Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
outstanding
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas tote was top quality and the workmanship outstanding. Any product I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been terrific.
Great Mothers' Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview Hls, KY) - May 9, 2016
My Mom loved this gift for Mothers' Day. Good size, quality made bag. Arrived quickly.
Best Gift Ever
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law LOVES her gift and the quality of the product!
Grandmothers tote
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it, had to play around to put all names in it, she opened it early and has already been using it, great product, maybe if you could add 2 more name lines I could have put great grandchildren on it. Perfect gifts for all Moms!
Super cute and useful
By Kaitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it is super cute. The bag is larger than I was expecting but that means that it'll be more useful in the long run. Very satisfied with this purchase.
I recommend
By tamika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Nice color and thick, great quality tote.
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my mom for her birthday, and it's far better than I expected! The quality of the material is great, and the bag is much larger than I had anticipated. The colors are great, and I cannot wait to give this bag to my mom, filled with her favorite goodies!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 22, 2016
Bought this for my daughter. Love it
Great Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 15, 2016
You can enter up to 8 names from within the family. My wife loved it.
I love it!
By Tammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights , VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is good quality and the personalization is exactly as described, It's actually bigger than I anticipated.
Large tote
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful price for such a nice gift. We loved the tote and it was a special gift
Great bag
By Brigitte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this , design turned out great , bag is great quality . Very happy with this purchase . It was a gift I bought for my step mum
Wonderful Unique Quality Tote - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptionally nice unique and quality tote @ reasonable price ... in our case personalized with our 5 grandkids names. Grandma loves it as did our young grandkids finding their names. Can highly recommend this tote.

FYI/Suggestion - You can order a matching personalized design on a T-Shirt.
Cute bag
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Very well done!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love this!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - November 22, 2015
This bag turned out great. Can't wait to give as gift....
love everything about it
By Meggie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas tote is a great size. The design is such a wonderful idea. It was easy to set up with the names of the families attending a small destination wedding. We all used the tote. Everyone repeatedly made compliments about the bag. I'm so glad I chose this item.
Gift for friend
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote was so cute and easy to order. I can't wait to give it to my friend for Christmas.
Perfect size!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is beautiful! The colors with all the names, its bright and
beautiful. The bag is perfect for shopping or an overnight bag!
LOVE IT!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - October 3, 2015
I love it. Can't wait to give it to my mom for her birthday. I know she'll love it too ?
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 27, 2015
I love this bag. Sturdy quality. It's large and holds a lot. I show it off everywhere I go!
Perfect for a cruise gift
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF and I go on an annual cruise, and I got these for us. Perfect and soooooooo cute!I included our names, annual cruise, casino, BFF, we rock!, getaway, cocktails...
Girls trip totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX 76262, TX) - August 31, 2015
I ordered these totes to give to 8 ladies going on a girls trip to Italy. I loved how you can preview the placement of the names in the heart as you design it so I played with them until it was just right and I couldn't have been more pleased with the end result! I can't wait to give them to my friends at the beginning of our trip. I decided after I received them to add their first initial and "Italy 2015" on the back with the help of a friend who has a monogramming business. The bags are high quality and have a wide bottom piece. Although I think this idea was designed for mothers or grandmothers this proves it can be used for other things as well! A friend is ordering them for bridesmaids in her daughter's wedding!
Her Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Bridgewater, MA) - August 10, 2015
As always...what I expected....as ordered...delivered before date specified...continued success..
Excellent
By Tish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (debary, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girls weekend, great to be able to personalize it
heart of love tote
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for my cousin -she loved it. perfect for groceries.
tote bag
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase was very easy and I liked the fact that you are able to view what it looks like before its finalized.
It was delivered exactly when it told me it would be.
The bag is large and very well made. I am very happy with my purchase.
Katie B
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! So easy to use and my mom LOVED it for mother's day! I'm creative and crafty but I could never create something like this :)
nanas mothers day gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for our mom for mothers day with all of her children & grandchildren names on it. it is her go to back for grocery shopping, gym & every errand on a daily basis.
Gorgeous Canvas tote
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous service, beautiful product, just like advertised. Will come back for more!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San ramon, CA) - May 21, 2015
This tote is beyond cute. It's bigger than I thought too which is great.
Love the tote heart bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 17, 2015
My daughter-in-law loves it
Definitely she'll use it...
Great gift
Love it!
By Angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom with all the grand kids' names and she absolutely loved it! The bag is roomy and seems good quality. I may purchase one for myself.
Mom loved it!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item and had it shipped for Mother's Day. My mom called and said she loved it! She even posted the pic on Facebook. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift. Now she wants one with grandkids and greatgrandkids names!
Cute bag!
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine Lake, MI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day. She LOVES it! It came out just like the picture. The bag was even bigger than I pictured.
Better than the picture!
By Ryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this gift! The tote was so much bigger than it looked! It was done perfectly! I am so pleased!!! Will purchase all my personal gifts from here!
Bought for a gift, it is not cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - May 6, 2015
I ordered for my granddaughters to give to their mother on Mothers Day, I think she'll be pleased. It's larger that I thought it would be and the lettering is clear. Glad I ordered. Would buy again as a gift.
happy mom
By rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was bought for my sister-in-law. My brother died 3 weeks ago and this was to let her know that his family loves her.
Great Bag
By Aloise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a gift and she loved it! She will use it as a grocery bag on her weekly trips to Aldi.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - April 25, 2015
I am so pleased with this item I purchased ! Good quality, good service, and free shipping! I will be ordering more gifts from Personalizationmall!! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved