Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag customer reviews

Monogram Embroidered Duffel Bags - Weekend Getaway - 10324
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 17, 2014
Better and heavier fabric than expected for the price. Embroidery is nicely done. Shipped quickly. My husband loves it! Won't hesitate to order from this company again.
A+ from start to finish
By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No hassle, easy to to do business. Extremely fast
Very happy with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 3, 2014
The item was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. Perfect for the man it was ordered for as he is a casual traveler. Loved the access and the outisde pockets. Would order again!
Wonderful Weekender Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - August 3, 2014
Very nice product. Good quality and the perfect size for air travel.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 1, 2014
A wonderful gift idea.A great college send off gift.I would definitely order again!
Grandson loves duffel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 27, 2014
The weekender duffel was a real hit with my grandson who is headed off to his Freshman year in college next month. He was pleased that his name is prominently displayed on a small piece of luggage that will serve him as he travels on visits home or to baseball games as he is on the varsity team!
excellent
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and fast service and shipping...thanks
A great buy
By Madeline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this real nice gym bag for my son. He loves it. The bag is real roomy and sturdy. The company did a great job in the monogram of his initials. This is the right size for him. It really is a beautiful gym bag.
daughter bought for father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 24, 2014
Very nice perfect size
Grandfather's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2014
I love this bag...This gift is for my father. He is more of a casual vs dressed up guy. He's more laid back and travels to do sport effects regularly. I thought this would work better rather than the traditional suitcase.
Excellent Travel Bag
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a puppy (Chad) that travels with us every where we go. I bought this bag to put his toys, travel bowls, food, blankets, bell's for hotel door (He rings a bell when he has to go outside) leashes, seatbelts.....you name it! It has side pockets for extra water bottles and his ID. (he's in training to be a service dog) This bag is light weight, easy to fold up when not in use....and last very easy to clean!
PERFECT!!
Just as Depicted
By k S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality - good for a personalized gift. Turn around time excellent.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - February 19, 2014
I bought this as Valentine present. He loved it and it came on time, great bag plus personalization. Can't go wro ng.
Awesome bag
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a ton of bags. They were either too small or too big for a long weekend get-away. This bag is perfect. It can fit all of my clothes, shoes and girlie things. It has lots of extra pockets, so I can store electronics, like my Kindle. I loved it so much that I purchased another for college age son who frequently travels.
Weekend duffle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 25, 2014
I purchased this weekender as a gift. I was very pleased with the quality and construction of the bag.
Love this weekender!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 23, 2014
This was my first order from personalizationmall.com. I was extremely pleased both with the quality of the bag and the beautiful job of monogramming. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a unique and personal gift. Also, I was extremely pleased with the super fast service. Great job!!
Hubby loved it!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this weekender duffel bag and the monogram on it made it that much more special! It is a nice size and my husband loved it. thank you!

Vicky Heatley
Durable duffels!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John's, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 3 happy (adult)sons Christmas morning when they opened their bags! They look great with the monograms, are the perfect size and are quite durable. Thanks for the quick delivery and great service.
Great quality bag for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
Very nice......makes a great gift
excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , GA) - December 15, 2013
I got my purchase in a timely manner and I know my father will love his gift.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013
Just the right item for my son who travels!
perfect gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
we purchased these and groomsmen gifts or our wedding party and it was a huge hit. like everything else at personalization mall, the bag was high quality, personalized exactly as ordered, and the order arrived fast.
Weekender duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 20, 2013
this was the first time shopping at Personalization Mall. I purchased the bag as a birthday gift and was very impressed with the quality of the bag and the fast delivery. the recipient was also very pleased.
Terrific gift for a male in your life!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag several times: for a boss as a retirement present and for my twin nephews who gradated from Vanderbilt. They all loved it. It's a perfect laptop-size bag or over-nighter.
My husband loves this
By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this for his birthday. Quality of bag is great!!!
Big Hit!
By Rose Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this duffel bag along with the hanging garment bag for my son's 28th birthday. He LOVED it! He lives out of state so I didn't get to see these items, but he said the quality was very good. I have been a customer for many years and I order many gifts from Personalizationmall.com. I can always expect my gifts to be well received and I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. The customer service is also the best!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - June 4, 2013
The bag is a great size, material is high quality and the monogram initials added a touch of class that made the bag extra special. I was proud to give this to my nephew as part of his high school graduation gift. He can use it for his college books or a weekend travel bag.

This bag appears to cost much more then it really did. Great buy!
Gift for Grandson
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this duffel bag for my grandson who is graduating from High School. He plans on taking a trip this summer before he starts college. He was very thrilled with it and said it is just perfect. I have not seen it myself but the way my grandson raves about it I can only give it a 5.
GREAT WEEKENDER
By Liz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to take and short trips and he loves it...very nice quality and the perfect size!
Great size, great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 31, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for a business trip he went on. He loves how professional it looks and said it fit everything he needed for a week! Definitely bigger than I expected it to be and very well made.
Great!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality & bigger than I expected. Great item for traveling.
Great Groomsmen Gift
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a business professional who recently got married. When looking for a gift to give to my groomsmen and best man at my rehearsal dinner, I decided I didn't want to get them something lame like a flask, or a knife, as I knew they would never use something like that. I came across this personalized travel duffel bag and knew this was the gift for my professional "traveling" buddies. This gift was a BIG HIT at my reception dinner. The guys loved the personalized gift and said they couldn't wait to use it on their next travel date.
everything i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, IL) - February 20, 2013
i purchased this for my better half who is a business traveler, and while he hasnt used it yet, he loves it! it is the perfect size, great quality and overall a very classy bag!
Really nice bag big enough too, maybe offer more letters space
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag really nice an good size wish there were more colors to choose from an maybe be able to have more than just the three initials.
Great weekender bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 13, 2013
This is a very well constructed bag. Is larger than it looks. Great for college students.
Very nice!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great duffle at a great price! The monogram is a nice touch!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MO) - January 28, 2013
My son loved this bag, a lot larger than I thought it would be. Although the front zipper section is not very deep, maybe only paperwork would fit in. My son thought it might be there just to be able to put the monogram on the bag. LOL. But it does have nice end zipper sections. Good quality. I had ordered one also for my grandson at the same time. And now I just ordered one for my granddaughter, wish you had a choice of colors for monogram. They don't have a comparable one for her and she hates pink.
Weekender Bag
By Cilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridgewock, ME) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had goten this for a gift for my boss who travels alot, I was very impressed with the travel bag when I took it out of the box. It was better then it looked in the picture. Very nice quality. He loved it!! I am actually going to order one for my husband as well. I highly recommend this item for any type of gift.
Monogram Duffel Bag
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my self and I love my Monogram Duffle Bag it goes everywhere with me. Thank you.
Just what you need...
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This weekender is spacious, have several compartments....a must have for weekends or short trips. The monogram sets this bag apart in any setting. Good quality and craftmanship. Gave it to my son for a gift; he is thrilled!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved