Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 31, 2011
Thanks for the great service!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 25, 2011
I purchased this for my mother with all her grandchildren's names on it and she absolutely loved it! Thought it was a unique gift that she could also call a "brag bag". :-)
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely went nuts over it. I had my Dad's name, my name, their dog's name, and my dog's name (which is their grandchild at the moment, ha ha) and it was just perfect!
Practical and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malibu, CA) - May 16, 2011
We use linen bags for grocery shopping; the addition of this sturdy and spacious bag with the logo of our loved ones names inside that heart is a great idea!
Love this website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 16, 2011
Mom loved it! Large and great quality for a great price
Extataic
By Misha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this tote for my mother-in-law. We had all our names on there, and they were done beautifully. When my mother-in-law recieved it, she let me know immediately that she LOVED it. It was just the perfect thing for her. I loved how you can preview your purchase exactly as it will appear and how quickly the items were shipped. I love that you can track your order to the very doorstep it is delivered to. I especially love the prices. They are not over the top and I consider them to be extreamly reasonable for the products they offer. I will definately shop this site in the future, and definately would love to order the tote for myself.
Great gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
I really love this bag - I gave one to each of the mothers in my family for Mother's Day and everyone loved them - my only regret is that I didn't order myself one - I will have to place another order to get one. Great gift for anyone that uses tote bags alot like my family does.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
I was completely satisfied with this bag. The quality was more than I expected and the details looked exactly like the online picture!
Mom loved it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas bag was a lot larger than I imagined. The quality was excellent as well. I loved the colors in the names and it tickled my mother to see all her grandchildren's names listed.
Fantastic Bag - Grandma Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 12, 2011
This is a great bag - perfect size, and I entered one of the names as "Gram Loves" - - which made it say "Gram loves Taylor" "Gram Loves Danielle", etc. all over the bag - it was the perfect gift for Mother's Day!
Thoughtful gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas bag. My mom loved the bag personalized with her name, Mom, Gram and Greatgram. Couldn't find this in stores. Fast shipping. Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
great quality-great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 9, 2011
I was so impressed with this bag-great quality, and beautiful colors-it was a hit for mother's day!
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - May 9, 2011
I gave this bag to my mother and my mother in law for Mother's Day and they both LOVED it. THe size of the bag is great and the material is very sturdy. THe printed area is nice size and turned out very nice :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - May 7, 2011
This is a terrific Mother's Day gift. The names make it so personal. Mom can use it for a book bag or take it to the grocery store to pack groceries. It is roomy enough to hold anything. I was very pleased.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - May 3, 2011
Incredible quality! Arrived very quickly. I am going to order one for myself now!
Very nice heart and writing
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is a little cheap looking but the printing is very nice I will still give it a s a gift
Fun (and Practical)
By Josephine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my mother and one of these for my mother-in-law. They both are on-the-go all the time, and are all the time breaking their tote bags because they get used so frequently. These tote bags are super durable and they loved having all of their children's and grandchildren's names on them!
What you see is what you get
By Rudy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a decent size & the printing looks nice, i just wish it was bit bigger & on both sides.
Cute Gift for teachers friends
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is a great gift for your friends or teacher, it is lightweight and practical for everyday use. It is a bit flimsier than I had hoped but I would recommend!
Really cute tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 15, 2013
This tote is useful and cute! The canvas seems like it will hold up for a long time. The only thing that I was a little disappointed in was that the colors were more muted than the picture showed.
Nice tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
This is what I expected when I ordered it. Nothing spectacular but a nice tote.
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this tote! It was the perfect gift for my mom. It included all of her grand kids names and the different fonts and colors really gave it that special touch.
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
bought this to give my daughter for christmas as the one she carried back and forth to work was very small for all she carried, she loved it. only thing i think would have made it better is if it was printed on both sides, then it would be perfect.great job!!
Great gift
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for mother's day. I did it for my grandmother with all the grandkids names.
Nice gift
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bag and that you can put so many names on it. I put in 6 of the 8 names allowed but some of the same names were right next to each other. That is the only reason I didn't give this bag a 5 star review.
Heartfelt
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this tote was delighted to see the names of all her children and grandchildren attractively displayed. It was a great Mother's Day gift and would make a great gift for any special occasion.
Great Shopping/Beach Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The bag is made of a sturdy canvas and the personalization came out very clear and tasteful. The only drawback, and why I rated it 4 stars versus 5, is that an inside pocket or 2 would be helpful. Overall a great large personalized bag.
Great product, great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - September 25, 2011
The product was great quality and looked exactly how they said it would! Fast and great service! We only wish we had a little more choice in colors, but overall we love our new product!
Extremely fast delivery!
By Trude Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the quality and the delivery time was sensational! Since this was an anniversary gift from fellow workers, it worked out great that all of our names fit on the bag. We loved that it would be a useful item as well as humorous.
GREAT GIFT FOR SISTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
Love the personalized gift. Great gift for my sister!
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother after her 8th grandchild was born. The heart is so colorful with all of her grandchildren's names shaping the heart. She carries a tote bag along with her when traveling by car and I thought this would be extra special to her.

The product is very nice. If I would change one thing, it would be to add a zipper so the bag can be closed if you choose.

Love it!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote bag for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loved it, it was exactly what I was looking for.
Cute gesture
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my mom on mother's day. Not only did she love the idea of all the people she loves names on one bag but so did my whole family. It was nice to include them in my gift as well. The material is pretty strong. I was pleased with my purchase.
Cute and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 17, 2011
This bag turned out better than I expected. It's very good quality and the heart names turned out beautifully.
not as cute as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - May 7, 2011
Don't get me wrong i think my mother in law will love this, it is just darker fabric that you actually get. Also i really wish the straps were more heavy duty, i am sure if they were it would be able to hold more things and be more useful. The design is really cute though.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved