Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
    ~Leslie - IL

    Mommy & Me Personalized Frames customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame Set - Mommy & Me - 10337
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful and very good quality.
    Clean look
    By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, very clean. I loved the design.
    A big hit!!
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, VT) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got one for my daughter for Mother's Day and for my neice's baby shower!! They both loved them! Such pretty colors, too!
    Picture perfect
    By Miguel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture of this frame does it no justice. I was very happy with the frame when i received it at home. The colors and quality was wonderful. When my wife opened it on Mother's day, the water works started.Thank you mg
    Beautiful Frame
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for both of my daughters for Mother's Day. I purchased one for a boy and one for a girl. We loved both!!! Personalization Mall always sends the best products!! Thanks!!
    Wonderful concepts and great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - May 22, 2011
    Great quality, timely shipping. A perfect gift :)
    Adorable- Grandma Loved It!
    By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Placed a photo of my daughter and grandmother in it, grandma loved it! Great colors!
    It's a 10
    By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You just can't beat the beauty of this frame for the price. I bought two as gifts and they loved it and I loved giving it!
    Mother's Day Photo Frame
    By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift...great memories...thanks heaps!
    Mother's Day Mini Frame
    By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    smaller than I thought it was going to be but it was really cute! :)
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2013
    Too small for the price in my opinion. But still very cute!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved