Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (516 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized canvas art
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for our daughter and her new husband. We were so pleased when it arrived. It was perfect. we liked the way we could make it so personal and create a memory they will enjoy for a lifetime. Thanks again for your prompt service and fantastic quality.
The Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Our Life Together" canvas art and when it arrived I could not have been more pleased. It is just perfect! So very special and personalized. Thanks for always having just what I want.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a wedding gift and could not have been more pleased. It is in ready to hang condition and is packaged well to protect it in transit.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 16, 2016
Perfect!! An anniversary gift for my in laws and they LOVED it!!!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 4, 2016
The personalized canvas turned out great! Nice neutral colors that looks great anywhere. It looks more custom then we anticipated. The couple really enjoys it!
Love It!!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas arrived very securely packaged, no damage. Picture perfect. Lettering is precise and crisp. A great way to showcase your memories. Love it!
Special Anniversary or Birthday Gift
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 25th Anniversary and my husband loved it. It's a very nice wall hanging that is just the right size. I liked it so much, I ordered another one for a family member's special birthday. He is a fisherman so I used "fishing words" (fish, places fished, names of boats). Although some of the words on it are a little more geared for an anniversary, most worked with fishing as a lifelong hobby.
In love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 7, 2016
Perfect size, great quality. . Thanks again personalizationmall :)
Beautiful gift for anyone's home!
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (connellsville, PA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great aunt and uncle's 50th anniversary. It turned out beautiful! The quality was great! I love anything you can add a personal touch to and this was the perfect gift to celebrate their love!
Lasting Memories
By Crystal V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this product. Top notch quality and craftsmanship. Customer for life. Thank You
Our Lifr Together Personalized Canvas Print
By Judith A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas I ordered. Same great quality as I have ordered before!!
wedding gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality and design of the canvas prints I purchased. I bought them as a Christmas gift for my 2 children who got married this year. They came on time, and were the hit of their gifts this year.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2015
This personalized canvas was just beautiful! My husband just loved it!
LOVE IT! WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2015
Gave this to my husband for our 27th Anniversary and he loved it. Personal and a wonderful keepsake.
great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - November 1, 2015
I received my order really fast! It amazing my hubby loves it! Everybody asks where I got it and I always refer them to personalizationmall! I've oredered from here alot and I'm ALWAYS happy with my orders!
Great Product
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and would order from this site again. I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews. Not one complaint. Be sure to review your order before submitting. Great anniversary gift.
PERFECT ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Jeani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 41st Anniversary. He loves it!! What a wonderful memory to display in our home!!
this is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - August 1, 2015
This is the second time I have given this as a bridal shower gift. Gets lots of oohs and aahs and people ask where I got it. Both brides were almost speechless. It's very special because it's more personalized than just name and date. I will order it again I'm sure.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought me this print for our 5th anniversary. I love it! He included all the places we've been together, and even our favorite foods. The print fits the decor of our home, and it looks beautiful in our entry hall.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - July 20, 2015
I gave this gift at a bridal shower and everyone there loved it! Several asked where I got it. It makes gift giving a nice personal way to express love for someone else.
Wonderful gift
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for our 32nd wedding anniversary. When I say this piece exceeded any and all of my expectations is putting it mildly. When it arrived so quickly, I could not wait to open it....WOW!!!! It was beautiful!!! But the expression on my husband's face when he came home and saw it hanging on the wall, well the tears I think said volumes to me. Thank you for such beautiful work! And trust me, I will be back ordering more!!!!
Perfect in every way.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends celebrating 35 years of marriage. It is absolutely perfect. The print is simple yet elegant. The personalization makes it extra special.
loved this!!!!
By maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my mom......she cried. Lol. It's perfect!
Canvas Print Review
By Alanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item so much. I bought it for my daughter-in-law for Mothers Day and she loves it. My other daughter-in-law wants me to get one for her parent's 50th anniv on Jul 4th, so I ordered that one, too. Since they are Mexican, we used Spanish words on part of it. Plus we had enough spaces to add all 7 childrens' names. I know she will love it.
The delivery was so quick and the item was packed very well. Thank you.
Wedding Shower gift
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas Print was the hit of the Wedding Shower everyone loved it and wanted to know where I purchased from. I will Be purchasing more for future Weddings.
Wedding Gifts
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas Print was Perfect, it was better than the picture. The person I gave them to love them. A perfect Wedding Shower gift.
BEAUTIFUL
By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple will love this
Recipient will love it!
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the happy couple will love this gift! PM is my go-to for weddings & showers. Thank you PM..........
Our Life Together-Canvas Print
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it....everything I expected, Thanks!
Great Anniversary Gift!!!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was perfectly done to celebrate my sister and brother-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary. It is something they will be proud to place anywhere in the house. The quality was exceptional!!
12x18 Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 17, 2014
I was extremely happy with material and finish of the product. I'm sure the couple that is getting married will be very happy with it!
Wall Canvas
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very momentous! Love it!
Fabulous gift!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how unique and personalized this is. It was a fabulous gift!
Perfect gift for parents' 50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - October 12, 2014
My two siblings and I bought this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We each gave input about words or phrases representing their life together and so did the grandchildren. It turned out beautifully and my parents absolutely love it.
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - September 28, 2014
Exactly what I expected and shipped faster than expected. Thank you!
Perfect Wedding GIft
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this for a wedding gift. Both times the couples love the personal touch and appreciate the time put into learning about their love story. This is the perfect way to document it so they can display it for years to come! I love it so much that I'm going to buy one for myself.
5 year anniversary
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. Normally he doesn't like anything with quotes/words but said this brought back some of our best memories and put a smile on his face.. It is a great size and looks wonderful. I do wish it came in more color choices or you could change some of the words that come on it but all in all a great gift I would recommend.
Life together canvas
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my decision to purchase this canvas print. It is just as the preview shows. The quality is great! I would definitely order this product again. It was an amazing anniversary gift.
Great Gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did this for my parents 50th Anniversary and love the way it came out. Can't wait to give this to them, I am sure they will love it! Great gift and quality.
Oh Yeah!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 27, 2014
I am really impressed with this product!! It went beyond my expectations. This could be the perfect gift for anyone. It is sweet and sentimental without being too sappy. My boyfriend loved it and he actually felt bad that he didn't come up with such a creative idea. I've ordered from here before and have never been disappointed. This order is my best one yet. Quality is awesome and it just looks so darn good. This is the perfect gift because it is beautiful, thoughtful, without going crazy and being too mushy. You can NOT go wrong with this product.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved