Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
~Mischa - AZ

Happy Anniversary Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Greeting Cards - Happy Anniversary - 10335
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful Card !!
By brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic idea, the card was beautiful and my wife wants to frame it for a souvenir ...
Awesome card!
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought my first greeting card & what a bargain for your money!! I was able to personalize it and make it so special....a very nice keepsake for sure!
Love, love, love this!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to give this card with an Anniversary gift. The recipients said it was "precious" to them and are going to frame the card to put it on display. And what a fantastic price! I will definitely be buying these cards in the future.
High quality card
By Marina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so gorgeous, high quality.
Great Greeting Card
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This greeting card was more than I expected. Received it in less than a week. It was much nicer than a card I would have purchased in the the store for a greater price. I was soooooo pleased.
Really like this card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - July 10, 2013
Glossy and better quality card than expected. Great card, esp. for the low price.
Excellent Quality
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will always look for a greeting card from PM whenever I purchase a gift. This is SO MUCH better than a store bought card.
a memorable gift card..
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to a couple who was celebrating there anniversary I have to say they more touched with this card then the actual gift I gave them it was a photo album also by personalized.com. I put there wedding picture in front & left a nice message I highly recommend to anyone to get this card.
Elegant, best than buy a commercial card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 10, 2013
Is a personal touch that show your beloved that you care about they with details.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved