Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Shopping/Beach Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The bag is made of a sturdy canvas and the personalization came out very clear and tasteful. The only drawback, and why I rated it 4 stars versus 5, is that an inside pocket or 2 would be helpful. Overall a great large personalized bag.
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
bought this to give my daughter for christmas as the one she carried back and forth to work was very small for all she carried, she loved it. only thing i think would have made it better is if it was printed on both sides, then it would be perfect.great job!!
Cute Gift for teachers friends
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is a great gift for your friends or teacher, it is lightweight and practical for everyday use. It is a bit flimsier than I had hoped but I would recommend!
Really cute tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 15, 2013
This tote is useful and cute! The canvas seems like it will hold up for a long time. The only thing that I was a little disappointed in was that the colors were more muted than the picture showed.
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this tote! It was the perfect gift for my mom. It included all of her grand kids names and the different fonts and colors really gave it that special touch.
Practical and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malibu, CA) - May 16, 2011
We use linen bags for grocery shopping; the addition of this sturdy and spacious bag with the logo of our loved ones names inside that heart is a great idea!
Great gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 20, 2011
Great gift for Grandma. Nice quality and useful, too!
LOVE IT!!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall...and LOVE everything I've gotten!!....so do ALL the gift recipients!
Love this!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2011
I just love this bag. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The make and design of it is so awesome.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 27, 2011
Better than described
Cute and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 17, 2011
This bag turned out better than I expected. It's very good quality and the heart names turned out beautifully.
Nice Nice Bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 8, 2011
Love this bag....bought it for my Mom's 70th Birthday. She is an avid reader and goes to the library at least once a week and WAS carrying her books to and from in a plastic bag compliments of the library. Needless to say, she needed a more sturdy bag! I personalized it with 8 specific entries relating to her kids names, grandchildren names, We Love you!, and books and read. The bag is sturdy and a great size. Best part was that you get to see what it is going to look like BEFORE you purchase. Will look for things from this company in the future!!
Worst thing was that the bag only came in this color, which is fine--but I would have liked to pick out a different color, such as my Moms favorite color!
A gift well recieved
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a birthday gift to a special teenager. She took it out of the box and put her clothes in it and went to her first day of work at her new job. She loved it. Arrived in perfect time.
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 30, 2011
I bought this gift for someone who I just adore. She got a new job and now has to take public transportation. This bag was perfect. I could personalize it; show my love via the heart; and its functional. Doesn't get much better than that!!!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - June 4, 2011
Gave this as a gift. It was a nice size and the heart with the names turned out perfectly
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 25, 2011
I purchased this for my mother with all her grandchildren's names on it and she absolutely loved it! Thought it was a unique gift that she could also call a "brag bag". :-)
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely went nuts over it. I had my Dad's name, my name, their dog's name, and my dog's name (which is their grandchild at the moment, ha ha) and it was just perfect!
Super Proud Aunt
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just became a great-aunt for the 3rd time and wanted something to display all the nieces and nephews...42-newborn. I love it!
Unique Creativity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 5, 2011
I love this company and will return again and again. They are efficient and timely. This unique gift is another example of a creative personalized message.
The friend who received this gift simply loves it.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother after her 8th grandchild was born. The heart is so colorful with all of her grandchildren's names shaping the heart. She carries a tote bag along with her when traveling by car and I thought this would be extra special to her.

The product is very nice. If I would change one thing, it would be to add a zipper so the bag can be closed if you choose.

birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - July 16, 2011
Sent this item along with the T-shirt..It got rave reviews and I was asked if it was ok to copy my idea to be sent to another family member
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2012
I gave this bag to each of my bridesmaids filled with flip flops, water, pashminas, snacks, etc. for the wedding day. They all loved the bag -- it's as understated as a personalized bag can be. I got one for myself too; I love using it because it reminds me of how lucky I am to have a husband I love AND incredible girlfriends who helped make my wedding day unforgettable.
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This bag arrived and exceeded my expectations. Not only did it turn out adorable it is so sturdy and great quality. I cannot wait to use my own and to see what Grandma says once she receives hers. Very much recommended!
Treasured Bag
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas tote bag. It was for a coordinator of an After School Program with the names of the kids in the program. The tote bag is of excellent quality. It was a small token for the kids to give to their Coordinator. The kids loved seeing their names on it. I also received it in record time. It's always a pleasure doing business with "Personalization Mall.Com
Her Heart of Love Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 28, 2013
This was the best gift ever to the mothers of our grandchildren. It was so appreciated! Each of the children love seeing their name on the bag.
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This bag arrived and exceeded my expectations. Not only did it turn out adorable it is so sturdy and great quality. I cannot wait to use my own and to see what Grandma says once she receives hers. Very much recommended!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 11, 2014
This bag really is beautiful! I lknow t's hard to believe a bag can be beautiful, but the personalization and the heart make it so. I love it!
Great product at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 18, 2014
I love this bag! I was searching for a unique and personal gift for my mother-in-law, and I stumbled upon this bag through a Pinterest pin. It was fast to create, and the preview picture you get is REALLY NICE for seeing the finished, personalized product. I was happy to pay the full price, but it was on sale. The shipping was FAST, and the quality of the canvas bag is very good - sturdy, and a nice thick canvas. The heart-shaped graphic with up to 8 names is a wonderful way to create a personal gift (I only needed to use four names, and it still looks great). My mother-in-law will love this bag. I will be ordering from this website again. Very happy.
Mom's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 4, 2014
I purchased two of these heart totes as mother's day presents--- for my daughter and daughter-in-law. I'm very pleased with the quality and am looking forward to seeing gift-opening reactions. Thought I would provide a plant or hanging basket along with the tote. Thus, a memory gift and a flowering gift to my grandchildren's great Moms.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - May 14, 2014
These bags were inexpensive & a great gift! Tired of giving something the important women in our lives won't use - this will get used all the time and be a nice reminder to them that they are loved! (pay as much in shipping costs to another country, so price was great!)
Very happy
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came EXACTLY as pictured. Very happy.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathrow, FL) - May 15, 2013
This bag was better than I would have thought. It came just in time for Mother's Day and my sister n law loved it! It was bigger than I thought too! Great bag and Quality was nice!
I love these totes!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 4 of these for different friends and family! I think it is great that the names can be used to create the heart shape. Everyone can use a tote for something and it has been well received by all!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - May 13, 2013
We purchased this bag for our mother for Mother's Day. It was the perfect gift to show how much we all love her all in one gift. We were able to put everyone's name on the bag. She loved it and even took it on a recent trip with her. We also go other items with the same heart as a matching gift. She loved them all.
LOVED IT!!!!!!
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this bag for my sister for Mothers Day Using the nicknames that she calls her kids, neice & nephews... and SHE LOVED IT!!! I love this site. Everytime I order something from here I am never dissapointed.....
Great, roomy bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 24, 2013
My best friend loves this bag. She says it is big enough to fit all the kids' books and is taking it on vacation with her. She also loves the personalization and is planning on ordering this bag for others. She has gotten many compliments on it. Highly recommended.
Substantial size and very cute
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, substantially sized tote with vivid colors.
Great gift for the person who has everything!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fabulous gift for my elderly Mother inlaw with all grandkids names! She loved it!
Perfect!!! Love everything about this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - May 20, 2013
The bag is sturdy, a great size and the printing was perfect. We bought this as a gift for a coworkers 30th anniversary at work and replaced names with her name, company name, 30 years and some characteristics about her. It turned out perfect!! And it came super fast! Thank you so, so much!!
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom for Christmas with the grandkids names on it, she loved it. Nice roomy tote. As always with Personalization Mall very quick shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved