Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
    ~Marla - AZ

    Our Wedding Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Wedding Favor Personalized Guitar Picks - 10316
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Guitar Pick Favors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - September 25, 2011
    These were absolutely adorable and we cannot wait to give them away at our wedding!
    awesome.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFollette, TN) - July 10, 2011
    The picks looked great, had amazing detail and they weren't fuzzy or blurred. Not to mention, it didn't take but a couple of days to get them in. I would for sure order again from this website.
    timely and perfectly produced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - July 16, 2011
    This was an awesome online shopping experience! Not only did they deliver the perfect product (customized with little time to spare) but the delivery was as promised! Thanks again for your help in celebrating our daughter's marriage!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - October 1, 2011
    I was unsure of what to get my boyfriend for our one year anniversary. It is in November, so I didn't want to get anything too expensive or anything too big (Christmas being a month away). He loves to play guitar, so this was just perfect! Great for the occasion and not too much! It is something that is from the heart, yet thoughtful. They are great quality and came in over a month early! The picture was clear and the quote I added on the back is legible. I think he will love them! I have been thinking about getting another order of them personalized for my brother for Christmas. Overall, very happy.
    Love this
    By Shopper (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
    I am amazed at the quality of this guitar picks. My husband loved the personal touch to them.
    Pretty but stinky
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 24, 2012
    They look perfect, but give off an odd odor.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, AZ) - January 2, 2013
    I would have preferred being allowed more letters since the names I needed were long and the balance isn't right. I should have chosen a larger font. The pic on the front turned our just right and I know they will love them. Thank you.
    Adorable and Perfect gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 23, 2013
    Item came as I ordered it, quickly, and great quality as always!
    Guitar picks
    By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great little item love it thank you
    Great product!
    By Kat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Full color quality was great! Text on second side was bold, and well spread out and larger than the preview, which made me happy as it was easy to read. Shipping was very fast also.
    Pick Pics
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 6, 2012
    These turned out great! Such a clever idea, and super inexpensive. Quality picks (I'll actually use them). Our wedding guestbook is a guitar that people will sign, so this was a perfect wedding favor. We love them!
    Perfect pics!!!
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the guitar pics we personalized for our rocked out wedding. They were sent quickly and they are perfect!! Love this site. Will def be buying more personalized items from here following my wedding. Thank you PM!!
    Great product and service
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these! Very good quality and terrific shipping speed. I made a mistake filling out information online and was contacted on a weekend to fix the issue by the company. Thy fixed my mistake and the order wasn't even delayed!
    Wedding Thank You
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles , MO) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these picks as a part of wedding thank you's and was a little disappointed at first because the personalizing, done in script, was so tiny it couldn't be read. After contacting your 'live chat' new ones were sent in block letters and received in just a couple of days. Your customer service is fantastic! We are VERY happy with the picks........ they are a wonderful addition to the music theme of the reception. Thank you for the helping make everything perfect.
    Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - June 3, 2013
    The pictures on the the guitar picks weren't as bright as I would have hoped but other than that they were great! They arrived just a few days after I had ordered them.
    Very Satisfied
    By Alan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were delivered very quickly and the quality was all that I expected. It's sure to be a hit with our guests. Very satisfied!
    Great for Band Promos
    By George J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my wedding and HAD to have some to promote my band as well. Great quality pick, great quality photo as well as text. LOVE these things! I'm in for 100!
    fun
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we love our guitar picks
    Nicholas & Makayla
    By sarah M. (St. Albans, VT) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a christmas present for my lovely boyfriend<3
    Uh-may-zing!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, TX) - December 19, 2011
    I absolutely loved these picks! And the price was unbelievable! Glad I made the purchase!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 4, 2011
    The guitar picks are great quality and we love the look and feel of them. They will be the perfect touch in our our wedding reception decor. I only wish we could fit more text on the back-- with more font size and style options.
    great gift!
    By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and it was great! I know they will love it!
    Very Good!!
    By Cinthia G. (Mission, TX) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Good
    ChristmasPresent
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for one of my husband's christmas gifts and he absolutely loved them!!
    Awesome Graduation Party Favor!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - June 27, 2012
    We are completely thrilled with the quality of this product! These pics are so awesome! The photo side is beautiful, the lettering is easy to read and they really have substance to them! Can't wait to surprise our son and our guests at the party with these personalized pics!!!
    Amazing Gift!
    By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful quality of these guitar picks. The picture came out crystal clear and the colors were very bright. The block font was perfect. They were also delivered very fast. I will definitely order from you guys again! Thanks!!
    Beautiful
    By Casheena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really concerned about getting a bad quality picture on the picks, but they were GREAT. Picture perfect :) Very unique wedding gift and I highly recommend!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 27, 2011
    I made a mistake in my note that I had put on them but they were still a big hit!
    Guitar players please
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - April 14, 2012
    Can't wait to have my son and his guitar-playing friends see these adorable guitar picks! Personalized with the names of the upcoming newlyweds and their picture...sure to be a fun keepsake.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved