Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
~Roberta - NY

Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag customer reviews

Monogram Embroidered Duffel Bags - Weekend Getaway - 10324
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - January 23, 2012
This was a retirement gift for someone who plans to travel frequently. It looked like a far more expensive bag and our retiree loved it. The embroidery was great.
Looks good
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Christmas and it looks great!
Duffell Bag
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Monogram outstanding.
Nicer than Anticipated
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when receiving this bag. It is of nice quality and will make a great gift.
GREAT TRAVEL BAG
By cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out better than I thought it would the monogramming is wonderful I think my husband will be pleased.
Better than expected!!!!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a deal! The bags and monograms are really nice and they do not feel cheap! My sons are in their 20s and will love these. Perfect size for overnight or a little longer trips. Truly a bargain!
Duffel Bag
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product - good quality - monogramming looks great. The bags I ordered arrived quickly and are of great quality. Would use this site again!
Excellent quality~
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, excellent quality...very satisfactory!
quality
By JENNY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for christmas gift. looks good
Weekender
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag has been popular in our family! It is sturdy, well-made, and personalized. Each adult member of our family now has their own, and we like them for their look, their size, and their use. Great item!
deluxe weekender monogram duffel bag
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great bag especially for guys - is very well made, has an easy carry shoulder strap, is plenty roomy, just the right size for carry on and the classy monogram makes it special!
Monogram Duffle Bag
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely beautiful bag, excellent quality, sure to be a hit.
Terrific
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepson was very pleased with this product. He said it matched his luggage very well and liked the fact that it had his initials on it. I felt the service was great because he got in time for his birthday. Thank you for the great service.
duffel bag
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my son will love this weekender bag. It's made so nicely and the initials really stand out.
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second grandson is due next month and I was looking for a special gift for each member of the family to take to the hospital: my daughter (MOM), my 2 yr. old grandson, my new grandson due next month and my son-in-law (DAD).
So I found everything else but couldn't figure out what to get Dad. Then I saw this bag. Perfect! I had "DAD" put on the bag and I think it will be great for him to carry odds and ends back and forth from the hospital. Bag is high quality, very heavy-not cheap, and as always, I am very pleased with all my purchases.
Another great experience
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and the service is fast. Thanks!
Very nice duffel bag.
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this duffel bag as a gift. I was pleased with the quality of the bag and the monogram stitching. I'm sure the recipient will enjoy receiving it.
Deluxe Weekender Duffel Bag
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is of excellent quality! I bought it for my son and he was very, very pleased.
A Valentine Hit
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these bags for Valentines gifts for my husband and two sons. Even though I ordered them past the deadline for arriving on Valentines day, they arrived that day anyway! The bags are large and roomy, very professional looking, seem very sturdy and well-made. I am very pleased with my purchase and with this website.
Hubby loved it!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this weekender duffel bag and the monogram on it made it that much more special! It is a nice size and my husband loved it. thank you!

Vicky Heatley
WOW! Exceeded my expectations
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the deluxe weekender bags for the men in my daughter's wedding party. The quality and look of the bag is stunning. The monograming is first class. I had a situation where I didn't have three initials for one of the groomsmen and his initials were OO which did not look good. I called customer service and they came up with a solution and went above and beyond to help me. Bottom line is terrific product, awesome value, a pleasure to do business with. I will definitely buy from this company again and highly recommend it.
Valentine'sDay gift for a man who has Everythig!
By Celia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received the Duffel bag.The quality was impressive and it was actually bigger than I thought.With the monogram it was so classy looking.It arrived at my house in 2 days!!! He was so happy with it. I have purchased several items from personalization mall and have NEVER been disappointed.....Thank you !!!!
Groomsmen Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - April 8, 2011
I was very pleased with this product. I boutght one for all 12 of our groomsmen. Good quality, durable and much larger then I thought!
Very pleased!
Great quality bag for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
Very nice......makes a great gift
Excellent gift and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2011
This is the 5th bag I have bought for a gift. This along with the matching hanging bag makes a super set. Great Value. Everyone that has received this gift has raved about the quality and usefulness of the bag. I've used it for many occasions...graduation, father's day, birthday, and Christmas gifts...so many uses....thanks PersonalizationMall.com for always having quality merchandise.
Anniversary gift
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this gift to celebrate my 9 year anniversary with my boss.
It is a great gift idea. He travels alot so it is not only durable but will be very useful. Nice quality.
Roomy and well made
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my husband. I thought it was time he carried a nice bag when we travel. Before I bought this bag he used whatever canvas bag I had laying around (usually one with a drug company name on it). When he opened it I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the size. There are pockets inside and out for stashing everything. It is large enough that he could pack for a week (casual clothes). I definitely recomend this bag to anyone who wants a high quality bag with plenty of room.
Nice Bag
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bag as a Christmas gift for my step-dad. He really liked it. I think it was his favorite gift.
Good looking and nice quality
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking bag. It is very durable. The momogram stitching is good quality. I would definitely recommened this.
A winning duffel bag!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, CO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Deluxe Weekender is a winning duffel bag. I got it for my husband for Christmas to use to carry his "stuff" to the gym. He likes it because it's sturdy, roomy, but not bulky.

The service was especially prompt!

I highly recommend the bag.
perfect gift for a man
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present for my boyfriend, this company sent me confirmation emails to ensure that I know that its on the way and I received it within a week. Very good quality and price! Couldn't be more happy the embroidery, looks fantastic. My boyfriend is very happy with this gift. If you're looking for an inexpensive yet personal gift for a man then look no further! I will definitely shop on this website again!
Terrific customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, CO) - January 22, 2011
Personalization Mall just gave us terrific customer service on this item. I had purchased this duffle bag for my husband for Christmas. One of the zippers was faulty. I emailed Personalization Mall with the information and within the week a replacement bag arrived. No charge, no postage, no return. Wonderful new bag--zippers all work and my husband is happy! Thank you folks at Personalization Mall. We will be return customers and have been passing the "word" to all our family and friends about this your great quality of products and top notch customer service..
Great Delivery
By SHARON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was definitely surprised that this was shipped and delivered before Christmas so I could see my husbands face when he opened it.. I couldn't believe the expediency in which it was personalized and finished to such minute detail. It's perfect for his business trips, whether he flies or drives. It's a very convenient duffel bag.
Very useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
Besides the personalized initials, It is very useful and the material is sturdy. It is a perfect size for travel or even to through your gym stuff in it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved