Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

The Perfect Couple Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - The Perfect Couple - 10317
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
classic frame
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship on this frame exceeded my expectations. The frame is very simple but the names carved on the frame are very well done! Loved this simple frame :)
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 13, 2011
Ordered on a Monday mid-day and got notified of it's shipment 24 hours later! Arrived on the west coast by Thurs... Plenty of time to wrap for the bride & groom! Came out EXACTLY like it showed in the online proof - so be sure to adjust fhe words and spaces you use in any personalization )
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - July 11, 2011
This frame with the personal note for my mother is the gift for her for my wedding day. Great buy and turned out great!
Just perfect for a wedding picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsport, PA) - January 24, 2015
I gave this to my daughter who is getting married and she just ranted about it. The material used and the engraving were perfect and a keepsake she will treasure for years to come. I also gave one to my nephew's daughter who is being married this year. Her comment was what a treasure and that she could not wait to place a photo from her wedding into the frame.
Thank you, so very much.
Love it!
By Katelin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother in laws birthday. She absolutely loved it.
Wedding Picture Frame
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am thrilled with the quality of my purchase. The frame is sturdy, engraving is beautiful, glass is a nice thickness, & I love that I was able to personalize not only the names, but the verse. I love PersonalizationMall.com!
Very pleased with this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingess, WV) - February 17, 2014
Great frame and good price. My boyfriend loved it as his Valentine's Day gift.
Beautiful frame
By Noreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just had our pictures taken professionally for the first time since our wedding 26 years ago. I wanted a special frame and this one was perfect.
The Perfect Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, IA) - December 2, 2013
I always am amazed by personalization mall's ability to show me the product I will be receiving and matching it so perfectly. Good work team!
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - September 24, 2013
I ordered this frame for my son and daughter-in-law and personalized it with the verse they had inscribed in their wedding bands. I cannot wait to give it to them at Christmas and I think it will mean a lot to them. I am so pleased with the quality and overall look of the product. Some people had mentioned that the smaller print is too small but I "spread" the words out so there were fewer words on each line and I chose the 8x10 frame. (I don't know if that makes a difference in the size of the letters or not but it looks great!) I could not be happier with this frame. Thank you for offering such a great product!!!
My Boyfriend Loves It
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is no big fanatic, when it comes to gifts like these, he thinks they are very silly, as some other Men may think. However, he loved it. I'm wondering if the personalization is what got him, because he loves me so much. And to see our names, he just loved it. It's made of a sturdy wood and feels as good as it looks, so NO deception here. It's the real deal. Make a great impression with this frame. You won't regret it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2013
This product was exactly was I expected. It looked professional and sleek. Would definitely recommend.
Stunning and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 29, 2012
I set this on the coffee table arrangement and my husband seen it first thing and LOVED it. It kept saying how awesome it was. It really is good quality for the low cost.
We are happy customers!
Great Engagment gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a couple in Australia! I love how it came out!
Beautiful frame
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame and so did the recipients! The wood is very well finished and the names were beautifully done. My only small complaint was that the optional saying printed just a touch too small, but I would still give the frame 4 1/2 stars, but it didn't give me that option, so I made it 4.
Beautiful!
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our first anniversary. I ordered his favorite picture of us in "sepia" & placed it into the frame. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! We both loved the frame so much. It is so attractive. My husband has it in his office. He likes it so much. Very happy with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
Frame
By BRUCE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, TX) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I ordered this for loves the frame. So happy.
Personalized frame
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected. The frame was impressive. I would definitely recommend personalization.com.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
absolutely loved the personalized frame
Very cute!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice craftsmanship. Always pleased with gifts from this site. Packaged well, gift boxes are a great touch. This is my "go-to" site for unique gifts!
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 18, 2014
I'm always happy with my orders from Personalized Mall! It ships very quick and always delivers high quality products! I will continue to shop here! Great, unique gift ideas!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 25, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. I inscribed it with an inside joke from our relationship, making it a really fun and personal gift!
Top Quality Product!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for both of my children (and their spouses). I received the frames very quickly and they look great! My husband had no idea that I had ordered them. He opened the package, saw the engraved names, (he is a woodworker) and said, "Wow....these look nice!" I highly recommend ordering this product. I can't wait to give them to our children for Christmas this year....only problem? Christmas is 11.5 months away!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - August 11, 2014
very nice frame and prompt shipping!
Beautiful frame...excellent customer service!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely purchase from personalization mall again and again!
Love their products!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - February 4, 2012
Product was as described and met expectations. My friends loved them.
Disappointed
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame opening was 4 x 6. The quality of the frame itself is not what I expected. Very thin and not substanial
Beautiful Frame, Inscription much too small
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself is very nice and the two inscribed names look great. But, the inscribed quote on the left side is too small. It could have been larger because there is still space leftover on the right and left of the quote. I don't know if this was just because mine was too small or if this is the standard inscription size. But, the frame itself and the name inscription are beautiful. I would probably buy again if I didn't care about the quote area and/or just wanted a frame with names.
Nice frame but engraving needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - August 1, 2011
Frame is well constructed. Name engraving was good quality. However,the engraved verse was small and not very well engraved. Not very happy with quality.
Perfect frame for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROTONDA WEST, FL) - December 24, 2014
I have purchased approximately 10 of these frames for many different occasions. Excellent value; just one constructive criticism--I would prefer the quoted saying would be as dark as the names on the wood frame. The quotation is barely readable. March darker in the photo listed on your site.
Still excellent gift for any and all occasions.
Had to have a second one sent to me.
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order in a very fast time and was pleased with that. However, when i received the picture frame, the name on the bottom was way lighter in color than the top one. I had to take a picture of the frame and email it. The lady on the other end of the phone was very helpful and kind. Great customer service! I received the second frame and the writing on the left side was jagged. I kept it because it was a gift that I purchased and I must say. My boyfriend really like it. So. all and all, it worked out.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - July 29, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband and I was very pleased with the frame. The personalization of our names looks great! The only reason I didn't give this item 5 stars was because the frame came with a slight dent in the top right corner. I'm not sure if this was due to the shipping but other then that I was very happy with the frame.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - July 16, 2011
I ordered this frame for my mom & her husband when she recently remarried. They got married on the beach, and I used a picture of them with lots of landscape - it was perfect, since the frame has a "natural" look about it. I used 1 Peter 4:8 as the quotation ("Above all, love each other deeply.") It was a very nice gift. The shipping was super-fast, as it always is with PersonalizationMall.com. Thanks!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 23, 2012
I gave this frame to two different couples. Both loved it. Personalization Mall was great as always. Shipping is fast and everything is always beautiful.

Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 23, 2012
Great quality, fast delivery - loved the frame, will no doubt consider more in the future!
Nice frame, she loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 27, 2011
Got this for my wife for Christmas and she loved it, it arrived quickly and was very nice.
Great Anniversare gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a 50th Anniversary and was very pleased. I think my friends will be too.
wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 20, 2012
Ordered this product and received an email just 2 days later saying it had shipped. I love the fact it allowed me to write my own message to be engraved on the frame and also loved that it showed me an example of how it would look before I placed my order. I received the frame a few days ago and am very pleased, I will definitely be back in the future to shop again.
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 20, 2012
Received items very quickly and they are wonderful! They are going to make awesome gifts for our parents!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect engagement gift! The quality is excellent and I loved being able to personalize a message from us to our kids on their engagement day! It will be a great way to remember such a special day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved