Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
    ~Maureen - NJ

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (377)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    thoughtful gift but limited writing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - January 16, 2012
    This was a gift for my sisters wedding. It came very quick in the mail and it looks very nice. Only down sides- you are limited on how much you can say on each line so it can fit and you don't get to change every word. So some of the words you see on the example have to stay there and they may not fit for each person.
    Almost perfect...
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is beautiful - and worth every penny. I bought it for my wife for our first anniversary, and she was in tears looking at it.

    I have one complaint...Several of the phrases on the piece come pre-printed. And my wife picked them out when I asked, "Guess which ones I DIDN'T write?" I would never use a phrase like "good times," or "always and forever."

    Nonetheless, it's beautiful and almost 100% heartfelt. :) Looks great on the wall in our bedroom.
    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
    Very, very pleased - was ordered for our Silver Wedding Anniversary display and couln't be more pleased.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - December 25, 2012
    The printing on some of the letters was not sharp. Looked as if they were running light on the ink. Be extremely careful with spacing,especially as part of your punctuation. It was difficult to preview spacing when giving my final approval. Ended up with improper spacing which looked horrible. No one will be there to make common sense corrections on your behalf.
    I had this framed. It looked nice but I was too embarrassed to give this as a gift due to the spacing issue. A simple period in the wrong space or an extra space will make this product look awful. Of course I understand it was my responsibility to do the typing but be really careful with that spacing if you are not good on the keypad. They were speedy with my delivery but it is in my closet.
    Cute concept, cheap execution
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 30, 2011
    I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. After reading all the amazing reviews on it, I really expected to be pleased with the quality of the product. However, I was a bit disappointed. First, the faux canvas material that is used is really some kind of shiny, cheap plastic. Second, it was not stretched evenly over the frame, so the tan borders at the top and bottom of the piece were uneven. All in all, I really liked the idea of the product, but the quality was just not there.
    Nice Wedding or Anniversary Gift
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for our son and daughter-in-law and was very pleased when it arrived. I can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure they will love it!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - July 31, 2011
    The quality of the item was very nice.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2012
    It was a gift that actually meant something. Well received. Wish I had purchased one with frame.
    Unique Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
    Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
    Valentine Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - February 16, 2013
    I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the result. This is no exception. Their quality is extremely good and the items arrive very fast. I will continue to order from PM for gifts for family and friends.
    Great gift!
    By mirella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the canvas, allows you to give it a very personal touch. Friends have commented how they like it, and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their family and friends.
    Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
    I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
    Timeless!
    Creative and Meaningful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful work. Such simple thoughts put together in a creative way make the gift all the more meaningful.

    Only thing I wish is that you would incorporate a built in spell checker into the personalization fields.
    Very sweet
    By Anna Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the final product. I was able to move things around while I created it online. Well worth it!
    Larger than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
    Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
    Looks Great
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
    Personalization Mall, you have done it again!!
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something that would be the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law on their 4th anniversary and when I saw this my search was over. They LOVE it and I'm sure I will return to purchase more of these for other occasions. Personalization Mall has never let me down, and I always know that I will receive an item of great quality by a company who provides superb customer service and lightening fast shipment.
    Beautiful & great quality
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the item. It is solid & not flimsy or cheap. The color is rich and the appearance is attractive. It is being given as a gift, and I know they will think we spent too much on them because they will never believe the price we got it for.
    family life
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
    This was my second one I have bought and everybody who seses them just love them. I love that it is memories that you can use to remind us of our past.
    It makes the person getting it feel very special. Cause it is their life.
    The only thing I found wrong was not enough spaces for names and dates together.
    Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 19, 2011
    Awesome gift! It was bigger than I thought it would be, very pleased!
    Bigger than I was expecting!
    By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and big! A great gift for a special couple. Definitely worth the price.
    It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
    I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
    Top Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
    I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
    the perfect present
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a anniversary present to my aunt and uncle 60th date. they are still talking about it a week later.they were talking and remembering when they went to the places I put on there. was well worth the money and everybody attending wanted to know where to buy this canvas. I am planning on buying my mom and dad one for Christmas.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
    Very nice and looks great in any home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, IA) - January 8, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my parents. They have been married over 35 years and have lived in the same home almost that long. It was easy to take those years of history and create something meaningful. Moving the different items I included to other spots was easy. I have purchased many items from this site over the past few years and I have been pleased with all of them. Some personalized items from other sites can be cheesy and cheaply made. This item is classy and anyone should be proud to give it or receive it.
    Perfect!
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely excited to give this to a special couple. What a great size this is. This is the perfect gift!!
    Perfect
    By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have been happier about the outcome of the Canvas Art. It came out perfect. The married couple are still talking about it!
    I was concerned that it wouldn't arrive on time since I ordered it last minute, but the turn around was so quick that I got it on time. I actually had a different gift picked out for the happy couple, but I'm so happy I ended up choosing this! Now I have my "go to" wedding gift!
    Super Cute
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend's engagement. It is super cute and she loved it. Played with the text I entered on different lines to figure out the best format. Would recommend it for many occasions!
    Husband Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - January 3, 2012
    What a great gift! Touched his heart!
    Share great memories in a great way

    !
    Very unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
    Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
    Very nice gift
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a 40th wedding anniversary gift. I put their childrens names and their grandchildrens names along with the wedding info and their names. They loved it. It's unique and personal. The shipping was very fast...everything was perfect. This isn't the first purchase I've made on here, everything I've ordered has been exactly as I wanted it. I highly recommend personalization.com to everyone !!
    Love it!
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great "find". The canvas looked exactly as I had ordered and although the box was damaged when it arrived, the art work arrived in perfect condition. It is so great to offer such a personal gift, it made my friend cry!!
    Very unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
    Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
    WOW!
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is WOW!
    It came out absolutely FABULOUS!!
    Very well made
    By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazingly wonderful wall hanging. I really appreciate the creativity of the design, and the colors worked perfectly for my home. Print is perfect size and personalized portion looked just like the rest of the print that is dictated. Great product! A friend of mine will be ordering one shortly because she loved mine so much!
    Perfect anniversary present
    By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this because I LOVED the 12 lines of personalization. I wanted something special and personal as a gift for my husband on our first wedding anniversary. We travel and see a lot of cool places and have a lot of things that are special between the two of us and this gift let me make something so special for the 2 of us. It will hang on the wall near our marriage certificate and will always reflect our unique relationship.
    Perfect gift!
    By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary and it will look great on our bedroom wall!
    Awesome wedding gift idea!
    By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shopping for a personalized ornament and after completing my order noticed there were other wedding gifts. I was looking for a unique shower gift for my daughter that would be something other than kitchen or bathroom accessories. This is the perfect gift! It brought her to tears when she read everything and it was really great knowing I chose something that meant so much to her.
    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved