Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
~Betty - IN

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(19)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Bag!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I will be going on a cruise. Needed a nice light, easy to pack, long shoulder strap bag to carry to beach and other fun excursions. I listed all the islands we will be visiting plus our names on the bag. It turned out GREAT! I know I will be the only one with this bag. Will fit all your sun in fun items and even all your souvenirs. LOVE IT!
GREAT GIFT FOR SISTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
Love the personalized gift. Great gift for my sister!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - July 3, 2011
I'm giving this bag to my sister and I know she will be delighted to have and to use.
Wonderful Renew Vows Cruise Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 6, 2011
My husband of nearly 20 years and I will celebrate our anniversary in a couple of weeks with a few close friends and family. This tote bag with all our names will be a wonderful addition to this event.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 31, 2011
Thanks for the great service!
Love it!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote bag for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loved it, it was exactly what I was looking for.
Cute gesture
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my mom on mother's day. Not only did she love the idea of all the people she loves names on one bag but so did my whole family. It was nice to include them in my gift as well. The material is pretty strong. I was pleased with my purchase.
Extataic
By Misha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this tote for my mother-in-law. We had all our names on there, and they were done beautifully. When my mother-in-law recieved it, she let me know immediately that she LOVED it. It was just the perfect thing for her. I loved how you can preview your purchase exactly as it will appear and how quickly the items were shipped. I love that you can track your order to the very doorstep it is delivered to. I especially love the prices. They are not over the top and I consider them to be extreamly reasonable for the products they offer. I will definately shop this site in the future, and definately would love to order the tote for myself.
Mom loved it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas bag was a lot larger than I imagined. The quality was excellent as well. I loved the colors in the names and it tickled my mother to see all her grandchildren's names listed.
Fantastic Bag - Grandma Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 12, 2011
This is a great bag - perfect size, and I entered one of the names as "Gram Loves" - - which made it say "Gram loves Taylor" "Gram Loves Danielle", etc. all over the bag - it was the perfect gift for Mother's Day!
Thoughtful gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas bag. My mom loved the bag personalized with her name, Mom, Gram and Greatgram. Couldn't find this in stores. Fast shipping. Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
great quality-great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 9, 2011
I was so impressed with this bag-great quality, and beautiful colors-it was a hit for mother's day!
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - May 9, 2011
I gave this bag to my mother and my mother in law for Mother's Day and they both LOVED it. THe size of the bag is great and the material is very sturdy. THe printed area is nice size and turned out very nice :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - May 7, 2011
This is a terrific Mother's Day gift. The names make it so personal. Mom can use it for a book bag or take it to the grocery store to pack groceries. It is roomy enough to hold anything. I was very pleased.
Great for a Grandmother
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it and has all her grand kids names on it. It turned out great!
Beautiful tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - July 15, 2014
Beautiful, practical tote with the special personalization to make it
a perfect gift for my art inspired friend.
I have added some art supplies to complete the package..
Again...a perfect gift of nice quality!
Big bag!
By Serena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is big and nice quality. It looks really nice!
More than what expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba , SC) - May 25, 2014
This bag was a Whole Lot more I had expected. The bag is VERY nice. Made of thick canvas and the personalization was beautiful!!
Good size and durable
By ADRIANA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RESEDA, CA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the bag. Its really big and very durable so should last a number of shopping trips for her. Worth the buy.
This has it all!
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, reasonable price and loving sentiment... And it arrived when promised! All my expectations were met. Can't wait to see the look on my friend's face when I give it to her.
Mother's Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 18, 2014
We bought this bag for both my mom and my mother-in-law. They were thrilled as to how great it looked and use it all the time. It is well put together and the names on it are beautiful. The rest of the family took pictures of it and asked where we got it. I would definitely recommend.
grocery bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRBY, TX) - May 11, 2014
Now when I go grocery shopping I take my grocery bag and no one can say it belongs to them because it has our names on it. I love that if it get dirty I can throw it in the wash.
Fun (and Practical)
By Josephine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my mother and one of these for my mother-in-law. They both are on-the-go all the time, and are all the time breaking their tote bags because they get used so frequently. These tote bags are super durable and they loved having all of their children's and grandchildren's names on them!
So cute!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! Perfect gift for Mothers Day. Large and durable.
Mother's Day gift
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my mother. With all her daughters and grand kids names. It was perfect she loved it!
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond,, OR) - May 3, 2014
My mother- in-law uses it almost daily. To the library, the park with grandkids, the store and when she's going on a trip for treats etc. people are always asking her about it. Thanks!
canvas tote
By Peggyann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Can't wait to give it to my Mom for Mother's Day! Once again, fast and friendly service from Personalization Mall!
Wonderful
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was of good quality and my mother loved it thank you
What you see is what you get
By Rudy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a decent size & the printing looks nice, i just wish it was bit bigger & on both sides.
Adorable!!!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mothers Day gift for my Mom...with all of the Grandkids names on it. It arrived & was so much cuter than I thought! Good size bag, too!
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 20, 2014
Very useful item, durable and meaningful. A birthday gift for a good friend!
TOTE
By william H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very high quality with plenty of room.It will hold medium to heavy items without a problem.Highly recommended.
Nice tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
This is what I expected when I ordered it. Nothing spectacular but a nice tote.
bag
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous
Love Love Love It!
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy canvas bag, can be put on shoulder. The allowable name slots were put to "double use". I put the married couples together with an "&" between names and put children with just a space [or two if enough room] between names. This allowed me to put children, spouses, grand children and great grand children on the bag. I stuffed the bag with paper in the bottom and used it as the gift bag. I have NEVER been disappointed with my purchases from personalizationmall.com and this is no exception!
Super Cute
By Ceilan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift to one of my good friends and she was absolutely astatic. I was so happy with her reaction to this tote! I will continue to shop..in fact I'm on a mission to find another tote for my other friend. Thank You so Much!
Perfect gift for grandmas
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I've been looking for a bag for grandma with all the grandkids names on it...
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
A Gift for our Step-Mom on Mother's Days - She loved it! You could tell how happy she by the sound of Her voice. Something so simple as a personalized tote made her day a little more special.
Would recommend this product for sure.
This has become a "go to" gift for me
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether as a beach bag, gym bag, shopping tote, or travel bag, everyone loves this personalized bag. I've ordered several as gifts and they're a hit each time. :)
For Mom on Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - June 6, 2013
I had this made and shipped to my mom for Mother's Day. She lives 2 states and 520+ miles away. She uses a tote EVERYDAY and I wanted something I could put me and my brother's family names on so she could see all her kids and grandchildren's names every time she sees it. She loves it and even though I have not seen it yet, her being so happy is what it's about.

I really like that I can have items shipped to who ever the item is for instead of to my home and then I ship it... it saves time and money.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved