Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered several gifts and keepsakes within the past few years from this site and I must tell you that I have NEVER been disappointed by any of the items that I have received. Some were above...
    ~Tara - KY

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
    Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (160)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 9, 2012
    I ordered several bags for end of year gifts for my teachers. These bags are beautifully made, large, and look far more expensive than they are. Great product!
    great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - May 23, 2012
    Bought this for the grandma's for Mother's Day, they loved them. Bag is a good size,lots of room, good material. I would like one for myself too.
    Purchased for Grama
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - May 21, 2012
    I bought this bag for my mom with all the grandkids names on it. The bag is very sturdy and she will use it for grocery shopping. She doesn't like using plastic bags. It is also a nice big size, I think she will love it.
    Great gift
    By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this a a gift for my mother for mother's day. Listed all her grandchildren. Great gift for the lady who "needs" nothing, but appreciates showing off her grandchildren. Good sturdy bag. As usual, I am very happy with my purchase.
    Mothers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 21, 2012
    It was a beautiful gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. Our entire family is listed in the heart along with our grandchildren. Such a beautiful personal gift. I love Personlizationmall.com.
    Canvas Tote Bag
    By Allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was received the same as to what I pictured online. Item was personalized for my mom for Mother's Day. She really enjoyed it. Shipment couldn't have come at a better time. Would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone.
    Amy S.
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, colorful, large tote. I was very pleased, as were the two grandmothers who received this gift for Mother's Day. As always, shipping took just a few days and the quality was very good.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect Mother's Day gift for my mom and mother-in-law. We put each grandchild's name in the heart for the perfect personal touch! They both loved it!
    Exceptional !!!!!
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased as a Mother's Day gift and it went over very well. The bag is very well made and the names make it so personal..I really loved it !!! If you are looking for someting great, purchase it !!!!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 18, 2012
    My mom said it was the best mothers day gift ever! Really awesome quality. Sturdy bag. Really big. And its an adorable gift idea.
    Cute Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - May 17, 2012
    This bag is really cute and the material is sturdy. The names look great and will stay on through washing. The turn around time was REALLY quick and all my orders ( I sent bags to several people) made it to the recipient way before Mother's Day. Don't be afraid to move the names around on the list. It will change which ones go where. I was able to get my son's name mostly in blue and green, while all his female cousins were in pink and pretty script by just switching the order I listed the names. I was very pleased with the order.
    Loved it!
    By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, IA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom for mother's day. We put on it her children's and grandchildren's names. She loved it!!!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely wonderful item!!! The personalized names on the tote were done exactly as previewed and the canvas tote is sturdy and a nice size.
    Wonderful gift idea
    By terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and included all of her grandchildren and great-grandchildren. She loved it!!
    Best Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New albany, OH) - May 16, 2012
    I bought this for my mom for mothers day 2012 and she loved it!
    Great gift for Nana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - May 15, 2012
    This was such a wonderful & useful gift idea for my kid's Nana!! She loved to see the names of all her Grandchildren creating a colorful heart!!
    * My mother has more grandkids than the allotted 8 lines allowed so I doubled up the names putting 2 names on some lines (ex: Jack & Molly). These names do come out a bit smaller than the single names but it allowed all 14 grandchildren to be included!! Make sure you preview your bag so you can see exactly how it will look...you can even move around the names by switching the order in which you write them (Line 1, Line 2) This way you can see just how they will show up on the bag.
    Grandma Loved it!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for my mother-in-law with all of her grandkid's names on them. She loved it so much she said "its beautiful" & said she's going to show it off to everyone! The quality was great & the names were very clear & bright!
    super cuute
    By Shopper (bensalem , PA) - May 8, 2012
    so adorable love how you can put so many names
    fast delivery, great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 8, 2012
    Within 2 days after placing the order I got an email stating it had been shipped. It arrived shortly after. So pleased with the bag my mom is gonna love it. We will definitely use personalization mall again
    NICE!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 5, 2012
    Perfect gift for Mom
    very high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - May 5, 2012
    Really liked this product. It's high quality (printed very well), and very creative.
    Great Mother's Day Gift for Grandma
    By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's always challenging finding a suitable gift for Grandma since she has down-sized and doesn't have room for any other knick-knacks but this was a great gift idea. She is always needing to carry a few extra things with her when she goes out and it makes a great conversation piece for a proud Grandma to point out the names of all her grandkids. Best of all, the quality was excellent. Thanks again.
    Mom's Heart of Love
    By Clara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice size bag for my mom to take to school each day. Since she is a paraprofessional she can carry all of her personal items with her in this bag. Can't wait to see her reaction on Mother's Day.
    Heart Tote
    By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Heart Tote has been the best gift. I just ordered my 4th one and they have been a hit everytime. Can't beat the price and it amazes me everytime how fast my order comes. Awesome!
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2012
    I had just about given up on gift ideas for my mom who has everything. However, in this green world we now live in...one cannot have enough tote bags for shopping, can they? I just received the bag in the mail today and was not disappointed...it is a great size and very durable. I had all the names of her grandchildren put on it...and the printing quality and color quality was great. I cannot wait to give it to my mom! Thank you!
    Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - April 22, 2012
    A surprise gift for my mother's birthday, she absolutely loves this tote! Amazing production time and quality!
    Great Gift!
    By LeDawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tote as a gift for my Mother in law and one for a friend. This is a great gift idea. They are very cute, good size, and seem sturdy and well made. I will definitely be ordering again in the future :)
    Family Shopping Bags
    By CINDY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is great. A good dollar value. Bags shipped quickly. I will be uses this website again. Thanks
    Heart Bag a great gift
    By Nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose to give this gift for my 6 yo God daughter. She loved it and the mom said it was of high quality and really nice sturdy bag. I was happy to hear this. I am hoping she will have this for many years.
    Beautiful Birthday Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - March 19, 2012
    I ordered this bag for my Granddaughter's birthday and used it to put her presents in. It turned out really cute....everyone loved it! The quality of the material is top notch and she will get many years of use from it.
    Loved it!
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a co-worker. She loved it!!! We carry work between offices and she immediately moved everything into this bag!
    Perfect bridesmaids gift!!
    By Corrin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 8 of these as gifts for my bridesmaids and used words that reminded me of them along with their names. They turned out even better then I imagined they would! The hearts look beautiful on the bag and the bag itself is really durable material that I think they'll be able to use for a long time. Not just to carry their essentials the day of my wedding. I can't wait to give them to my girls in October!!
    So Many Options Make Me Look Good
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The thing I like most about the Heart of Love collection is the ability to commemorate so many different names and/or events on one item. There are 8 text lines available. I was so pleased with the Heart of Love pillow I purchased for my granddaughter that I ordered this tote for my daughter. Personalization Mall added a gift note and shipped it to her in TX. I can hardly wait to hear her reaction when the package arrives. I'm pretty sure it will be a hit. Thanks again, P-M, for making me look good!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2012
    I gave this bag to each of my bridesmaids filled with flip flops, water, pashminas, snacks, etc. for the wedding day. They all loved the bag -- it's as understated as a personalized bag can be. I got one for myself too; I love using it because it reminds me of how lucky I am to have a husband I love AND incredible girlfriends who helped make my wedding day unforgettable.
    The Best Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - January 30, 2012
    I have ordered 3 of "Her Heart of Love" personalized canvas totes. I just love them. Should order one for myself. A good way to tell someone that you love them. And delivery is outstanding.
    I LOVE this LOVE tote!
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had it printed with the names of each person in our family, and our last name. The kids LOVED it - everyone at work has complimented me on it. It's been quite a hit! I think I'll be making one for Grandma for Mother's Day! It would be even great to put pet names on for those with 'furry kids!'
    Wonderful
    By Kris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled with the quality of the bag and Grandma loved that it had all of her 8 grandchildrens names displayed so beautifully! I highly recommend all products from this website!
    Perfect for the woman who has everything
    By Lily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get the woman who has everything? Another tote always comes in handy. And if you have a friend, a mom, a niece, whose heart you want to touch, do it by telling them so on this adorable tote bag. Nicknames? write them down! Endearments - say it with a heart! My niece and my goddaughter LOVED this tote.
    Beautiful
    By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this tote!!!
    Quality Product
    By Bryant D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very sturdy bag and the design with all the names of the family turned out great. I'm very glad to have made this purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved