Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
~Brenda - MI

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Best Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New albany, OH) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day 2012 and she loved it!
Great gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - May 15, 2012
This was such a wonderful & useful gift idea for my kid's Nana!! She loved to see the names of all her Grandchildren creating a colorful heart!!
* My mother has more grandkids than the allotted 8 lines allowed so I doubled up the names putting 2 names on some lines (ex: Jack & Molly). These names do come out a bit smaller than the single names but it allowed all 14 grandchildren to be included!! Make sure you preview your bag so you can see exactly how it will look...you can even move around the names by switching the order in which you write them (Line 1, Line 2) This way you can see just how they will show up on the bag.
Grandma Loved it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my mother-in-law with all of her grandkid's names on them. She loved it so much she said "its beautiful" & said she's going to show it off to everyone! The quality was great & the names were very clear & bright!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - April 22, 2012
A surprise gift for my mother's birthday, she absolutely loves this tote! Amazing production time and quality!
Quality Product
By Bryant D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very sturdy bag and the design with all the names of the family turned out great. I'm very glad to have made this purchase.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
Quality is wonderful and the personalization on it really makes this a special gift.
Brought as a gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2011
I love personalizationMall.com I brought three canvas tote bags they all came out great, and I received my bags fast. The bags are heavy great for school or just shopping.
Perfect bridesmaids gift!!
By Corrin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these as gifts for my bridesmaids and used words that reminded me of them along with their names. They turned out even better then I imagined they would! The hearts look beautiful on the bag and the bag itself is really durable material that I think they'll be able to use for a long time. Not just to carry their essentials the day of my wedding. I can't wait to give them to my girls in October!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2012
I gave this bag to each of my bridesmaids filled with flip flops, water, pashminas, snacks, etc. for the wedding day. They all loved the bag -- it's as understated as a personalized bag can be. I got one for myself too; I love using it because it reminds me of how lucky I am to have a husband I love AND incredible girlfriends who helped make my wedding day unforgettable.
Beautiful
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this tote!!!
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 12, 2012
Got this bag for my mother-in-law with all the grandchildren's names on it. I think she'll love it. Nice and roomy for shopping or any time you need to carry something.
A great gift for grandparents or blended families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 30, 2012
I bought this for my future in-laws. We have a large blended family, so it was great to be able to add everyone's name on there in no particular order.
bag is larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - November 17, 2012
this bag was larger than i expected but i am very glad it is. i bought this for a friend of the family and had her grandkids names on it. a few things..i would have liked color choices for the bag and the names to be more vibrant in color but that wasn't enough for me to lower the rating. good quality-good price i know she will love it!
Great tote
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item! I bought it for my mother in law for Christmas & it was a HUGE hit. Canvas is sturdy, the bag is big & the printed names look nice. I plan on buying many, many more of these. Make great gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 26, 2012
Ordered this bag for my mom for Christmas, i put I love my Nana, I love my Papa and McKinzie on it. She absolutely loved it. The bag was bigger than what i thought it would be, but it was a great gift.
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2012
I got this for my mother in law and she loved it. It was better than I expected
PERFECT!
By Alaina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are BETTER than I expected...they look exactly like the "preview". The quality of the bags are of very high quality, especially for the price. I shopped all over the Internet for these bags and these seemed to be the best! I was right. They also arrived very quickly and each packaged seperately. Awesome!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 21, 2012
It was a beautiful gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. Our entire family is listed in the heart along with our grandchildren. Such a beautiful personal gift. I love Personlizationmall.com.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - May 17, 2012
This bag is really cute and the material is sturdy. The names look great and will stay on through washing. The turn around time was REALLY quick and all my orders ( I sent bags to several people) made it to the recipient way before Mother's Day. Don't be afraid to move the names around on the list. It will change which ones go where. I was able to get my son's name mostly in blue and green, while all his female cousins were in pink and pretty script by just switching the order I listed the names. I was very pleased with the order.
Mother's Day Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful item!!! The personalized names on the tote were done exactly as previewed and the canvas tote is sturdy and a nice size.
Gift - well loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - July 26, 2012
This was purchased as a gift and shipped direct. I myself did not see the item to know it's true quality, but the recipient loved it. I have purchased many gifts from Personalization Mall as well as received some and I have always been pleased.
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 9, 2012
I ordered several bags for end of year gifts for my teachers. These bags are beautifully made, large, and look far more expensive than they are. Great product!
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - May 23, 2012
Bought this for the grandma's for Mother's Day, they loved them. Bag is a good size,lots of room, good material. I would like one for myself too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved