Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - October 11, 2011
this is top on my list to give as a gift it is all that i hope for and more! i cant wait to give this gift as a wedding gift
to make it more special i had each of them write me words of there mate telling them how many spaces so when they get this gift really they made up part of it and will mean something to them special wonderful idea for a gift
This is the perfect gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product! It looks fabulous on my wall and I have received so many compliments on it. I ordered another one for my in-laws and this time I ordered it with the frame. Now I am sorry that I didn't order mine with the frame. I had fun moving the words around to see where I liked them and it was so easy to do!! Thanks for a great product!!
Our Life Together Review
By VICKY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even my husband loved this. We both say with just those few choice words....that's our life together right there on that canvas. Very special to us both. I didn't get a frame however but would recommend one to anyone else looking to order. I'm in the process now of having to pay for custom framing at Michael's because I'm not liking it without the frame like I thought I would. I'm getting a black frame to match the lettering.
Excellent job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - September 25, 2011
Products are always wonderfully made!
Another Winner
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much fun to make and then see the finished product before I bought it. I have recieved it and I love it, can wait to find the perfect place to hang it. I have been a long time shopper at Personalization Mall, they have great, wonderful personal gifts. My Chistmas shopping list contains many items from them. Try it and Buy it you won't be disappointed.
Fantastic
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife for our 23rd wedding anniversary. She LOVED it. It's so personal and it was easy to create on the site. It was also much less expensive than what I would've paid for something so personal.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - September 19, 2011
I got this for my son's wedding after reading all the great recommendations. We displayed it on an easel for the Rehearsal Dinner and everybody commented how perfect it was! It was superior quality, I was so happy with this purchase. I totally recommend Personalization Mall. Fast service, you will not be disappointed. This is a great Anniversary gift, too. Buy with total confidence! I am glad I did!
overall quality
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas & frame were very nice quality. It looks awesome, a gift I am proud to give my nephew. The order process was very easy. Love the ability to see each change real time. That way I could exactly order it as I wanted. And I worked with it, changing the placement of phrases for maybe 1/2 hour. I had a lot of fun designing it just for my nephew.
gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt and Uncle loved this personalized gift. She couldn't figure out how I made made it. I will keep this in mind for future gifts.
Amazing anniversary gift
By Darla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a professionally produced print that is unique and personal to your relationship. It was completed lightening fast and will become a family heirloom to treasure.
personalized canvas art
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for our daughter and her new husband. We were so pleased when it arrived. It was perfect. we liked the way we could make it so personal and create a memory they will enjoy for a lifetime. Thanks again for your prompt service and fantastic quality.
The Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Our Life Together" canvas art and when it arrived I could not have been more pleased. It is just perfect! So very special and personalized. Thanks for always having just what I want.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a wedding gift and could not have been more pleased. It is in ready to hang condition and is packaged well to protect it in transit.
Our Lifr Together Personalized Canvas Print
By Judith A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas I ordered. Same great quality as I have ordered before!!
wedding gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality and design of the canvas prints I purchased. I bought them as a Christmas gift for my 2 children who got married this year. They came on time, and were the hit of their gifts this year.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2015
This personalized canvas was just beautiful! My husband just loved it!
LOVE IT! WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2015
Gave this to my husband for our 27th Anniversary and he loved it. Personal and a wonderful keepsake.
great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - November 1, 2015
I received my order really fast! It amazing my hubby loves it! Everybody asks where I got it and I always refer them to personalizationmall! I've oredered from here alot and I'm ALWAYS happy with my orders!
Great Product
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and would order from this site again. I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews. Not one complaint. Be sure to review your order before submitting. Great anniversary gift.
PERFECT ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Jeani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 41st Anniversary. He loves it!! What a wonderful memory to display in our home!!
this is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - August 1, 2015
This is the second time I have given this as a bridal shower gift. Gets lots of oohs and aahs and people ask where I got it. Both brides were almost speechless. It's very special because it's more personalized than just name and date. I will order it again I'm sure.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought me this print for our 5th anniversary. I love it! He included all the places we've been together, and even our favorite foods. The print fits the decor of our home, and it looks beautiful in our entry hall.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - July 20, 2015
I gave this gift at a bridal shower and everyone there loved it! Several asked where I got it. It makes gift giving a nice personal way to express love for someone else.
Wonderful gift
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for our 32nd wedding anniversary. When I say this piece exceeded any and all of my expectations is putting it mildly. When it arrived so quickly, I could not wait to open it....WOW!!!! It was beautiful!!! But the expression on my husband's face when he came home and saw it hanging on the wall, well the tears I think said volumes to me. Thank you for such beautiful work! And trust me, I will be back ordering more!!!!
Perfect in every way.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends celebrating 35 years of marriage. It is absolutely perfect. The print is simple yet elegant. The personalization makes it extra special.
loved this!!!!
By maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my mom......she cried. Lol. It's perfect!
Canvas Print Review
By Alanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item so much. I bought it for my daughter-in-law for Mothers Day and she loves it. My other daughter-in-law wants me to get one for her parent's 50th anniv on Jul 4th, so I ordered that one, too. Since they are Mexican, we used Spanish words on part of it. Plus we had enough spaces to add all 7 childrens' names. I know she will love it.
The delivery was so quick and the item was packed very well. Thank you.
Wedding Shower gift
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas Print was the hit of the Wedding Shower everyone loved it and wanted to know where I purchased from. I will Be purchasing more for future Weddings.
Wedding Gifts
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas Print was Perfect, it was better than the picture. The person I gave them to love them. A perfect Wedding Shower gift.
BEAUTIFUL
By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple will love this
Recipient will love it!
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the happy couple will love this gift! PM is my go-to for weddings & showers. Thank you PM..........
Our Life Together-Canvas Print
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it....everything I expected, Thanks!
Great Anniversary Gift!!!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was perfectly done to celebrate my sister and brother-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary. It is something they will be proud to place anywhere in the house. The quality was exceptional!!
12x18 Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 17, 2014
I was extremely happy with material and finish of the product. I'm sure the couple that is getting married will be very happy with it!
Wall Canvas
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very momentous! Love it!
Fabulous gift!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how unique and personalized this is. It was a fabulous gift!
Perfect gift for parents' 50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - October 12, 2014
My two siblings and I bought this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We each gave input about words or phrases representing their life together and so did the grandchildren. It turned out beautifully and my parents absolutely love it.
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - September 28, 2014
Exactly what I expected and shipped faster than expected. Thank you!
Perfect Wedding GIft
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this for a wedding gift. Both times the couples love the personal touch and appreciate the time put into learning about their love story. This is the perfect way to document it so they can display it for years to come! I love it so much that I'm going to buy one for myself.
5 year anniversary
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. Normally he doesn't like anything with quotes/words but said this brought back some of our best memories and put a smile on his face.. It is a great size and looks wonderful. I do wish it came in more color choices or you could change some of the words that come on it but all in all a great gift I would recommend.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved