Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
~Andrea -

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Bag!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I will be going on a cruise. Needed a nice light, easy to pack, long shoulder strap bag to carry to beach and other fun excursions. I listed all the islands we will be visiting plus our names on the bag. It turned out GREAT! I know I will be the only one with this bag. Will fit all your sun in fun items and even all your souvenirs. LOVE IT!
GREAT GIFT FOR SISTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
Love the personalized gift. Great gift for my sister!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - July 3, 2011
I'm giving this bag to my sister and I know she will be delighted to have and to use.
Wonderful Renew Vows Cruise Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 6, 2011
My husband of nearly 20 years and I will celebrate our anniversary in a couple of weeks with a few close friends and family. This tote bag with all our names will be a wonderful addition to this event.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 31, 2011
Thanks for the great service!
Love it!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote bag for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loved it, it was exactly what I was looking for.
Cute gesture
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my mom on mother's day. Not only did she love the idea of all the people she loves names on one bag but so did my whole family. It was nice to include them in my gift as well. The material is pretty strong. I was pleased with my purchase.
Extataic
By Misha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this tote for my mother-in-law. We had all our names on there, and they were done beautifully. When my mother-in-law recieved it, she let me know immediately that she LOVED it. It was just the perfect thing for her. I loved how you can preview your purchase exactly as it will appear and how quickly the items were shipped. I love that you can track your order to the very doorstep it is delivered to. I especially love the prices. They are not over the top and I consider them to be extreamly reasonable for the products they offer. I will definately shop this site in the future, and definately would love to order the tote for myself.
Mom loved it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas bag was a lot larger than I imagined. The quality was excellent as well. I loved the colors in the names and it tickled my mother to see all her grandchildren's names listed.
Fantastic Bag - Grandma Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 12, 2011
This is a great bag - perfect size, and I entered one of the names as "Gram Loves" - - which made it say "Gram loves Taylor" "Gram Loves Danielle", etc. all over the bag - it was the perfect gift for Mother's Day!
Thoughtful gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas bag. My mom loved the bag personalized with her name, Mom, Gram and Greatgram. Couldn't find this in stores. Fast shipping. Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
great quality-great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 9, 2011
I was so impressed with this bag-great quality, and beautiful colors-it was a hit for mother's day!
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - May 9, 2011
I gave this bag to my mother and my mother in law for Mother's Day and they both LOVED it. THe size of the bag is great and the material is very sturdy. THe printed area is nice size and turned out very nice :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - May 7, 2011
This is a terrific Mother's Day gift. The names make it so personal. Mom can use it for a book bag or take it to the grocery store to pack groceries. It is roomy enough to hold anything. I was very pleased.
What you see is what you get
By Rudy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a decent size & the printing looks nice, i just wish it was bit bigger & on both sides.
Adorable!!!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mothers Day gift for my Mom...with all of the Grandkids names on it. It arrived & was so much cuter than I thought! Good size bag, too!
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 20, 2014
Very useful item, durable and meaningful. A birthday gift for a good friend!
TOTE
By william H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very high quality with plenty of room.It will hold medium to heavy items without a problem.Highly recommended.
Nice tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
This is what I expected when I ordered it. Nothing spectacular but a nice tote.
bag
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous
Love Love Love It!
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy canvas bag, can be put on shoulder. The allowable name slots were put to "double use". I put the married couples together with an "&" between names and put children with just a space [or two if enough room] between names. This allowed me to put children, spouses, grand children and great grand children on the bag. I stuffed the bag with paper in the bottom and used it as the gift bag. I have NEVER been disappointed with my purchases from personalizationmall.com and this is no exception!
Super Cute
By Ceilan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift to one of my good friends and she was absolutely astatic. I was so happy with her reaction to this tote! I will continue to shop..in fact I'm on a mission to find another tote for my other friend. Thank You so Much!
Perfect gift for grandmas
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I've been looking for a bag for grandma with all the grandkids names on it...
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
A Gift for our Step-Mom on Mother's Days - She loved it! You could tell how happy she by the sound of Her voice. Something so simple as a personalized tote made her day a little more special.
Would recommend this product for sure.
This has become a "go to" gift for me
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether as a beach bag, gym bag, shopping tote, or travel bag, everyone loves this personalized bag. I've ordered several as gifts and they're a hit each time. :)
For Mom on Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - June 6, 2013
I had this made and shipped to my mom for Mother's Day. She lives 2 states and 520+ miles away. She uses a tote EVERYDAY and I wanted something I could put me and my brother's family names on so she could see all her kids and grandchildren's names every time she sees it. She loves it and even though I have not seen it yet, her being so happy is what it's about.

I really like that I can have items shipped to who ever the item is for instead of to my home and then I ship it... it saves time and money.
Large, sturdy, & perfect
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married and going to bridal shows every week. Instead of getting one of their free bags, this bag is perfect. It's extremely large to hold all f the information I get. It's great quality and comfortable on my shoulder when full. Everyone always compliments it. It shows our love for each other. I will be buying this for my friends that are getting married.
Great Gift for Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
Purchased this for our Dance Teacher and used all of her dance types instead of names....she loved it and uses it all of the time. Quality was perfect..colors great, very sturdy and holds a lot
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 25, 2013
Love it, purchased as a gift will definitely get myself one.
Beautiful bag
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my lovely daughter-in-law for her birthday this spring with all of their names and childrens names. I know she will love it
Excellent tote for anything
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ALWAYS been so pleased with everything I have ordered through personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect birthday item for someone
who loves to shop. It is sturdy, packs a bundle, and is quite classy.
NICE
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE BAG AND HAPPY WITH PRINT
canvas tote
By walter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wife really loved the tote. having our names on it meant so much to her.
Wonderful...special...gift
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MarLin, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bag. The personalization is wonderful. I'm filling it with fun items and giving it to my sisters in law for Christmas. Thank you.
The bag was a hit!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua , NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my Mother. Her and my Father do alot of traveling and I thought this was a creative way to take us with her, and she agreed!
The material is very sturdy for heavy items as well.
Great teacher gift!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's pre-school teacher and used her name, ABC's, 123's, and Pre-School as the other words. It turned out perfect. Really good quality, bigger than I pictured, and the screen print words on the bag were great quality. Highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift for Grandma. I used all the grandchildren's names.
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 2, 2012
well constructed attractive tote bag
Just perfect!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this bag to both my Mom and sister-in-law and they each loved it. It's nice sized and lovely quality, and it could not be cuter with all their "nearest and dearest" printed on the bag. I did grandchildren & even included grand-puppies for my Mom. It's become her "go to" bag for errands, travel, soccer games . . . :)
Great work!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 6, 2012
I am so happy with this product!! This bag is excellent quality and the perfect grandma gift!! I am so impressed with this bag... And so inexpensive! It was also shipped way faster than I imagined. I am very pleased! Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved