Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
    ~Kathryn A. - MA

    Our Wedding Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Wedding Favor Personalized Guitar Picks - 10316
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 20, 2013
    I purchased the picks as a thank you for the band members at our wedding. I think they'll be a hit!
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 2, 2013
    These are very cute. Our pictures came out perfectly. The only negative is how small the print came out. The cursive is a lttle hard to read. Otherwise, LOVE THEM.
    Not Consistent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 15, 2012
    I placed the same order twice because I needed double the maximum number I could select of the picks but the order I placed first was not saved and they could not look up the file I had just sent for the order, a little weird seeing as they'd have it for printing so why couldn't they use the file again? Anyways I ordered the same thing, with the same picture, and the second batch came out a lot lighter and kinda cheaper looking than the first. I don't see why when sending the same picture the printing cam out to different and I was a little unhappy about it but I didn't have the time to go through trying a complaint and getting a replacement batch. Just be forewarned their printing quality is not consistent.
    Pretty but stinky
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 24, 2012
    They look perfect, but give off an odd odor.
    guitar pick wedding favor
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out really great! I got it for a wedding and the bride and her family love it.
    Great Picture - Font choice could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 25, 2012
    We purchased these guitar picks for our wedding day gifts for our guests and are very happy with them. The picture quality is great on the guitar pick! I suggest that the company get better choices for font. The picture quality is great, the font quality needs improvement.
    Happy but Text Issue
    By Callie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my guitar pics, except for the text printed on the back. The text was definitely not as small as the preview image makes you believe. The text was much larger and much closer to the edges of the pick. This issue didn't make me dislike my final product, I just wish I would have known the text would have been larger then I could have cut back on text. Otherwise I was very pleased with my product, the picture was fit perfectly and am very excited to give them as favors at our wedding!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2013
    The guitar picks arrived one week after I ordered them... extremely fast shipment, however the blue was not the color that I thought it would be. I was expecting the shade that showed on my computer and it came in a Royal blue. Other than that, I was extremely happy with the purchase!
    shipping too much for such a light item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 9, 2011
    Too tiny, too many. Should allow five different pictures for the twenty pieces or one picture for five instead of twenty. Should be free shipping for such a light item even if express mail.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved