Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(386)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved giving this as a shower gift! Very personal and it was appreciated especially by the Bride and her Mom. Ordered it on Sunday and it was on my door Thursday! Also ordered the cross necklace in silver box for my grandbaby's baptism and really love it and know my daughter will too! Will be placing many future orders from here:)
Mom of Newlyweds (groom's mom)
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special personalized gift. When the newlyweds returned from their honeymoon in St. Lucia, it was waiting for them to open, along with other wedding gifts. They loved it and are looking forward to hanging it up in their new home later this year. Memories on canvas ... what a brilliant idea! Thank you so much for making this special gift available as such a reasonable price!
For a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 22, 2012
I ordered this for my son and his fiancee -- it was so GREAT !! I just know they will love it. I loved the fact that one has a lots of lines and also lot of characters per line for words or phrases
Great Wedding gift
By Jerilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these Personalized Canvas Art for the weddings I am attending in May and June. The quality was great and I LOVED how you can preview how it will exactly appear and make changes accordingly before submitting the order. I, too, realized a stupid error on my part and quickly called customer service which corrected the problem. I received my items within a week. I would definitely order this item again.
Beautiful keepsake!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I bought this. It is a wonderful piece that I will keep forever!!!!!
Unique Gift with Great Service and Turnaround!
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for a better, more unique gift for a couple on their wedding day. Posted example image accurately reflects final product. Turned out beautiful. Turnaround time is amazing! Ordered on Wednesday and received by the following Friday with regular shipping- great service.

Speaking of service, I found an error and sent e-mail shortly after submission of my order. Customer service responded quickly and was able to correct my error prior to production. Even with this hiccup, there was little impact on processing and order was received timely.

Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Amazing gift!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend of mine for her bridal shower gift. I ordered this on a Saturday and it arrived the following Thursday. The quality of this product is amazing. I couldn't be happier!
Wow-The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WV) - April 28, 2012
This was the perfect gift-the couple loved it and so did everyone at the shower. The quality was amazing. The personalization truly meant so much to the bride and groom. The promptness and overall value was beyond my expectations.
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By Tami N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton , AZ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding gift could not have been more perfect for my closest girlfriend and husband. Instant tears....
Great Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made to surprise my husband. Both he and I really enjoy this canvas art. It's hanging in our home, and it's a great way to display some of our favorite things to do.
Made the bride-to-be cry good tears! :)
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's bridal shower! She loved it so much it made her tear up! After the shower, she came up to tell me how special of a gift it is and exactly where she will hang it!
GREAT product, very personal
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a home decoration for our wedding. LOVE it. GREAT product and quality.
Loved it!
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product within 1 week of ordering and it looks wonderful, just like the preview!
Great
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product was delivered in perfect condition, great quality, I would def order from this website again
Canvas Art with Frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS.... bought this for my son and daughter inlaw for there first Wedding Anniversary! Their wedding was in Las Vegas and had alot of the happenings that went on during the week put on the canvas for a keepsake!!! Turned out BEAUTIFUL!! This took 8 days for me to get. So good thing I placed order early. I have ordered several things from Personalization.com and NEVER NEVER Disappointed. Usually have items in just a few days.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 23, 2012
Came very quickly. Good item. Good customer service.
Valentine's day
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coventry, RI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more than I expected......very personal!! Something to cherish forever!!
Thrilled!!
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so nice... highly recommend. I gave it to my husband
for Valentines day and he was very impressed
LOVE IT
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this product- as did my husband!
It was such a great idea!!.....I wasn't sure what
I was looking for when searching your site & this
Was the perfect gift!!!:0)
Great job!
Perfect Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, it is absolutely the perfect way to do a timeline of your life together.
Awesome!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It was perfect. I gave it to my fiancé as a birthday gift and he loved it. I will definitely be ordering more. Thanks!
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - February 11, 2012
This is such a meaningful gift to give a couple getting married. The work is professional, the colors can go with most decor, and the personalization makes it, of course, a one of a kind!
Great Gift!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day. The neutral colors will work in any decor. It was a great value for a personalized gift. I highly recommend it.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws' 35 year anniversary gift. I haven't given it to them yet but I am very pleased with how it looks and I would highly reccomend this item. I'll leave a litte tip= I had 2 windows open when ordering this item. One window I filled each line with a number ie 1,2,3,4 then clicked preview so I could see where the words would be in the final product, so if I wanted a saying with more the one line I would know what line to put what word.
This might sound confusing but it helped me when trying to "personalize". I love the final product and I hope my in-laws will too!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 7, 2012
The recepients loved it and said they have gotten a LOT of good reviews.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2012
Love the piece - really like the way you personalize and review before ordering. Product came quickly and is GREAT!
I was very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow, IN) - January 30, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter who was about to be married. I loved the idea of adding personal phrases and dates. When it arrived, I was very pleased. It was of very stury quality, a nice size and very attractive for many types of decor. She, of course, loved it! We have since had many compliments on it. I will definately order another for anyone who is getting married. It is a wonderful personal gift!
Stylish, Sturdy and Sentimental
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beutiful! It is constructed sturdy , but not overly heavy. It is sentimental because you can edit it to your own liking and it is just plain stylish.
Awesome
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and quickness in which I received this. I altered it for a 60th birthday celebration for my sister..so not just for weddings!! She loved it as did everyone else that was at the party!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite item I've gotten from this store (and I've bought a lot :)). My family loves it and I've already had two different people who have come to visit me notice it and ask where thye could get one for their family. LOVE IT!
Laura C.
Great wedding gift. Original
By JENNIFER E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUGHTON, LA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order. Arrived quickly. Look great. Very unique. Will do again.
Gorgeous Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 23, 2012
This product came much sooner than expected, was of great quality and is going to be a great Valentine's present for my fiancee :)
Great Anniversary Gift
By Deneice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I purchased this for our parent's 31st wedding anniversary. On an anniversary with no "theme" it was a great find as it will stand the test of time. The design is pleasing and will fit most decors. Parents were thrilled with how personal the gift was.
What a Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - January 23, 2012
Love this concept and really loved it when it came in the mail. To put your history and some of your bucket list on a canvas was a great idea. Can't wait to give it to my husband
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 22, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my parents 18th anniversary and they loved it. My mom described it as it being their life in a nutshell. It is a very unique gift to have. I've ordered other things from personalization mall and they always come out perfect, they have definitely become my go to for unique personalized gifts. The canvas looked exactly like the photo, the only thing was that it was much smaller than I expected. But other than that I could not be any happier with my purchase.
FABULOUS!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought mine for my parents' wedding anniversary. I was thrilled with the quality of this canvas. Many have asked where I bought it. Your company may have new customers very soon.

Thank you!
Amy (Mingo Jct., Ohio
Loved it
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Our Life Together recently. Had it made for my daughter and her husband's anniversary and ordered it really early so that I could count on having it. However, I received it in just over a week and that was with the Christmas and New Year holidays. I was not only pleased with the quality of the item but the fast service in making it and getting it to me. I am now thinking of others I can have one of these made for. For the price, it is an excellent value.
Canvas Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 2, 2012
We love our personalized wall art which highlights some fond memories of our marriage. It is very trendy with a "Famous Pottery Store" home decor style to it. The colors are neutral to fit any home. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the finished product. It is a perfect memory accent to any home. Super gift idea!
Return Customer
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I was very happy with my purchase.
I love that you can preview the purchase before you buy anything. You know exactly what you are getting.
I recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift .
Love it!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great "find". The canvas looked exactly as I had ordered and although the box was damaged when it arrived, the art work arrived in perfect condition. It is so great to offer such a personal gift, it made my friend cry!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved