Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(188)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cute Gift for teachers friends
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is a great gift for your friends or teacher, it is lightweight and practical for everyday use. It is a bit flimsier than I had hoped but I would recommend!
Heartfelt
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this tote was delighted to see the names of all her children and grandchildren attractively displayed. It was a great Mother's Day gift and would make a great gift for any special occasion.
Personal tote bag
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend and I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't get to see it but she just loved it.
Good quality, strong, pretty bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - March 30, 2015
I love this large canvas bag. I use it whenever I go shopping anywhere to avoid plastic. The heart filled with the names of my family and pets makes it special and beautiful.
Treasured Bag
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas tote bag. It was for a coordinator of an After School Program with the names of the kids in the program. The tote bag is of excellent quality. It was a small token for the kids to give to their Coordinator. The kids loved seeing their names on it. I also received it in record time. It's always a pleasure doing business with "Personalization Mall.Com
Mom's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 4, 2014
I purchased two of these heart totes as mother's day presents--- for my daughter and daughter-in-law. I'm very pleased with the quality and am looking forward to seeing gift-opening reactions. Thought I would provide a plant or hanging basket along with the tote. Thus, a memory gift and a flowering gift to my grandchildren's great Moms.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - May 14, 2014
These bags were inexpensive & a great gift! Tired of giving something the important women in our lives won't use - this will get used all the time and be a nice reminder to them that they are loved! (pay as much in shipping costs to another country, so price was great!)
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
I was completely satisfied with this bag. The quality was more than I expected and the details looked exactly like the online picture!
Great gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
I really love this bag - I gave one to each of the mothers in my family for Mother's Day and everyone loved them - my only regret is that I didn't order myself one - I will have to place another order to get one. Great gift for anyone that uses tote bags alot like my family does.
Nice gift
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bag and that you can put so many names on it. I put in 6 of the 8 names allowed but some of the same names were right next to each other. That is the only reason I didn't give this bag a 5 star review.
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
bought this to give my daughter for christmas as the one she carried back and forth to work was very small for all she carried, she loved it. only thing i think would have made it better is if it was printed on both sides, then it would be perfect.great job!!
okay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 8, 2015
I found the canvas tote "only okay" upon receipt. The print of names is very light with the yellow hard to see. I did like that I could actually get first-middle names (or double the names) by spacing on each line. Unfortunately, I forgot a child after submitting. I was able to squeeze in the name (and future baby names) using a fine line sharpie. I glam'd it up with glitter fabric paint on the hearts. I know the recipient will be pleased even if I thought the printing was 'too faded'.
Katie B
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! So easy to use and my mom LOVED it for mother's day! I'm creative and crafty but I could never create something like this :)
Gorgeous Canvas tote
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous service, beautiful product, just like advertised. Will come back for more!
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother after her 8th grandchild was born. The heart is so colorful with all of her grandchildren's names shaping the heart. She carries a tote bag along with her when traveling by car and I thought this would be extra special to her.

The product is very nice. If I would change one thing, it would be to add a zipper so the bag can be closed if you choose.

Cute and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 17, 2011
This bag turned out better than I expected. It's very good quality and the heart names turned out beautifully.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 11, 2014
This bag really is beautiful! I lknow t's hard to believe a bag can be beautiful, but the personalization and the heart make it so. I love it!
not as cute as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - May 7, 2011
Don't get me wrong i think my mother in law will love this, it is just darker fabric that you actually get. Also i really wish the straps were more heavy duty, i am sure if they were it would be able to hold more things and be more useful. The design is really cute though.
Great product at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 18, 2014
I love this bag! I was searching for a unique and personal gift for my mother-in-law, and I stumbled upon this bag through a Pinterest pin. It was fast to create, and the preview picture you get is REALLY NICE for seeing the finished, personalized product. I was happy to pay the full price, but it was on sale. The shipping was FAST, and the quality of the canvas bag is very good - sturdy, and a nice thick canvas. The heart-shaped graphic with up to 8 names is a wonderful way to create a personal gift (I only needed to use four names, and it still looks great). My mother-in-law will love this bag. I will be ordering from this website again. Very happy.
I love these totes!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 4 of these for different friends and family! I think it is great that the names can be used to create the heart shape. Everyone can use a tote for something and it has been well received by all!
Awesome bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 7, 2013
I bought this bag for my mother from the kids for Mother's Day. I put all the grandkids names on the bag, it turned out super cute. My mom is going to love it. The tote itself is a perfect size for daily use.
PERFECT!
By Alaina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are BETTER than I expected...they look exactly like the "preview". The quality of the bags are of very high quality, especially for the price. I shopped all over the Internet for these bags and these seemed to be the best! I was right. They also arrived very quickly and each packaged seperately. Awesome!
Great bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 7, 2013
I bought these for Mothers Day and they are better than I imagined! Gonna buy more for gifts all year!
Loved by my Staff
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for each of my staff with their names and the names of their kids and one lady, her name and the grandkids names. They all loved them. I was pleasently surprised with the size of the bags, they were a very nice large bag and the printing was done so well. One girl posted it on facebook and she had many friends asking where her boss had ordered it. The other girls in the office also asked me where I had ordered them and would love to order for Mothers day gifts. They also arrived early. Very, very pleased. Thank you
Super cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This bag exceeded my expectations. It is a nice large size of good quality. The names in the heart came out great and look super cute.
Love it!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three of my daughters for Mother's Day. They are great quality and super cute. Perfect for trips to the zoo or beach.....
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - May 23, 2012
Bought this for the grandma's for Mother's Day, they loved them. Bag is a good size,lots of room, good material. I would like one for myself too.
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 21, 2012
It was a beautiful gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. Our entire family is listed in the heart along with our grandchildren. Such a beautiful personal gift. I love Personlizationmall.com.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - May 17, 2012
This bag is really cute and the material is sturdy. The names look great and will stay on through washing. The turn around time was REALLY quick and all my orders ( I sent bags to several people) made it to the recipient way before Mother's Day. Don't be afraid to move the names around on the list. It will change which ones go where. I was able to get my son's name mostly in blue and green, while all his female cousins were in pink and pretty script by just switching the order I listed the names. I was very pleased with the order.
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatfield, MN) - May 8, 2013
I purchased a deal on groupon, and ended up being able to get 3 of these bags for $25! GREAT DEAL! They are made of a nice thick canvas, size is great (not small!) and the print is great! I did have 8 names, so I threw in some inspirational words!
Gift - well loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - July 26, 2012
This was purchased as a gift and shipped direct. I myself did not see the item to know it's true quality, but the recipient loved it. I have purchased many gifts from Personalization Mall as well as received some and I have always been pleased.
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 9, 2012
I ordered several bags for end of year gifts for my teachers. These bags are beautifully made, large, and look far more expensive than they are. Great product!
Great gift for MOH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
I gave this gift to my sister who was my Matron of Honor. She absolutely loved it and so did it. Very nice size too!
Great tote
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item! I bought it for my mother in law for Christmas & it was a HUGE hit. Canvas is sturdy, the bag is big & the printed names look nice. I plan on buying many, many more of these. Make great gifts.
Great Tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2013
I'm very happy with this tote! Nice quality canvas and the writing is a good size and very clear. Would definitely order again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 26, 2012
Ordered this bag for my mom for Christmas, i put I love my Nana, I love my Papa and McKinzie on it. She absolutely loved it. The bag was bigger than what i thought it would be, but it was a great gift.
personalized tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 31, 2012
the tote is a nice fabric and i love the personalization. every woman can use another tote and adding the name makes it a special gift.
Love this tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - January 1, 2013
Got this as a gift for grandma -- put in all grandchildren's names, as well as the word "Grandchildren." This is really cute and it's nice how all the kids' names appear in different fonts. Grandma will like toting this around with groceries or gifts or whatever goodies she brings when she visits.
canvas tote
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product. Had not seen anything like it on other sites. Looks great and very well made. I expect it will last many years. Thanks!
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 12, 2012
Got this bag for my mother-in-law with all the grandchildren's names on it. I think she'll love it. Nice and roomy for shopping or any time you need to carry something.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved