Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
~Tod - MD

Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag customer reviews

Monogram Embroidered Duffel Bags - Weekend Getaway - 10324
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - May 15, 2011
The duffle bag is great and was sent so quick.
The lettering color is a bit off of the trim color but acceptable.
Great idea, and having a great time filling it up! Thank you,
Good tote bag.
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag has lots of storage and it is well made. Overall good bag!
Monogram Duffel Bag
By M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this monogram duffle bag as a gift. Not only were the letters embroidered, the quality of the bag is superb. Thanks for a durable and versatile bag. I will use this in the office, while traveling, and in the gym!
Good deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 11, 2011
I baught this as a gift for my boyfriend who has been traveling a lot for his job in the miltary. He loves it and so do I. It works perfect as a carry on for plane rides, or fits nicely under bus seats. When it first arrived i had to unzip all of the pockets and let it air out for a few days because it had a very strong oder. It aired out and was fine after that though. A very nice product for the price.
Decent product
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the previous reviews, I was confident about purchasing this bag for my fiance. If my fiance was pleased with the bag,we planned on getting it for his groomsmen as well. The bag shipped quickly and the embroidery was correct. In my opinion the bag is okay, but I definitely wouldn't buy it for the groomsmen (I would want to buy something that looks higher quality). My fiance has used it for a couple of trips now and it's held up well. He is impressed with all of the pockets and leather pulls. All in all, it's a good bag.
Very Nice
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks like a very well constructed bag. The monogram is done well. There are some zippered compartments for organized storage. I didn't give it 5 stars because the main zippered area was often stuck due to the bulging seam near the zipper.
Best X-mas Gift
By Tyisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd been looking all over the internet for the perfect christmas gift for my father. Then suddenly I came across this website & found the weekender bag. So I just have to say the price along with free personalization made this a one of a kind gift for my father.
Great quality
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was great quality and looks just like the picture. I got an "M" in my monogram that had a few extra sewn in pieces on the right side part. It was a quick fix to just cut them out though! I would recommend this to a friend.
Nice Groomsman Gifts
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift at a great price!
Perfect Timing
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for his 26th b-day. It shipped to his home within 3 days so the delivery was faster than expected. He called to thank me and said that its something he really needed. He said within the past year, he has gone through two duffel bags because of poor quality; however, this one seemed perfect. He also mentioned the size was great (ideal for airplane compartment) and he would be using it next week for a business trip to Pheonix for 4 days. I am so happy I purchased this as a gift since he was very pleased!.
Great for Weekend Trips
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived within excellent timeframes, and is a great sixe for an overnight or weekend trip-the extra pockets (2 zippered on each end, along with 2 open on each end) were extremely beneficial for last minute items. The bag seems to be durable.
Impressive
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the monogrammed bag. Intend to purchase this again for graduation gifts. Impressed with the prompt delivery. Thank you. Paula K.





Hopefully as good as it looks
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our son who travels home/ to friends every weekend. He loved the size, color, momogram - everything about it. My husband and other son have requested one also,so I am waiting to see how durable it is and then will order two more.
I also like the idea of the idea as a grooms' gift.
If this bag works out well, I will be buying the shaving kit as well for birthdays and/ or next Christmas. I espcially like the monograming on all your products.
Deluxe Weekender
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given as gifts. They looked great
but we they have not been utilized yet. We
were pleased with the shipping time though.
Graduation gift
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation gift for a young man. He has already used it and will use it quite often on weekend trips home.
Not exactly heavy-duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 24, 2013
I am giving the bag as a gift, so it hasn't been used yet. It is very attractive and the monogram is well done. I can see what some of the other reviewers mean about the zippers breaking. They work now, but the material is not exactly heavy duty. I suspect that with gentle use, the bag will function well for quite some time. Somehow though I doubt my college-bound son will be overly gentle! I will hope for the best.
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 18, 2011
It's a very casual bag. Good for the casual purpose it was bought for. It came torn the first time, but it was replaced immediately and in time for the holiday.
This bag has been changed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 17, 2013
I ordered one of these before and loved it. It was just as shown in the picture. However, I recently ordered another one and it is completely different. The manufacturer has changed (and unfortunately cheapened) this bag! The picture online depicts the older version. The new version is not the greenish-kakhi color shown on the handles anymore. It is a plain tan color. Also, the metal fasteners attaching the handle to the bag are no longer there. Also the thread color they use to monogram does not look right with the handle color. The color changes and the design changes have severely cheapened the look of this bag. They should change the website picture to match what you are actually going to get in the mail. Very disappointed and will not order this bag again. I would have rather they increased the price and kept the bag the same than to cheapen it and send me something different than what is shown on the website.
Zipper Problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake grove, NY) - January 23, 2012
this bag looked great and was really roomy..problem was zippers kept sticking and eventually broke this was within the first day of purchase. too bad. personalization mall gave me store credit but unfortunately i am out the shipping.
Spacious bags with sufficient compartments, not great quality!
By Dominique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought these for his groomsmen.The bags are very spacious! Excellent size for a weekend bag. The monograms look good. However, the quality of the bags are not so great! When we opened one and zipped it up, there was a string that came undone and unstitched the whole top part of the bag. There are strings hanging from all the stitching all over the place. The pieces of leather attached to the zippers has glue all over them. We hope these hold up for the groomsmen! We'd hate to be the ones that gave cheap quality gifts!
All the zippers have broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - September 26, 2013
I bought this duffel bag as a birthday present for my son. The zippers broke one after another and the zipper pulls fell off. Perhaps, stronger zippers would be better, especially since the bag is advertised for $49. The daffel bag was hardly used and still the zippers broke and would not zip.
Horrible, cheap product
By Tamar K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag's zipper broke upon first use. Cheap bag - not worth it at all. Don't waste your money.
cheap bag
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag looks of good quality in the photo but it is as cheaply made as something you could pick up at a discount store on a clearance shelf! VERY POOR QUALITY!!!
very bad quality!
By Gilma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a graduation gift for my nephew to use on trips back home from college. He has used it twice since september but the stitching all around the bag is already coming undone. The zipper is broken as well. It is a beautiful bag but for the price, I would think it should have lasted more than two uses!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved