Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice commemorative print
By Garrison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I was able to choose important people, places, & dates and I now have it to display in our bedroom with our wedding photos and other "us" items. It is good quality; just canvas stretched over a wooden frame so be careful and keep it out of reach of kids/pets. I would have liked to choose some different colors but this goes with our decor as is.
Very nice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and I am glad i didn't get it with the frame. But the one thing I don't really care for is that it puts additional words in that I didn't ask for. It isn't a huge deal, but they are things I wouldn't have chosen and you don't have a choice.
Perfect Gift!
By Liz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. I was so pleased when I received this canvas. Beautifully done and actually larger than I expected! I would recommend this for anyone looking for a truly personal gift to their loved one! Now the hard part is waiting until June 2 to give it to him!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding anniversary and gave it to my husband. It is a brief synopsis of our lives together. Everytime we pass by the canvas, we smile, remembering fond memories. I also bought one for my aunt & uncle who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary!
Great gift for a couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 8, 2012
I love this item. My husband got it for my mother's day gift. Love it.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - May 7, 2012
I bought this gift for our granddaughter's graduation. Even though it was under "wedding" gifts, it was "perfect". I will probably purchase this canvas for any graduation or wedding gift in the future . Also, was VERY impressed at the quick delivery time!! I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Friday!!!! Can't get any better than that.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - September 4, 2011
I bought this for my daughter and her husband for their wedding. I'm going to buy another one for my parents anniversary. I wish they made a bigger one because i have too many words! It's Beautiful quality and a Great idea!
Thanks PM~
Beautiful item; arrived quickly!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my husband; he loved it. It looks great, even without the frame. The canvas coloring matches our pale yellow walls nicely. During the customization process, it was reassuring to actually preview your own words on the product & have the option of moving them around before ordering. I had selected standard shipping and it still arrived within 2 days. Great product!
Mary C
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase!I will order from your company again.
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
Great gift!
By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece, I can not wait for her to see it!! Great quality, great price!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
The Perfect Wedding Present
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art for my girlfriend's bridal shower. I had never been so excited to give someone a wedding gift, than I was to give this one. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my brother (widowed) who is getting married to a wonderful lady (never been married) one week from tomorrow. I know they will love it and treasure it for it's uniqueness and for the great quality of this wall hanging. I received it in less than 3 days after ordering - amazing!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
Excellent Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 6, 2012
I bought this canvas for my parents as a gift and everyone who sees it LOVES IT!!! Its a gorgeous piece of art and when they realized how personalized it is.. its even more amazing!! I will be buying one for myslef and others as gifts!
Superior Quality!!
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love the ability to preview how MY product will look. It gave me the ability to move things around to my satisfaction. And I was blown away by how wonderful it actually was when it arrived. Friends who have seen it immediately ask for the website and cost. All are very impressed at how affordable. Most express surprise because they expect it to cost two or three times more than it did.
I will certainly be looking for more things to buy as gifts. Thank you for such a high quality, affordable piece of personalized art.
Wedding print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 3, 2012
This was an order for a blended family 2nd marriage. Something to put the family together as one. Very pleased and the couple was delighted.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this for my now husband to give to him the night before our wedding. He absolutely loved it! It allows you to personalize about 15 different lines! I would highly recommend. And all of my orders arrived very promptly.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 16, 2012
I sent it to my brother and his partner for their wedding. They loved it and they were in tears. The best gift ever.
Awesome wedding gift idea!
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for a personalized ornament and after completing my order noticed there were other wedding gifts. I was looking for a unique shower gift for my daughter that would be something other than kitchen or bathroom accessories. This is the perfect gift! It brought her to tears when she read everything and it was really great knowing I chose something that meant so much to her.
Very well made
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly wonderful wall hanging. I really appreciate the creativity of the design, and the colors worked perfectly for my home. Print is perfect size and personalized portion looked just like the rest of the print that is dictated. Great product! A friend of mine will be ordering one shortly because she loved mine so much!
awesome
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love our new canvas! I was able to put the things/places/people/dates that are special to us! perfect gift!
WOW!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW!
It came out absolutely FABULOUS!!
Very nice
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing is I wish we would select all of the wording instead of just some of it.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 19, 2012
I bought this for an engagement party gift and it was a big hit! the bride & groom said it was the best present they ever got because it was heartfelt and personalized. i ordered this on tuesday and it arrived on thursday! awesome!!!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
perfect
By Sarah Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. I love the fact that I could personalize it with anything I wanted to say, they give you examples for each line, and I could preview each line to put them exactly where I wanted them also. I have bought products from personalizationmall.com before and I have never been disappointed. Most websites and tv will show you products that look amazing and then when you receive them they look nothing like what was shown, but here you get exactly when they show you, only it looks better when you get it!! This just adds to the list of things I love from here. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - July 25, 2011
This is just a stunning memory of many years... LOVED this!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2012
I ordered the canvas for my wedding anniversary and I love it. It's in my living room in the middle of some family pictures. Everybody has made such a great comments about it. Great quality too
Just what I had in mind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - August 22, 2011
I wanted to find something more personal for my brother and his new wife for their wedding gift instead of the typical wedding gift of kitchen items and gift cards. I was so excited when I found this on this website as it was just what I had in mind and I couldn't have been happier with how it turned out!! I ordered it mainly based upon other customer's reviews. So, thank you fellow reviewers and you personalization mall for helping find the perfect gift! I will use this site again no doubt!!
our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
so happy to find your site. amazed is all i can say!will be back!!!!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwingle, IA) - August 22, 2011
I purchased the personalized canvas artwork for my daughter and her fiance. I fell in love with it the moment I opened it! I knew for sure that the two of them would love it as well. It was great capturing words and phrases that are important to them. Actually, what are the odds of the the couple receiving a duplicate personalized canvas at the shower? Well, they did! The two canvas's were different in the sense that they did not both have the same words/phrases, however, there were some duplicates. My daughter and her fiance plan to hang one in their bedroom and the other in their living room. I told the sister of the groom who ordered the 2nd canvas that it meant that she had good taste. My daugther cried when she opened the gift, she was very touched by it. Thank you, I will certainly be ordering from you again.

I have a comment/suggestion: Currently, you only offer one color scheme for the border and text. The mocho/brown color worked out perfectly in our situation, however, it would be nice to be able to have other color choices as alternative options.
Life Together
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece and it was so much fun for me to reminisce all the special things to put on it.
Perfect!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely excited to give this to a special couple. What a great size this is. This is the perfect gift!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved