Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Grandma Loved it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my mother-in-law with all of her grandkid's names on them. She loved it so much she said "its beautiful" & said she's going to show it off to everyone! The quality was great & the names were very clear & bright!
super cuute
By Shopper (bensalem , PA) - May 8, 2012
so adorable love how you can put so many names
fast delivery, great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 8, 2012
Within 2 days after placing the order I got an email stating it had been shipped. It arrived shortly after. So pleased with the bag my mom is gonna love it. We will definitely use personalization mall again
NICE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 5, 2012
Perfect gift for Mom
very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - May 5, 2012
Really liked this product. It's high quality (printed very well), and very creative.
Great Mother's Day Gift for Grandma
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always challenging finding a suitable gift for Grandma since she has down-sized and doesn't have room for any other knick-knacks but this was a great gift idea. She is always needing to carry a few extra things with her when she goes out and it makes a great conversation piece for a proud Grandma to point out the names of all her grandkids. Best of all, the quality was excellent. Thanks again.
Mom's Heart of Love
By Clara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice size bag for my mom to take to school each day. Since she is a paraprofessional she can carry all of her personal items with her in this bag. Can't wait to see her reaction on Mother's Day.
Heart Tote
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart Tote has been the best gift. I just ordered my 4th one and they have been a hit everytime. Can't beat the price and it amazes me everytime how fast my order comes. Awesome!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2012
I had just about given up on gift ideas for my mom who has everything. However, in this green world we now live in...one cannot have enough tote bags for shopping, can they? I just received the bag in the mail today and was not disappointed...it is a great size and very durable. I had all the names of her grandchildren put on it...and the printing quality and color quality was great. I cannot wait to give it to my mom! Thank you!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - April 22, 2012
A surprise gift for my mother's birthday, she absolutely loves this tote! Amazing production time and quality!
Great Gift!
By LeDawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote as a gift for my Mother in law and one for a friend. This is a great gift idea. They are very cute, good size, and seem sturdy and well made. I will definitely be ordering again in the future :)
Family Shopping Bags
By CINDY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great. A good dollar value. Bags shipped quickly. I will be uses this website again. Thanks
Heart Bag a great gift
By Nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to give this gift for my 6 yo God daughter. She loved it and the mom said it was of high quality and really nice sturdy bag. I was happy to hear this. I am hoping she will have this for many years.
Beautiful Birthday Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - March 19, 2012
I ordered this bag for my Granddaughter's birthday and used it to put her presents in. It turned out really cute....everyone loved it! The quality of the material is top notch and she will get many years of use from it.
Loved it!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker. She loved it!!! We carry work between offices and she immediately moved everything into this bag!
Perfect bridesmaids gift!!
By Corrin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these as gifts for my bridesmaids and used words that reminded me of them along with their names. They turned out even better then I imagined they would! The hearts look beautiful on the bag and the bag itself is really durable material that I think they'll be able to use for a long time. Not just to carry their essentials the day of my wedding. I can't wait to give them to my girls in October!!
So Many Options Make Me Look Good
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thing I like most about the Heart of Love collection is the ability to commemorate so many different names and/or events on one item. There are 8 text lines available. I was so pleased with the Heart of Love pillow I purchased for my granddaughter that I ordered this tote for my daughter. Personalization Mall added a gift note and shipped it to her in TX. I can hardly wait to hear her reaction when the package arrives. I'm pretty sure it will be a hit. Thanks again, P-M, for making me look good!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2012
I gave this bag to each of my bridesmaids filled with flip flops, water, pashminas, snacks, etc. for the wedding day. They all loved the bag -- it's as understated as a personalized bag can be. I got one for myself too; I love using it because it reminds me of how lucky I am to have a husband I love AND incredible girlfriends who helped make my wedding day unforgettable.
The Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - January 30, 2012
I have ordered 3 of "Her Heart of Love" personalized canvas totes. I just love them. Should order one for myself. A good way to tell someone that you love them. And delivery is outstanding.
I LOVE this LOVE tote!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had it printed with the names of each person in our family, and our last name. The kids LOVED it - everyone at work has complimented me on it. It's been quite a hit! I think I'll be making one for Grandma for Mother's Day! It would be even great to put pet names on for those with 'furry kids!'
Wonderful
By Kris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the bag and Grandma loved that it had all of her 8 grandchildrens names displayed so beautifully! I highly recommend all products from this website!
Perfect for the woman who has everything
By Lily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get the woman who has everything? Another tote always comes in handy. And if you have a friend, a mom, a niece, whose heart you want to touch, do it by telling them so on this adorable tote bag. Nicknames? write them down! Endearments - say it with a heart! My niece and my goddaughter LOVED this tote.
Beautiful
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this tote!!!
Quality Product
By Bryant D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very sturdy bag and the design with all the names of the family turned out great. I'm very glad to have made this purchase.
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spout Spring, VA) - December 11, 2011
This bag is adorable! I purchased it for my mother with all of her grandbabies names included on it. It is very generously sized... a lot bigger than I expected it to be! I see her carrying her books from work to home and back (she's an accountant) in this bag!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
Quality is wonderful and the personalization on it really makes this a special gift.
Brought as a gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2011
I love personalizationMall.com I brought three canvas tote bags they all came out great, and I received my bags fast. The bags are heavy great for school or just shopping.
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 3, 2011
This bag is much nicer than I anticipated and it is huge (perfect for carying beach items, books, or groceries). The material is nice and strong so it should last a long time. Instead of putting 8 names, I made one with words related to my wedding to make a cute beach bag for my destination wedding! I love this bag!
Adorable
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my lovely sister...Its a precious gift
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia,, MI) - November 14, 2011
The quality of this bag and the beautiful way the heart encompasses all the names really was impressive!
Perfect on-the-go bag for young ladies!
By Tamar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these bags ... 2 for my daughters (8 1/2 & 12 years old) & 2 for their friends (10 & 12 years old). They LOVED them! It was fun choosing the words to personalize them with. Used their names, nick-names, qualities that stand out, sister/daughter/friend, etc. The bags are a great size & heavy duty. Love that I could preview each bag & rearrange the words to make it look just right! Each girl felt pretty special to have their own personalized bag but still have it match their friends! My girls used them for a weekend away & it was perfect for their clothes. Great item!
Nice Nice Bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 8, 2011
Love this bag....bought it for my Mom's 70th Birthday. She is an avid reader and goes to the library at least once a week and WAS carrying her books to and from in a plastic bag compliments of the library. Needless to say, she needed a more sturdy bag! I personalized it with 8 specific entries relating to her kids names, grandchildren names, We Love you!, and books and read. The bag is sturdy and a great size. Best part was that you get to see what it is going to look like BEFORE you purchase. Will look for things from this company in the future!!
Worst thing was that the bag only came in this color, which is fine--but I would have liked to pick out a different color, such as my Moms favorite color!
A gift well recieved
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a birthday gift to a special teenager. She took it out of the box and put her clothes in it and went to her first day of work at her new job. She loved it. Arrived in perfect time.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 27, 2011
Better than described
Great gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 20, 2011
Great gift for Grandma. Nice quality and useful, too!
Just as ordered!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart of love tote arrived in 3 business days and looks great! It's a nice, roomy, heavy canvas tote with my M-I-L's grandkids and great grandkids names on it...I'm sure she is going to love it! It's not only cute, but practical too! Great service great product great price...couldn't ask for more!
Darling bag -- roomy and versatile, clever personalization
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for a friend's birthday and I am very pleased! I have mailed it off and am sure she is going to love it. Instead of entering eight different names in the available blanks, I entered her name every time, so that her name appears all over the bag in the various colors and fonts. (See my "preview" photo attached to this review. Then try this yourself, and have a look at your own preview). The preview was an exact representation of the way the finished product appeared. The bag is a great size, the material is very high quality, and the printing looks wonderful. Very happy with this purchase!
LOVE IT!!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall...and LOVE everything I've gotten!!....so do ALL the gift recipients!
Love this!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2011
I just love this bag. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The make and design of it is so awesome.
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 30, 2011
I bought this gift for someone who I just adore. She got a new job and now has to take public transportation. This bag was perfect. I could personalize it; show my love via the heart; and its functional. Doesn't get much better than that!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved