Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
~Janet - AZ

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(19)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Shopping/Beach Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The bag is made of a sturdy canvas and the personalization came out very clear and tasteful. The only drawback, and why I rated it 4 stars versus 5, is that an inside pocket or 2 would be helpful. Overall a great large personalized bag.
Great product, great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - September 25, 2011
The product was great quality and looked exactly how they said it would! Fast and great service! We only wish we had a little more choice in colors, but overall we love our new product!
Extremely fast delivery!
By Trude Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the quality and the delivery time was sensational! Since this was an anniversary gift from fellow workers, it worked out great that all of our names fit on the bag. We loved that it would be a useful item as well as humorous.
GREAT GIFT FOR SISTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
Love the personalized gift. Great gift for my sister!
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother after her 8th grandchild was born. The heart is so colorful with all of her grandchildren's names shaping the heart. She carries a tote bag along with her when traveling by car and I thought this would be extra special to her.

The product is very nice. If I would change one thing, it would be to add a zipper so the bag can be closed if you choose.

Love it!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote bag for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loved it, it was exactly what I was looking for.
Cute gesture
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my mom on mother's day. Not only did she love the idea of all the people she loves names on one bag but so did my whole family. It was nice to include them in my gift as well. The material is pretty strong. I was pleased with my purchase.
Cute and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 17, 2011
This bag turned out better than I expected. It's very good quality and the heart names turned out beautifully.
not as cute as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - May 7, 2011
Don't get me wrong i think my mother in law will love this, it is just darker fabric that you actually get. Also i really wish the straps were more heavy duty, i am sure if they were it would be able to hold more things and be more useful. The design is really cute though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved