Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (516 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 3, 2012
This was an order for a blended family 2nd marriage. Something to put the family together as one. Very pleased and the couple was delighted.
Excellent Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 6, 2012
I bought this canvas for my parents as a gift and everyone who sees it LOVES IT!!! Its a gorgeous piece of art and when they realized how personalized it is.. its even more amazing!! I will be buying one for myslef and others as gifts!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my brother (widowed) who is getting married to a wonderful lady (never been married) one week from tomorrow. I know they will love it and treasure it for it's uniqueness and for the great quality of this wall hanging. I received it in less than 3 days after ordering - amazing!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2012
I ordered the canvas for my wedding anniversary and I love it. It's in my living room in the middle of some family pictures. Everybody has made such a great comments about it. Great quality too
Great gift!
By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece, I can not wait for her to see it!! Great quality, great price!!
Mary C
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase!I will order from your company again.
Great gift for a couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 8, 2012
I love this item. My husband got it for my mother's day gift. Love it.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 20, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's first anniversary. She and her husband raved about how great it was with all of the important names, dates, and words special to them. The colors were perfect too. I could not have been more pleased.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 23, 2012
Very happy with how it looks and I'm sure the bride and groom will enjoy it's originality of it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 23, 2012
This gift arrived quickly! Very pleased with the quality and overall product! It was put on display at the Bridal Shower and received many many compliments! Perfect gift!! Thank you!
Perfect gift for A perfect Pair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - April 16, 2012
This is the perfect gift to give that special couple in your life for their wedding, bridal shower, or anniversary. It is a such a great memory keepsake. It looks exactly as pictured and very high quality! I am so happy with this product and my sister and her future husband will be too.
GREAT MEMORY KEEPER!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I just got married in March and we created this super cute canvas to hang on the wall by a collage of our favorite wedding pictures! We are VERY HAPPY with this product and recommend it HIGHLY to everyone! It's perfect for newly weds and not so newly weds! It was fun to create it together! I liked how we can view it before we ordered it, we were able to change some words around to make it look the way we wanted it. We received this with four other personalized items and we got everything within a week....WOW! This is my favorite "go to" site. I have a wish list a mile long!
Amazing
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art turned out amazing! It was unique and fit our good friends perfectly! Got it for them for Christmas but we never saw them until March, after they had just closed on a house, so it ended up being a house warming gift and I know they can't wait to get it on a wall! Always SO happy with my purchases
Just as pictured
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality canvas! It looks exactly how we designed it! Arrived in perfect condition- I would definitely order from this company again!
Beautiful
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as pictured!!! It is beautiful and I am very happy that I purchased it.
Best Wedding GIft Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - May 6, 2012
This is an amazing wedding gift. It looks like it cost SO MUCH more than it did .
I know that the bride and groom will be very touched to see all their personal memories on this gift. I cant wait to give it to them!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - May 7, 2012
I bought this gift for our granddaughter's graduation. Even though it was under "wedding" gifts, it was "perfect". I will probably purchase this canvas for any graduation or wedding gift in the future . Also, was VERY impressed at the quick delivery time!! I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Friday!!!! Can't get any better than that.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 5, 2012
Every year it becomes more difficult to find something different, but also perfect. for our son's and daughter's-in-law anniversary. I'm glad I found this gift idea. It's a wonderful summary of some of the highlights of their life together so far.
Unique Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 29, 2012
This was the perfect gift for a long-time friend who has just about everything she needs! When I received it, I was more thrilled than ever because the quality was fantastic and it looked AWESOME! Definitely a unique gift for someone that has a lot! I would recommend this gift to anyone.. it's a great gift!!
Lovely gift!
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase! Bought it as a gift for my friends' wedding- I think they will love it! The look is very professional.
Life Together Gift
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this gift to my kids for their 4th anniversary present. I think they will love it. I was very satisfied w the quality and prompt arrival.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased Our Life Together canvas for our daughter and son-in-law. For the cost, it is a lovely momento, well made and tasteful.
Very nice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and I am glad i didn't get it with the frame. But the one thing I don't really care for is that it puts additional words in that I didn't ask for. It isn't a huge deal, but they are things I wouldn't have chosen and you don't have a choice.
Very nice
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing is I wish we would select all of the wording instead of just some of it.
Canvas Print
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the canvas should have been pulled tighter on the right side
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raynham, MA) - May 7, 2016
THIS was a quality product. Be extra careful with your spelling and spacing. Specialized gift needs to be framed separately with quality frame to enhance the beauty of the gift
Nice commemorative print
By Garrison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I was able to choose important people, places, & dates and I now have it to display in our bedroom with our wedding photos and other "us" items. It is good quality; just canvas stretched over a wooden frame so be careful and keep it out of reach of kids/pets. I would have liked to choose some different colors but this goes with our decor as is.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - June 10, 2013
I really like this canvas - so easy to personalize. I wish the tan at the top and bottom was a different color. Great gift for the price and you don't have to worry about them already having one!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Not as high quality (light weight) as I expected for $40, but a really cool and nice. Will be easy to display.
Family story
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website to follow. The wall plaque tells it's own story. Looks great on the wall and made a wonderful anniversary gift.
Life Together
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece and it was so much fun for me to reminisce all the special things to put on it.
False advertise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
Love the pic came out very nice!

But you shouldn't advertise guaranteed by a certain day if you can't back it up .....
Rain, snow, or shine
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
The Perfect Wedding Present
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art for my girlfriend's bridal shower. I had never been so excited to give someone a wedding gift, than I was to give this one. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - July 25, 2011
This is just a stunning memory of many years... LOVED this!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved