Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have an excellent website, products and process flow to purchase. I am a big fan and will be back! I own 4 companies and have a lot of employees so this is a great place to find the right way to...
~Brett - CA

Mommy & Me Personalized Frames customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Set - Mommy & Me - 10337
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wife loved it
By naum D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame love how u can personalize it anyway u want
Nice
By Salvator P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury , CT) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pic for this frame dose not do it justice it's a very nice glass frame that is well worth the money an the fact that you can add your own message makes it that much better, I would definitely recommend this to a friend or family member
Great Product
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this items for my sister for her birthday and she loved it! Everything I buy from here, the quality is amazing and the personalization is AWESOME! The quick turn around and quality is why I purchase from Peronalizationmail. I have always loved everything I have ever ordered and look forward to many more purchases.
ms
By carmen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, GA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to my daughter as a mothers day gift, her first mothers day, and she was moved to tears. the product quality is excelent, and i was impressed in how quick it was shipped after i ordered it
thank you so much i have recomended you to friends and family.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYVILLE, NJ) - May 10, 2012
AS ALWAYS THE PERFECT GIFT!!!!
Lovely...
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous frame! Looks better in person! Quick shipping!
feaures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - April 21, 2012
Beautiful gift for my daughter from my grandson for mothers' day
Colors, fancy script and message are all graceful.
Not just for moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2012
Used this for a friend and myself. It's colorful and really pretty. You can personalize it however you want.
Beautiful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and very good quality.
Clean look
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, very clean. I loved the design.
A big hit!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, VT) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my daughter for Mother's Day and for my neice's baby shower!! They both loved them! Such pretty colors, too!
Picture perfect
By Miguel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this frame does it no justice. I was very happy with the frame when i received it at home. The colors and quality was wonderful. When my wife opened it on Mother's day, the water works started.Thank you mg
Beautiful Frame
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for both of my daughters for Mother's Day. I purchased one for a boy and one for a girl. We loved both!!! Personalization Mall always sends the best products!! Thanks!!
Wonderful concepts and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - May 22, 2011
Great quality, timely shipping. A perfect gift :)
Adorable- Grandma Loved It!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed a photo of my daughter and grandmother in it, grandma loved it! Great colors!
It's a 10
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You just can't beat the beauty of this frame for the price. I bought two as gifts and they loved it and I loved giving it!
Mother's Day Photo Frame
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift...great memories...thanks heaps!
Mother's Day Mini Frame
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I thought it was going to be but it was really cute! :)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2013
Too small for the price in my opinion. But still very cute!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved