Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Best Condolences Gift!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of items from this site. It is of great quality and has been loved by everyone who has seen the present. Would recommend this site to everyone. .....and I do!
Wonderful Memory
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends dog had passed away, so I purchased this for her. The photo that I selected was my friend holding her sweet dog. Brigitte loved it!
A Beloved Memorial
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our Lexi on January 22, 2016, she was a 13 year old Border Collie and a huge part of our lives. My wife took her passing real hard. I got her this gift to help her, which it did, she loves it and has it on display in our dining room. Thank you Personalization Mall for offer this fantastic way of not only remember our lost pets, but a way to honor them as well. I never imagined it would be this beautiful. You cannot go wrong ordering this item.
Beautiful pet memorial
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and so very pleased with final outcome. beautiful piece to keep my beloved pet always in remembrance
Awesome
By Ted A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife because we just had to put our dog to sleep. She has been a part of my wife's family for 15 years. She was an amazing dog and she was well loved. I wanted to get something that my wife could always have in remembrance for her baby. This product that I bought was absolutely perfect. She loved the item and she also loved the poem. With the poem, my wife now knows that there is a place for animals in heaven. You guys rock and I will recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you.
Beautiful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barling , AR) - January 1, 2016
I bought this for my sister and her family for Christmas. They just lost their family dog a few weeks before. They absolutely loved it. The product shipped within 24 hours, which was surprising. It wasn't supposed to ship until after the new year. They were thrilled with it. The quality was nice and the picture came out great. Would order as a gift again.
the recipient loved the product
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were immediate tears when my mom opened her gift. Her dog passed away a few months ago, so when I saw this plaque I knew I had to buy it. The quality is exceptional and is 100% recommended.
Pet in Heaven picture frame and poem
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She hasn't seen it yet, but I know she is going to absolutely love it as I do. The poem is beautiful and with the dates, paw print and name, it's all just perfect!
Excellent
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my best friend, she lost her little handsome Walter. Cant wait to give her this special memory. I know she is going to love it!
Excellent
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our dear friends/neighbors when they lost their love Max, a big part of their family and ours as well. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful memento of my little loved one.
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. It is such a sweet way to capture our beloved baby's image and the rainbow bridge poem. It is great quality and I just love it. I will display it prominently to memorialize our little Grinch forever.
The perfect Pet Memorial
By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we lost our Buddyboy a few weeks ago, I searched numerous websites only to find the perfect memorial for him at Personalizationmall.com.. It arrived in just a few days and is such wonderful quality.. we all Love it.. so nice to be able to upload and preview all the gifts online. Love this website & love the quality of their gifts!!
Lovely Memorial
By Nancy I F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved and found comfort in the "Rainbow Bridge" poem. I have one of these for each of my fur babies that have crossed the bridge. They are a nice convenient desktop size and stand alone. It is very easy to customize them using your favorite photo. Good quality for the price. Only thing I wouldl ove to see changed is being able to put the entire dates rather than just the years. A lovely keepsake for someone that has lost a pet
Pets in heaven
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Just what my friend needed!
Greiving
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great tribute and momento for your lost fur baby. I have them displayed on my front hall table. Picture is very clear and shipping very fast.
Love it!
By Ginger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect way to remember your dearly loved pets that have past away. I love the Rainbow Bridge it is such a sweet memorial to our pets! This has given me and my loved ones a special way to remember our very special golden Zack we had for 15 years.
Gift for a friend
By Gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, IL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Excellent memento, fast shipping. Very pleased. Will be ordering one for myself for our beloved pet.
My rememberence plaque
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is everything I had hoped it would be. Everyone that I have shown it to has told me how nice it is. A very appropriate farewell to a lost and loved pet. I would recommend this plaque to anyone that has lost a pet.
Pets in Heaven
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casnovia, MI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the plaque is very good! The picture and verse are very clear. This is the second pet memorial I have ordered and have been pleased with both! I would highly recommend it.
For a grieving friend
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it shipped straight to my friend that had lost her dog. She absolutely loved it and has it sitting next to the urn.
Amazing!!!!
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our Chihuahua for almost 12 years before he passed. I wanted to do a memorial for him, and so I ordered this in memory of him. It turned out Amazing!!! I couldn't ask for anything better. The people were super friendly who answered my questions, and it turned out perfect. I love it and highly recommend this to anyone who's lost a cherished pet.
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2015
LOOKS GREAT!!!!!! MY SISTER WILL LOVE IT.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - May 3, 2015
This came out nicer than I had thought it would. The photo is made into a plaque as opposed to just being inserted into a frame.
A beautiful piece
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, NM) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. He loved it. I'm so pleased with how it turned out. Thank you so much.
Perfectly BEAUTIFUL !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - April 24, 2015
I was delighted with the quality and sincerely moved when I received this product !!!
It is displayed in my office for ALL to enjoy !
My beautiful and beloved precious BOY was my devoted, unconditionally loving companion and "soulmate"! ...... and rarely out of my sight. Remy worked and traveled with me daily and was genuinely loved by ALL.
I am ordering a second for another location.
Remembrance done Great
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great and fantastic product! For the pet lovers out there this is a fantastic way to share your sorrow over the lost of a pet. Well done. Customer Service was great with helping with the delivery company (who was not great), perhaps they might want to look into switching that company I will pay extra from now on to ship USPS or FedEx or UPS, but like I said they fixed it and ever thing worked out great!
Memory Plaque for a lost pet.
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful plaque to remember a beloved pet. We have bought three so far for us as well as for friends who have lost their pet.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - March 9, 2015
This item was just BEAUTIFUL! Would recommend to anyone to buy!
This was PERFECT!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as a gift when their dog passed on. They were so happy to receive it and said it was beautiful and couldn't say enough great things about it. ! A must buy!
Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - January 20, 2015
Very pleased with the way this pet memorial turned out.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - January 19, 2015
Looked even better than what the preview showed! A very beautiful piece to remember our special friend. Definitely recommend.
Excellent
By Rick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent this is what we wanted
Great Personalized Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 21, 2014
This is one of the best ways to remember a pet that has passed on. The workmanship and quality is very fancy for the price. I would highly recommend this plaque as a way to show your love for your pet.
Turned Out Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 13, 2014
We got this for my mother for Christmas. She lost a pet recently and when got it, it was better than expected!! I just know she will love this! I purchase stuff from here every year and have NEVER been disappointed.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - November 16, 2014
I have had been looking for something so special as this photo frame with the Rainbow Bridge poem. The quality of the picture of our cat. Very happy with my purchase.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - October 2, 2014
This is an awesome tribute to a pet we loved so much! Exactly what we needed at a difficult time.
Beautifully,beautifully done
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautifully done memorial Photo Plaque this is! The workmanship shows in the crafting of this product. The picture came out clear and perfectly centered,the poem that accompanies this piece could be clearly read. Love Personalization Mall when a special,heartfelt gift is needed. Thank you so much for a beautiful memorial piece for such a beloved pet, I highly recommend this plaque.
Rainbow Bridge frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , NY) - August 2, 2014
Love my rainbow bridge frame. It turned out amazing!
Loss of pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - June 16, 2014
We recently lost our 13 year old chihuahua. I ordered the rainbow bridge personalized photo plaque and love it! Actually gave it to my husband for Fathers Day. It's the perfect way to always remember our little Bambi...
awesome
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this for my parents who lost their furry friend. Not only did they receive it less than a week after I ordered it, it looked amazing and they loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved