Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am truly a loyal customer and I continue to support PersonalizationMall.com because I love the products for kids and I love the rewards system. I'm always happy with my orders. Thank you and Happy...
    ~Amanda - NY

    Our Wedding Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Wedding Favor Personalized Guitar Picks - 10316
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    How Could You NOT Love This!?!?!?!
    By Blayne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , IN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you don’t love this you have to be off your rocker!!! I had ordered this for a loved one for Christmas, along with so many other gifts. His main focus was the picks that I had made! It of course was a picture of him and I on the front and on back was a quick quote of our song. We are in a band and play all over the United States together, but some shows I can’t make it, and he will play solo. His statement to me was "Even if your not with me I can at least see you smiling at me from the stage . . . . . on my pick" So this gift was more than worth it. You could even say it brought us closer. If I could rate these 100000 stars I would. But they only let me rate is 5 :(
    The picture and name is very clear.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, KY) - December 11, 2011
    The picks arrived in excellent shape,none were chipped. The picture was very clear, not blurred at all,the name was legible.The price was very reasonable. A unique gift.
    LOVE THEM!!!
    By Hope D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Two words: LOVE THEM! I'd highly recommend these to anyone. Before we ordered a bunch for our wedding favors...I ordered a couple of them the first time and they were everything that we were hoping they would be. Both my fiance and I loved the way they looked. Great quality pics.

    Don't even debate it.....you'll love them too!
    Huge Hit!!
    By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I purchased a bunch of these guitar picks to give out at our wedding reception and everyone LOVED them! We have received request to get more and had people ask where we got them! They are a great value and came out looking Great!
    Just what I was hoping for!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 12, 2011
    I got these for my guitar playing husband! He LOVES them! I was so happy they turned out so good! The editing options put a new spin on one of our old favorite wedding photos! It's a good quality pick also.. He is keeping one for keepsake and the other 19 I got will eventually be used to swoon me! :) Happy shopping! I recommend these for sure!!
    surprise for the groom
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very please with the guitar picks. As the groomsmen approach the front of the church each will hand one off to the groom as they shake his hand. They're small enough that the groom can easily slip them into his pocket. The guys are excited about this special token. Thanks for such a great gift!
    Quality
    By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan city, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the guitar picks. Our picture printed had great color and picks look durable enough to actually use ( though we won't lol). My order arrived in 6 days which was great because we found these last minuit.
    Guitar picks
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picks are great quality and the picture is very clear!!! We love them!!!!! They were such a great price too!! We are definitely buying more!!!
    Speedy service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - July 12, 2011
    Picture on guitar pick was so clear and centered perfectly! Order arrived so quickly after order placed.
    Gorgeous items!
    By Gregory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg , TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar picks turned out way better than we expected! Thanks!
    Such an excellent gift idea for the guitarist in your life!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always have trouble finding great gift ideas for my husband. I got these for our wedding anniversary. He was so impressed by what a great and thoughtful gift this was. The picture was clear and the picks are medium weight (what he uses). I would totally recommend this! It arrived 2 days after I ordered it, and I didn't pay extra for shipping.
    SO amazing! Better than I ever expected!
    By Gregory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg , TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just got our picks in and they are so gorgeous! They are better than we ever expected! Thanks for everything!
    LOVE THESE!!!
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out perfectly!! Exactly like the way I designed them, no mistakes or miscuts, the colors are perfect!! Well worth every penny and more! Thanks!
    Absolutely Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 21, 2014
    We ordered these guitar pics for our wedding. When they came in they were better than I expected! The shipping was very quick and the quality was beautiful. I can't wait to give these out as favors!
    LOVE them..
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased these for our engagement/wedding favors and I just LOVE them! They turned out perfect and everyone commented on them. My only complaint would be they are small and the script writing is hard to read.
    Our wedding personalized photo guitar pics
    By kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Realy love our guitar pics for our wedding got the right amount able to do exactly what we wanted and for the right price. Love them thank you
    I Love the picks!
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is the cutest thing ever!!!! I love that our picture is on one side and then we can say something special on the back, it is a neat little favor that didn't cost a whole lot. And the picture quality was awesome!
    Awesome wedding favors
    By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are even better than they appeared to be online. The only thing is the emit an aroma when stored in a bag or tuppperware.
    PERFECT
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick , NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our wedding is vintage music themed and these are going to be PERFECT additions to our tables. The picture is insanely clear and i love the way that the script came out on the back!!!!!
    My Third Order
    By George J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I initially ordered these for my wedding, they arrived at my house and after closer inspection I wanted MORE!! SO I ordered more and they were a HUGE hit at my wedding. People are still asking me for more of them! I'm also in a band and this is great for promotions/booking opportunities. The picks are actually very good quality to use as well!
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 2, 2013
    These are very cute. Our pictures came out perfectly. The only negative is how small the print came out. The cursive is a lttle hard to read. Otherwise, LOVE THEM.
    Wedding picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkdale, AZ) - March 11, 2013
    I really love these picks! They came out perfect. It was hard to find the right photo to use because it was cropping it too much but I finally found this picture and it was just right. My fiance is going to be playing the guitar as I walk down the aisle to him so I think these picks are going to be perfect for our wedding favors. Nice quality and looks great!
    Perfect for our theme
    By jill R. (clarendon hills, IL) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we are getting married at the Hard Rock Hotel in Downtown Chicago, so these are perfect to lay on the tables
    Excelent
    By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed by the quality of this product! The picture was very clear and you can't see any printed lines or anything. I would recommend to anyone who is a guitar lover. We had these laying out on our tables at our wedding reception.
    RockinRowanWoman
    By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these Picks as a 22nd Anniversary gift for my husband.
    He Loved them!!!
    Love these picks!!!
    By Liza Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these picks for my wedding as a fun little favor for the guests. I put a picture of my fiance and I on one side in "sepia" and chose light blue color for the other side, along with the text, "I PICK YOU! Jon & Liza, 9.15.12," in brown. THEY CAME OUT AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!! My wedding colors are brown and blue, so the colors are perfect. It is just such a nice product -- the picks are nice and sturdy, the picture looks great, and the text was done perfectly. My fiance and I play in a band together, so my plan is to put them out in a pretty bowl near the guestbook, and put a sign in a frame that says, "Take Your Pick!" with a picture of us playing in our band. :) Love it! Totally worth it. Might buy 100 more!!!! Also, the preview picture that the site gives was very accurate -- so if you are wondering whether the actual product will look like the preview picture, I would say for me it was extremely accurate and gives you a great idea of what they will come out like!
    Personalized Guitar picks
    By Shawnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cane out so awesome! They were so much better than we expected. We got them for favors for our wedding and they were a big hit!
    AWESOME UNIQUE party favor
    By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for one of the party favors for my daughter's graduation party... when they came she was sooo excited! They look great and are so unique. Can't wait for everyone at the party to see them!!
    awesome!
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these turned out better than i expected, even! Wonderful, fast, friendly service! In fact, I even came back and ordered another 100 for my wedding!
    guitar pick wedding favor
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out really great! I got it for a wedding and the bride and her family love it.
    Awesome wedding favors
    By SHANNON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely shocked at how great these turned out!! I was so pleased I ordered a second batch. However the color description is off. Sky blue is more green/teal if I would have known that I would have picked blue. But I love how the picture turned out. Everyone will love these!
    Great Picture - Font choice could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 25, 2012
    We purchased these guitar picks for our wedding day gifts for our guests and are very happy with them. The picture quality is great on the guitar pick! I suggest that the company get better choices for font. The picture quality is great, the font quality needs improvement.
    Super Cool!
    By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy that I ordered these guitar pics! I designed 4 different ones and they all look amazing!! I definitively recommend these for party favors, wedding favors, or any band that wants their own personalized pics!!
    Happy but Text Issue
    By Callie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my guitar pics, except for the text printed on the back. The text was definitely not as small as the preview image makes you believe. The text was much larger and much closer to the edges of the pick. This issue didn't make me dislike my final product, I just wish I would have known the text would have been larger then I could have cut back on text. Otherwise I was very pleased with my product, the picture was fit perfectly and am very excited to give them as favors at our wedding!
    Perfect Gift Idea!!!
    By BrandyGail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the custom guitar picks as a gift for my husband for Christmas. I put a sexy photograph of me on it from a pinup girl session I did. He absolutely loved it. I joke and say "he can still play with me, even when I'm old and gray!". They are a great gift idea for a fiance, girlfriend, wife & any other spouse to another! <3 I had so many friends ask where I got them and they want to do it themselves! The standard shipping was also pretty quick. I got them faster than I expected. The quality is awesome. They are very heavy and the photo quality is great. My husband actually plays guitar and he said they are very close to the gauge of pick he uses, so he will use the picks I got for him. He likes Dunlop Tortex Orange .60mm picks and this pick is 90mm, pretty close in size. I aboslutely LOVE them! I am so happy I did it. He likes to show all of his friends ;P
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 20, 2013
    I purchased the picks as a thank you for the band members at our wedding. I think they'll be a hit!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2013
    The guitar picks arrived one week after I ordered them... extremely fast shipment, however the blue was not the color that I thought it would be. I was expecting the shade that showed on my computer and it came in a Royal blue. Other than that, I was extremely happy with the purchase!
    shipping too much for such a light item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 9, 2011
    Too tiny, too many. Should allow five different pictures for the twenty pieces or one picture for five instead of twenty. Should be free shipping for such a light item even if express mail.
    Not Consistent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 15, 2012
    I placed the same order twice because I needed double the maximum number I could select of the picks but the order I placed first was not saved and they could not look up the file I had just sent for the order, a little weird seeing as they'd have it for printing so why couldn't they use the file again? Anyways I ordered the same thing, with the same picture, and the second batch came out a lot lighter and kinda cheaper looking than the first. I don't see why when sending the same picture the printing cam out to different and I was a little unhappy about it but I didn't have the time to go through trying a complaint and getting a replacement batch. Just be forewarned their printing quality is not consistent.
    Wedding rehersal gift
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUBY, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something to give as a rehersal dinner gift for my sons wedding. I was amazed at how easy it was to place the order and how quick I received the guitar picks. I can't wait to give them out!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved