Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag customer reviews

Monogram Embroidered Duffel Bags - Weekend Getaway - 10324
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
The PERFECT Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 14, 2011
I was VERY happy with the Duffel Bag...and I know that my son is going to be absolutely thrilled with it...The bag is EXACTLY as stated and the monogram is professionally stitched...Thank You...
Great gift
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance with the intention of giving it to him for our wedding and use for our honeymoon. I'm now giving it to him for Christmas because I know he's going to love it. The stitching on the monogram is done so well and its great quality at a great price.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 16, 2011
Good quality....
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - September 23, 2011
What a great bag not to big not to small. Very durable bag and just enough personalization for a man to like.
Great, roomy bag!
By Angel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this so can't speak for longivity but it appears to be a well made bag. It's very large and roomy with compartments on both sides for shoes. Love the black w/ taupe trim and personalization. Would definitely recommend to others.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 21, 2011
I purchased this bag for my boyfriend (who loves his initials monogrammed on anything). I was extremely pleased with the quality of the bag itself, as well as the monogramming details. On top of that, I opted for the gift wrap option and Personalization Mall did a great job with that as well. He loved it, and I was very happy with this purchase and will certainly be back for more. Thank you!
Great, Great, Great
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This weekender monogram duffel bag was a birthday gift for my grandson and he loves it(so do I). He was really pleased with the quality and size. He enjoyed having the initials on it. Another job well done for Grandma. Thank you Personalization Mall.
The perfect duffel bag for the weekend
By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another gift I gave to my husband for his birthday after we got married. Due to relocation and no access to commute, I was browsing PMall website once again and saw good reviews for this product.

I knew what he needed and what will make him happy, so gave it a shot. Must say it is awesome. The multi compartment and carrying ease makes it fun to go out for those weekend trips or short vacations. The initials came out very nice.

It made my husband very happy. He used it and we both are content.
very nice gift
By Judy L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to see the great quality
Great duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 6, 2011
This bag is much bigger than it appears in the photo. I packed for a whole week in this one bag. Lots of room. Great buy!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - July 5, 2011
Great product which arrived on schedule. My husband loved the monograming. Perfect gift for a male.
Love The Bag
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a trip we had to go on. The bag came in time for my husband to enjoy. It ended up to big enough to hold mine and his clothes for the two day trip we made. The craftsmanship is well done. I love the monogram on the front. It makes it more personal. I would recommend anyone should buy it if they are looking for a big enough bag to hold all your belongings for a three day trip. It is amazing and so many roomy pockets.
great weekend bag!!
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahopac, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect bag. great quality and great value.
GOOD JOB!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery,quality merchandise,large lettering,overall an attractive bag.My husband LOVED it he uses it for his work,made for a very nice "Father's Day" Thank you! :)
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVED IT!! This is a quality bag & it's a nice size too.
Just what I hoped for Father's Day
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was good quality, pretty simple, but he doesn't need a lot of flash. It is a good size for overnight travel. Thank you!
Loved by all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Charleston, SC) - June 22, 2011
We purchased these bags for the groomsmen in my son's wedding and EVERYONE loved them. They were a great value and were beautiful. We couldn't be happier.
Twins 21st Birthday
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having no children myself, I didn't know what to get as gifts for my friend's son and daughter, who are twins, for their 21st birthday. After hours of searching for ideas, among other sites, I came across Personalization Mall. Still unsure of what to buy, I did know that I wanted to purchase from Personalization Mall. End result...Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag for both of them.

But I am also picky when it comes to gift giving. And although the bag looks nice in the picture, I was still leery of what I would receive and unsure if the twins would like their gifts.

Anyway, I placed my order on Tuesday, Wednesday it was shipped and I received it on Friday. I was pleasantly surprised too! The bag is large and has plenty of room. The monogram is VERY nice and quite frankly, IT IS what makes the bag!

Bottom line is...the twins both loved them! So now I will be purchasing more as gifts for future birthday's and even Christmas.

Thank you so much Personalization Mall!
Lost in the Joplin Tornado
By Eva R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in great shape and was perfect for a new college student who planned on walking on to the track team in Joplin, MO. But now his home is gone, as well as all of his belongings and graduation gifts. Once he has a new place to live, I'll be reordering so that he can carry on.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - May 20, 2011
As soon as I opened the box, I knew my nephew was going was going to love it. The monogramming is excellent. I love this store.
Monogram Duffel Bag
By M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this monogram duffle bag as a gift. Not only were the letters embroidered, the quality of the bag is superb. Thanks for a durable and versatile bag. I will use this in the office, while traveling, and in the gym!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 4, 2011
Wow, what a quick turnaround on this engraved bag!! It's a graduation gift and I am picky with my gift giving, but when I received my order and saw the engraving and the bag qualtiy I was very pleased with my order.
Weekend Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 19, 2011
Great! He loved!
Good deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 11, 2011
I baught this as a gift for my boyfriend who has been traveling a lot for his job in the miltary. He loves it and so do I. It works perfect as a carry on for plane rides, or fits nicely under bus seats. When it first arrived i had to unzip all of the pockets and let it air out for a few days because it had a very strong oder. It aired out and was fine after that though. A very nice product for the price.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - March 21, 2011
I ordered this for a Retirement Present for my best friend. Once received I decided I wanted one for myself! Great Value, Great Product and Great Service!
He loved it!
By Chakelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my boyfriend's valentine's day gift and HE LOVED IT!! I loved it also. The personalization of the bag was QUALITY !! The bag is a nice regular duffel or tote bag size and he can travel with it to and from my dorm or he can use it for travelling. I just love the fact that the bag LOOKS so EXPENSIVE, when in truth you don't pay a lot for it! It's very reasonable for what I paid! I advise it as a great buy! Thanks PM!
Wonderful Weekender Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - August 3, 2014
Very nice product. Good quality and the perfect size for air travel.
Grandson loves duffel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 27, 2014
The weekender duffel was a real hit with my grandson who is headed off to his Freshman year in college next month. He was pleased that his name is prominently displayed on a small piece of luggage that will serve him as he travels on visits home or to baseball games as he is on the varsity team!
A great buy
By Madeline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this real nice gym bag for my son. He loves it. The bag is real roomy and sturdy. The company did a great job in the monogram of his initials. This is the right size for him. It really is a beautiful gym bag.
Excellent Travel Bag
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a puppy (Chad) that travels with us every where we go. I bought this bag to put his toys, travel bowls, food, blankets, bell's for hotel door (He rings a bell when he has to go outside) leashes, seatbelts.....you name it! It has side pockets for extra water bottles and his ID. (he's in training to be a service dog) This bag is light weight, easy to fold up when not in use....and last very easy to clean!
PERFECT!!
Just as Depicted
By k S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality - good for a personalized gift. Turn around time excellent.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - February 19, 2014
I bought this as Valentine present. He loved it and it came on time, great bag plus personalization. Can't go wro ng.
Awesome bag
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a ton of bags. They were either too small or too big for a long weekend get-away. This bag is perfect. It can fit all of my clothes, shoes and girlie things. It has lots of extra pockets, so I can store electronics, like my Kindle. I loved it so much that I purchased another for college age son who frequently travels.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 31, 2014
I bought this as a retirement gift for my dad and he absolutely loved it. We went eith the khaki lettering.
Durable duffels!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John's, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 3 happy (adult)sons Christmas morning when they opened their bags! They look great with the monograms, are the perfect size and are quite durable. Thanks for the quick delivery and great service.
excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , GA) - December 15, 2013
I got my purchase in a timely manner and I know my father will love his gift.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013
Just the right item for my son who travels!
All the zippers have broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - September 26, 2013
I bought this duffel bag as a birthday present for my son. The zippers broke one after another and the zipper pulls fell off. Perhaps, stronger zippers would be better, especially since the bag is advertised for $49. The daffel bag was hardly used and still the zippers broke and would not zip.
Weekender duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 20, 2013
this was the first time shopping at Personalization Mall. I purchased the bag as a birthday gift and was very impressed with the quality of the bag and the fast delivery. the recipient was also very pleased.
Terrific gift for a male in your life!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag several times: for a boss as a retirement present and for my twin nephews who gradated from Vanderbilt. They all loved it. It's a perfect laptop-size bag or over-nighter.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved