Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
    ~Donna - NC

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
    Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (160)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spout Spring, VA) - December 11, 2011
    This bag is adorable! I purchased it for my mother with all of her grandbabies names included on it. It is very generously sized... a lot bigger than I expected it to be! I see her carrying her books from work to home and back (she's an accountant) in this bag!
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
    Quality is wonderful and the personalization on it really makes this a special gift.
    Brought as a gift for my daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2011
    I love personalizationMall.com I brought three canvas tote bags they all came out great, and I received my bags fast. The bags are heavy great for school or just shopping.
    great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 3, 2011
    This bag is much nicer than I anticipated and it is huge (perfect for carying beach items, books, or groceries). The material is nice and strong so it should last a long time. Instead of putting 8 names, I made one with words related to my wedding to make a cute beach bag for my destination wedding! I love this bag!
    Adorable
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my lovely sister...Its a precious gift
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia,, MI) - November 14, 2011
    The quality of this bag and the beautiful way the heart encompasses all the names really was impressive!
    Perfect on-the-go bag for young ladies!
    By Tamar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these bags ... 2 for my daughters (8 1/2 & 12 years old) & 2 for their friends (10 & 12 years old). They LOVED them! It was fun choosing the words to personalize them with. Used their names, nick-names, qualities that stand out, sister/daughter/friend, etc. The bags are a great size & heavy duty. Love that I could preview each bag & rearrange the words to make it look just right! Each girl felt pretty special to have their own personalized bag but still have it match their friends! My girls used them for a weekend away & it was perfect for their clothes. Great item!
    Nice Nice Bag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 8, 2011
    Love this bag....bought it for my Mom's 70th Birthday. She is an avid reader and goes to the library at least once a week and WAS carrying her books to and from in a plastic bag compliments of the library. Needless to say, she needed a more sturdy bag! I personalized it with 8 specific entries relating to her kids names, grandchildren names, We Love you!, and books and read. The bag is sturdy and a great size. Best part was that you get to see what it is going to look like BEFORE you purchase. Will look for things from this company in the future!!
    Worst thing was that the bag only came in this color, which is fine--but I would have liked to pick out a different color, such as my Moms favorite color!
    A gift well recieved
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave as a birthday gift to a special teenager. She took it out of the box and put her clothes in it and went to her first day of work at her new job. She loved it. Arrived in perfect time.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 27, 2011
    Better than described
    Great gift for grandma!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 20, 2011
    Great gift for Grandma. Nice quality and useful, too!
    Just as ordered!
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart of love tote arrived in 3 business days and looks great! It's a nice, roomy, heavy canvas tote with my M-I-L's grandkids and great grandkids names on it...I'm sure she is going to love it! It's not only cute, but practical too! Great service great product great price...couldn't ask for more!
    Darling bag -- roomy and versatile, clever personalization
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for a friend's birthday and I am very pleased! I have mailed it off and am sure she is going to love it. Instead of entering eight different names in the available blanks, I entered her name every time, so that her name appears all over the bag in the various colors and fonts. (See my "preview" photo attached to this review. Then try this yourself, and have a look at your own preview). The preview was an exact representation of the way the finished product appeared. The bag is a great size, the material is very high quality, and the printing looks wonderful. Very happy with this purchase!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall...and LOVE everything I've gotten!!....so do ALL the gift recipients!
    Love this!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2011
    I just love this bag. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The make and design of it is so awesome.
    Best Gift Ever!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 30, 2011
    I bought this gift for someone who I just adore. She got a new job and now has to take public transportation. This bag was perfect. I could personalize it; show my love via the heart; and its functional. Doesn't get much better than that!!!
    Unique Creativity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 5, 2011
    I love this company and will return again and again. They are efficient and timely. This unique gift is another example of a creative personalized message.
    The friend who received this gift simply loves it.
    Heart of Love tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - August 2, 2011
    Bought this for my mother - she absolutely loves it! All the names of her children and grandchildren. She states its large enough to carry everything in it.
    Love all loved ones names on bag
    By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this bag for myself..got husband,children and grandchildrens names on it.
    Daughters and friends Luv it!
    Used all eight lines for names..perfect!
    Awesome Bag!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I will be going on a cruise. Needed a nice light, easy to pack, long shoulder strap bag to carry to beach and other fun excursions. I listed all the islands we will be visiting plus our names on the bag. It turned out GREAT! I know I will be the only one with this bag. Will fit all your sun in fun items and even all your souvenirs. LOVE IT!
    birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - July 16, 2011
    Sent this item along with the T-shirt..It got rave reviews and I was asked if it was ok to copy my idea to be sent to another family member
    Super Proud Aunt
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just became a great-aunt for the 3rd time and wanted something to display all the nieces and nephews...42-newborn. I love it!
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - July 3, 2011
    I'm giving this bag to my sister and I know she will be delighted to have and to use.
    Wonderful Renew Vows Cruise Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 6, 2011
    My husband of nearly 20 years and I will celebrate our anniversary in a couple of weeks with a few close friends and family. This tote bag with all our names will be a wonderful addition to this event.
    Great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - June 4, 2011
    Gave this as a gift. It was a nice size and the heart with the names turned out perfectly
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 31, 2011
    Thanks for the great service!
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 25, 2011
    I purchased this for my mother with all her grandchildren's names on it and she absolutely loved it! Thought it was a unique gift that she could also call a "brag bag". :-)
    So precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
    I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely went nuts over it. I had my Dad's name, my name, their dog's name, and my dog's name (which is their grandchild at the moment, ha ha) and it was just perfect!
    Practical and Meaningful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malibu, CA) - May 16, 2011
    We use linen bags for grocery shopping; the addition of this sturdy and spacious bag with the logo of our loved ones names inside that heart is a great idea!
    Love this website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 16, 2011
    Mom loved it! Large and great quality for a great price
    Extataic
    By Misha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I purchased this tote for my mother-in-law. We had all our names on there, and they were done beautifully. When my mother-in-law recieved it, she let me know immediately that she LOVED it. It was just the perfect thing for her. I loved how you can preview your purchase exactly as it will appear and how quickly the items were shipped. I love that you can track your order to the very doorstep it is delivered to. I especially love the prices. They are not over the top and I consider them to be extreamly reasonable for the products they offer. I will definately shop this site in the future, and definately would love to order the tote for myself.
    Great gift idea!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
    I really love this bag - I gave one to each of the mothers in my family for Mother's Day and everyone loved them - my only regret is that I didn't order myself one - I will have to place another order to get one. Great gift for anyone that uses tote bags alot like my family does.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
    I was completely satisfied with this bag. The quality was more than I expected and the details looked exactly like the online picture!
    Mom loved it
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas bag was a lot larger than I imagined. The quality was excellent as well. I loved the colors in the names and it tickled my mother to see all her grandchildren's names listed.
    Fantastic Bag - Grandma Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 12, 2011
    This is a great bag - perfect size, and I entered one of the names as "Gram Loves" - - which made it say "Gram loves Taylor" "Gram Loves Danielle", etc. all over the bag - it was the perfect gift for Mother's Day!
    Thoughtful gift
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice canvas bag. My mom loved the bag personalized with her name, Mom, Gram and Greatgram. Couldn't find this in stores. Fast shipping. Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
    great quality-great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 9, 2011
    I was so impressed with this bag-great quality, and beautiful colors-it was a hit for mother's day!
    Cute bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - May 9, 2011
    I gave this bag to my mother and my mother in law for Mother's Day and they both LOVED it. THe size of the bag is great and the material is very sturdy. THe printed area is nice size and turned out very nice :)
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - May 7, 2011
    This is a terrific Mother's Day gift. The names make it so personal. Mom can use it for a book bag or take it to the grocery store to pack groceries. It is roomy enough to hold anything. I was very pleased.
    Love It!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - May 3, 2011
    Incredible quality! Arrived very quickly. I am going to order one for myself now!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved