Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag customer reviews

Monogram Embroidered Duffel Bags - Weekend Getaway - 10324
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great quality bag for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
Very nice......makes a great gift
Great Groomsmen Gift
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a business professional who recently got married. When looking for a gift to give to my groomsmen and best man at my rehearsal dinner, I decided I didn't want to get them something lame like a flask, or a knife, as I knew they would never use something like that. I came across this personalized travel duffel bag and knew this was the gift for my professional "traveling" buddies. This gift was a BIG HIT at my reception dinner. The guys loved the personalized gift and said they couldn't wait to use it on their next travel date.
Great size, great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 31, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for a business trip he went on. He loves how professional it looks and said it fit everything he needed for a week! Definitely bigger than I expected it to be and very well made.
Duffel Bag
By Jeri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, UT) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Duffel Bag I ordered for my son who is always at the gym. The quality is superior. I can't wait for him to open it Christmas and the monogram is very distinct and professional looking. I will order one for me later!
Great bag!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bag as a gift.... looks great! The personalization is beautiful plus bag is perfect size for a long weekend excursion! I am going to order an additional bag for myself!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - February 6, 2012
My husband loved this bag, it was a lot bigger than I expected. Great gift for anyone.
This is a great gift
By Roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these last year and it went over so well that we bought two more this year. It is a perfect gift for a teenager.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - January 23, 2012
This was a retirement gift for someone who plans to travel frequently. It looked like a far more expensive bag and our retiree loved it. The embroidery was great.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this bag as a graduation gift, and was quite pleased with the quality. The recipient also loved it. And it arrived VERY quickly, as has everything I have ever ordered from you! Best quality and best customer service in the business! Thank you!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, TX) - November 16, 2012
Excellent gift for price. Quality better than expected. Plan to purchase more for gifts.
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 17, 2012
I was deciding on whether or not to go with this duffel bag or another one on the website that was a Nike. I am so glad I went with this one, it is awesome. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and beauty of the bag. I got this as a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. When it came in I showed it to my co-workers and they too agreed on what a nice bag it really was. I am truly happy with my purchase.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, AR) - June 19, 2012
Received personalized bag in just a few days! High school graduate recipient loved, the bag!
Better than expected!!!!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a deal! The bags and monograms are really nice and they do not feel cheap! My sons are in their 20s and will love these. Perfect size for overnight or a little longer trips. Truly a bargain!
Duffel Bag
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product - good quality - monogramming looks great. The bags I ordered arrived quickly and are of great quality. Would use this site again!
Excellent quality~
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, excellent quality...very satisfactory!
quality
By JENNY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for christmas gift. looks good
A winning duffel bag!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, CO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Deluxe Weekender is a winning duffel bag. I got it for my husband for Christmas to use to carry his "stuff" to the gym. He likes it because it's sturdy, roomy, but not bulky.

The service was especially prompt!

I highly recommend the bag.
Roomy and well made
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my husband. I thought it was time he carried a nice bag when we travel. Before I bought this bag he used whatever canvas bag I had laying around (usually one with a drug company name on it). When he opened it I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the size. There are pockets inside and out for stashing everything. It is large enough that he could pack for a week (casual clothes). I definitely recomend this bag to anyone who wants a high quality bag with plenty of room.
Deluxe Weekender Duffel Bag
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is of excellent quality! I bought it for my son and he was very, very pleased.
Good looking and nice quality
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking bag. It is very durable. The momogram stitching is good quality. I would definitely recommened this.
Duffell Bag
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Monogram outstanding.
Very nice duffel bag.
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this duffel bag as a gift. I was pleased with the quality of the bag and the monogram stitching. I'm sure the recipient will enjoy receiving it.
duffel bag
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my son will love this weekender bag. It's made so nicely and the initials really stand out.
deluxe weekender monogram duffel bag
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great bag especially for guys - is very well made, has an easy carry shoulder strap, is plenty roomy, just the right size for carry on and the classy monogram makes it special!
Another great experience
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and the service is fast. Thanks!
GREAT TRAVEL BAG
By cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out better than I thought it would the monogramming is wonderful I think my husband will be pleased.
Looks good
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Christmas and it looks great!
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second grandson is due next month and I was looking for a special gift for each member of the family to take to the hospital: my daughter (MOM), my 2 yr. old grandson, my new grandson due next month and my son-in-law (DAD).
So I found everything else but couldn't figure out what to get Dad. Then I saw this bag. Perfect! I had "DAD" put on the bag and I think it will be great for him to carry odds and ends back and forth from the hospital. Bag is high quality, very heavy-not cheap, and as always, I am very pleased with all my purchases.
Nicer than Anticipated
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when receiving this bag. It is of nice quality and will make a great gift.
Nice Bag
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bag as a Christmas gift for my step-dad. He really liked it. I think it was his favorite gift.
A Handy Bag
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these bags for my groomsmen. I was really surprised by their size. You can fit a lot inside of them. In addition, they appear to be made of quality materials that are sure to last a lifetime. I took one of these bags to work with me and my co-workers were just as impressed as I am. I would highly recommend this item. I shopped around before buying this particular bag and found that similar bags sold for a lot more. When I first received the bags, it made me want one! I'm hoping my fiance will get me one for my birthday this year!
Very happy with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 3, 2014
The item was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. Perfect for the man it was ordered for as he is a casual traveler. Loved the access and the outisde pockets. Would order again!
Groomsmen Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - April 8, 2011
I was very pleased with this product. I boutght one for all 12 of our groomsmen. Good quality, durable and much larger then I thought!
Very pleased!
Looks great and is exactly what you expect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - May 1, 2011
The bag doesn't look cheap like some travel bags can. The order took only two days (and yes I did personalize it and I didn't pay more for shipping). It was a birthday present for my husband and he loves it! Plenty of room for a traveling man for a couple days and the personalization is the extra added touch
An Awesome Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 23, 2011
This bag is the perfect size for traveling 2-3 days with plenty of room for your laptop. The personalization was an added classy touch. Very nice!
Gift for College Grad
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the duffel. Would have really liked to have one with more leather, but I am very pleased with this bag. I think my cousin will love it as well. Personalization quality is great. The bag is really large and looks to be a fine quality as well. The price is great for such a nice quality and personal gift.
Excellent
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect fo a man's graduation gift. So pleased with everything. Company is professional and gifts arrive quickly.
weekend bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - May 22, 2011
Beautiful bag. This gift was greatly appeicated. Loved the look and feel of it. Thanks
Anniversary gift
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this gift to celebrate my 9 year anniversary with my boss.
It is a great gift idea. He travels alot so it is not only durable but will be very useful. Nice quality.
perfect gift for a man
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present for my boyfriend, this company sent me confirmation emails to ensure that I know that its on the way and I received it within a week. Very good quality and price! Couldn't be more happy the embroidery, looks fantastic. My boyfriend is very happy with this gift. If you're looking for an inexpensive yet personal gift for a man then look no further! I will definitely shop on this website again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved