Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute tote.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - March 19, 2013
Pretty cute for Gramma. It turned out really well.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 11, 2013
The bags are exactly as pictured...actually a little bigger and nicer than I expected. Very pleased and so excited to give them as gifts.
Loved by my Staff
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for each of my staff with their names and the names of their kids and one lady, her name and the grandkids names. They all loved them. I was pleasently surprised with the size of the bags, they were a very nice large bag and the printing was done so well. One girl posted it on facebook and she had many friends asking where her boss had ordered it. The other girls in the office also asked me where I had ordered them and would love to order for Mothers day gifts. They also arrived early. Very, very pleased. Thank you
Awesome bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 7, 2013
I bought this bag for my mother from the kids for Mother's Day. I put all the grandkids names on the bag, it turned out super cute. My mom is going to love it. The tote itself is a perfect size for daily use.
Love it!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three of my daughters for Mother's Day. They are great quality and super cute. Perfect for trips to the zoo or beach.....
Super cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This bag exceeded my expectations. It is a nice large size of good quality. The names in the heart came out great and look super cute.
I love these totes!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 4 of these for different friends and family! I think it is great that the names can be used to create the heart shape. Everyone can use a tote for something and it has been well received by all!
Mom's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 4, 2014
I purchased two of these heart totes as mother's day presents--- for my daughter and daughter-in-law. I'm very pleased with the quality and am looking forward to seeing gift-opening reactions. Thought I would provide a plant or hanging basket along with the tote. Thus, a memory gift and a flowering gift to my grandchildren's great Moms.
Treasured Bag
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas tote bag. It was for a coordinator of an After School Program with the names of the kids in the program. The tote bag is of excellent quality. It was a small token for the kids to give to their Coordinator. The kids loved seeing their names on it. I also received it in record time. It's always a pleasure doing business with "Personalization Mall.Com
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This bag arrived and exceeded my expectations. Not only did it turn out adorable it is so sturdy and great quality. I cannot wait to use my own and to see what Grandma says once she receives hers. Very much recommended!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - May 14, 2014
These bags were inexpensive & a great gift! Tired of giving something the important women in our lives won't use - this will get used all the time and be a nice reminder to them that they are loved! (pay as much in shipping costs to another country, so price was great!)
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom for Christmas with the grandkids names on it, she loved it. Nice roomy tote. As always with Personalization Mall very quick shipping.
Great product at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 18, 2014
I love this bag! I was searching for a unique and personal gift for my mother-in-law, and I stumbled upon this bag through a Pinterest pin. It was fast to create, and the preview picture you get is REALLY NICE for seeing the finished, personalized product. I was happy to pay the full price, but it was on sale. The shipping was FAST, and the quality of the canvas bag is very good - sturdy, and a nice thick canvas. The heart-shaped graphic with up to 8 names is a wonderful way to create a personal gift (I only needed to use four names, and it still looks great). My mother-in-law will love this bag. I will be ordering from this website again. Very happy.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 11, 2014
This bag really is beautiful! I lknow t's hard to believe a bag can be beautiful, but the personalization and the heart make it so. I love it!
Great, roomy bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 24, 2013
My best friend loves this bag. She says it is big enough to fit all the kids' books and is taking it on vacation with her. She also loves the personalization and is planning on ordering this bag for others. She has gotten many compliments on it. Highly recommended.
Perfect!!! Love everything about this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - May 20, 2013
The bag is sturdy, a great size and the printing was perfect. We bought this as a gift for a coworkers 30th anniversary at work and replaced names with her name, company name, 30 years and some characteristics about her. It turned out perfect!! And it came super fast! Thank you so, so much!!
Great gift for the person who has everything!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fabulous gift for my elderly Mother inlaw with all grandkids names! She loved it!
Substantial size and very cute
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, substantially sized tote with vivid colors.
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This bag arrived and exceeded my expectations. Not only did it turn out adorable it is so sturdy and great quality. I cannot wait to use my own and to see what Grandma says once she receives hers. Very much recommended!
Her Heart of Love Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 28, 2013
This was the best gift ever to the mothers of our grandchildren. It was so appreciated! Each of the children love seeing their name on the bag.
Very happy
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came EXACTLY as pictured. Very happy.
Grandma Loved it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my mother-in-law with all of her grandkid's names on them. She loved it so much she said "its beautiful" & said she's going to show it off to everyone! The quality was great & the names were very clear & bright!
super cuute
By Shopper (bensalem , PA) - May 8, 2012
so adorable love how you can put so many names
very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - May 5, 2012
Really liked this product. It's high quality (printed very well), and very creative.
Great gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - May 15, 2012
This was such a wonderful & useful gift idea for my kid's Nana!! She loved to see the names of all her Grandchildren creating a colorful heart!!
* My mother has more grandkids than the allotted 8 lines allowed so I doubled up the names putting 2 names on some lines (ex: Jack & Molly). These names do come out a bit smaller than the single names but it allowed all 14 grandchildren to be included!! Make sure you preview your bag so you can see exactly how it will look...you can even move around the names by switching the order in which you write them (Line 1, Line 2) This way you can see just how they will show up on the bag.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - May 17, 2012
This bag is really cute and the material is sturdy. The names look great and will stay on through washing. The turn around time was REALLY quick and all my orders ( I sent bags to several people) made it to the recipient way before Mother's Day. Don't be afraid to move the names around on the list. It will change which ones go where. I was able to get my son's name mostly in blue and green, while all his female cousins were in pink and pretty script by just switching the order I listed the names. I was very pleased with the order.
Mother's Day Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful item!!! The personalized names on the tote were done exactly as previewed and the canvas tote is sturdy and a nice size.
Best Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New albany, OH) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day 2012 and she loved it!
Beautiful
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this tote!!!
Quality Product
By Bryant D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very sturdy bag and the design with all the names of the family turned out great. I'm very glad to have made this purchase.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
Quality is wonderful and the personalization on it really makes this a special gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2012
I gave this bag to each of my bridesmaids filled with flip flops, water, pashminas, snacks, etc. for the wedding day. They all loved the bag -- it's as understated as a personalized bag can be. I got one for myself too; I love using it because it reminds me of how lucky I am to have a husband I love AND incredible girlfriends who helped make my wedding day unforgettable.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2012
I had just about given up on gift ideas for my mom who has everything. However, in this green world we now live in...one cannot have enough tote bags for shopping, can they? I just received the bag in the mail today and was not disappointed...it is a great size and very durable. I had all the names of her grandchildren put on it...and the printing quality and color quality was great. I cannot wait to give it to my mom! Thank you!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - April 22, 2012
A surprise gift for my mother's birthday, she absolutely loves this tote! Amazing production time and quality!
Perfect bridesmaids gift!!
By Corrin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these as gifts for my bridesmaids and used words that reminded me of them along with their names. They turned out even better then I imagined they would! The hearts look beautiful on the bag and the bag itself is really durable material that I think they'll be able to use for a long time. Not just to carry their essentials the day of my wedding. I can't wait to give them to my girls in October!!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 21, 2012
It was a beautiful gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. Our entire family is listed in the heart along with our grandchildren. Such a beautiful personal gift. I love Personlizationmall.com.
Great tote
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item! I bought it for my mother in law for Christmas & it was a HUGE hit. Canvas is sturdy, the bag is big & the printed names look nice. I plan on buying many, many more of these. Make great gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 26, 2012
Ordered this bag for my mom for Christmas, i put I love my Nana, I love my Papa and McKinzie on it. She absolutely loved it. The bag was bigger than what i thought it would be, but it was a great gift.
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2012
I got this for my mother in law and she loved it. It was better than I expected
personalized tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 31, 2012
the tote is a nice fabric and i love the personalization. every woman can use another tote and adding the name makes it a special gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved