Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys have the most wonderful products and are always my go to website for amazing and affordable gifts! Thanks PMall!
~KIFFINI - NC

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(31)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 23, 2012
Came very quickly. Good item. Good customer service.
Valentine's day
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coventry, RI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more than I expected......very personal!! Something to cherish forever!!
Thrilled!!
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so nice... highly recommend. I gave it to my husband
for Valentines day and he was very impressed
LOVE IT
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this product- as did my husband!
It was such a great idea!!.....I wasn't sure what
I was looking for when searching your site & this
Was the perfect gift!!!:0)
Great job!
Perfect Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, it is absolutely the perfect way to do a timeline of your life together.
Awesome!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It was perfect. I gave it to my fiancé as a birthday gift and he loved it. I will definitely be ordering more. Thanks!
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - February 11, 2012
This is such a meaningful gift to give a couple getting married. The work is professional, the colors can go with most decor, and the personalization makes it, of course, a one of a kind!
Great Gift!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day. The neutral colors will work in any decor. It was a great value for a personalized gift. I highly recommend it.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws' 35 year anniversary gift. I haven't given it to them yet but I am very pleased with how it looks and I would highly reccomend this item. I'll leave a litte tip= I had 2 windows open when ordering this item. One window I filled each line with a number ie 1,2,3,4 then clicked preview so I could see where the words would be in the final product, so if I wanted a saying with more the one line I would know what line to put what word.
This might sound confusing but it helped me when trying to "personalize". I love the final product and I hope my in-laws will too!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 7, 2012
The recepients loved it and said they have gotten a LOT of good reviews.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2012
Love the piece - really like the way you personalize and review before ordering. Product came quickly and is GREAT!
I was very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow, IN) - January 30, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter who was about to be married. I loved the idea of adding personal phrases and dates. When it arrived, I was very pleased. It was of very stury quality, a nice size and very attractive for many types of decor. She, of course, loved it! We have since had many compliments on it. I will definately order another for anyone who is getting married. It is a wonderful personal gift!
Stylish, Sturdy and Sentimental
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beutiful! It is constructed sturdy , but not overly heavy. It is sentimental because you can edit it to your own liking and it is just plain stylish.
Awesome
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and quickness in which I received this. I altered it for a 60th birthday celebration for my sister..so not just for weddings!! She loved it as did everyone else that was at the party!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite item I've gotten from this store (and I've bought a lot :)). My family loves it and I've already had two different people who have come to visit me notice it and ask where thye could get one for their family. LOVE IT!
Laura C.
Great wedding gift. Original
By JENNIFER E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUGHTON, LA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order. Arrived quickly. Look great. Very unique. Will do again.
Gorgeous Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 23, 2012
This product came much sooner than expected, was of great quality and is going to be a great Valentine's present for my fiancee :)
Great Anniversary Gift
By Deneice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I purchased this for our parent's 31st wedding anniversary. On an anniversary with no "theme" it was a great find as it will stand the test of time. The design is pleasing and will fit most decors. Parents were thrilled with how personal the gift was.
What a Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - January 23, 2012
Love this concept and really loved it when it came in the mail. To put your history and some of your bucket list on a canvas was a great idea. Can't wait to give it to my husband
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 22, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my parents 18th anniversary and they loved it. My mom described it as it being their life in a nutshell. It is a very unique gift to have. I've ordered other things from personalization mall and they always come out perfect, they have definitely become my go to for unique personalized gifts. The canvas looked exactly like the photo, the only thing was that it was much smaller than I expected. But other than that I could not be any happier with my purchase.
FABULOUS!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought mine for my parents' wedding anniversary. I was thrilled with the quality of this canvas. Many have asked where I bought it. Your company may have new customers very soon.

Thank you!
Amy (Mingo Jct., Ohio
Loved it
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Our Life Together recently. Had it made for my daughter and her husband's anniversary and ordered it really early so that I could count on having it. However, I received it in just over a week and that was with the Christmas and New Year holidays. I was not only pleased with the quality of the item but the fast service in making it and getting it to me. I am now thinking of others I can have one of these made for. For the price, it is an excellent value.
Canvas Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 2, 2012
We love our personalized wall art which highlights some fond memories of our marriage. It is very trendy with a "Famous Pottery Store" home decor style to it. The colors are neutral to fit any home. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the finished product. It is a perfect memory accent to any home. Super gift idea!
special anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
Bigger than I was expecting!
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and big! A great gift for a special couple. Definitely worth the price.
the perfect present
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a anniversary present to my aunt and uncle 60th date. they are still talking about it a week later.they were talking and remembering when they went to the places I put on there. was well worth the money and everybody attending wanted to know where to buy this canvas. I am planning on buying my mom and dad one for Christmas.
Beautiful & great quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the item. It is solid & not flimsy or cheap. The color is rich and the appearance is attractive. It is being given as a gift, and I know they will think we spent too much on them because they will never believe the price we got it for.
our life togeter
By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you loved it shipped so fast
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012
A wonderful and unique gift idea. My wife loved it immensely. The personalization and ordering process was easy and quick. I'm certain to be a return customer many times over. Thanks.
Personalization Mall, you have done it again!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something that would be the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law on their 4th anniversary and when I saw this my search was over. They LOVE it and I'm sure I will return to purchase more of these for other occasions. Personalization Mall has never let me down, and I always know that I will receive an item of great quality by a company who provides superb customer service and lightening fast shipment.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 12, 2013
We received this as a gift and were amazed that everything about our lives could be displayed so wonderfully to be treasured forever.The craftsmanship was great, art was beautiful. A great gift for those that value life shared with that extra special person and the memories you build together. Thank you.
Anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 10, 2013
Loved the quality of the anniversary canvas. Always enjoy shopping with personalization mall because they are easy, quick and still provide quality items!
Personalized Canvas Print
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered your personalized canvas print for my wife on our first wedding anniversary.

The canvas was completed and shipped to me in record time! I wrapped it up, chilled a bottle of champagne, and gave it to my wife. Needless to say, she was ecstatic!

The quality and workmanship are phenomenal, and the personalization make this product extemely special. She immediately hung it on the wall in our bedroom.

Everyone who has seen the print has commented on just how perfect it is, and how it tells the story of our lives together so far!

Of course with all the favorable responses from my bride, family, and friends, it begs the question: What am I going to get my wife on our second anniversary?!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - December 15, 2013
Once again service and product excellent. Like to shop often.
It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
Great! Beautifully made!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 22, 2013
This will be the best personalized gift ever! Good quality and fast shipping. Just preview your text thoroughly before ordering.
Super Cute
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's engagement. It is super cute and she loved it. Played with the text I entered on different lines to figure out the best format. Would recommend it for many occasions!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved