Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great site love the viewing of products personalized
    ~Maura - NY

    Summer Fun Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Swimming Pool Doormat - No Shoes, No Problem - 10343
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    What you see is what you get
    By Stephan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very seldom that a company's claim matches the actual quality of their product or service, but in this case it did. The online 'preview' of the product was dead-on and what I received matched exactly what I had ordered. My wife was tickled with the doormat. This is the 2nd product we've ordered here and the 2nd time our expectations were more than met.
    door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 5, 2013
    absolutley perfect! Can't wait to greet our guests with them!! Thank you!
    Great house woarming gift
    By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a housewarming gift. The couple are living on waterfront. This looks so good at their front door. Highly recommend it.It is so cute.
    TOO CUTE BY THE POOL!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whatley, AL) - July 25, 2011
    Vivid colors! Looks just as advertised.I placed it by my swimming pool and my friends love it!

    I enjoy the many creative ideas you present with each product, but I also appreciate your company allowing the freedom create items using my ideas too. Makes it even more "personalized".

    The "preview your product" on the website is an awesome feature!
    Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - August 15, 2014
    I purchased one of these mats for my pool deck and I absolutely love it! It's a fun mat and is a good value for the price. I will definitely place future orders through personalizationmall.com.
    Summer Fun doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselton, ND) - December 5, 2013
    The printing and graphic on the rug looked great! The material the graphic is printed on is not great quality. It came rolled up in a box and therefore the graphic got wrinkled.
    I have ordered doormats from this site before and they seemed to be of better quality.
    Summer fun doormat
    By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect.
    They Loved It :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - September 20, 2013
    We gave this as part of a wedding gift (knowing that they would have a pool in their new home together). They loved it. I did wish it came in a larger size, but it was just as described. The shipping time and service were FANTASTIC! Thank you!
    Higgins lake girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 16, 2013
    I just love it, can't wait to use it at our cottage. I would buy this product again plus other items.
    Great Gift!
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift and they loved it! Looks exactly like the pictures!
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
    I was very pleased with this purchase. I was nervous when it arrived rolled, but once it warmed up it laid flat without issue. Quality looks good, exactly as expected.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved