Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (255 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this tote!!!
Great Shopping/Beach Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The bag is made of a sturdy canvas and the personalization came out very clear and tasteful. The only drawback, and why I rated it 4 stars versus 5, is that an inside pocket or 2 would be helpful. Overall a great large personalized bag.
Great product, great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - September 25, 2011
The product was great quality and looked exactly how they said it would! Fast and great service! We only wish we had a little more choice in colors, but overall we love our new product!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - May 3, 2011
Incredible quality! Arrived very quickly. I am going to order one for myself now!
Heartfelt
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this tote was delighted to see the names of all her children and grandchildren attractively displayed. It was a great Mother's Day gift and would make a great gift for any special occasion.
Love this website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 16, 2011
Mom loved it! Large and great quality for a great price
Practical and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malibu, CA) - May 16, 2011
We use linen bags for grocery shopping; the addition of this sturdy and spacious bag with the logo of our loved ones names inside that heart is a great idea!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
I was completely satisfied with this bag. The quality was more than I expected and the details looked exactly like the online picture!
Great gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
I really love this bag - I gave one to each of the mothers in my family for Mother's Day and everyone loved them - my only regret is that I didn't order myself one - I will have to place another order to get one. Great gift for anyone that uses tote bags alot like my family does.
Nice bag
By SALLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is a very good size and seems well made. I wish I could have put more names on the bag. My only big complaint is the print is very light. You can barely see the yellow and others look faded.
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this tote! It was the perfect gift for my mom. It included all of her grand kids names and the different fonts and colors really gave it that special touch.
Really cute tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 15, 2013
This tote is useful and cute! The canvas seems like it will hold up for a long time. The only thing that I was a little disappointed in was that the colors were more muted than the picture showed.
Nice gift
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bag and that you can put so many names on it. I put in 6 of the 8 names allowed but some of the same names were right next to each other. That is the only reason I didn't give this bag a 5 star review.
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
bought this to give my daughter for christmas as the one she carried back and forth to work was very small for all she carried, she loved it. only thing i think would have made it better is if it was printed on both sides, then it would be perfect.great job!!
Great Gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom-in-law for Mother's Day. I think she will be thrilled. I do wish it was printed on both sides and the bag came in other colors and a little nicer fabric but this is good and sturdy.
Cute tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 19, 2016
I love the design and ability to personalize with family names. However, I would have liked more fabric options, at least additional colors to choose from.
Cute Gift for teachers friends
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is a great gift for your friends or teacher, it is lightweight and practical for everyday use. It is a bit flimsier than I had hoped but I would recommend!
Very nice heart and writing
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is a little cheap looking but the printing is very nice I will still give it a s a gift
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely went nuts over it. I had my Dad's name, my name, their dog's name, and my dog's name (which is their grandchild at the moment, ha ha) and it was just perfect!
Great gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 20, 2011
Great gift for Grandma. Nice quality and useful, too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 27, 2011
Better than described
Love this!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2011
I just love this bag. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The make and design of it is so awesome.
LOVE IT!!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall...and LOVE everything I've gotten!!....so do ALL the gift recipients!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia,, MI) - November 14, 2011
The quality of this bag and the beautiful way the heart encompasses all the names really was impressive!
Adorable
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my lovely sister...Its a precious gift
A gift well recieved
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a birthday gift to a special teenager. She took it out of the box and put her clothes in it and went to her first day of work at her new job. She loved it. Arrived in perfect time.
Nice Nice Bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 8, 2011
Love this bag....bought it for my Mom's 70th Birthday. She is an avid reader and goes to the library at least once a week and WAS carrying her books to and from in a plastic bag compliments of the library. Needless to say, she needed a more sturdy bag! I personalized it with 8 specific entries relating to her kids names, grandchildren names, We Love you!, and books and read. The bag is sturdy and a great size. Best part was that you get to see what it is going to look like BEFORE you purchase. Will look for things from this company in the future!!
Worst thing was that the bag only came in this color, which is fine--but I would have liked to pick out a different color, such as my Moms favorite color!
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 30, 2011
I bought this gift for someone who I just adore. She got a new job and now has to take public transportation. This bag was perfect. I could personalize it; show my love via the heart; and its functional. Doesn't get much better than that!!!
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother after her 8th grandchild was born. The heart is so colorful with all of her grandchildren's names shaping the heart. She carries a tote bag along with her when traveling by car and I thought this would be extra special to her.

The product is very nice. If I would change one thing, it would be to add a zipper so the bag can be closed if you choose.

Super Proud Aunt
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just became a great-aunt for the 3rd time and wanted something to display all the nieces and nephews...42-newborn. I love it!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 25, 2011
I purchased this for my mother with all her grandchildren's names on it and she absolutely loved it! Thought it was a unique gift that she could also call a "brag bag". :-)
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - June 4, 2011
Gave this as a gift. It was a nice size and the heart with the names turned out perfectly
not as cute as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - May 7, 2011
Don't get me wrong i think my mother in law will love this, it is just darker fabric that you actually get. Also i really wish the straps were more heavy duty, i am sure if they were it would be able to hold more things and be more useful. The design is really cute though.
Unique Creativity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 5, 2011
I love this company and will return again and again. They are efficient and timely. This unique gift is another example of a creative personalized message.
The friend who received this gift simply loves it.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - July 16, 2011
Sent this item along with the T-shirt..It got rave reviews and I was asked if it was ok to copy my idea to be sent to another family member
Cute and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 17, 2011
This bag turned out better than I expected. It's very good quality and the heart names turned out beautifully.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom for Christmas with the grandkids names on it, she loved it. Nice roomy tote. As always with Personalization Mall very quick shipping.
Personal tote bag
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend and I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't get to see it but she just loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 11, 2014
This bag really is beautiful! I lknow t's hard to believe a bag can be beautiful, but the personalization and the heart make it so. I love it!
Great product at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 18, 2014
I love this bag! I was searching for a unique and personal gift for my mother-in-law, and I stumbled upon this bag through a Pinterest pin. It was fast to create, and the preview picture you get is REALLY NICE for seeing the finished, personalized product. I was happy to pay the full price, but it was on sale. The shipping was FAST, and the quality of the canvas bag is very good - sturdy, and a nice thick canvas. The heart-shaped graphic with up to 8 names is a wonderful way to create a personal gift (I only needed to use four names, and it still looks great). My mother-in-law will love this bag. I will be ordering from this website again. Very happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved