Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Bag!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I will be going on a cruise. Needed a nice light, easy to pack, long shoulder strap bag to carry to beach and other fun excursions. I listed all the islands we will be visiting plus our names on the bag. It turned out GREAT! I know I will be the only one with this bag. Will fit all your sun in fun items and even all your souvenirs. LOVE IT!
GREAT GIFT FOR SISTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
Love the personalized gift. Great gift for my sister!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - July 3, 2011
I'm giving this bag to my sister and I know she will be delighted to have and to use.
Wonderful Renew Vows Cruise Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 6, 2011
My husband of nearly 20 years and I will celebrate our anniversary in a couple of weeks with a few close friends and family. This tote bag with all our names will be a wonderful addition to this event.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 31, 2011
Thanks for the great service!
Love it!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote bag for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loved it, it was exactly what I was looking for.
Cute gesture
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my mom on mother's day. Not only did she love the idea of all the people she loves names on one bag but so did my whole family. It was nice to include them in my gift as well. The material is pretty strong. I was pleased with my purchase.
Extataic
By Misha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this tote for my mother-in-law. We had all our names on there, and they were done beautifully. When my mother-in-law recieved it, she let me know immediately that she LOVED it. It was just the perfect thing for her. I loved how you can preview your purchase exactly as it will appear and how quickly the items were shipped. I love that you can track your order to the very doorstep it is delivered to. I especially love the prices. They are not over the top and I consider them to be extreamly reasonable for the products they offer. I will definately shop this site in the future, and definately would love to order the tote for myself.
Mom loved it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas bag was a lot larger than I imagined. The quality was excellent as well. I loved the colors in the names and it tickled my mother to see all her grandchildren's names listed.
Fantastic Bag - Grandma Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 12, 2011
This is a great bag - perfect size, and I entered one of the names as "Gram Loves" - - which made it say "Gram loves Taylor" "Gram Loves Danielle", etc. all over the bag - it was the perfect gift for Mother's Day!
Thoughtful gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas bag. My mom loved the bag personalized with her name, Mom, Gram and Greatgram. Couldn't find this in stores. Fast shipping. Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
great quality-great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 9, 2011
I was so impressed with this bag-great quality, and beautiful colors-it was a hit for mother's day!
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - May 9, 2011
I gave this bag to my mother and my mother in law for Mother's Day and they both LOVED it. THe size of the bag is great and the material is very sturdy. THe printed area is nice size and turned out very nice :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - May 7, 2011
This is a terrific Mother's Day gift. The names make it so personal. Mom can use it for a book bag or take it to the grocery store to pack groceries. It is roomy enough to hold anything. I was very pleased.
Canvas Tote
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My totes arrived today and are better quality than I expected. Very pleased. Got one for myself and each of my sisters to commemorate our yearly autumn trip to Vermont. I was able to personalize with all the words that always bring memories of our time together. I know they will love them.
Quality
By TerriLee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality product and beautiful design! This is the third product I have purchased in the 'Heart of Love' collection which I will definitely purchase from again. I gave this bag as a gift to a young lady who recently completed an MS in Speech Language Pathology to use when she starts working.
Priceless!
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bag for my mom and she uses it all the time. I said how much I loved it that my kids got it for me. I use mine all the time. We love them!!!
Great gift
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the bag to my mom as a birthday gift. She loved it and will use it for grocery shopping. I didn't have 10 names so I added words of love and kisses in different languages instead.
Heart Tote Bag
By Anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my Student Teacher, she loved it. It is a great way to keep the good memories close to you.
outstanding
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas tote was top quality and the workmanship outstanding. Any product I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been terrific.
Cute but plain
By Rayetta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with them. I ordered one for each of my daughters-in-law and I just thought it would have looked better if the heart was bigger or if it was on both sides. The bag is good quality..just really very plain.
Best Gift Ever
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law LOVES her gift and the quality of the product!
Just like the picture
By Marilia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow , VA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not a big fan of the material but I like the heart
Grandmothers tote
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it, had to play around to put all names in it, she opened it early and has already been using it, great product, maybe if you could add 2 more name lines I could have put great grandchildren on it. Perfect gifts for all Moms!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 22, 2016
Bought this for my daughter. Love it
I love it!
By Tammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights , VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is good quality and the personalization is exactly as described, It's actually bigger than I anticipated.
Large tote
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful price for such a nice gift. We loved the tote and it was a special gift
Cute bag
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Very well done!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love this!
love everything about it
By Meggie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas tote is a great size. The design is such a wonderful idea. It was easy to set up with the names of the families attending a small destination wedding. We all used the tote. Everyone repeatedly made compliments about the bag. I'm so glad I chose this item.
Perfect size!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is beautiful! The colors with all the names, its bright and
beautiful. The bag is perfect for shopping or an overnight bag!
LOVE IT!
GIFT FOR GRANDDMA
By LISA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGLEWOOD, FL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OVERALL IT WAS GOOD QUALITY AT A GOOD PRICE. WHAT I PERSONALLY WOULD HAVE LIKED IS MORE CONTRASTING COLORS USED ON THE NAMES. ALSO, MORE COLOR CHOICES FOR THE CANVAS BAG. THE BAG IS A GOOD-SIZED MEDIUM SIZE BAG-NOT SMALL.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 27, 2015
I love this bag. Sturdy quality. It's large and holds a lot. I show it off everywhere I go!
Perfect for a cruise gift
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF and I go on an annual cruise, and I got these for us. Perfect and soooooooo cute!I included our names, annual cruise, casino, BFF, we rock!, getaway, cocktails...
Girls trip totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX 76262, TX) - August 31, 2015
I ordered these totes to give to 8 ladies going on a girls trip to Italy. I loved how you can preview the placement of the names in the heart as you design it so I played with them until it was just right and I couldn't have been more pleased with the end result! I can't wait to give them to my friends at the beginning of our trip. I decided after I received them to add their first initial and "Italy 2015" on the back with the help of a friend who has a monogramming business. The bags are high quality and have a wide bottom piece. Although I think this idea was designed for mothers or grandmothers this proves it can be used for other things as well! A friend is ordering them for bridesmaids in her daughter's wedding!
Excellent
By Tish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (debary, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girls weekend, great to be able to personalize it
heart of love tote
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for my cousin -she loved it. perfect for groceries.
tote bag
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase was very easy and I liked the fact that you are able to view what it looks like before its finalized.
It was delivered exactly when it told me it would be.
The bag is large and very well made. I am very happy with my purchase.
nanas mothers day gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for our mom for mothers day with all of her children & grandchildren names on it. it is her go to back for grocery shopping, gym & every errand on a daily basis.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San ramon, CA) - May 21, 2015
This tote is beyond cute. It's bigger than I thought too which is great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved