Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
    ~Kim - SC

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (377)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Bigger than I was expecting!
    By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and big! A great gift for a special couple. Definitely worth the price.
    It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
    I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
    Top Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
    I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
    the perfect present
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a anniversary present to my aunt and uncle 60th date. they are still talking about it a week later.they were talking and remembering when they went to the places I put on there. was well worth the money and everybody attending wanted to know where to buy this canvas. I am planning on buying my mom and dad one for Christmas.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
    Very nice and looks great in any home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, IA) - January 8, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my parents. They have been married over 35 years and have lived in the same home almost that long. It was easy to take those years of history and create something meaningful. Moving the different items I included to other spots was easy. I have purchased many items from this site over the past few years and I have been pleased with all of them. Some personalized items from other sites can be cheesy and cheaply made. This item is classy and anyone should be proud to give it or receive it.
    Perfect!
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely excited to give this to a special couple. What a great size this is. This is the perfect gift!!
    Perfect
    By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have been happier about the outcome of the Canvas Art. It came out perfect. The married couple are still talking about it!
    I was concerned that it wouldn't arrive on time since I ordered it last minute, but the turn around was so quick that I got it on time. I actually had a different gift picked out for the happy couple, but I'm so happy I ended up choosing this! Now I have my "go to" wedding gift!
    Super Cute
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend's engagement. It is super cute and she loved it. Played with the text I entered on different lines to figure out the best format. Would recommend it for many occasions!
    Husband Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - January 3, 2012
    What a great gift! Touched his heart!
    Share great memories in a great way

    !
    Very unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
    Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
    Very nice gift
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a 40th wedding anniversary gift. I put their childrens names and their grandchildrens names along with the wedding info and their names. They loved it. It's unique and personal. The shipping was very fast...everything was perfect. This isn't the first purchase I've made on here, everything I've ordered has been exactly as I wanted it. I highly recommend personalization.com to everyone !!
    Love it!
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great "find". The canvas looked exactly as I had ordered and although the box was damaged when it arrived, the art work arrived in perfect condition. It is so great to offer such a personal gift, it made my friend cry!!
    Very unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
    Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
    WOW!
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is WOW!
    It came out absolutely FABULOUS!!
    Very well made
    By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazingly wonderful wall hanging. I really appreciate the creativity of the design, and the colors worked perfectly for my home. Print is perfect size and personalized portion looked just like the rest of the print that is dictated. Great product! A friend of mine will be ordering one shortly because she loved mine so much!
    Perfect anniversary present
    By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this because I LOVED the 12 lines of personalization. I wanted something special and personal as a gift for my husband on our first wedding anniversary. We travel and see a lot of cool places and have a lot of things that are special between the two of us and this gift let me make something so special for the 2 of us. It will hang on the wall near our marriage certificate and will always reflect our unique relationship.
    Perfect gift!
    By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary and it will look great on our bedroom wall!
    Awesome wedding gift idea!
    By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shopping for a personalized ornament and after completing my order noticed there were other wedding gifts. I was looking for a unique shower gift for my daughter that would be something other than kitchen or bathroom accessories. This is the perfect gift! It brought her to tears when she read everything and it was really great knowing I chose something that meant so much to her.
    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
    i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
    Just what I had in mind!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - August 22, 2011
    I wanted to find something more personal for my brother and his new wife for their wedding gift instead of the typical wedding gift of kitchen items and gift cards. I was so excited when I found this on this website as it was just what I had in mind and I couldn't have been happier with how it turned out!! I ordered it mainly based upon other customer's reviews. So, thank you fellow reviewers and you personalization mall for helping find the perfect gift! I will use this site again no doubt!!
    Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwingle, IA) - August 22, 2011
    I purchased the personalized canvas artwork for my daughter and her fiance. I fell in love with it the moment I opened it! I knew for sure that the two of them would love it as well. It was great capturing words and phrases that are important to them. Actually, what are the odds of the the couple receiving a duplicate personalized canvas at the shower? Well, they did! The two canvas's were different in the sense that they did not both have the same words/phrases, however, there were some duplicates. My daughter and her fiance plan to hang one in their bedroom and the other in their living room. I told the sister of the groom who ordered the 2nd canvas that it meant that she had good taste. My daugther cried when she opened the gift, she was very touched by it. Thank you, I will certainly be ordering from you again.

    I have a comment/suggestion: Currently, you only offer one color scheme for the border and text. The mocho/brown color worked out perfectly in our situation, however, it would be nice to be able to have other color choices as alternative options.
    FABULOUS!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
    WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
    I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
    Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
    A Wonderful Gift
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my husband and I and close friends are celebrating our 30th Anniversaries this year
    My husband was so surprised and immediately hung it up in our bedroom
    My friends could not talking about it. They loved the personalization which included their first song, their children's names, favorite hobbies and restaurants.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
    I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
    Great Wedding gift!!
    By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
    They loved it!
    By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother and his wife for their 1st anniversary and they really loved the walk down memory lane. Nicely done and since they hung on wall, no issues with the back. Thank you!
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2011
    A wonderful gift that is personalized. Great quality.
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wedding anniversary and gave it to my husband. It is a brief synopsis of our lives together. Everytime we pass by the canvas, we smile, remembering fond memories. I also bought one for my aunt & uncle who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - September 4, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter and her husband for their wedding. I'm going to buy another one for my parents anniversary. I wish they made a bigger one because i have too many words! It's Beautiful quality and a Great idea!
    Thanks PM~
    Life Together Gift
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this gift to my kids for their 4th anniversary present. I think they will love it. I was very satisfied w the quality and prompt arrival.
    Great Personalized Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
    The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - September 29, 2013
    I ordered this item for a wedding gift; the couple was impressed with the item.
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this and knew it would be the perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I was able to personalized it with events from our life that have meant the most to both of us. His reaction was amazing and more then I ever thought it would be.
    special anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
    My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
    our life togeter
    By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you loved it shipped so fast
    Pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2013
    Love it!
    25th Wedding Anniversary gift
    By Marcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My "Our life Together" canvas has exceeded all my expectations....and they were very high! It is everything and more than I could ask for. It is a gift for my husband. We are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to give him something special.
    The quality is great! I got the canvas wrapped one and I love it! I will definitely do business here again!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved