Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks so much for the high quality fast delivery of my bridesmaid gifts. I ordered them on Tuesday night and they were delivered by UPS Thursday afternoon. I will be sure to recommend your website...
    ~Amanda - WI

    Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag customer reviews

    Monogram Embroidered Duffel Bags - Weekend Getaway - 10324
    Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Durable duffels!
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John's, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had 3 happy (adult)sons Christmas morning when they opened their bags! They look great with the monograms, are the perfect size and are quite durable. Thanks for the quick delivery and great service.
    Great quality bag for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
    Very nice......makes a great gift
    excellence
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , GA) - December 15, 2013
    I got my purchase in a timely manner and I know my father will love his gift.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013
    Just the right item for my son who travels!
    perfect gift for a guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
    we purchased these and groomsmen gifts or our wedding party and it was a huge hit. like everything else at personalization mall, the bag was high quality, personalized exactly as ordered, and the order arrived fast.
    Weekender duffle bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 20, 2013
    this was the first time shopping at Personalization Mall. I purchased the bag as a birthday gift and was very impressed with the quality of the bag and the fast delivery. the recipient was also very pleased.
    Terrific gift for a male in your life!
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag several times: for a boss as a retirement present and for my twin nephews who gradated from Vanderbilt. They all loved it. It's a perfect laptop-size bag or over-nighter.
    My husband loves this
    By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this for his birthday. Quality of bag is great!!!
    Big Hit!
    By Rose Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this duffel bag along with the hanging garment bag for my son's 28th birthday. He LOVED it! He lives out of state so I didn't get to see these items, but he said the quality was very good. I have been a customer for many years and I order many gifts from Personalizationmall.com. I can always expect my gifts to be well received and I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. The customer service is also the best!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - June 4, 2013
    The bag is a great size, material is high quality and the monogram initials added a touch of class that made the bag extra special. I was proud to give this to my nephew as part of his high school graduation gift. He can use it for his college books or a weekend travel bag.

    This bag appears to cost much more then it really did. Great buy!
    Gift for Grandson
    By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this duffel bag for my grandson who is graduating from High School. He plans on taking a trip this summer before he starts college. He was very thrilled with it and said it is just perfect. I have not seen it myself but the way my grandson raves about it I can only give it a 5.
    GREAT WEEKENDER
    By Liz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son to take and short trips and he loves it...very nice quality and the perfect size!
    Great size, great bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 31, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend for a business trip he went on. He loves how professional it looks and said it fit everything he needed for a week! Definitely bigger than I expected it to be and very well made.
    Great!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality & bigger than I expected. Great item for traveling.
    Great Groomsmen Gift
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a business professional who recently got married. When looking for a gift to give to my groomsmen and best man at my rehearsal dinner, I decided I didn't want to get them something lame like a flask, or a knife, as I knew they would never use something like that. I came across this personalized travel duffel bag and knew this was the gift for my professional "traveling" buddies. This gift was a BIG HIT at my reception dinner. The guys loved the personalized gift and said they couldn't wait to use it on their next travel date.
    everything i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, IL) - February 20, 2013
    i purchased this for my better half who is a business traveler, and while he hasnt used it yet, he loves it! it is the perfect size, great quality and overall a very classy bag!
    Really nice bag big enough too, maybe offer more letters space
    By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bag really nice an good size wish there were more colors to choose from an maybe be able to have more than just the three initials.
    Great weekender bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 13, 2013
    This is a very well constructed bag. Is larger than it looks. Great for college students.
    Very nice!
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great duffle at a great price! The monogram is a nice touch!
    Great Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MO) - January 28, 2013
    My son loved this bag, a lot larger than I thought it would be. Although the front zipper section is not very deep, maybe only paperwork would fit in. My son thought it might be there just to be able to put the monogram on the bag. LOL. But it does have nice end zipper sections. Good quality. I had ordered one also for my grandson at the same time. And now I just ordered one for my granddaughter, wish you had a choice of colors for monogram. They don't have a comparable one for her and she hates pink.
    Weekender Bag
    By Cilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridgewock, ME) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had goten this for a gift for my boss who travels alot, I was very impressed with the travel bag when I took it out of the box. It was better then it looked in the picture. Very nice quality. He loved it!! I am actually going to order one for my husband as well. I highly recommend this item for any type of gift.
    Monogram Duffel Bag
    By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my self and I love my Monogram Duffle Bag it goes everywhere with me. Thank you.
    Just what you need...
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This weekender is spacious, have several compartments....a must have for weekends or short trips. The monogram sets this bag apart in any setting. Good quality and craftmanship. Gave it to my son for a gift; he is thrilled!
    Weekend Duffel
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes, I would recommend this item! These are great gifts for men, especially traveling men. I wish the color of thread for monogramming was an option, tho!
    Weekend Duffle
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this item! I have ordered many of these as gifts. All say they are roomy and love the the monogramming. I haven't taken one out of the plastic, so I do not know how durable they are. I wish the color of thread for monogramming was an option.
    Great bag!
    By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sturdy and roomy! Much larger than I realized although still small enough to fit a plain overhead compartment.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2012
    Very happy with nmy purchase. Bag is very nicely made and a nice quality.
    Duffel Bag
    By Jeri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, UT) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the Duffel Bag I ordered for my son who is always at the gym. The quality is superior. I can't wait for him to open it Christmas and the monogram is very distinct and professional looking. I will order one for me later!
    A Perfect Gift for the Man on the Move
    By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We surprised our son with this perfect gift for his flight travels. Since he's always on the move for his television productions we knew this bag would be easily identifiable with his initials and a great size. He couldn't be happier with this personalized gift. On time delivery. Boxed beautifully and made to order. Love it! Will buy more for family and friends.
    customer service is absolutely #1
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, KY) - December 12, 2012
    I haven't received this kind of service since the locally owned and operated stores in my hometown closed. You guys are the best! I was so afraid I would be stuck with a duffel bag with a broken zipper, but you totally took care of me! Thank you, thank you!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, TX) - November 16, 2012
    Excellent gift for price. Quality better than expected. Plan to purchase more for gifts.
    Great Bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 16, 2012
    Love the bag! Very sturdy, and roomy! It has a detachable shoulder strap and appears to be very sturdy. I love the bag so much I will be purchasing more as gifts!
    duffle bag
    By Eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Duffle bag was ordered for my son's birthday. It was great. A few months ago I ordered champagne flutes for his wedding and they were better than I expected. I will order again.

    Eileen
    Prompt and Hassle Free
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these bags for our groomsmen and ushers in our wedding. Everyone loved them. I had one bag's zipper break. When I contacted personalization mall, they immediately replaced it, no questions asked! Very impressed and will definitely order again.
    Perfect solution for a weekend get away.
    By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great bag. It is roomy and can fit a large amount of clothes, shoes, or other items. Additionally it is sturdy. It also has lots of extra pockets to store numerous other items. My husband had his ipad in one pocket and his ipod in another! It was great!
    Great Bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - August 3, 2012
    Arrived quickly and looks great! Made the perfect groomsmen gifts!
    Weekend Duffel Bag
    By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great duffel bag. It holds enough clothes for my husband and myself for a three or even four day weekend with room to spare! I can even pack several shoes!
    Great bag and a great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greybull, WY) - June 25, 2012
    This bag is exactly what I wanted and it was bigger than I thought it would be which was very nice. It would be more than enough for a weekend and looks like it is very sturdy in addition to being very good looking.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - June 20, 2012
    I ordered this bag as a graduation gift, and was quite pleased with the quality. The recipient also loved it. And it arrived VERY quickly, as has everything I have ever ordered from you! Best quality and best customer service in the business! Thank you!
    Bag review
    By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag was bigger than I thought it would be. It looks very nice and hoping to use it in the future. The cost is a bit high and the company should consider trying different fonts. I would buy it again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved