Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(188)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Kris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the bag and Grandma loved that it had all of her 8 grandchildrens names displayed so beautifully! I highly recommend all products from this website!
Perfect for the woman who has everything
By Lily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get the woman who has everything? Another tote always comes in handy. And if you have a friend, a mom, a niece, whose heart you want to touch, do it by telling them so on this adorable tote bag. Nicknames? write them down! Endearments - say it with a heart! My niece and my goddaughter LOVED this tote.
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spout Spring, VA) - December 11, 2011
This bag is adorable! I purchased it for my mother with all of her grandbabies names included on it. It is very generously sized... a lot bigger than I expected it to be! I see her carrying her books from work to home and back (she's an accountant) in this bag!
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 3, 2011
This bag is much nicer than I anticipated and it is huge (perfect for carying beach items, books, or groceries). The material is nice and strong so it should last a long time. Instead of putting 8 names, I made one with words related to my wedding to make a cute beach bag for my destination wedding! I love this bag!
Perfect on-the-go bag for young ladies!
By Tamar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these bags ... 2 for my daughters (8 1/2 & 12 years old) & 2 for their friends (10 & 12 years old). They LOVED them! It was fun choosing the words to personalize them with. Used their names, nick-names, qualities that stand out, sister/daughter/friend, etc. The bags are a great size & heavy duty. Love that I could preview each bag & rearrange the words to make it look just right! Each girl felt pretty special to have their own personalized bag but still have it match their friends! My girls used them for a weekend away & it was perfect for their clothes. Great item!
Just as ordered!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart of love tote arrived in 3 business days and looks great! It's a nice, roomy, heavy canvas tote with my M-I-L's grandkids and great grandkids names on it...I'm sure she is going to love it! It's not only cute, but practical too! Great service great product great price...couldn't ask for more!
Darling bag -- roomy and versatile, clever personalization
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for a friend's birthday and I am very pleased! I have mailed it off and am sure she is going to love it. Instead of entering eight different names in the available blanks, I entered her name every time, so that her name appears all over the bag in the various colors and fonts. (See my "preview" photo attached to this review. Then try this yourself, and have a look at your own preview). The preview was an exact representation of the way the finished product appeared. The bag is a great size, the material is very high quality, and the printing looks wonderful. Very happy with this purchase!
Heart of Love tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - August 2, 2011
Bought this for my mother - she absolutely loves it! All the names of her children and grandchildren. She states its large enough to carry everything in it.
Extremely fast delivery!
By Trude Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the quality and the delivery time was sensational! Since this was an anniversary gift from fellow workers, it worked out great that all of our names fit on the bag. We loved that it would be a useful item as well as humorous.
Love all loved ones names on bag
By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this bag for myself..got husband,children and grandchildrens names on it.
Daughters and friends Luv it!
Used all eight lines for names..perfect!
Awesome Bag!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I will be going on a cruise. Needed a nice light, easy to pack, long shoulder strap bag to carry to beach and other fun excursions. I listed all the islands we will be visiting plus our names on the bag. It turned out GREAT! I know I will be the only one with this bag. Will fit all your sun in fun items and even all your souvenirs. LOVE IT!
GREAT GIFT FOR SISTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
Love the personalized gift. Great gift for my sister!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - July 3, 2011
I'm giving this bag to my sister and I know she will be delighted to have and to use.
Wonderful Renew Vows Cruise Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 6, 2011
My husband of nearly 20 years and I will celebrate our anniversary in a couple of weeks with a few close friends and family. This tote bag with all our names will be a wonderful addition to this event.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 31, 2011
Thanks for the great service!
Love it!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote bag for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loved it, it was exactly what I was looking for.
Cute gesture
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my mom on mother's day. Not only did she love the idea of all the people she loves names on one bag but so did my whole family. It was nice to include them in my gift as well. The material is pretty strong. I was pleased with my purchase.
Extataic
By Misha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this tote for my mother-in-law. We had all our names on there, and they were done beautifully. When my mother-in-law recieved it, she let me know immediately that she LOVED it. It was just the perfect thing for her. I loved how you can preview your purchase exactly as it will appear and how quickly the items were shipped. I love that you can track your order to the very doorstep it is delivered to. I especially love the prices. They are not over the top and I consider them to be extreamly reasonable for the products they offer. I will definately shop this site in the future, and definately would love to order the tote for myself.
Mom loved it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas bag was a lot larger than I imagined. The quality was excellent as well. I loved the colors in the names and it tickled my mother to see all her grandchildren's names listed.
Fantastic Bag - Grandma Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 12, 2011
This is a great bag - perfect size, and I entered one of the names as "Gram Loves" - - which made it say "Gram loves Taylor" "Gram Loves Danielle", etc. all over the bag - it was the perfect gift for Mother's Day!
Thoughtful gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas bag. My mom loved the bag personalized with her name, Mom, Gram and Greatgram. Couldn't find this in stores. Fast shipping. Couldn't ask for a nicer gift.
great quality-great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 9, 2011
I was so impressed with this bag-great quality, and beautiful colors-it was a hit for mother's day!
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - May 9, 2011
I gave this bag to my mother and my mother in law for Mother's Day and they both LOVED it. THe size of the bag is great and the material is very sturdy. THe printed area is nice size and turned out very nice :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - May 7, 2011
This is a terrific Mother's Day gift. The names make it so personal. Mom can use it for a book bag or take it to the grocery store to pack groceries. It is roomy enough to hold anything. I was very pleased.
Excellent
By Tish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (debary, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girls weekend, great to be able to personalize it
heart of love tote
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for my cousin -she loved it. perfect for groceries.
tote bag
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase was very easy and I liked the fact that you are able to view what it looks like before its finalized.
It was delivered exactly when it told me it would be.
The bag is large and very well made. I am very happy with my purchase.
nanas mothers day gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for our mom for mothers day with all of her children & grandchildren names on it. it is her go to back for grocery shopping, gym & every errand on a daily basis.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San ramon, CA) - May 21, 2015
This tote is beyond cute. It's bigger than I thought too which is great.
Love the tote heart bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 17, 2015
My daughter-in-law loves it
Definitely she'll use it...
Great gift
Mom loved it!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item and had it shipped for Mother's Day. My mom called and said she loved it! She even posted the pic on Facebook. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift. Now she wants one with grandkids and greatgrandkids names!
Better than the picture!
By Ryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this gift! The tote was so much bigger than it looked! It was done perfectly! I am so pleased!!! Will purchase all my personal gifts from here!
happy mom
By rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was bought for my sister-in-law. My brother died 3 weeks ago and this was to let her know that his family loves her.
Great Bag
By Aloise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a gift and she loved it! She will use it as a grocery bag on her weekly trips to Aldi.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - April 25, 2015
I am so pleased with this item I purchased ! Good quality, good service, and free shipping! I will be ordering more gifts from Personalizationmall!! Thank you!
Score One for Sisters
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our sister was awestruck when she opened our gift, the canvas tote. She quickly checked to see if all her grandchildren's names were on it. She loved it!
Personalized Canvas Tote Bag
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very strong, sturdy bag and big enough to be used for almost everything. A perfect gift idea for a mother on the go.
Grandma's Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 25, 2014
Wonderful! Excellent quality and design with fast delivery. The added personalization makes this tote bag even more special, making this a truly wonderful gift. My kids were so happy to give this gift to their grandma for Christmas, in which she absolutely adores. Very pleased, thank you! = )
Canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 30, 2014
The canvas tote arrived promptly. It has a sturdy construction and the printed area looks great with nice colors and design. Love it!
great bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - November 19, 2014
I gave this bag to my mom and she loved it. It came quickly and was monogrammed nicely. The bags was very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved