Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love this website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 16, 2011
Mom loved it! Large and great quality for a great price
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 25, 2011
I purchased this for my mother with all her grandchildren's names on it and she absolutely loved it! Thought it was a unique gift that she could also call a "brag bag". :-)
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely went nuts over it. I had my Dad's name, my name, their dog's name, and my dog's name (which is their grandchild at the moment, ha ha) and it was just perfect!
Practical and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malibu, CA) - May 16, 2011
We use linen bags for grocery shopping; the addition of this sturdy and spacious bag with the logo of our loved ones names inside that heart is a great idea!
Great gift for the person who has everything!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fabulous gift for my elderly Mother inlaw with all grandkids names! She loved it!
I love these totes!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 4 of these for different friends and family! I think it is great that the names can be used to create the heart shape. Everyone can use a tote for something and it has been well received by all!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathrow, FL) - May 15, 2013
This bag was better than I would have thought. It came just in time for Mother's Day and my sister n law loved it! It was bigger than I thought too! Great bag and Quality was nice!
Perfect!!! Love everything about this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - May 20, 2013
The bag is sturdy, a great size and the printing was perfect. We bought this as a gift for a coworkers 30th anniversary at work and replaced names with her name, company name, 30 years and some characteristics about her. It turned out perfect!! And it came super fast! Thank you so, so much!!
Very happy
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came EXACTLY as pictured. Very happy.
Substantial size and very cute
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, substantially sized tote with vivid colors.
Great, roomy bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 24, 2013
My best friend loves this bag. She says it is big enough to fit all the kids' books and is taking it on vacation with her. She also loves the personalization and is planning on ordering this bag for others. She has gotten many compliments on it. Highly recommended.
LOVED IT!!!!!!
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this bag for my sister for Mothers Day Using the nicknames that she calls her kids, neice & nephews... and SHE LOVED IT!!! I love this site. Everytime I order something from here I am never dissapointed.....
Great bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 7, 2013
I bought these for Mothers Day and they are better than I imagined! Gonna buy more for gifts all year!
Awesome bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 7, 2013
I bought this bag for my mother from the kids for Mother's Day. I put all the grandkids names on the bag, it turned out super cute. My mom is going to love it. The tote itself is a perfect size for daily use.
Love it!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three of my daughters for Mother's Day. They are great quality and super cute. Perfect for trips to the zoo or beach.....
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatfield, MN) - May 8, 2013
I purchased a deal on groupon, and ended up being able to get 3 of these bags for $25! GREAT DEAL! They are made of a nice thick canvas, size is great (not small!) and the print is great! I did have 8 names, so I threw in some inspirational words!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - May 13, 2013
We purchased this bag for our mother for Mother's Day. It was the perfect gift to show how much we all love her all in one gift. We were able to put everyone's name on the bag. She loved it and even took it on a recent trip with her. We also go other items with the same heart as a matching gift. She loved them all.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasco, CA) - May 13, 2013
I loved this product when I received it. I ordered one for my mother-in-law and one for my Mom for Mother's day and they loved them too. The bags are a good size and printing is very nice. i may have to buy one for me too!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 13, 2013
I'm very happy with my purchase.
Her Heart of Love Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 28, 2013
This was the best gift ever to the mothers of our grandchildren. It was so appreciated! Each of the children love seeing their name on the bag.
Bought for a gift, it is not cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - May 6, 2015
I ordered for my granddaughters to give to their mother on Mothers Day, I think she'll be pleased. It's larger that I thought it would be and the lettering is clear. Glad I ordered. Would buy again as a gift.
Good quality, strong, pretty bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - March 30, 2015
I love this large canvas bag. I use it whenever I go shopping anywhere to avoid plastic. The heart filled with the names of my family and pets makes it special and beautiful.
Personal tote bag
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend and I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't get to see it but she just loved it.
Cute bag!
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine Lake, MI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day. She LOVES it! It came out just like the picture. The bag was even bigger than I pictured.
Katie B
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! So easy to use and my mom LOVED it for mother's day! I'm creative and crafty but I could never create something like this :)
Gorgeous Canvas tote
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous service, beautiful product, just like advertised. Will come back for more!
Love it!
By Angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom with all the grand kids' names and she absolutely loved it! The bag is roomy and seems good quality. I may purchase one for myself.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom for Christmas with the grandkids names on it, she loved it. Nice roomy tote. As always with Personalization Mall very quick shipping.
Treasured Bag
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas tote bag. It was for a coordinator of an After School Program with the names of the kids in the program. The tote bag is of excellent quality. It was a small token for the kids to give to their Coordinator. The kids loved seeing their names on it. I also received it in record time. It's always a pleasure doing business with "Personalization Mall.Com
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This bag arrived and exceeded my expectations. Not only did it turn out adorable it is so sturdy and great quality. I cannot wait to use my own and to see what Grandma says once she receives hers. Very much recommended!
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This bag arrived and exceeded my expectations. Not only did it turn out adorable it is so sturdy and great quality. I cannot wait to use my own and to see what Grandma says once she receives hers. Very much recommended!
Mom's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 4, 2014
I purchased two of these heart totes as mother's day presents--- for my daughter and daughter-in-law. I'm very pleased with the quality and am looking forward to seeing gift-opening reactions. Thought I would provide a plant or hanging basket along with the tote. Thus, a memory gift and a flowering gift to my grandchildren's great Moms.
Great product at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 18, 2014
I love this bag! I was searching for a unique and personal gift for my mother-in-law, and I stumbled upon this bag through a Pinterest pin. It was fast to create, and the preview picture you get is REALLY NICE for seeing the finished, personalized product. I was happy to pay the full price, but it was on sale. The shipping was FAST, and the quality of the canvas bag is very good - sturdy, and a nice thick canvas. The heart-shaped graphic with up to 8 names is a wonderful way to create a personal gift (I only needed to use four names, and it still looks great). My mother-in-law will love this bag. I will be ordering from this website again. Very happy.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 11, 2014
This bag really is beautiful! I lknow t's hard to believe a bag can be beautiful, but the personalization and the heart make it so. I love it!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - May 14, 2014
These bags were inexpensive & a great gift! Tired of giving something the important women in our lives won't use - this will get used all the time and be a nice reminder to them that they are loved! (pay as much in shipping costs to another country, so price was great!)
Super cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This bag exceeded my expectations. It is a nice large size of good quality. The names in the heart came out great and look super cute.
Mother's Day Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful item!!! The personalized names on the tote were done exactly as previewed and the canvas tote is sturdy and a nice size.
Best Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New albany, OH) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day 2012 and she loved it!
Great gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - May 15, 2012
This was such a wonderful & useful gift idea for my kid's Nana!! She loved to see the names of all her Grandchildren creating a colorful heart!!
* My mother has more grandkids than the allotted 8 lines allowed so I doubled up the names putting 2 names on some lines (ex: Jack & Molly). These names do come out a bit smaller than the single names but it allowed all 14 grandchildren to be included!! Make sure you preview your bag so you can see exactly how it will look...you can even move around the names by switching the order in which you write them (Line 1, Line 2) This way you can see just how they will show up on the bag.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - May 17, 2012
This bag is really cute and the material is sturdy. The names look great and will stay on through washing. The turn around time was REALLY quick and all my orders ( I sent bags to several people) made it to the recipient way before Mother's Day. Don't be afraid to move the names around on the list. It will change which ones go where. I was able to get my son's name mostly in blue and green, while all his female cousins were in pink and pretty script by just switching the order I listed the names. I was very pleased with the order.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved