Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mommy & Me Personalized Frames customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Set - Mommy & Me - 10337
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and very good quality.
Clean look
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, very clean. I loved the design.
A big hit!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, VT) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my daughter for Mother's Day and for my neice's baby shower!! They both loved them! Such pretty colors, too!
Picture perfect
By Miguel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this frame does it no justice. I was very happy with the frame when i received it at home. The colors and quality was wonderful. When my wife opened it on Mother's day, the water works started.Thank you mg
Beautiful Frame
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for both of my daughters for Mother's Day. I purchased one for a boy and one for a girl. We loved both!!! Personalization Mall always sends the best products!! Thanks!!
Wonderful concepts and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - May 22, 2011
Great quality, timely shipping. A perfect gift :)
Adorable- Grandma Loved It!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed a photo of my daughter and grandmother in it, grandma loved it! Great colors!
It's a 10
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You just can't beat the beauty of this frame for the price. I bought two as gifts and they loved it and I loved giving it!
Mother's Day Photo Frame
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift...great memories...thanks heaps!
Mother's Day Mini Frame
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I thought it was going to be but it was really cute! :)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2013
Too small for the price in my opinion. But still very cute!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved