Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rosy Cheeks Embroidered Baby Doll customer reviews

Personalized Baby Dolls - Rosy Cheeks - 10332
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Lebanon, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable doll is the perfect first baby doll. I purchased this for my 6 month old granddaughter as a Christmas gift and was very happy when I received it as it even more adorable in person. It is so soft and cuddly and the embroidery is very professionally done. The service was very quick and painless. I am very happy with this doll as I am sure my grandbaby will be also.
Love this doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 21, 2011
I love this soft baby doll! It is perfect for a first doll! I bought one for each of my 3 girls and one for a gift. It is even cuter in person!! :)
Great first doll
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doll as a gift for a nearly year old grand niece. It is soft, great quality and beautifully embroidered with her name. I am trying to think of other little girls to order one for...couldn't be happier !
mari
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was darling, good quality and nice size. After shipping costs, the doll was a little expensive.
Rosy Cheeks Baby Doll
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable, perfect for babies first dolly. She is so soft and sweet with her rosy cheeks and her embroidered undershirt. Another Christening gift that I hope will be loved by baby for a long time.
Perfect 1st doll
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect 1st doll. I had bought one for one grand daughter. When I received it, I loved the soft feel. It is perfect for a little one. I loved it so much that I just purchased a second one for the other grand daughter for Christmas. Have a niece who is expecting next month. I know its a girl, but they aren't telling anyone the name yet. I will be here ordering the third one as soon as I know. Thank you again so much!!
Perfect 1st doll
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this doll as a birthday gift for my grand daughter. Love it so much, Very soft. Great size!! Will be ordering another for my niece's baby. Thank you so much.
Adorable Baby's 1st Doll
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend as a "special gift", the doll is beautiful and pretty big. Much better than I expected. My friend LOVED IT! I had it personalized with her daughter's name. GREAT GIFT!
Rosy cheeks
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this Baby Doll and it is so sweet! I think it will make a great first doll for my granddaughter. Great website and customer service!
Not pleased....
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the doll for almost $40 and it arrived in a bag inside the shipping box, it was not in a box itself... the doll with personalization was NOT worth $40... I could have purchased a larger (and nicer quality) doll that was in a box AND had it personalized for half the price... I could not return it since it was a christmas present and there was no time to do so.... I will not be ordering anything of this nature again from here, I am extremely disappointed in my purchase and the quality and price of the item... :/
Perfect "1st" baby doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 24, 2012
I am very pleased with this doll. It's well made and very cute and I am sure my niece will love her too. I was also very pleased with the service , I received the doll in less than 1 week
NOT good Quality
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rate this a 1 star only b/c zero stars was not available. The quality of this baby doll is not what it seems. It was very cheaply made and did not meet my expectations. I bought it for my niece for her birthday. Although she liked it and played with it, i feel like it will fall a part in about a week. I buy many many gifts on Personalization Mall and all have met or exceeded my expectations, except this one. I have even called to complain and its been 2 weeks and i have not heard anything back from the website.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved