Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Our Wedding Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Wedding Favor Personalized Guitar Picks - 10316
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome wedding favors
By SHANNON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely shocked at how great these turned out!! I was so pleased I ordered a second batch. However the color description is off. Sky blue is more green/teal if I would have known that I would have picked blue. But I love how the picture turned out. Everyone will love these!
Great Picture - Font choice could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 25, 2012
We purchased these guitar picks for our wedding day gifts for our guests and are very happy with them. The picture quality is great on the guitar pick! I suggest that the company get better choices for font. The picture quality is great, the font quality needs improvement.
Super Cool!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I ordered these guitar pics! I designed 4 different ones and they all look amazing!! I definitively recommend these for party favors, wedding favors, or any band that wants their own personalized pics!!
Happy but Text Issue
By Callie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my guitar pics, except for the text printed on the back. The text was definitely not as small as the preview image makes you believe. The text was much larger and much closer to the edges of the pick. This issue didn't make me dislike my final product, I just wish I would have known the text would have been larger then I could have cut back on text. Otherwise I was very pleased with my product, the picture was fit perfectly and am very excited to give them as favors at our wedding!
Perfect Gift Idea!!!
By BrandyGail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the custom guitar picks as a gift for my husband for Christmas. I put a sexy photograph of me on it from a pinup girl session I did. He absolutely loved it. I joke and say "he can still play with me, even when I'm old and gray!". They are a great gift idea for a fiance, girlfriend, wife & any other spouse to another! <3 I had so many friends ask where I got them and they want to do it themselves! The standard shipping was also pretty quick. I got them faster than I expected. The quality is awesome. They are very heavy and the photo quality is great. My husband actually plays guitar and he said they are very close to the gauge of pick he uses, so he will use the picks I got for him. He likes Dunlop Tortex Orange .60mm picks and this pick is 90mm, pretty close in size. I aboslutely LOVE them! I am so happy I did it. He likes to show all of his friends ;P
awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFollette, TN) - July 10, 2011
The picks looked great, had amazing detail and they weren't fuzzy or blurred. Not to mention, it didn't take but a couple of days to get them in. I would for sure order again from this website.
Great for Band Promos
By George J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding and HAD to have some to promote my band as well. Great quality pick, great quality photo as well as text. LOVE these things! I'm in for 100!
Great product and service
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Very good quality and terrific shipping speed. I made a mistake filling out information online and was contacted on a weekend to fix the issue by the company. Thy fixed my mistake and the order wasn't even delayed!
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - June 3, 2013
The pictures on the the guitar picks weren't as bright as I would have hoped but other than that they were great! They arrived just a few days after I had ordered them.
Wedding Guitar Pick Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - September 25, 2011
These were absolutely adorable and we cannot wait to give them away at our wedding!
Perfect pics!!!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the guitar pics we personalized for our rocked out wedding. They were sent quickly and they are perfect!! Love this site. Will def be buying more personalized items from here following my wedding. Thank you PM!!
Very Satisfied
By Alan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were delivered very quickly and the quality was all that I expected. It's sure to be a hit with our guests. Very satisfied!
timely and perfectly produced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - July 16, 2011
This was an awesome online shopping experience! Not only did they deliver the perfect product (customized with little time to spare) but the delivery was as promised! Thanks again for your help in celebrating our daughter's marriage!
Wedding Thank You
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles , MO) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these picks as a part of wedding thank you's and was a little disappointed at first because the personalizing, done in script, was so tiny it couldn't be read. After contacting your 'live chat' new ones were sent in block letters and received in just a couple of days. Your customer service is fantastic! We are VERY happy with the picks........ they are a wonderful addition to the music theme of the reception. Thank you for the helping make everything perfect.
Pretty but stinky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 24, 2012
They look perfect, but give off an odd odor.
Not Consistent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 15, 2012
I placed the same order twice because I needed double the maximum number I could select of the picks but the order I placed first was not saved and they could not look up the file I had just sent for the order, a little weird seeing as they'd have it for printing so why couldn't they use the file again? Anyways I ordered the same thing, with the same picture, and the second batch came out a lot lighter and kinda cheaper looking than the first. I don't see why when sending the same picture the printing cam out to different and I was a little unhappy about it but I didn't have the time to go through trying a complaint and getting a replacement batch. Just be forewarned their printing quality is not consistent.
shipping too much for such a light item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 9, 2011
Too tiny, too many. Should allow five different pictures for the twenty pieces or one picture for five instead of twenty. Should be free shipping for such a light item even if express mail.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2013
The guitar picks arrived one week after I ordered them... extremely fast shipment, however the blue was not the color that I thought it would be. I was expecting the shade that showed on my computer and it came in a Royal blue. Other than that, I was extremely happy with the purchase!
exactly what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 15, 2014
So happy with this purchase!
Very nice perfect gift
By Berdine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and best idea especially for a destination wedding. Good picture print and writing looks good
Absolutely Perfect!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these picks as a wedding favor and I could not be happier with how they turned out. They look exactly as they did in the preview! The turn around time and shipping were both super fast. I loved them so much, I just put in an order for more!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 20, 2013
I purchased the picks as a thank you for the band members at our wedding. I think they'll be a hit!
Uh-may-zing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, TX) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely loved these picks! And the price was unbelievable! Glad I made the purchase!
ChristmasPresent
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for one of my husband's christmas gifts and he absolutely loved them!!
fun
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love our guitar picks
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 4, 2011
The guitar picks are great quality and we love the look and feel of them. They will be the perfect touch in our our wedding reception decor. I only wish we could fit more text on the back-- with more font size and style options.
Nicholas & Makayla
By sarah M. (St. Albans, VT) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a christmas present for my lovely boyfriend<3
Awesome Graduation Party Favor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - June 27, 2012
We are completely thrilled with the quality of this product! These pics are so awesome! The photo side is beautiful, the lettering is easy to read and they really have substance to them! Can't wait to surprise our son and our guests at the party with these personalized pics!!!
Beautiful
By Casheena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really concerned about getting a bad quality picture on the picks, but they were GREAT. Picture perfect :) Very unique wedding gift and I highly recommend!
Guitar players please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - April 14, 2012
Can't wait to have my son and his guitar-playing friends see these adorable guitar picks! Personalized with the names of the upcoming newlyweds and their picture...sure to be a fun keepsake.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 27, 2011
I made a mistake in my note that I had put on them but they were still a big hit!
Amazing Gift!
By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful quality of these guitar picks. The picture came out crystal clear and the colors were very bright. The block font was perfect. They were also delivered very fast. I will definitely order from you guys again! Thanks!!
Adorable and Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 23, 2013
Item came as I ordered it, quickly, and great quality as always!
great gift!
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was great! I know they will love it!
Wedding rehersal gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUBY, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to give as a rehersal dinner gift for my sons wedding. I was amazed at how easy it was to place the order and how quick I received the guitar picks. I can't wait to give them out!!
Love this
By Shopper (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
I am amazed at the quality of this guitar picks. My husband loved the personal touch to them.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - October 1, 2011
I was unsure of what to get my boyfriend for our one year anniversary. It is in November, so I didn't want to get anything too expensive or anything too big (Christmas being a month away). He loves to play guitar, so this was just perfect! Great for the occasion and not too much! It is something that is from the heart, yet thoughtful. They are great quality and came in over a month early! The picture was clear and the quote I added on the back is legible. I think he will love them! I have been thinking about getting another order of them personalized for my brother for Christmas. Overall, very happy.
Pick Pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 6, 2012
These turned out great! Such a clever idea, and super inexpensive. Quality picks (I'll actually use them). Our wedding guestbook is a guitar that people will sign, so this was a perfect wedding favor. We love them!
Great product!
By Kat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Full color quality was great! Text on second side was bold, and well spread out and larger than the preview, which made me happy as it was easy to read. Shipping was very fast also.
Guitar picks
By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great little item love it thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved