Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
~Yvette - CA

Our Wedding Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Wedding Favor Personalized Guitar Picks - 10316
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
How Could You NOT Love This!?!?!?!
By Blayne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , IN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you don’t love this you have to be off your rocker!!! I had ordered this for a loved one for Christmas, along with so many other gifts. His main focus was the picks that I had made! It of course was a picture of him and I on the front and on back was a quick quote of our song. We are in a band and play all over the United States together, but some shows I can’t make it, and he will play solo. His statement to me was "Even if your not with me I can at least see you smiling at me from the stage . . . . . on my pick" So this gift was more than worth it. You could even say it brought us closer. If I could rate these 100000 stars I would. But they only let me rate is 5 :(
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 27, 2011
I made a mistake in my note that I had put on them but they were still a big hit!
ChristmasPresent
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for one of my husband's christmas gifts and he absolutely loved them!!
Uh-may-zing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, TX) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely loved these picks! And the price was unbelievable! Glad I made the purchase!
The picture and name is very clear.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, KY) - December 11, 2011
The picks arrived in excellent shape,none were chipped. The picture was very clear, not blurred at all,the name was legible.The price was very reasonable. A unique gift.
Nicholas & Makayla
By sarah M. (St. Albans, VT) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a christmas present for my lovely boyfriend<3
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 4, 2011
The guitar picks are great quality and we love the look and feel of them. They will be the perfect touch in our our wedding reception decor. I only wish we could fit more text on the back-- with more font size and style options.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Hope D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two words: LOVE THEM! I'd highly recommend these to anyone. Before we ordered a bunch for our wedding favors...I ordered a couple of them the first time and they were everything that we were hoping they would be. Both my fiance and I loved the way they looked. Great quality pics.

Don't even debate it.....you'll love them too!
Huge Hit!!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased a bunch of these guitar picks to give out at our wedding reception and everyone LOVED them! We have received request to get more and had people ask where we got them! They are a great value and came out looking Great!
Just what I was hoping for!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 12, 2011
I got these for my guitar playing husband! He LOVES them! I was so happy they turned out so good! The editing options put a new spin on one of our old favorite wedding photos! It's a good quality pick also.. He is keeping one for keepsake and the other 19 I got will eventually be used to swoon me! :) Happy shopping! I recommend these for sure!!
Very Good!!
By Cinthia G. (Mission, TX) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good
surprise for the groom
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very please with the guitar picks. As the groomsmen approach the front of the church each will hand one off to the groom as they shake his hand. They're small enough that the groom can easily slip them into his pocket. The guys are excited about this special token. Thanks for such a great gift!
great gift!
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was great! I know they will love it!
Quality
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan city, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the guitar picks. Our picture printed had great color and picks look durable enough to actually use ( though we won't lol). My order arrived in 6 days which was great because we found these last minuit.
Wedding rehersal gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUBY, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to give as a rehersal dinner gift for my sons wedding. I was amazed at how easy it was to place the order and how quick I received the guitar picks. I can't wait to give them out!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - October 1, 2011
I was unsure of what to get my boyfriend for our one year anniversary. It is in November, so I didn't want to get anything too expensive or anything too big (Christmas being a month away). He loves to play guitar, so this was just perfect! Great for the occasion and not too much! It is something that is from the heart, yet thoughtful. They are great quality and came in over a month early! The picture was clear and the quote I added on the back is legible. I think he will love them! I have been thinking about getting another order of them personalized for my brother for Christmas. Overall, very happy.
Love this
By Shopper (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
I am amazed at the quality of this guitar picks. My husband loved the personal touch to them.
Wedding Guitar Pick Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - September 25, 2011
These were absolutely adorable and we cannot wait to give them away at our wedding!
Guitar picks
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picks are great quality and the picture is very clear!!! We love them!!!!! They were such a great price too!! We are definitely buying more!!!
timely and perfectly produced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - July 16, 2011
This was an awesome online shopping experience! Not only did they deliver the perfect product (customized with little time to spare) but the delivery was as promised! Thanks again for your help in celebrating our daughter's marriage!
Speedy service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - July 12, 2011
Picture on guitar pick was so clear and centered perfectly! Order arrived so quickly after order placed.
Gorgeous items!
By Gregory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg , TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out way better than we expected! Thanks!
awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFollette, TN) - July 10, 2011
The picks looked great, had amazing detail and they weren't fuzzy or blurred. Not to mention, it didn't take but a couple of days to get them in. I would for sure order again from this website.
Such an excellent gift idea for the guitarist in your life!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have trouble finding great gift ideas for my husband. I got these for our wedding anniversary. He was so impressed by what a great and thoughtful gift this was. The picture was clear and the picks are medium weight (what he uses). I would totally recommend this! It arrived 2 days after I ordered it, and I didn't pay extra for shipping.
SO amazing! Better than I ever expected!
By Gregory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg , TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got our picks in and they are so gorgeous! They are better than we ever expected! Thanks for everything!
LOVE THESE!!!
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfectly!! Exactly like the way I designed them, no mistakes or miscuts, the colors are perfect!! Well worth every penny and more! Thanks!
Awesome wedding favors
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are even better than they appeared to be online. The only thing is the emit an aroma when stored in a bag or tuppperware.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 20, 2013
I purchased the picks as a thank you for the band members at our wedding. I think they'll be a hit!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 2, 2013
These are very cute. Our pictures came out perfectly. The only negative is how small the print came out. The cursive is a lttle hard to read. Otherwise, LOVE THEM.
Not Consistent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 15, 2012
I placed the same order twice because I needed double the maximum number I could select of the picks but the order I placed first was not saved and they could not look up the file I had just sent for the order, a little weird seeing as they'd have it for printing so why couldn't they use the file again? Anyways I ordered the same thing, with the same picture, and the second batch came out a lot lighter and kinda cheaper looking than the first. I don't see why when sending the same picture the printing cam out to different and I was a little unhappy about it but I didn't have the time to go through trying a complaint and getting a replacement batch. Just be forewarned their printing quality is not consistent.
Pretty but stinky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 24, 2012
They look perfect, but give off an odd odor.
guitar pick wedding favor
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really great! I got it for a wedding and the bride and her family love it.
Great Picture - Font choice could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 25, 2012
We purchased these guitar picks for our wedding day gifts for our guests and are very happy with them. The picture quality is great on the guitar pick! I suggest that the company get better choices for font. The picture quality is great, the font quality needs improvement.
Happy but Text Issue
By Callie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my guitar pics, except for the text printed on the back. The text was definitely not as small as the preview image makes you believe. The text was much larger and much closer to the edges of the pick. This issue didn't make me dislike my final product, I just wish I would have known the text would have been larger then I could have cut back on text. Otherwise I was very pleased with my product, the picture was fit perfectly and am very excited to give them as favors at our wedding!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2013
The guitar picks arrived one week after I ordered them... extremely fast shipment, however the blue was not the color that I thought it would be. I was expecting the shade that showed on my computer and it came in a Royal blue. Other than that, I was extremely happy with the purchase!
shipping too much for such a light item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 9, 2011
Too tiny, too many. Should allow five different pictures for the twenty pieces or one picture for five instead of twenty. Should be free shipping for such a light item even if express mail.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved