Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (252 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - November 22, 2015
This bag turned out great. Can't wait to give as gift....
Gift for friend
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote was so cute and easy to order. I can't wait to give it to my friend for Christmas.
Love this website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 16, 2011
Mom loved it! Large and great quality for a great price
Practical and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malibu, CA) - May 16, 2011
We use linen bags for grocery shopping; the addition of this sturdy and spacious bag with the logo of our loved ones names inside that heart is a great idea!
Great gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
I really love this bag - I gave one to each of the mothers in my family for Mother's Day and everyone loved them - my only regret is that I didn't order myself one - I will have to place another order to get one. Great gift for anyone that uses tote bags alot like my family does.
Her Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Bridgewater, MA) - August 10, 2015
As always...what I expected....as ordered...delivered before date specified...continued success..
LOVE IT!!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall...and LOVE everything I've gotten!!....so do ALL the gift recipients!
Love this!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2011
I just love this bag. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The make and design of it is so awesome.
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 30, 2011
I bought this gift for someone who I just adore. She got a new job and now has to take public transportation. This bag was perfect. I could personalize it; show my love via the heart; and its functional. Doesn't get much better than that!!!
Personal tote bag
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend and I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't get to see it but she just loved it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 27, 2011
Better than described
Great gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 20, 2011
Great gift for Grandma. Nice quality and useful, too!
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom for Christmas with the grandkids names on it, she loved it. Nice roomy tote. As always with Personalization Mall very quick shipping.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - July 16, 2011
Sent this item along with the T-shirt..It got rave reviews and I was asked if it was ok to copy my idea to be sent to another family member
A gift well recieved
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a birthday gift to a special teenager. She took it out of the box and put her clothes in it and went to her first day of work at her new job. She loved it. Arrived in perfect time.
Super Proud Aunt
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just became a great-aunt for the 3rd time and wanted something to display all the nieces and nephews...42-newborn. I love it!
Cute bag!
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine Lake, MI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day. She LOVES it! It came out just like the picture. The bag was even bigger than I pictured.
Unique Creativity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 5, 2011
I love this company and will return again and again. They are efficient and timely. This unique gift is another example of a creative personalized message.
The friend who received this gift simply loves it.
Good quality, strong, pretty bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - March 30, 2015
I love this large canvas bag. I use it whenever I go shopping anywhere to avoid plastic. The heart filled with the names of my family and pets makes it special and beautiful.
Bought for a gift, it is not cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - May 6, 2015
I ordered for my granddaughters to give to their mother on Mothers Day, I think she'll be pleased. It's larger that I thought it would be and the lettering is clear. Glad I ordered. Would buy again as a gift.
Wonderful Unique Quality Tote - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptionally nice unique and quality tote @ reasonable price ... in our case personalized with our 5 grandkids names. Grandma loves it as did our young grandkids finding their names. Can highly recommend this tote.

FYI/Suggestion - You can order a matching personalized design on a T-Shirt.
Great product, great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - September 25, 2011
The product was great quality and looked exactly how they said it would! Fast and great service! We only wish we had a little more choice in colors, but overall we love our new product!
Beautiful
By Korey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother for Mother's day and she loved it!
Personalized tote
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags are a good quality and arrived very quickly
Great Shopping/Beach Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The bag is made of a sturdy canvas and the personalization came out very clear and tasteful. The only drawback, and why I rated it 4 stars versus 5, is that an inside pocket or 2 would be helpful. Overall a great large personalized bag.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathrow, FL) - May 15, 2013
This bag was better than I would have thought. It came just in time for Mother's Day and my sister n law loved it! It was bigger than I thought too! Great bag and Quality was nice!
Nice gift
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bag and that you can put so many names on it. I put in 6 of the 8 names allowed but some of the same names were right next to each other. That is the only reason I didn't give this bag a 5 star review.
Heartfelt
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this tote was delighted to see the names of all her children and grandchildren attractively displayed. It was a great Mother's Day gift and would make a great gift for any special occasion.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother after her 8th grandchild was born. The heart is so colorful with all of her grandchildren's names shaping the heart. She carries a tote bag along with her when traveling by car and I thought this would be extra special to her.

The product is very nice. If I would change one thing, it would be to add a zipper so the bag can be closed if you choose.

Wonderful
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Better than expected!
Could use more care in the making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 30, 2016
I ordered 2 of these totes. One I had to have replaced because the straps were two different lengths. I had to actually take a picture and submit it to be reviewed before it would be replaced. The replacement came and the straps are equal. I wish they would have paid more attention to the placement of the heart, however. The print on the replacement is so high that it almost touches the straps. It looks a bit awkward, but I don't want to have to replace it again. I have used Personalization Mall for other items, so I am hoping this is just a fluke.
okay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 8, 2015
I found the canvas tote "only okay" upon receipt. The print of names is very light with the yellow hard to see. I did like that I could actually get first-middle names (or double the names) by spacing on each line. Unfortunately, I forgot a child after submitting. I was able to squeeze in the name (and future baby names) using a fine line sharpie. I glam'd it up with glitter fabric paint on the hearts. I know the recipient will be pleased even if I thought the printing was 'too faded'.
not as cute as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - May 7, 2011
Don't get me wrong i think my mother in law will love this, it is just darker fabric that you actually get. Also i really wish the straps were more heavy duty, i am sure if they were it would be able to hold more things and be more useful. The design is really cute though.
Grandma's Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - May 18, 2016
My mother loved this tote, as well as everyone else who has seen it. I love the fact that you are able to personalize it in a way that you can make certain names stand out more than others. I, highly, recommend this product. It is a great gift for the price!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 24, 2016
Ordered this for my co worker for teacher appreciation. It turned out so cute!
Cute and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 17, 2011
This bag turned out better than I expected. It's very good quality and the heart names turned out beautifully.
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
bought this to give my daughter for christmas as the one she carried back and forth to work was very small for all she carried, she loved it. only thing i think would have made it better is if it was printed on both sides, then it would be perfect.great job!!
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my mom for her birthday, and it's far better than I expected! The quality of the material is great, and the bag is much larger than I had anticipated. The colors are great, and I cannot wait to give this bag to my mom, filled with her favorite goodies!
Cute tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 19, 2016
I love the design and ability to personalize with family names. However, I would have liked more fabric options, at least additional colors to choose from.
I recommend
By tamika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Nice color and thick, great quality tote.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved