Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great work!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 6, 2012
I am so happy with this product!! This bag is excellent quality and the perfect grandma gift!! I am so impressed with this bag... And so inexpensive! It was also shipped way faster than I imagined. I am very pleased! Thank you!!!
VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WISH THIS WAS OFFERED IN BLACK-- LIKE THE T-SHIRTS.(hint)
I KNOW IT WILL GET DIRTY ON THE BOTTOM!
Great Quality
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown , PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! Ordered it for my mother who has 4 grandchildren and she was absolutely delighted! It is much larger then I thought it would be and the quality is even better then I expected. This item is sure to be my new go to item for a hard to shop mom or grandma!
PERFECT!
By Alaina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are BETTER than I expected...they look exactly like the "preview". The quality of the bags are of very high quality, especially for the price. I shopped all over the Internet for these bags and these seemed to be the best! I was right. They also arrived very quickly and each packaged seperately. Awesome!
Wonderful!!!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's birthday and had Mommy and the names of her 4 children put on it. She LOVES it and carries it everywhere as a diaper bag/purse/tote combination. She lives in Germany so it was a challenge for Personalization Mall to get it to her, but the did it!! They are the BEST!!!!!
HAPPY!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that I purchased for someone. They loved it! I wasn't surprised. Personalization Mall has NEVER disappointed me!!!
adorable
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my neice and was planning to give it to her with her shower gift. When i received it and saw how adorable it was, I had to give it to her sooner!! She just LOVES it!!!!!
Gift - well loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - July 26, 2012
This was purchased as a gift and shipped direct. I myself did not see the item to know it's true quality, but the recipient loved it. I have purchased many gifts from Personalization Mall as well as received some and I have always been pleased.
Nice gift for Therepist
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - July 18, 2012
I order several bags for each or my daughters therapist and personalized it with unique words that described each person ( fun, loving, caring, fantastic.....) they loved them.
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 9, 2012
I ordered several bags for end of year gifts for my teachers. These bags are beautifully made, large, and look far more expensive than they are. Great product!
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - May 23, 2012
Bought this for the grandma's for Mother's Day, they loved them. Bag is a good size,lots of room, good material. I would like one for myself too.
Purchased for Grama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - May 21, 2012
I bought this bag for my mom with all the grandkids names on it. The bag is very sturdy and she will use it for grocery shopping. She doesn't like using plastic bags. It is also a nice big size, I think she will love it.
Great gift
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this a a gift for my mother for mother's day. Listed all her grandchildren. Great gift for the lady who "needs" nothing, but appreciates showing off her grandchildren. Good sturdy bag. As usual, I am very happy with my purchase.
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 21, 2012
It was a beautiful gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. Our entire family is listed in the heart along with our grandchildren. Such a beautiful personal gift. I love Personlizationmall.com.
Canvas Tote Bag
By Allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was received the same as to what I pictured online. Item was personalized for my mom for Mother's Day. She really enjoyed it. Shipment couldn't have come at a better time. Would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone.
Amy S.
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, colorful, large tote. I was very pleased, as were the two grandmothers who received this gift for Mother's Day. As always, shipping took just a few days and the quality was very good.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Mother's Day gift for my mom and mother-in-law. We put each grandchild's name in the heart for the perfect personal touch! They both loved it!
Exceptional !!!!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a Mother's Day gift and it went over very well. The bag is very well made and the names make it so personal..I really loved it !!! If you are looking for someting great, purchase it !!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 18, 2012
My mom said it was the best mothers day gift ever! Really awesome quality. Sturdy bag. Really big. And its an adorable gift idea.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - May 17, 2012
This bag is really cute and the material is sturdy. The names look great and will stay on through washing. The turn around time was REALLY quick and all my orders ( I sent bags to several people) made it to the recipient way before Mother's Day. Don't be afraid to move the names around on the list. It will change which ones go where. I was able to get my son's name mostly in blue and green, while all his female cousins were in pink and pretty script by just switching the order I listed the names. I was very pleased with the order.
Loved it!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, IA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day. We put on it her children's and grandchildren's names. She loved it!!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful item!!! The personalized names on the tote were done exactly as previewed and the canvas tote is sturdy and a nice size.
Wonderful gift idea
By terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and included all of her grandchildren and great-grandchildren. She loved it!!
Best Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New albany, OH) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day 2012 and she loved it!
Great gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - May 15, 2012
This was such a wonderful & useful gift idea for my kid's Nana!! She loved to see the names of all her Grandchildren creating a colorful heart!!
* My mother has more grandkids than the allotted 8 lines allowed so I doubled up the names putting 2 names on some lines (ex: Jack & Molly). These names do come out a bit smaller than the single names but it allowed all 14 grandchildren to be included!! Make sure you preview your bag so you can see exactly how it will look...you can even move around the names by switching the order in which you write them (Line 1, Line 2) This way you can see just how they will show up on the bag.
Grandma Loved it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my mother-in-law with all of her grandkid's names on them. She loved it so much she said "its beautiful" & said she's going to show it off to everyone! The quality was great & the names were very clear & bright!
super cuute
By Shopper (bensalem , PA) - May 8, 2012
so adorable love how you can put so many names
fast delivery, great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 8, 2012
Within 2 days after placing the order I got an email stating it had been shipped. It arrived shortly after. So pleased with the bag my mom is gonna love it. We will definitely use personalization mall again
NICE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 5, 2012
Perfect gift for Mom
very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - May 5, 2012
Really liked this product. It's high quality (printed very well), and very creative.
Great Mother's Day Gift for Grandma
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always challenging finding a suitable gift for Grandma since she has down-sized and doesn't have room for any other knick-knacks but this was a great gift idea. She is always needing to carry a few extra things with her when she goes out and it makes a great conversation piece for a proud Grandma to point out the names of all her grandkids. Best of all, the quality was excellent. Thanks again.
Mom's Heart of Love
By Clara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice size bag for my mom to take to school each day. Since she is a paraprofessional she can carry all of her personal items with her in this bag. Can't wait to see her reaction on Mother's Day.
Heart Tote
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart Tote has been the best gift. I just ordered my 4th one and they have been a hit everytime. Can't beat the price and it amazes me everytime how fast my order comes. Awesome!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2012
I had just about given up on gift ideas for my mom who has everything. However, in this green world we now live in...one cannot have enough tote bags for shopping, can they? I just received the bag in the mail today and was not disappointed...it is a great size and very durable. I had all the names of her grandchildren put on it...and the printing quality and color quality was great. I cannot wait to give it to my mom! Thank you!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - April 22, 2012
A surprise gift for my mother's birthday, she absolutely loves this tote! Amazing production time and quality!
Great Gift!
By LeDawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote as a gift for my Mother in law and one for a friend. This is a great gift idea. They are very cute, good size, and seem sturdy and well made. I will definitely be ordering again in the future :)
Family Shopping Bags
By CINDY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great. A good dollar value. Bags shipped quickly. I will be uses this website again. Thanks
Heart Bag a great gift
By Nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to give this gift for my 6 yo God daughter. She loved it and the mom said it was of high quality and really nice sturdy bag. I was happy to hear this. I am hoping she will have this for many years.
Beautiful Birthday Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - March 19, 2012
I ordered this bag for my Granddaughter's birthday and used it to put her presents in. It turned out really cute....everyone loved it! The quality of the material is top notch and she will get many years of use from it.
Loved it!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker. She loved it!!! We carry work between offices and she immediately moved everything into this bag!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved