Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (531 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 23, 2012
Very happy with how it looks and I'm sure the bride and groom will enjoy it's originality of it.
Great gift for a couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 8, 2012
I love this item. My husband got it for my mother's day gift. Love it.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 20, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's first anniversary. She and her husband raved about how great it was with all of the important names, dates, and words special to them. The colors were perfect too. I could not have been more pleased.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this for my now husband to give to him the night before our wedding. He absolutely loved it! It allows you to personalize about 15 different lines! I would highly recommend. And all of my orders arrived very promptly.
Beautiful item; arrived quickly!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my husband; he loved it. It looks great, even without the frame. The canvas coloring matches our pale yellow walls nicely. During the customization process, it was reassuring to actually preview your own words on the product & have the option of moving them around before ordering. I had selected standard shipping and it still arrived within 2 days. Great product!
awesome
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love our new canvas! I was able to put the things/places/people/dates that are special to us! perfect gift!
Unique Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 29, 2012
This was the perfect gift for a long-time friend who has just about everything she needs! When I received it, I was more thrilled than ever because the quality was fantastic and it looked AWESOME! Definitely a unique gift for someone that has a lot! I would recommend this gift to anyone.. it's a great gift!!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 5, 2012
Every year it becomes more difficult to find something different, but also perfect. for our son's and daughter's-in-law anniversary. I'm glad I found this gift idea. It's a wonderful summary of some of the highlights of their life together so far.
Lovely gift!
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase! Bought it as a gift for my friends' wedding- I think they will love it! The look is very professional.
Life Together Gift
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this gift to my kids for their 4th anniversary present. I think they will love it. I was very satisfied w the quality and prompt arrival.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - May 7, 2012
I bought this gift for our granddaughter's graduation. Even though it was under "wedding" gifts, it was "perfect". I will probably purchase this canvas for any graduation or wedding gift in the future . Also, was VERY impressed at the quick delivery time!! I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Friday!!!! Can't get any better than that.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 23, 2012
This gift arrived quickly! Very pleased with the quality and overall product! It was put on display at the Bridal Shower and received many many compliments! Perfect gift!! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as pictured!!! It is beautiful and I am very happy that I purchased it.
Best Wedding GIft Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - May 6, 2012
This is an amazing wedding gift. It looks like it cost SO MUCH more than it did .
I know that the bride and groom will be very touched to see all their personal memories on this gift. I cant wait to give it to them!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 12, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift for our very best friends! The product looks exactly like it does in the picture and it is very well made. I think this is a great gift to get for those closest to you when you want to get something personal as a wedding gift. My husband and I were both very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to our friends.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - March 9, 2012
This gift is really beautiful and perfect for the bride and groom. There were so many lines for personal information that I felt that this really represented their life together. Could not be happier!
our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
so happy to find your site. amazed is all i can say!will be back!!!!!
Great gift!
By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece, I can not wait for her to see it!! Great quality, great price!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTOWN, MA) - March 6, 2012
This item was easy to personalize and looked awesome when it came. It is the perfect size, not huge but big enough to be a focal point and the different size fonts made it interesting.
Unbelievable Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 27, 2012
I placed my order on Valentine's Day around noon. By 10 PM that night, I got notification that it was being shipped. I received the order on Feb. 18th. Now this is a custom order. You can't even get that kind of service on a piece of clothing. My husband loved it, as I do. I am very happy with my purchase.
Great Anniversary/I Love You Gift!!!!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our upcoming 30th wedding anniversary. 13 personalized events or special meanings to our relationship. I know he's going to love it! I highly recommend this and can't wait to hang it in our home. Thanks so much for offering such a great product!
Amazing, Unique Gift !!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift and it brought ooohs and ahhhs around the room. Such a unique gift that sprinkles meaningful words about the couple across the canvas making it so personal and special. Was amazed at how fast the order was filled which made the purchase so perfect for me as I don't live in the same location as the wedding couple and had to trust that the gift would get there on time. Expect more orders because many people admitted they will be stealing the idea for future gift giving of their own.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 16, 2012
I sent it to my brother and his partner for their wedding. They loved it and they were in tears. The best gift ever.
Amazing
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art turned out amazing! It was unique and fit our good friends perfectly! Got it for them for Christmas but we never saw them until March, after they had just closed on a house, so it ended up being a house warming gift and I know they can't wait to get it on a wall! Always SO happy with my purchases
Perfect gift for A perfect Pair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - April 16, 2012
This is the perfect gift to give that special couple in your life for their wedding, bridal shower, or anniversary. It is a such a great memory keepsake. It looks exactly as pictured and very high quality! I am so happy with this product and my sister and her future husband will be too.
Just as pictured
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality canvas! It looks exactly how we designed it! Arrived in perfect condition- I would definitely order from this company again!
Our LIfe Together: Wonderful, wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 26, 2012
I purchased this gift for an engaged couple and it exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent, mounted well...did not look cheap at all. I received it in about 4 days, which was wonderful as I needed it quickly for the engatement party. The lettering, fonts, and templates were very appealing. It just seemed to convey to the couple how special they were to us. The price seemed to be just a steal. I love art and the "word cloud" concept anyway, so this gift was wonderful. Other attendees approached me at the party and inquired as to where I bought it as they wanted to buy one as either a gift or for themselves. It was fun picking out the 13 lines to describe the engaged couple. I just went to the bride's facebook page and found more than enough info there to make the gift very special. Loved it and am planning on buying more of the these as gifts. Actually, I haven't ever been disappointed in my purchases from the Personalization Mall. Quality for a reasonable price.
Amazing Products
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Holly , NJ) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the personalized canvas art I was a little nervous at first but I thought that I would give it a shot. When I recieved it in the mail i couldn't have been happier with how it turned out. I loved everyhting about the canvas art! I would recommend this product to everyone, it is worth the money!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 19, 2012
I bought this for an engagement party gift and it was a big hit! the bride & groom said it was the best present they ever got because it was heartfelt and personalized. i ordered this on tuesday and it arrived on thursday! awesome!!!
GREAT MEMORY KEEPER!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I just got married in March and we created this super cute canvas to hang on the wall by a collage of our favorite wedding pictures! We are VERY HAPPY with this product and recommend it HIGHLY to everyone! It's perfect for newly weds and not so newly weds! It was fun to create it together! I liked how we can view it before we ordered it, we were able to change some words around to make it look the way we wanted it. We received this with four other personalized items and we got everything within a week....WOW! This is my favorite "go to" site. I have a wish list a mile long!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased Our Life Together canvas for our daughter and son-in-law. For the cost, it is a lovely momento, well made and tasteful.
Very nice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and I am glad i didn't get it with the frame. But the one thing I don't really care for is that it puts additional words in that I didn't ask for. It isn't a huge deal, but they are things I wouldn't have chosen and you don't have a choice.
Nice commemorative print
By Garrison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I was able to choose important people, places, & dates and I now have it to display in our bedroom with our wedding photos and other "us" items. It is good quality; just canvas stretched over a wooden frame so be careful and keep it out of reach of kids/pets. I would have liked to choose some different colors but this goes with our decor as is.
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raynham, MA) - May 7, 2016
THIS was a quality product. Be extra careful with your spelling and spacing. Specialized gift needs to be framed separately with quality frame to enhance the beauty of the gift
Have ordered multiple times!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 5, 2017
Have ordered this item as a shower gifts multiple times. Huge hit each time. Will order again for sure.
Very nice
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing is I wish we would select all of the wording instead of just some of it.
Life Together
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece and it was so much fun for me to reminisce all the special things to put on it.
False advertise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
Love the pic came out very nice!

But you shouldn't advertise guaranteed by a certain day if you can't back it up .....
Rain, snow, or shine
Family story
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website to follow. The wall plaque tells it's own story. Looks great on the wall and made a wonderful anniversary gift.
Special gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed creating this canvas for my son and his fiance using words that relate to them. It was delivered much quicker than I thought it would be and I love it. The quality is great, but I knew it would be as I've ordered from here before. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone special in your life. I can't show you the actual canvas as the wedding isn't until September.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved