Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(388)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - October 11, 2011
this is top on my list to give as a gift it is all that i hope for and more! i cant wait to give this gift as a wedding gift
to make it more special i had each of them write me words of there mate telling them how many spaces so when they get this gift really they made up part of it and will mean something to them special wonderful idea for a gift
This is the perfect gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product! It looks fabulous on my wall and I have received so many compliments on it. I ordered another one for my in-laws and this time I ordered it with the frame. Now I am sorry that I didn't order mine with the frame. I had fun moving the words around to see where I liked them and it was so easy to do!! Thanks for a great product!!
Our Life Together Review
By VICKY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even my husband loved this. We both say with just those few choice words....that's our life together right there on that canvas. Very special to us both. I didn't get a frame however but would recommend one to anyone else looking to order. I'm in the process now of having to pay for custom framing at Michael's because I'm not liking it without the frame like I thought I would. I'm getting a black frame to match the lettering.
Excellent job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - September 25, 2011
Products are always wonderfully made!
Another Winner
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much fun to make and then see the finished product before I bought it. I have recieved it and I love it, can wait to find the perfect place to hang it. I have been a long time shopper at Personalization Mall, they have great, wonderful personal gifts. My Chistmas shopping list contains many items from them. Try it and Buy it you won't be disappointed.
Fantastic
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife for our 23rd wedding anniversary. She LOVED it. It's so personal and it was easy to create on the site. It was also much less expensive than what I would've paid for something so personal.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - September 19, 2011
I got this for my son's wedding after reading all the great recommendations. We displayed it on an easel for the Rehearsal Dinner and everybody commented how perfect it was! It was superior quality, I was so happy with this purchase. I totally recommend Personalization Mall. Fast service, you will not be disappointed. This is a great Anniversary gift, too. Buy with total confidence! I am glad I did!
overall quality
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas & frame were very nice quality. It looks awesome, a gift I am proud to give my nephew. The order process was very easy. Love the ability to see each change real time. That way I could exactly order it as I wanted. And I worked with it, changing the placement of phrases for maybe 1/2 hour. I had a lot of fun designing it just for my nephew.
gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt and Uncle loved this personalized gift. She couldn't figure out how I made made it. I will keep this in mind for future gifts.
Amazing anniversary gift
By Darla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a professionally produced print that is unique and personal to your relationship. It was completed lightening fast and will become a family heirloom to treasure.
personalized canvas art
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for our daughter and her new husband. We were so pleased when it arrived. It was perfect. we liked the way we could make it so personal and create a memory they will enjoy for a lifetime. Thanks again for your prompt service and fantastic quality.
The Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Our Life Together" canvas art and when it arrived I could not have been more pleased. It is just perfect! So very special and personalized. Thanks for always having just what I want.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a wedding gift and could not have been more pleased. It is in ready to hang condition and is packaged well to protect it in transit.
Fabulous gift!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how unique and personalized this is. It was a fabulous gift!
Perfect gift for parents' 50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - October 12, 2014
My two siblings and I bought this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We each gave input about words or phrases representing their life together and so did the grandchildren. It turned out beautifully and my parents absolutely love it.
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - September 28, 2014
Exactly what I expected and shipped faster than expected. Thank you!
Perfect Wedding GIft
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this for a wedding gift. Both times the couples love the personal touch and appreciate the time put into learning about their love story. This is the perfect way to document it so they can display it for years to come! I love it so much that I'm going to buy one for myself.
5 year anniversary
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. Normally he doesn't like anything with quotes/words but said this brought back some of our best memories and put a smile on his face.. It is a great size and looks wonderful. I do wish it came in more color choices or you could change some of the words that come on it but all in all a great gift I would recommend.
Life together canvas
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my decision to purchase this canvas print. It is just as the preview shows. The quality is great! I would definitely order this product again. It was an amazing anniversary gift.
Great Gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did this for my parents 50th Anniversary and love the way it came out. Can't wait to give this to them, I am sure they will love it! Great gift and quality.
Oh Yeah!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 27, 2014
I am really impressed with this product!! It went beyond my expectations. This could be the perfect gift for anyone. It is sweet and sentimental without being too sappy. My boyfriend loved it and he actually felt bad that he didn't come up with such a creative idea. I've ordered from here before and have never been disappointed. This order is my best one yet. Quality is awesome and it just looks so darn good. This is the perfect gift because it is beautiful, thoughtful, without going crazy and being too mushy. You can NOT go wrong with this product.
Extremely Pleased
By Kimira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks just like it's described and appears on the website. It's of great quality and the canvas and frame are sturdy. It really is a beautiful piece of work to have as a commemoration of the special places and things of a couple.It's also a very unique item. I looked on several websites before makin this purchase, and I didn't see anything even similar. The only negative is that I wish it was offered in an even larger size. 12x18 is ok, but 16x20 would be even better! I can't wait to hang it in my new house, and for people to oohh and ahh over it!
Alternative idea
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these as a high school graduation gift for our daughter. I titled it, "Oh the places we've been", and filled in the blanks with the different places we've visited over the years. I liked being able to preview it before submitting it; other sites don't allow that; and it's very affordable and fast. My only criticsm is that there were words on the canvas that I couldn't change or delete. However, it turned out beautiful anyway! Hopefully, it will bring back great memories of our vacations over the years.
Could not be more perfect or unique!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant item! Absolutely loved customizing this canvas for my husband and I using shared memories from our dating days and our happy life together. Great item!! Great price!!
Great Idea !!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a hit !! My husband loves it. Such a great idea.
VERY NICE GIFT!!
By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED THE WAY THIS ITEM TURNED OUT. IT IS LOVELY.
PURCHASED IT FOR AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT, PERSONALIZED IT WITH IMPORTANT WORDS AND
DATES. WHILE EVERYONE GETS THEM SOMETHING SILVER FOR THEIR 25TH ANNIVERSARY, MY
IS AN ORIGINAL AND MEANINGFUL.
Amazing
By Jasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cartersville, GA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. I got it for my husband for our anniversary. He even really liked it. Its a great way to remember special moments in your life as well to share them with others.
Even more amazing than expected!
By Reina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is amazing. I think it is just so personal and looks even better in person! Great buy! Very pleased.
Personalized canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mercer, WI) - May 11, 2014
The Canvas Print came exactly as pictured. It was delivered with in 48 hours of ordering. I think it is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift.
Perfect Gift
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loves this. Looks great in our living room. She read it and thought of memories from all the quotes I put on it.
Well received
By Roland A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! Great V-day gift. Only thing I would change is that some of the wording you can't change, and I would have picked other things to say. Other than that, I thought it was great. Wife really loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 20, 2014
I have purchased many items from this company, I have never been disappointed. This item is great and my husband loved it.
LOVE the product, wished it came in more colors
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all. The product itself is very nice, high quality and would make a great gift. This one I bought for my husband for Valentine's Day. I do, however, wish that there were other color options such as green, blue, maroon as that would be true personalization to fit in with colors in our house. Good product, decent price, quick delivery time as usual.
Sam & Sarah
By Sabra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans , GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for a friend of my son's and his fiance'. It was a house warming/shower gift for them. They will be getting married at the end of March. They were very surprised and very excited about receiving this gift.
NICE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mancelona, MI) - February 4, 2014
This is exactly as promised. Just be sure you review the item after you chose your wording that will go on the canvas!! I had Good Times and The Best of Times on the canvas........:( Nobody cares though! My significant other LOVED the canvas....he didn't even notice that I had duplicated the wording either. Many compliments when I shared it on facebook page too :) You won't be sorry for choosing the "canvas with your own wording" for someone special in your life!!
Perspnalized Canvsa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - February 1, 2014
Fantastic gift and a great way to keep cherished memories.
well crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 31, 2013
the perfect gift for the couple who has everything. if you're stuck on a gift for your parents, grandparents, brother, sister, aunt & uncle or inlays - this is it. It's been a huge hit every time I've given it! The recipient loves the personal thought that you put into the phrases and words you adorn the canvas, and you're assured they have NOTHING like this in their home!
'
Taylor and Zach
By STEWART GLENN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift and I am very pleased. One of the features I like while creating the canvas is the way you can preview and go back and forth with editing until you are satisfied with the layout.
A wonderful keepsake
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ....I've made 2 so far for friends and family....it is always appreciated....it shows well too....takes a bit of time to get everyone's birthdate straight....but what a wonderful idea to commemorate a couple's life together....thanks so much for such an affordable gift to create....
Life Together Canvas - 40th Annv
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it....purchased as a gift. Our friends were thrilled and loved all of the sentiments. We liked being able to add the personal detail and would definitely order this product again. Size, color and quality excellent.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved