Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(187)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Better than the picture!
By Ryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this gift! The tote was so much bigger than it looked! It was done perfectly! I am so pleased!!! Will purchase all my personal gifts from here!
Bought for a gift, it is not cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - May 6, 2015
I ordered for my granddaughters to give to their mother on Mothers Day, I think she'll be pleased. It's larger that I thought it would be and the lettering is clear. Glad I ordered. Would buy again as a gift.
happy mom
By rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was bought for my sister-in-law. My brother died 3 weeks ago and this was to let her know that his family loves her.
Great Bag
By Aloise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a gift and she loved it! She will use it as a grocery bag on her weekly trips to Aldi.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - April 25, 2015
I am so pleased with this item I purchased ! Good quality, good service, and free shipping! I will be ordering more gifts from Personalizationmall!! Thank you!
Good quality, strong, pretty bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - March 30, 2015
I love this large canvas bag. I use it whenever I go shopping anywhere to avoid plastic. The heart filled with the names of my family and pets makes it special and beautiful.
Personal tote bag
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend and I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't get to see it but she just loved it.
Score One for Sisters
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our sister was awestruck when she opened our gift, the canvas tote. She quickly checked to see if all her grandchildren's names were on it. She loved it!
Personalized Canvas Tote Bag
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very strong, sturdy bag and big enough to be used for almost everything. A perfect gift idea for a mother on the go.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom for Christmas with the grandkids names on it, she loved it. Nice roomy tote. As always with Personalization Mall very quick shipping.
Grandma's Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 25, 2014
Wonderful! Excellent quality and design with fast delivery. The added personalization makes this tote bag even more special, making this a truly wonderful gift. My kids were so happy to give this gift to their grandma for Christmas, in which she absolutely adores. Very pleased, thank you! = )
Great product at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 18, 2014
I love this bag! I was searching for a unique and personal gift for my mother-in-law, and I stumbled upon this bag through a Pinterest pin. It was fast to create, and the preview picture you get is REALLY NICE for seeing the finished, personalized product. I was happy to pay the full price, but it was on sale. The shipping was FAST, and the quality of the canvas bag is very good - sturdy, and a nice thick canvas. The heart-shaped graphic with up to 8 names is a wonderful way to create a personal gift (I only needed to use four names, and it still looks great). My mother-in-law will love this bag. I will be ordering from this website again. Very happy.
Canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 30, 2014
The canvas tote arrived promptly. It has a sturdy construction and the printed area looks great with nice colors and design. Love it!
great bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - November 19, 2014
I gave this bag to my mom and she loved it. It came quickly and was monogrammed nicely. The bags was very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 11, 2014
This bag really is beautiful! I lknow t's hard to believe a bag can be beautiful, but the personalization and the heart make it so. I love it!
Great gift idea!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law with her name, my son's name, and my grandchildren's names. It is darling and unique.
Great for a Grandmother
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it and has all her grand kids names on it. It turned out great!
Beautiful tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - July 15, 2014
Beautiful, practical tote with the special personalization to make it
a perfect gift for my art inspired friend.
I have added some art supplies to complete the package..
Again...a perfect gift of nice quality!
Big bag!
By Serena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is big and nice quality. It looks really nice!
More than what expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba , SC) - May 25, 2014
This bag was a Whole Lot more I had expected. The bag is VERY nice. Made of thick canvas and the personalization was beautiful!!
Good size and durable
By ADRIANA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RESEDA, CA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the bag. Its really big and very durable so should last a number of shopping trips for her. Worth the buy.
This has it all!
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, reasonable price and loving sentiment... And it arrived when promised! All my expectations were met. Can't wait to see the look on my friend's face when I give it to her.
Mother's Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 18, 2014
We bought this bag for both my mom and my mother-in-law. They were thrilled as to how great it looked and use it all the time. It is well put together and the names on it are beautiful. The rest of the family took pictures of it and asked where we got it. I would definitely recommend.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - May 14, 2014
These bags were inexpensive & a great gift! Tired of giving something the important women in our lives won't use - this will get used all the time and be a nice reminder to them that they are loved! (pay as much in shipping costs to another country, so price was great!)
grocery bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRBY, TX) - May 11, 2014
Now when I go grocery shopping I take my grocery bag and no one can say it belongs to them because it has our names on it. I love that if it get dirty I can throw it in the wash.
So cute!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! Perfect gift for Mothers Day. Large and durable.
Mom's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 4, 2014
I purchased two of these heart totes as mother's day presents--- for my daughter and daughter-in-law. I'm very pleased with the quality and am looking forward to seeing gift-opening reactions. Thought I would provide a plant or hanging basket along with the tote. Thus, a memory gift and a flowering gift to my grandchildren's great Moms.
Mother's Day gift
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my mother. With all her daughters and grand kids names. It was perfect she loved it!
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond,, OR) - May 3, 2014
My mother- in-law uses it almost daily. To the library, the park with grandkids, the store and when she's going on a trip for treats etc. people are always asking her about it. Thanks!
canvas tote
By Peggyann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Can't wait to give it to my Mom for Mother's Day! Once again, fast and friendly service from Personalization Mall!
Wonderful
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was of good quality and my mother loved it thank you
Adorable!!!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mothers Day gift for my Mom...with all of the Grandkids names on it. It arrived & was so much cuter than I thought! Good size bag, too!
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 20, 2014
Very useful item, durable and meaningful. A birthday gift for a good friend!
Treasured Bag
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas tote bag. It was for a coordinator of an After School Program with the names of the kids in the program. The tote bag is of excellent quality. It was a small token for the kids to give to their Coordinator. The kids loved seeing their names on it. I also received it in record time. It's always a pleasure doing business with "Personalization Mall.Com
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This bag arrived and exceeded my expectations. Not only did it turn out adorable it is so sturdy and great quality. I cannot wait to use my own and to see what Grandma says once she receives hers. Very much recommended!
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This bag arrived and exceeded my expectations. Not only did it turn out adorable it is so sturdy and great quality. I cannot wait to use my own and to see what Grandma says once she receives hers. Very much recommended!
TOTE
By william H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very high quality with plenty of room.It will hold medium to heavy items without a problem.Highly recommended.
Her Heart of Love Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 28, 2013
This was the best gift ever to the mothers of our grandchildren. It was so appreciated! Each of the children love seeing their name on the bag.
Very happy
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came EXACTLY as pictured. Very happy.
bag
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved