Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
~Krystle -

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pet photo plaque
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was just as described. I lost my little dog Pumpkin suddenly and this is a nice way to remember her. She was my little girl. I look at it every day and hope she is running and playing at Rainbow Bridge. I know I will see her again some day.
Augiee in Heaven
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very hard to lose our first pet. I wanted a way to remember her by and this is what we picked. I am very happy with it. I am so glad that we have photos to remember her by forever. She will never be replaced and she will be in our hearts forever. Now we can see her daily back in her youthful form.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this for my mother who recently lost her Boston Terrier after 14 years. The quality is good, although the printing on the poem is a bit "soft". She loves it and has it displayed in her living room as a reminder of her beloved fur friend.
Precious
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a precious gift to honor our Princess. It is beautifully made, just as pictured on the website. It comes packaged nicely and the quality exceeds my expectations. Thank you!
Perfect Memorial for a lost beloved pet
By Lori Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Christmas to memorialize his dog of 11 years that passed suddenly. I know it will sit beside him in the family room to always remember his dog.
Beautiful Plaque
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Covina, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the plaque in Memoriam of our beloved boxer, Foxy. I gave it to my daughter and she loved it. I recommend this site and product.
Very Nice!!!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque is very nice and is constructed to be very durable. It is a nice centerpiece for the dresser in my bedroom.
Helps my Heart
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, KS) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been able to have my pets creamated but due to the economy I was unable to do so with my very special friend and companion. My little Copperdo who had such unconditional love and trust in me. Every one of them are special but there are some who just capture your heart and soul!!! He was my best friend!! This was such a special way to keep him with me and near my heart always! It is such a special plaque, a memorial so special to me. Please don't ever stop selling these! I look at him every night and read the poem and know in my heart that I will see him again over the Rainbow Bridge!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 24, 2013
We had to say goodbye for now to our yellow lab of 11 years:( This photo plaque was a beautiful tribute to our Eli, who was so much more than a family pet!!! Shipping was fast and it came nicely packaged. Will buy from them again.
Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque
By Charlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't complain about the quality of this product. For what this product's true meaning is used for, it's perfect.
Beautiful Memorial for Beloved Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - August 17, 2013
I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall. I have always been pleased. The quality is exceptional. I bought this for a beloved pet who passed away recently and gave it to my husband. He loves it and we have it proudly displayed.
Great Memories
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole experience with dealing with you folks was great. From placing the order to receiving it. The photo plaque is fantastic and will help giving fond memories of our SANDY. She has a place on our mantel thanks to you.
Beautiful memorial
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a friend as a memorial for his dog. Its absolutely beautiful and arrived not long after I placed the order. The quality of the item is excellent. Very sad to lose your pet, but nice to have a tribute like this to remember. Thank you for your wonderful and unique products.
Great Memorial Plaque
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this memorial plaque for my beloved cat Mittens. It came out beautifully. I love the way her picture came out and the poem is beautiful. I can just picture her at Rainbow Bridge. It's a great memorial to a beloved pet.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly amazing! I really love it!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really touch my heart! Very, Very fine.
It helped . Thank you
By LISA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE , GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it ,we lost our Baby Girl Wednesday Feb ,20th 2013 she was 15 yrs old sweetest dog ,she was our little girl ,and I seen this and loved it ,Thank you it Helped !!!!! She will be missed so much ,.
A lovely remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 17, 2013
We purchased this to remember our wonderful lost pet and also purchased it for a family member who lost a pet. We love walking by the beautiful picture and being reminded of the Rainbow Bridge promise, of how our pets will come running back to us. For that reunion, we cannot wait.
Beautiful
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized memorial turned out beautifully and was so special to have in memory of our beloved Duke.
Momma's Boy Sweetheart
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our precious baby (6 years old) to cancer of the intestines. He was the most loving dog we ever had. We are so sad. This photo plague was such a beautiful tribute to our beloved family member. Thank you for making it such a treasure.
Very Pleased
By Ann Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this photo plaque a few days ago and I was extremely pleased with the quality. It was beautiful I could not have asked for anything better.
Very Personal, Very Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 15, 2013
I bought this after our rabbit died, for my partner. She was our first pet so her passing was very emotional, but this poem and picture made such a great memory of our adorable bunny. Very much worth the money.
Great memorial picture and poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 15, 2013
The picture and poem look wonderful.
Such a thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 2, 2013
I had used this site before to get a gift for my grandfather for Father's Day, which is why after my best friends dog died I came here right away to find the perfect Christmas gift for her. She was Thrilled with her gift it could not have been more perfect, it defiantly helped her cope with the situation a little better! I recommend this gift to anyone who lost a pet.
Pet Memorial
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so well. The poem is wonderful and fits the family dog and my mom so well. Nice and sturdy so it'll hold up well Thanks so much.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 5, 2012
Comes exactly as you see it.
Wonderful!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to remember my cat, Pumpkin who passed away a few weeks ago. Each time I look at it, I smile as I'm reminded of all the times she made ME smile! It's a wonderful tribute to her and I highly recommend this to anyone who's looking for a special way to remember their beloved pet.
Good Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - September 2, 2012
This is a very nice way to remember your pet. We love it and look forward to the rest of our family remembering our dog through it.
great picture frame and poem
By Rene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to see this item expect in pictures from my sister inlaw. She recently lost her kozmoe. But from the pitures and what she said to us she loves it so much.
Impressive Plaque
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered after reading the touching poem & product reviews, immediately after sudden passing of family dog. Item arrived 2 days after order, was in perfect condition, and I believe, will offer some comfort to grieving family. Thanks to Personalization Mall for helping during difficult times, and for providing heartfelt, touching items to honor and keep the spirit alive, of our beloved 4-legged family members.
Amazing Pet Frame
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most beautiful pet frame ... picture is vibrant and beautiful.. the rainbow sentiment is beautiful..

I totally recommend this
Wow!
By Wayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Monday and received it on Wednesday. And it looks beautiful. My daughter and her family were so happy. They lost their pet on Monday. This brought a bit of comfort to them.
Photo Keepsake
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
...my good friend's companion, American Bulldog puppy, passed way too early in his little life and it touched me deeply. When I came across "Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque" I ordered right away. The quality was even better than I expecited and delivery was really quick. I look at 'King' everyday now next to my computer! Thank you for your product and such a special gift for all of us who experience the lose of a beloved pet.
Very Beautiful, more than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - June 12, 2012
This is a really great product.. I bought this for my mother after our dog had passed, and ended up getting one for myself as well. The quality is great..more than I expected. Its a really nice way to display your pets picture and remember them. I love the Rainbow bridge poem as well. Great product for the money!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - June 12, 2012
great product! excellent quality and customer service! fast delivery! A terrific keepsake!
A Moving Tribute To a Family Pet
By Gordon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. What a beautiful tribute to our family cat! A moving poem in the left frame and then Mocho's cherished photo alongside it at the right. It really does help heal our broken hearts. Beautifully crafted and every detail is perfect. Thank you for a job well done.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadowbrook, WV) - April 1, 2012
Nice
Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2012
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of this product. You will love it as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - March 18, 2012
I personally have not seen this, but my parents absolutely LOVED it. They said it turned out beautiful and were very impressed. What I like about this site, you're able to see how your product looks before you buy it. Other personalized product websites do not have that feature. The Rainbow Bridge poem has been around for years and its one of my favorites. This is a wonderful gift for someone who has lost a pet, or even for yourself.
Everything & More That I Expected!
By Lyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful Bella Blue passed away and the Rainbow Bridge poem is very important to me. I love all the colors and how smooth the surface is. I really loved how fantastic her picture looked! I also enjoyed the part where you can choose a color for the paw print. This product is of great quality and I think the price is wonderful. I have this product right next to her urn.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved