Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVED IT!!!!!!
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this bag for my sister for Mothers Day Using the nicknames that she calls her kids, neice & nephews... and SHE LOVED IT!!! I love this site. Everytime I order something from here I am never dissapointed.....
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - May 13, 2013
We purchased this bag for our mother for Mother's Day. It was the perfect gift to show how much we all love her all in one gift. We were able to put everyone's name on the bag. She loved it and even took it on a recent trip with her. We also go other items with the same heart as a matching gift. She loved them all.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasco, CA) - May 13, 2013
I loved this product when I received it. I ordered one for my mother-in-law and one for my Mom for Mother's day and they loved them too. The bags are a good size and printing is very nice. i may have to buy one for me too!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 13, 2013
I'm very happy with my purchase.
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatfield, MN) - May 8, 2013
I purchased a deal on groupon, and ended up being able to get 3 of these bags for $25! GREAT DEAL! They are made of a nice thick canvas, size is great (not small!) and the print is great! I did have 8 names, so I threw in some inspirational words!
Great bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 7, 2013
I bought these for Mothers Day and they are better than I imagined! Gonna buy more for gifts all year!
Awesome bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 7, 2013
I bought this bag for my mother from the kids for Mother's Day. I put all the grandkids names on the bag, it turned out super cute. My mom is going to love it. The tote itself is a perfect size for daily use.
Love it!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three of my daughters for Mother's Day. They are great quality and super cute. Perfect for trips to the zoo or beach.....
Super cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This bag exceeded my expectations. It is a nice large size of good quality. The names in the heart came out great and look super cute.
Loved by my Staff
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for each of my staff with their names and the names of their kids and one lady, her name and the grandkids names. They all loved them. I was pleasently surprised with the size of the bags, they were a very nice large bag and the printing was done so well. One girl posted it on facebook and she had many friends asking where her boss had ordered it. The other girls in the office also asked me where I had ordered them and would love to order for Mothers day gifts. They also arrived early. Very, very pleased. Thank you
Great gift for MOH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
I gave this gift to my sister who was my Matron of Honor. She absolutely loved it and so did it. Very nice size too!
Cute tote.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - March 19, 2013
Pretty cute for Gramma. It turned out really well.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 11, 2013
The bags are exactly as pictured...actually a little bigger and nicer than I expected. Very pleased and so excited to give them as gifts.
Large, sturdy, & perfect
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married and going to bridal shows every week. Instead of getting one of their free bags, this bag is perfect. It's extremely large to hold all f the information I get. It's great quality and comfortable on my shoulder when full. Everyone always compliments it. It shows our love for each other. I will be buying this for my friends that are getting married.
Great Gift for Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
Purchased this for our Dance Teacher and used all of her dance types instead of names....she loved it and uses it all of the time. Quality was perfect..colors great, very sturdy and holds a lot
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 25, 2013
Love it, purchased as a gift will definitely get myself one.
Great Tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2013
I'm very happy with this tote! Nice quality canvas and the writing is a good size and very clear. Would definitely order again!
Beautiful bag
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my lovely daughter-in-law for her birthday this spring with all of their names and childrens names. I know she will love it
Excellent tote for anything
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ALWAYS been so pleased with everything I have ordered through personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect birthday item for someone
who loves to shop. It is sturdy, packs a bundle, and is quite classy.
canvas tote
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product. Had not seen anything like it on other sites. Looks great and very well made. I expect it will last many years. Thanks!
Love this tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - January 1, 2013
Got this as a gift for grandma -- put in all grandchildren's names, as well as the word "Grandchildren." This is really cute and it's nice how all the kids' names appear in different fonts. Grandma will like toting this around with groceries or gifts or whatever goodies she brings when she visits.
NICE
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE BAG AND HAPPY WITH PRINT
personalized tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 31, 2012
the tote is a nice fabric and i love the personalization. every woman can use another tote and adding the name makes it a special gift.
canvas tote
By walter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wife really loved the tote. having our names on it meant so much to her.
Wonderful...special...gift
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MarLin, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bag. The personalization is wonderful. I'm filling it with fun items and giving it to my sisters in law for Christmas. Thank you.
Great tote
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item! I bought it for my mother in law for Christmas & it was a HUGE hit. Canvas is sturdy, the bag is big & the printed names look nice. I plan on buying many, many more of these. Make great gifts.
The bag was a hit!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua , NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my Mother. Her and my Father do alot of traveling and I thought this was a creative way to take us with her, and she agreed!
The material is very sturdy for heavy items as well.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 26, 2012
Ordered this bag for my mom for Christmas, i put I love my Nana, I love my Papa and McKinzie on it. She absolutely loved it. The bag was bigger than what i thought it would be, but it was a great gift.
Great teacher gift!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's pre-school teacher and used her name, ABC's, 123's, and Pre-School as the other words. It turned out perfect. Really good quality, bigger than I pictured, and the screen print words on the bag were great quality. Highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift for Grandma. I used all the grandchildren's names.
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2012
I got this for my mother in law and she loved it. It was better than I expected
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 12, 2012
Got this bag for my mother-in-law with all the grandchildren's names on it. I think she'll love it. Nice and roomy for shopping or any time you need to carry something.
A great gift for grandparents or blended families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 30, 2012
I bought this for my future in-laws. We have a large blended family, so it was great to be able to add everyone's name on there in no particular order.
bag is larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - November 17, 2012
this bag was larger than i expected but i am very glad it is. i bought this for a friend of the family and had her grandkids names on it. a few things..i would have liked color choices for the bag and the names to be more vibrant in color but that wasn't enough for me to lower the rating. good quality-good price i know she will love it!
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 2, 2012
well constructed attractive tote bag
Just perfect!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this bag to both my Mom and sister-in-law and they each loved it. It's nice sized and lovely quality, and it could not be cuter with all their "nearest and dearest" printed on the bag. I did grandchildren & even included grand-puppies for my Mom. It's become her "go to" bag for errands, travel, soccer games . . . :)
Great work!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 6, 2012
I am so happy with this product!! This bag is excellent quality and the perfect grandma gift!! I am so impressed with this bag... And so inexpensive! It was also shipped way faster than I imagined. I am very pleased! Thank you!!!
VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WISH THIS WAS OFFERED IN BLACK-- LIKE THE T-SHIRTS.(hint)
I KNOW IT WILL GET DIRTY ON THE BOTTOM!
Great Quality
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown , PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! Ordered it for my mother who has 4 grandchildren and she was absolutely delighted! It is much larger then I thought it would be and the quality is even better then I expected. This item is sure to be my new go to item for a hard to shop mom or grandma!
PERFECT!
By Alaina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are BETTER than I expected...they look exactly like the "preview". The quality of the bags are of very high quality, especially for the price. I shopped all over the Internet for these bags and these seemed to be the best! I was right. They also arrived very quickly and each packaged seperately. Awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved