Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag customer reviews

Monogram Embroidered Duffel Bags - Weekend Getaway - 10324
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MO) - January 28, 2013
My son loved this bag, a lot larger than I thought it would be. Although the front zipper section is not very deep, maybe only paperwork would fit in. My son thought it might be there just to be able to put the monogram on the bag. LOL. But it does have nice end zipper sections. Good quality. I had ordered one also for my grandson at the same time. And now I just ordered one for my granddaughter, wish you had a choice of colors for monogram. They don't have a comparable one for her and she hates pink.
Duffel Bag
By Jeri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, UT) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Duffel Bag I ordered for my son who is always at the gym. The quality is superior. I can't wait for him to open it Christmas and the monogram is very distinct and professional looking. I will order one for me later!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2012
Very happy with nmy purchase. Bag is very nicely made and a nice quality.
Great size, great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 31, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for a business trip he went on. He loves how professional it looks and said it fit everything he needed for a week! Definitely bigger than I expected it to be and very well made.
perfect gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
we purchased these and groomsmen gifts or our wedding party and it was a huge hit. like everything else at personalization mall, the bag was high quality, personalized exactly as ordered, and the order arrived fast.
Really nice bag big enough too, maybe offer more letters space
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag really nice an good size wish there were more colors to choose from an maybe be able to have more than just the three initials.
Great Groomsmen Gift
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a business professional who recently got married. When looking for a gift to give to my groomsmen and best man at my rehearsal dinner, I decided I didn't want to get them something lame like a flask, or a knife, as I knew they would never use something like that. I came across this personalized travel duffel bag and knew this was the gift for my professional "traveling" buddies. This gift was a BIG HIT at my reception dinner. The guys loved the personalized gift and said they couldn't wait to use it on their next travel date.
fathersday
By Deanna T. (Hermiston , OR) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea and its beautiful
Duffel Bag
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product - good quality - monogramming looks great. The bags I ordered arrived quickly and are of great quality. Would use this site again!
Deluxe Weekender Duffel Bag
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is of excellent quality! I bought it for my son and he was very, very pleased.
quality
By JENNY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for christmas gift. looks good
Better than expected!!!!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a deal! The bags and monograms are really nice and they do not feel cheap! My sons are in their 20s and will love these. Perfect size for overnight or a little longer trips. Truly a bargain!
Roomy and well made
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my husband. I thought it was time he carried a nice bag when we travel. Before I bought this bag he used whatever canvas bag I had laying around (usually one with a drug company name on it). When he opened it I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the size. There are pockets inside and out for stashing everything. It is large enough that he could pack for a week (casual clothes). I definitely recomend this bag to anyone who wants a high quality bag with plenty of room.
Nice Bag
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bag as a Christmas gift for my step-dad. He really liked it. I think it was his favorite gift.
Good looking and nice quality
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking bag. It is very durable. The momogram stitching is good quality. I would definitely recommened this.
A winning duffel bag!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, CO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Deluxe Weekender is a winning duffel bag. I got it for my husband for Christmas to use to carry his "stuff" to the gym. He likes it because it's sturdy, roomy, but not bulky.

The service was especially prompt!

I highly recommend the bag.
Excellent quality~
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, excellent quality...very satisfactory!
duffel bag
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my son will love this weekender bag. It's made so nicely and the initials really stand out.
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second grandson is due next month and I was looking for a special gift for each member of the family to take to the hospital: my daughter (MOM), my 2 yr. old grandson, my new grandson due next month and my son-in-law (DAD).
So I found everything else but couldn't figure out what to get Dad. Then I saw this bag. Perfect! I had "DAD" put on the bag and I think it will be great for him to carry odds and ends back and forth from the hospital. Bag is high quality, very heavy-not cheap, and as always, I am very pleased with all my purchases.
Another great experience
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and the service is fast. Thanks!
Very nice duffel bag.
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this duffel bag as a gift. I was pleased with the quality of the bag and the monogram stitching. I'm sure the recipient will enjoy receiving it.
Looks good
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Christmas and it looks great!
Duffell Bag
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Monogram outstanding.
Nicer than Anticipated
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when receiving this bag. It is of nice quality and will make a great gift.
GREAT TRAVEL BAG
By cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out better than I thought it would the monogramming is wonderful I think my husband will be pleased.
A Handy Bag
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these bags for my groomsmen. I was really surprised by their size. You can fit a lot inside of them. In addition, they appear to be made of quality materials that are sure to last a lifetime. I took one of these bags to work with me and my co-workers were just as impressed as I am. I would highly recommend this item. I shopped around before buying this particular bag and found that similar bags sold for a lot more. When I first received the bags, it made me want one! I'm hoping my fiance will get me one for my birthday this year!
Excellent
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect fo a man's graduation gift. So pleased with everything. Company is professional and gifts arrive quickly.
Groomsmen Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - April 8, 2011
I was very pleased with this product. I boutght one for all 12 of our groomsmen. Good quality, durable and much larger then I thought!
Very pleased!
Looks great and is exactly what you expect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - May 1, 2011
The bag doesn't look cheap like some travel bags can. The order took only two days (and yes I did personalize it and I didn't pay more for shipping). It was a birthday present for my husband and he loves it! Plenty of room for a traveling man for a couple days and the personalization is the extra added touch
Gift for College Grad
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the duffel. Would have really liked to have one with more leather, but I am very pleased with this bag. I think my cousin will love it as well. Personalization quality is great. The bag is really large and looks to be a fine quality as well. The price is great for such a nice quality and personal gift.
love personalizationmall.com
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad for Father's Day since he is always taking weekend trips. He absolutely loved it, especially with his initials monogrammed on it. Highly recommend this item and the matching garment bag that is also available on this website. He received it within a matter of days.
weekend bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - May 22, 2011
Beautiful bag. This gift was greatly appeicated. Loved the look and feel of it. Thanks
An Awesome Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 23, 2011
This bag is the perfect size for traveling 2-3 days with plenty of room for your laptop. The personalization was an added classy touch. Very nice!
Anniversary gift
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this gift to celebrate my 9 year anniversary with my boss.
It is a great gift idea. He travels alot so it is not only durable but will be very useful. Nice quality.
perfect gift for a man
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present for my boyfriend, this company sent me confirmation emails to ensure that I know that its on the way and I received it within a week. Very good quality and price! Couldn't be more happy the embroidery, looks fantastic. My boyfriend is very happy with this gift. If you're looking for an inexpensive yet personal gift for a man then look no further! I will definitely shop on this website again!
Terrific customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, CO) - January 22, 2011
Personalization Mall just gave us terrific customer service on this item. I had purchased this duffle bag for my husband for Christmas. One of the zippers was faulty. I emailed Personalization Mall with the information and within the week a replacement bag arrived. No charge, no postage, no return. Wonderful new bag--zippers all work and my husband is happy! Thank you folks at Personalization Mall. We will be return customers and have been passing the "word" to all our family and friends about this your great quality of products and top notch customer service..
Great Delivery
By SHARON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was definitely surprised that this was shipped and delivered before Christmas so I could see my husbands face when he opened it.. I couldn't believe the expediency in which it was personalized and finished to such minute detail. It's perfect for his business trips, whether he flies or drives. It's a very convenient duffel bag.
Very useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
Besides the personalized initials, It is very useful and the material is sturdy. It is a perfect size for travel or even to through your gym stuff in it.
A Valentine Hit
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these bags for Valentines gifts for my husband and two sons. Even though I ordered them past the deadline for arriving on Valentines day, they arrived that day anyway! The bags are large and roomy, very professional looking, seem very sturdy and well-made. I am very pleased with my purchase and with this website.
Excellent gift and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2011
This is the 5th bag I have bought for a gift. This along with the matching hanging bag makes a super set. Great Value. Everyone that has received this gift has raved about the quality and usefulness of the bag. I've used it for many occasions...graduation, father's day, birthday, and Christmas gifts...so many uses....thanks PersonalizationMall.com for always having quality merchandise.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved