Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Fun Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Swimming Pool Doormat - No Shoes, No Problem - 10343
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Always Fun
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have about 6 of these mats, I love them they are such good quality, always prompt delivery and never an error, my friends always admire my unique door mats
Thanks and highly recommend
Great Product
By gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product/Great Delivery
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - August 15, 2014
I purchased one of these mats for my pool deck and I absolutely love it! It's a fun mat and is a good value for the price. I will definitely place future orders through personalizationmall.com.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
I was very pleased with this purchase. I was nervous when it arrived rolled, but once it warmed up it laid flat without issue. Quality looks good, exactly as expected.
They Loved It :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - September 20, 2013
We gave this as part of a wedding gift (knowing that they would have a pool in their new home together). They loved it. I did wish it came in a larger size, but it was just as described. The shipping time and service were FANTASTIC! Thank you!
Higgins lake girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 16, 2013
I just love it, can't wait to use it at our cottage. I would buy this product again plus other items.
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 5, 2013
absolutley perfect! Can't wait to greet our guests with them!! Thank you!
Great house woarming gift
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a housewarming gift. The couple are living on waterfront. This looks so good at their front door. Highly recommend it.It is so cute.
Great Gift!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they loved it! Looks exactly like the pictures!
What you see is what you get
By Stephan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very seldom that a company's claim matches the actual quality of their product or service, but in this case it did. The online 'preview' of the product was dead-on and what I received matched exactly what I had ordered. My wife was tickled with the doormat. This is the 2nd product we've ordered here and the 2nd time our expectations were more than met.
TOO CUTE BY THE POOL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whatley, AL) - July 25, 2011
Vivid colors! Looks just as advertised.I placed it by my swimming pool and my friends love it!

I enjoy the many creative ideas you present with each product, but I also appreciate your company allowing the freedom create items using my ideas too. Makes it even more "personalized".

The "preview your product" on the website is an awesome feature!
Summer fun doormat
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
Summer Fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselton, ND) - December 5, 2013
The printing and graphic on the rug looked great! The material the graphic is printed on is not great quality. It came rolled up in a box and therefore the graphic got wrinkled.
I have ordered doormats from this site before and they seemed to be of better quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved