Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad that I discover your business. It has many wonderful and unique products, amazing prices and excellent service. I highly recommend this company and I will be back many times.
    ~Flora - FL

    Our Wedding Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Wedding Favor Personalized Guitar Picks - 10316
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great for Band Promos
    By George J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my wedding and HAD to have some to promote my band as well. Great quality pick, great quality photo as well as text. LOVE these things! I'm in for 100!
    Very Satisfied
    By Alan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were delivered very quickly and the quality was all that I expected. It's sure to be a hit with our guests. Very satisfied!
    Guitar picks
    By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great little item love it thank you
    timely and perfectly produced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - July 16, 2011
    This was an awesome online shopping experience! Not only did they deliver the perfect product (customized with little time to spare) but the delivery was as promised! Thanks again for your help in celebrating our daughter's marriage!
    awesome.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFollette, TN) - July 10, 2011
    The picks looked great, had amazing detail and they weren't fuzzy or blurred. Not to mention, it didn't take but a couple of days to get them in. I would for sure order again from this website.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, AZ) - January 2, 2013
    I would have preferred being allowed more letters since the names I needed were long and the balance isn't right. I should have chosen a larger font. The pic on the front turned our just right and I know they will love them. Thank you.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 20, 2013
    I purchased the picks as a thank you for the band members at our wedding. I think they'll be a hit!
    exactly what i wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 15, 2014
    So happy with this purchase!
    Wedding Thank You
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles , MO) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these picks as a part of wedding thank you's and was a little disappointed at first because the personalizing, done in script, was so tiny it couldn't be read. After contacting your 'live chat' new ones were sent in block letters and received in just a couple of days. Your customer service is fantastic! We are VERY happy with the picks........ they are a wonderful addition to the music theme of the reception. Thank you for the helping make everything perfect.
    shipping too much for such a light item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 9, 2011
    Too tiny, too many. Should allow five different pictures for the twenty pieces or one picture for five instead of twenty. Should be free shipping for such a light item even if express mail.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2013
    The guitar picks arrived one week after I ordered them... extremely fast shipment, however the blue was not the color that I thought it would be. I was expecting the shade that showed on my computer and it came in a Royal blue. Other than that, I was extremely happy with the purchase!
    Not Consistent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 15, 2012
    I placed the same order twice because I needed double the maximum number I could select of the picks but the order I placed first was not saved and they could not look up the file I had just sent for the order, a little weird seeing as they'd have it for printing so why couldn't they use the file again? Anyways I ordered the same thing, with the same picture, and the second batch came out a lot lighter and kinda cheaper looking than the first. I don't see why when sending the same picture the printing cam out to different and I was a little unhappy about it but I didn't have the time to go through trying a complaint and getting a replacement batch. Just be forewarned their printing quality is not consistent.
    Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - June 3, 2013
    The pictures on the the guitar picks weren't as bright as I would have hoped but other than that they were great! They arrived just a few days after I had ordered them.
    Great product and service
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these! Very good quality and terrific shipping speed. I made a mistake filling out information online and was contacted on a weekend to fix the issue by the company. Thy fixed my mistake and the order wasn't even delayed!
    Pretty but stinky
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 24, 2012
    They look perfect, but give off an odd odor.
    Pick Pics
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 6, 2012
    These turned out great! Such a clever idea, and super inexpensive. Quality picks (I'll actually use them). Our wedding guestbook is a guitar that people will sign, so this was a perfect wedding favor. We love them!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 4, 2011
    The guitar picks are great quality and we love the look and feel of them. They will be the perfect touch in our our wedding reception decor. I only wish we could fit more text on the back-- with more font size and style options.
    Nicholas & Makayla
    By sarah M. (St. Albans, VT) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a christmas present for my lovely boyfriend<3
    Awesome Graduation Party Favor!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - June 27, 2012
    We are completely thrilled with the quality of this product! These pics are so awesome! The photo side is beautiful, the lettering is easy to read and they really have substance to them! Can't wait to surprise our son and our guests at the party with these personalized pics!!!
    Beautiful
    By Casheena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really concerned about getting a bad quality picture on the picks, but they were GREAT. Picture perfect :) Very unique wedding gift and I highly recommend!
    ChristmasPresent
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for one of my husband's christmas gifts and he absolutely loved them!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 27, 2011
    I made a mistake in my note that I had put on them but they were still a big hit!
    Guitar players please
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - April 14, 2012
    Can't wait to have my son and his guitar-playing friends see these adorable guitar picks! Personalized with the names of the upcoming newlyweds and their picture...sure to be a fun keepsake.
    Uh-may-zing!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, TX) - December 19, 2011
    I absolutely loved these picks! And the price was unbelievable! Glad I made the purchase!
    Amazing Gift!
    By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful quality of these guitar picks. The picture came out crystal clear and the colors were very bright. The block font was perfect. They were also delivered very fast. I will definitely order from you guys again! Thanks!!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - October 1, 2011
    I was unsure of what to get my boyfriend for our one year anniversary. It is in November, so I didn't want to get anything too expensive or anything too big (Christmas being a month away). He loves to play guitar, so this was just perfect! Great for the occasion and not too much! It is something that is from the heart, yet thoughtful. They are great quality and came in over a month early! The picture was clear and the quote I added on the back is legible. I think he will love them! I have been thinking about getting another order of them personalized for my brother for Christmas. Overall, very happy.
    Wedding rehersal gift
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUBY, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something to give as a rehersal dinner gift for my sons wedding. I was amazed at how easy it was to place the order and how quick I received the guitar picks. I can't wait to give them out!!
    Wedding Guitar Pick Favors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - September 25, 2011
    These were absolutely adorable and we cannot wait to give them away at our wedding!
    Love this
    By Shopper (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
    I am amazed at the quality of this guitar picks. My husband loved the personal touch to them.
    fun
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we love our guitar picks
    Very Good!!
    By Cinthia G. (Mission, TX) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Good
    Great product!
    By Kat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Full color quality was great! Text on second side was bold, and well spread out and larger than the preview, which made me happy as it was easy to read. Shipping was very fast also.
    great gift!
    By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and it was great! I know they will love it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved