Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
~Deborah - OH

Super Fun Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10323
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Super Fun Indeed!
By Paul-Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding product to remind a child of how exceptional she is! We were delighted to find this personalized gift for a school-aged child welcoming a new sibling (in this case two- fraternal twins). Great and varied activities and quality of materials (Crayola), nice packaging, speedy delivery.
Personalized color book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - January 3, 2012
I was very pleased with this book, and quite pleased that they came with crayola crayons instead of an off brand :o)
Eye popping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 2, 2012
This is a perfect gift.
At first they didn't realize their names were on the books. The moment the first one saw her name and then realized that the book was all about her, she was engaged to the fullest. Everyone got excited and wanted to complete their activities.
I was filled with joy and very appreciative to the company for having this as an option for a gift.
Perfect Christmas Gift for Grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, NH) - December 28, 2011
Each Christmas this is the first website I go to for Christmas online shopping- as well as birthdays.
For each of our grandsons we got this book which contains activities using their first names. It's just special for them.
Great coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
Although my son is not old enough to use this coloring book I thought it was a cool idea for him to have a personalized book. It is more than I expected it is very educational and entertaining for a toddler. Can't wait to help my son use his own personalize book
Great book!
By Sheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignace, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the book! I bought it for my nephew as a Christmas gift and I know he will get many hours of fun out of it.
Such an awesome gift!
By Chandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my order. It was awesome.:-)
Coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 19, 2011
Absolutely love the coloring books. They are well worth what you pay for them. They are not small books. My granddaughter and son are going to love coloring in them. Will be purchasing some more for christmas presents. They also make great birthday gifts. Highly reccommend these coloring books.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 18, 2012
I bought this for my niece and nephew. And it looks really cool. they Love it.
Cute Coloring/Activity book
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute present for my 6yr old granddaughter. She will love the personalization - who wouldn't? Little expensive for a coloring book but it is just for her. Perfect for kids who have a "different" way to spell their name than "usual" as this is a gift that is just for her.
Cute Coloring/Activity book
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute present for my 6yr old granddaughter. She will love the personalization - who wouldn't? Little expensive for a coloring book but it is just for her. Perfect for kids who have a "different" way to spell their name than "usual" as this is a gift that is just for her.
Only a little fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - August 31, 2014
Ordered these for my granddaughters and I was hugely disappointed! While the covers are catchy, the books are very short on pages for the price! My girls will be through these in a flash! Thumbs down...sorry!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved