Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
    ~Lindsey - OH

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (359)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing gift!
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a good friend of mine for her bridal shower gift. I ordered this on a Saturday and it arrived the following Thursday. The quality of this product is amazing. I couldn't be happier!
    Wow-The Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WV) - April 28, 2012
    This was the perfect gift-the couple loved it and so did everyone at the shower. The quality was amazing. The personalization truly meant so much to the bride and groom. The promptness and overall value was beyond my expectations.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
    By Tami N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton , AZ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wedding gift could not have been more perfect for my closest girlfriend and husband. Instant tears....
    Great Gift
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one of these made to surprise my husband. Both he and I really enjoy this canvas art. It's hanging in our home, and it's a great way to display some of our favorite things to do.
    Made the bride-to-be cry good tears! :)
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's bridal shower! She loved it so much it made her tear up! After the shower, she came up to tell me how special of a gift it is and exactly where she will hang it!
    GREAT product, very personal
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a home decoration for our wedding. LOVE it. GREAT product and quality.
    Loved it!
    By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received product within 1 week of ordering and it looks wonderful, just like the preview!
    Great
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My product was delivered in perfect condition, great quality, I would def order from this website again
    Canvas Art with Frame
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS.... bought this for my son and daughter inlaw for there first Wedding Anniversary! Their wedding was in Las Vegas and had alot of the happenings that went on during the week put on the canvas for a keepsake!!! Turned out BEAUTIFUL!! This took 8 days for me to get. So good thing I placed order early. I have ordered several things from Personalization.com and NEVER NEVER Disappointed. Usually have items in just a few days.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 23, 2012
    Came very quickly. Good item. Good customer service.
    Valentine's day
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coventry, RI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much more than I expected......very personal!! Something to cherish forever!!
    Thrilled!!
    By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is so nice... highly recommend. I gave it to my husband
    for Valentines day and he was very impressed
    LOVE IT
    By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this product- as did my husband!
    It was such a great idea!!.....I wasn't sure what
    I was looking for when searching your site & this
    Was the perfect gift!!!:0)
    Great job!
    Perfect Gift
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item, it is absolutely the perfect way to do a timeline of your life together.
    Awesome!
    By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! It was perfect. I gave it to my fiancé as a birthday gift and he loved it. I will definitely be ordering more. Thanks!
    Best Wedding Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - February 11, 2012
    This is such a meaningful gift to give a couple getting married. The work is professional, the colors can go with most decor, and the personalization makes it, of course, a one of a kind!
    Great Gift!!
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day. The neutral colors will work in any decor. It was a great value for a personalized gift. I highly recommend it.
    Perfect anniversary gift!
    By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my in-laws' 35 year anniversary gift. I haven't given it to them yet but I am very pleased with how it looks and I would highly reccomend this item. I'll leave a litte tip= I had 2 windows open when ordering this item. One window I filled each line with a number ie 1,2,3,4 then clicked preview so I could see where the words would be in the final product, so if I wanted a saying with more the one line I would know what line to put what word.
    This might sound confusing but it helped me when trying to "personalize". I love the final product and I hope my in-laws will too!
    Personalized Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 7, 2012
    The recepients loved it and said they have gotten a LOT of good reviews.
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2012
    Love the piece - really like the way you personalize and review before ordering. Product came quickly and is GREAT!
    I was very pleased!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow, IN) - January 30, 2012
    I ordered this for my daughter who was about to be married. I loved the idea of adding personal phrases and dates. When it arrived, I was very pleased. It was of very stury quality, a nice size and very attractive for many types of decor. She, of course, loved it! We have since had many compliments on it. I will definately order another for anyone who is getting married. It is a wonderful personal gift!
    Stylish, Sturdy and Sentimental
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beutiful! It is constructed sturdy , but not overly heavy. It is sentimental because you can edit it to your own liking and it is just plain stylish.
    Awesome
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality and quickness in which I received this. I altered it for a 60th birthday celebration for my sister..so not just for weddings!! She loved it as did everyone else that was at the party!
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite item I've gotten from this store (and I've bought a lot :)). My family loves it and I've already had two different people who have come to visit me notice it and ask where thye could get one for their family. LOVE IT!
    Laura C.
    Great wedding gift. Original
    By JENNIFER E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUGHTON, LA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was easy to order. Arrived quickly. Look great. Very unique. Will do again.
    Gorgeous Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 23, 2012
    This product came much sooner than expected, was of great quality and is going to be a great Valentine's present for my fiancee :)
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Deneice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and I purchased this for our parent's 31st wedding anniversary. On an anniversary with no "theme" it was a great find as it will stand the test of time. The design is pleasing and will fit most decors. Parents were thrilled with how personal the gift was.
    What a Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - January 23, 2012
    Love this concept and really loved it when it came in the mail. To put your history and some of your bucket list on a canvas was a great idea. Can't wait to give it to my husband
    Very Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 22, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my parents 18th anniversary and they loved it. My mom described it as it being their life in a nutshell. It is a very unique gift to have. I've ordered other things from personalization mall and they always come out perfect, they have definitely become my go to for unique personalized gifts. The canvas looked exactly like the photo, the only thing was that it was much smaller than I expected. But other than that I could not be any happier with my purchase.
    FABULOUS!
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought mine for my parents' wedding anniversary. I was thrilled with the quality of this canvas. Many have asked where I bought it. Your company may have new customers very soon.

    Thank you!
    Amy (Mingo Jct., Ohio
    Loved it
    By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the Our Life Together recently. Had it made for my daughter and her husband's anniversary and ordered it really early so that I could count on having it. However, I received it in just over a week and that was with the Christmas and New Year holidays. I was not only pleased with the quality of the item but the fast service in making it and getting it to me. I am now thinking of others I can have one of these made for. For the price, it is an excellent value.
    Canvas Wall Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 2, 2012
    We love our personalized wall art which highlights some fond memories of our marriage. It is very trendy with a "Famous Pottery Store" home decor style to it. The colors are neutral to fit any home. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the finished product. It is a perfect memory accent to any home. Super gift idea!
    Amazing
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas art turned out amazing! It was unique and fit our good friends perfectly! Got it for them for Christmas but we never saw them until March, after they had just closed on a house, so it ended up being a house warming gift and I know they can't wait to get it on a wall! Always SO happy with my purchases
    Excellent Shower gift
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a bridal shower. Very unique gift, great way to capture memories for the couple. It came in less than a week and is of good quality.
    Perfect gift for A perfect Pair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - April 16, 2012
    This is the perfect gift to give that special couple in your life for their wedding, bridal shower, or anniversary. It is a such a great memory keepsake. It looks exactly as pictured and very high quality! I am so happy with this product and my sister and her future husband will be too.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012
    A wonderful and unique gift idea. My wife loved it immensely. The personalization and ordering process was easy and quick. I'm certain to be a return customer many times over. Thanks.
    Perfect Memories
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect way to remember and show my love and share our special memories! Great Valentine's or Anniversary gift! My husband really love the classic design too!
    Just as pictured
    By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality canvas! It looks exactly how we designed it! Arrived in perfect condition- I would definitely order from this company again!
    GREAT MEMORY KEEPER!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I just got married in March and we created this super cute canvas to hang on the wall by a collage of our favorite wedding pictures! We are VERY HAPPY with this product and recommend it HIGHLY to everyone! It's perfect for newly weds and not so newly weds! It was fun to create it together! I liked how we can view it before we ordered it, we were able to change some words around to make it look the way we wanted it. We received this with four other personalized items and we got everything within a week....WOW! This is my favorite "go to" site. I have a wish list a mile long!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - March 9, 2012
    This gift is really beautiful and perfect for the bride and groom. There were so many lines for personal information that I felt that this really represented their life together. Could not be happier!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved