Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect tribute
By kerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watauga, TX) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in tribute to my dog that died a month ago. We have a display case we put this in. Very nicely made loved the product.
Lost pet
By Wendy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haledon, NJ) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Just beautiful......
Beautiful gift
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a beautiful way to let someone know you understand how hard the loss of a pet is. I have one that i made myself and I just recently purchased one for my sister. We love these as a beautiful memory of our furry friends.
Little Sophie
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and does my little Sophie justice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - May 29, 2016
Beautifully done. Found exactly what I was looking for and am very satisfied with my purchase. Personalization mall never fails on their products
Beautiful memorial for a lost 4-legged loved one...
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this photo plaque for myself when I lost one of my beloved dogs. It is so beautiful, so well made, and just perfectly captures the amazing Rainbow Bridge poem with a gorgeous picture of my baby boy. I have since bought plagues for two friends who have also lost their babies and each has loved the gift and the sentiment. I will continue to purchase these for friends and family who lose their loved ones...as they are such a perfect memorial piece.
Better than I expected
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend when he lost his beloved cat. From the picture online, I thought this would be a frame or a sticker. But the picture is actually on the background. My boyfriend absolutely loves it. And the price was great!
Outstanding
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is stunning. So smooth looking and neat! My picture printed a bit darker so make sure you have a bright photo for frame. Poem is beautiful and everyone who comes to my home reads it and cries. Excellent product!
Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - May 7, 2016
The plaque was exactly as described. This is the second one I have ordered and I am very pleased with the quality. Shipping was also very fast.
Pet passing
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , VA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend's pit bull's health had gradually been deteriorating.. They made the hard decision to put the dog down. I wanted to do something for them and saw this picture frame with the Rainbow bridge poem. I uploaded a picture of Styles and added his birth year and death year. The product was shipped quickly. I have not given them the picture frame yet because they live in a condo out of state from me and was waiting to give it to them in person.. It will be a longing memory of a beloved pet to accompany his ashes. Very pleased.
Perfect
By madason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend that had to put her fur baby down cause he was sick. It's such a sweet gift. It looks amazing!
Pets in Heaven Plaque
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this!! I would have one for work and home if it didn't make me tear up every time I read it. But our dog was very special to us, as I'm sure many others feel..
Beautiful piece
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom when her baby passed away and wanted to get her something to show she is now over the rainbow bridge healthy playing with other dogs. She absolutly loved it. It came out perfect. Would def recommend this to anyone grieving over a loss.
Beautiful gift for a loss of a pet
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son for the loss of his beloved dog. He teared up as soon as he saw what it was. It was too soon to really look at it closely but I know he loved it and will cherish it as he did his "Dixie". Thank you for doing such a beautiful job on this plaque.
For My Mom
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED this plaque. She was very impressed with the quality. Thank you for making a difficult time a little easier for her.
Best Condolences Gift!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of items from this site. It is of great quality and has been loved by everyone who has seen the present. Would recommend this site to everyone. .....and I do!
Wonderful Memory
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends dog had passed away, so I purchased this for her. The photo that I selected was my friend holding her sweet dog. Brigitte loved it!
A Beloved Memorial
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our Lexi on January 22, 2016, she was a 13 year old Border Collie and a huge part of our lives. My wife took her passing real hard. I got her this gift to help her, which it did, she loves it and has it on display in our dining room. Thank you Personalization Mall for offer this fantastic way of not only remember our lost pets, but a way to honor them as well. I never imagined it would be this beautiful. You cannot go wrong ordering this item.
Beautiful pet memorial
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and so very pleased with final outcome. beautiful piece to keep my beloved pet always in remembrance
Awesome
By Ted A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife because we just had to put our dog to sleep. She has been a part of my wife's family for 15 years. She was an amazing dog and she was well loved. I wanted to get something that my wife could always have in remembrance for her baby. This product that I bought was absolutely perfect. She loved the item and she also loved the poem. With the poem, my wife now knows that there is a place for animals in heaven. You guys rock and I will recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you.
Beautiful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barling , AR) - January 1, 2016
I bought this for my sister and her family for Christmas. They just lost their family dog a few weeks before. They absolutely loved it. The product shipped within 24 hours, which was surprising. It wasn't supposed to ship until after the new year. They were thrilled with it. The quality was nice and the picture came out great. Would order as a gift again.
the recipient loved the product
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were immediate tears when my mom opened her gift. Her dog passed away a few months ago, so when I saw this plaque I knew I had to buy it. The quality is exceptional and is 100% recommended.
Pet in Heaven picture frame and poem
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She hasn't seen it yet, but I know she is going to absolutely love it as I do. The poem is beautiful and with the dates, paw print and name, it's all just perfect!
Excellent
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my best friend, she lost her little handsome Walter. Cant wait to give her this special memory. I know she is going to love it!
Excellent
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our dear friends/neighbors when they lost their love Max, a big part of their family and ours as well. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful memento of my little loved one.
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. It is such a sweet way to capture our beloved baby's image and the rainbow bridge poem. It is great quality and I just love it. I will display it prominently to memorialize our little Grinch forever.
The perfect Pet Memorial
By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we lost our Buddyboy a few weeks ago, I searched numerous websites only to find the perfect memorial for him at Personalizationmall.com.. It arrived in just a few days and is such wonderful quality.. we all Love it.. so nice to be able to upload and preview all the gifts online. Love this website & love the quality of their gifts!!
Lovely Memorial
By Nancy I F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved and found comfort in the "Rainbow Bridge" poem. I have one of these for each of my fur babies that have crossed the bridge. They are a nice convenient desktop size and stand alone. It is very easy to customize them using your favorite photo. Good quality for the price. Only thing I wouldl ove to see changed is being able to put the entire dates rather than just the years. A lovely keepsake for someone that has lost a pet
Pets in heaven
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Just what my friend needed!
Greiving
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great tribute and momento for your lost fur baby. I have them displayed on my front hall table. Picture is very clear and shipping very fast.
Love it!
By Ginger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect way to remember your dearly loved pets that have past away. I love the Rainbow Bridge it is such a sweet memorial to our pets! This has given me and my loved ones a special way to remember our very special golden Zack we had for 15 years.
Gift for a friend
By Gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, IL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Excellent memento, fast shipping. Very pleased. Will be ordering one for myself for our beloved pet.
My rememberence plaque
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is everything I had hoped it would be. Everyone that I have shown it to has told me how nice it is. A very appropriate farewell to a lost and loved pet. I would recommend this plaque to anyone that has lost a pet.
Pets in Heaven
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casnovia, MI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the plaque is very good! The picture and verse are very clear. This is the second pet memorial I have ordered and have been pleased with both! I would highly recommend it.
For a grieving friend
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it shipped straight to my friend that had lost her dog. She absolutely loved it and has it sitting next to the urn.
Amazing!!!!
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our Chihuahua for almost 12 years before he passed. I wanted to do a memorial for him, and so I ordered this in memory of him. It turned out Amazing!!! I couldn't ask for anything better. The people were super friendly who answered my questions, and it turned out perfect. I love it and highly recommend this to anyone who's lost a cherished pet.
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2015
LOOKS GREAT!!!!!! MY SISTER WILL LOVE IT.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - May 3, 2015
This came out nicer than I had thought it would. The photo is made into a plaque as opposed to just being inserted into a frame.
A beautiful piece
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, NM) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. He loved it. I'm so pleased with how it turned out. Thank you so much.
Perfectly BEAUTIFUL !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - April 24, 2015
I was delighted with the quality and sincerely moved when I received this product !!!
It is displayed in my office for ALL to enjoy !
My beautiful and beloved precious BOY was my devoted, unconditionally loving companion and "soulmate"! ...... and rarely out of my sight. Remy worked and traveled with me daily and was genuinely loved by ALL.
I am ordering a second for another location.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved