Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
~Angela - FL

The Perfect Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - The Perfect Couple - 10317
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Engagement Gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect engagement gift! The quality is excellent and I loved being able to personalize a message from us to our kids on their engagement day! It will be a great way to remember such a special day.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 30, 2011
The item arrived, looking just like the proof did on screen! Excellent quality and value. Personalization Mall has become a favorite place to shop for special occasions--a great selection of products to chose from.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 4, 2011
The personalized frame I ordered is better than I imagined. I am more than pleased with my purchase.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 13, 2011
Ordered on a Monday mid-day and got notified of it's shipment 24 hours later! Arrived on the west coast by Thurs... Plenty of time to wrap for the bride & groom! Came out EXACTLY like it showed in the online proof - so be sure to adjust fhe words and spaces you use in any personalization )
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - July 29, 2011
This frame was amazing it was just what i wanted and expected doesnt look cheap it looks very nice
Classic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - July 19, 2011
This was purchased as a wedding gift for a couple who believe simplicity is the key--and they adored it. It isn't gaudy or flashy, but is a beautiful way to celebrate a beautiful occassion.
Anniversary gift
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully, was great price and it shipped within 24 hours of when I ordered it, AMAZING. Was an anniversary gift for my daughter and son in law and it turned out great, I will shop this site again!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - July 16, 2011
I ordered this frame for my mom & her husband when she recently remarried. They got married on the beach, and I used a picture of them with lots of landscape - it was perfect, since the frame has a "natural" look about it. I used 1 Peter 4:8 as the quotation ("Above all, love each other deeply.") It was a very nice gift. The shipping was super-fast, as it always is with PersonalizationMall.com. Thanks!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - July 11, 2011
This frame with the personal note for my mother is the gift for her for my wedding day. Great buy and turned out great!
The Perfect Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, IA) - December 2, 2013
I always am amazed by personalization mall's ability to show me the product I will be receiving and matching it so perfectly. Good work team!
Very cute!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice craftsmanship. Always pleased with gifts from this site. Packaged well, gift boxes are a great touch. This is my "go-to" site for unique gifts!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2013
This product was exactly was I expected. It looked professional and sleek. Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful frame
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame and so did the recipients! The wood is very well finished and the names were beautifully done. My only small complaint was that the optional saying printed just a touch too small, but I would still give the frame 4 1/2 stars, but it didn't give me that option, so I made it 4.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - February 4, 2012
Product was as described and met expectations. My friends loved them.
Personalized frame
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected. The frame was impressive. I would definitely recommend personalization.com.
Had to have a second one sent to me.
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order in a very fast time and was pleased with that. However, when i received the picture frame, the name on the bottom was way lighter in color than the top one. I had to take a picture of the frame and email it. The lady on the other end of the phone was very helpful and kind. Great customer service! I received the second frame and the writing on the left side was jagged. I kept it because it was a gift that I purchased and I must say. My boyfriend really like it. So. all and all, it worked out.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - July 29, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband and I was very pleased with the frame. The personalization of our names looks great! The only reason I didn't give this item 5 stars was because the frame came with a slight dent in the top right corner. I'm not sure if this was due to the shipping but other then that I was very happy with the frame.
Beautiful Frame, Inscription much too small
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself is very nice and the two inscribed names look great. But, the inscribed quote on the left side is too small. It could have been larger because there is still space leftover on the right and left of the quote. I don't know if this was just because mine was too small or if this is the standard inscription size. But, the frame itself and the name inscription are beautiful. I would probably buy again if I didn't care about the quote area and/or just wanted a frame with names.
Nice frame but engraving needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - August 1, 2011
Frame is well constructed. Name engraving was good quality. However,the engraved verse was small and not very well engraved. Not very happy with quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved