Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 30, 2011
I bought this gift for someone who I just adore. She got a new job and now has to take public transportation. This bag was perfect. I could personalize it; show my love via the heart; and its functional. Doesn't get much better than that!!!
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - July 16, 2011
Sent this item along with the T-shirt..It got rave reviews and I was asked if it was ok to copy my idea to be sent to another family member
Love it!
By Angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom with all the grand kids' names and she absolutely loved it! The bag is roomy and seems good quality. I may purchase one for myself.
Gorgeous Canvas tote
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous service, beautiful product, just like advertised. Will come back for more!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - June 4, 2011
Gave this as a gift. It was a nice size and the heart with the names turned out perfectly
Super Proud Aunt
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just became a great-aunt for the 3rd time and wanted something to display all the nieces and nephews...42-newborn. I love it!
Bought for a gift, it is not cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - May 6, 2015
I ordered for my granddaughters to give to their mother on Mothers Day, I think she'll be pleased. It's larger that I thought it would be and the lettering is clear. Glad I ordered. Would buy again as a gift.
Unique Creativity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 5, 2011
I love this company and will return again and again. They are efficient and timely. This unique gift is another example of a creative personalized message.
The friend who received this gift simply loves it.
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely went nuts over it. I had my Dad's name, my name, their dog's name, and my dog's name (which is their grandchild at the moment, ha ha) and it was just perfect!
Personal tote bag
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend and I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't get to see it but she just loved it.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 25, 2011
I purchased this for my mother with all her grandchildren's names on it and she absolutely loved it! Thought it was a unique gift that she could also call a "brag bag". :-)
Good quality, strong, pretty bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - March 30, 2015
I love this large canvas bag. I use it whenever I go shopping anywhere to avoid plastic. The heart filled with the names of my family and pets makes it special and beautiful.
Great Shopping/Beach Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The bag is made of a sturdy canvas and the personalization came out very clear and tasteful. The only drawback, and why I rated it 4 stars versus 5, is that an inside pocket or 2 would be helpful. Overall a great large personalized bag.
Heartfelt
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this tote was delighted to see the names of all her children and grandchildren attractively displayed. It was a great Mother's Day gift and would make a great gift for any special occasion.
Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 9, 2016
My mom loved the tote she had been looking for one all her grandkids on the tote made it a wonderful gift
Great product, great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - September 25, 2011
The product was great quality and looked exactly how they said it would! Fast and great service! We only wish we had a little more choice in colors, but overall we love our new product!
Nice gift
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bag and that you can put so many names on it. I put in 6 of the 8 names allowed but some of the same names were right next to each other. That is the only reason I didn't give this bag a 5 star review.
Great Mothers' Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview Hls, KY) - May 9, 2016
My Mom loved this gift for Mothers' Day. Good size, quality made bag. Arrived quickly.
Really cute tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 15, 2013
This tote is useful and cute! The canvas seems like it will hold up for a long time. The only thing that I was a little disappointed in was that the colors were more muted than the picture showed.
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
bought this to give my daughter for christmas as the one she carried back and forth to work was very small for all she carried, she loved it. only thing i think would have made it better is if it was printed on both sides, then it would be perfect.great job!!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this tote! It was the perfect gift for my mom. It included all of her grand kids names and the different fonts and colors really gave it that special touch.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 24, 2016
Ordered this for my co worker for teacher appreciation. It turned out so cute!
not as cute as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - May 7, 2011
Don't get me wrong i think my mother in law will love this, it is just darker fabric that you actually get. Also i really wish the straps were more heavy duty, i am sure if they were it would be able to hold more things and be more useful. The design is really cute though.
okay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 8, 2015
I found the canvas tote "only okay" upon receipt. The print of names is very light with the yellow hard to see. I did like that I could actually get first-middle names (or double the names) by spacing on each line. Unfortunately, I forgot a child after submitting. I was able to squeeze in the name (and future baby names) using a fine line sharpie. I glam'd it up with glitter fabric paint on the hearts. I know the recipient will be pleased even if I thought the printing was 'too faded'.
Could use more care in the making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 30, 2016
I ordered 2 of these totes. One I had to have replaced because the straps were two different lengths. I had to actually take a picture and submit it to be reviewed before it would be replaced. The replacement came and the straps are equal. I wish they would have paid more attention to the placement of the heart, however. The print on the replacement is so high that it almost touches the straps. It looks a bit awkward, but I don't want to have to replace it again. I have used Personalization Mall for other items, so I am hoping this is just a fluke.
Cute and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 17, 2011
This bag turned out better than I expected. It's very good quality and the heart names turned out beautifully.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother after her 8th grandchild was born. The heart is so colorful with all of her grandchildren's names shaping the heart. She carries a tote bag along with her when traveling by car and I thought this would be extra special to her.

The product is very nice. If I would change one thing, it would be to add a zipper so the bag can be closed if you choose.

Beautiful
By Korey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother for Mother's day and she loved it!
Grandma's Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - May 18, 2016
My mother loved this tote, as well as everyone else who has seen it. I love the fact that you are able to personalize it in a way that you can make certain names stand out more than others. I, highly, recommend this product. It is a great gift for the price!
Personalized tote
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags are a good quality and arrived very quickly
Cute Gift for teachers friends
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is a great gift for your friends or teacher, it is lightweight and practical for everyday use. It is a bit flimsier than I had hoped but I would recommend!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - November 22, 2015
This bag turned out great. Can't wait to give as gift....
Gift for friend
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote was so cute and easy to order. I can't wait to give it to my friend for Christmas.
Great bag
By Brigitte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this , design turned out great , bag is great quality . Very happy with this purchase . It was a gift I bought for my step mum
Wonderful Unique Quality Tote - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptionally nice unique and quality tote @ reasonable price ... in our case personalized with our 5 grandkids names. Grandma loves it as did our young grandkids finding their names. Can highly recommend this tote.

FYI/Suggestion - You can order a matching personalized design on a T-Shirt.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - October 3, 2015
I love it. Can't wait to give it to my mom for her birthday. I know she'll love it too ?
Great gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
I really love this bag - I gave one to each of the mothers in my family for Mother's Day and everyone loved them - my only regret is that I didn't order myself one - I will have to place another order to get one. Great gift for anyone that uses tote bags alot like my family does.
Katie B
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! So easy to use and my mom LOVED it for mother's day! I'm creative and crafty but I could never create something like this :)
Her Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Bridgewater, MA) - August 10, 2015
As always...what I expected....as ordered...delivered before date specified...continued success..
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
I was completely satisfied with this bag. The quality was more than I expected and the details looked exactly like the online picture!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved