Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
    ~Timothy - CO

    Happy Anniversary Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Greeting Cards - Happy Anniversary - 10335
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful Card !!
    By brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a fantastic idea, the card was beautiful and my wife wants to frame it for a souvenir ...
    Awesome card!
    By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought my first greeting card & what a bargain for your money!! I was able to personalize it and make it so special....a very nice keepsake for sure!
    a memorable gift card..
    By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this card to a couple who was celebrating there anniversary I have to say they more touched with this card then the actual gift I gave them it was a photo album also by personalized.com. I put there wedding picture in front & left a nice message I highly recommend to anyone to get this card.
    Elegant, best than buy a commercial card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 10, 2013
    Is a personal touch that show your beloved that you care about they with details.
    Great Greeting Card
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This greeting card was more than I expected. Received it in less than a week. It was much nicer than a card I would have purchased in the the store for a greater price. I was soooooo pleased.
    High quality card
    By Marina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is so gorgeous, high quality.
    Love, love, love this!
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so proud to give this card with an Anniversary gift. The recipients said it was "precious" to them and are going to frame the card to put it on display. And what a fantastic price! I will definitely be buying these cards in the future.
    Great Price and Great Quality Card
    By john G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is much nicer than I thought it would be. It came with a quality envelope as well. The text you enter for your message is all center justified. I noticed the center justification as I typed in a lengthy poem for the wife. I added spaces to text in an attempt to left justify it. When I got the card, all of the text was center justified so adding spaces to the end of each line will not left justify the text. This is not a big deal and the text and picture came out great. A normal card you buy at the store costs more than this personalized card. I recommend getting this.
    Awesome Creation
    By Shameka R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was a great quality just as I ordered. These cards will look perfect with professional photography.
    Nice Quality Item
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice personalized card stock, would recommend.
    Happy Anniversary!
    By AE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for the best catch of my life and it made our anniversary even better!
    Really like this card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - July 10, 2013
    Glossy and better quality card than expected. Great card, esp. for the low price.
    Excellent Quality
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will always look for a greeting card from PM whenever I purchase a gift. This is SO MUCH better than a store bought card.
    Keepsake
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this card and loved it. Such a beautiful and thoughtful keepsake. Now I enjoy creating and sending it to others.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved