Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blown Away By Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Blown Away By Love - 10334
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So happy with this!
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was amazing! Great quality!
Great idea for a card
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable card! I recommend this card for the newlywed couple. Cute and very easy to personalize.
I will never buy regular cards again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 29, 2014
These personalized cards make any present look even more special, this particular card I got with a set of matching pillowcases (both "blown away by love" products) for an upcoming wedding and it makes the present look entirely personalized and special (a card I would never toss) and now I don't know that I could ever buy a regular card again, the price for this totally competes with any store bought card or even less and it has your personalized message inside. Very shiny quality material. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Lovely
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card, it was really a cute card, and it is very good quality
Love Greeting Card
By Saleh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have Love the Greeting Card that is with excellent Print and packing
card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsford, NY) - August 27, 2012
The card and personalized message came out great. The envelope they include is of better quality than you find in stores. Love it.
Wedding Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 17, 2012
This is a nice addition to the "Blown Away By Love" mugs that I got as a wedding present for my son and bride.
Alison and Jesse Wedding
By Carol S. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to giving this wonderful wedding gift.
Loved how the card matched the gift inside
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the card to match the pillowcases for a bridal shower! So cute! I was happy with the quality and print! :)
Love the personalizing of all items
By Melody C. (Bayside, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed to send something that would leave an impression on the receiver and I have no doubt they will love this item. It is unique for them alone. Really like the way you allow sender to make selection and be able to see what the final product will look like.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved