Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (383)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
    Very, very pleased - was ordered for our Silver Wedding Anniversary display and couln't be more pleased.
    Nice Wedding or Anniversary Gift
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for our son and daughter-in-law and was very pleased when it arrived. I can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure they will love it!
    Great gift!
    By mirella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the canvas, allows you to give it a very personal touch. Friends have commented how they like it, and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their family and friends.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2012
    It was a gift that actually meant something. Well received. Wish I had purchased one with frame.
    Valentine Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - February 16, 2013
    I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the result. This is no exception. Their quality is extremely good and the items arrive very fast. I will continue to order from PM for gifts for family and friends.
    great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2013
    i loved the ease of creating this gift for a soon-to-be married friend. the final product was just as pictured in the proof, and quick delivery. received in 7 days!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out better than I expected, great anniversary gift for anyone. Delivery was very fast, good job!
    Looks Great
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
    Creative and Meaningful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful work. Such simple thoughts put together in a creative way make the gift all the more meaningful.

    Only thing I wish is that you would incorporate a built in spell checker into the personalization fields.
    Larger than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
    Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
    Unique Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
    Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
    Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
    I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
    Timeless!
    FABULOUS!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
    WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
    I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
    Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
    A Wonderful Gift
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my husband and I and close friends are celebrating our 30th Anniversaries this year
    My husband was so surprised and immediately hung it up in our bedroom
    My friends could not talking about it. They loved the personalization which included their first song, their children's names, favorite hobbies and restaurants.
    The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
    I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
    Nice for our 1st Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
    I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
    Great Wedding gift!!
    By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
    25th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 1, 2014
    Our best friends are celebrating there 25th anniversary. They are having a renewal. I wanted to get something different for them. I came across this printed canvas and thought, how nice. I added my own personal thoughts to what this couple would love to see on canvas. It arrived just like I ordered it and I know our friends are going to be so pleased and happy with this gift.
    I said all the things that are special and memorable to them. What a nice idea. I'm so glad I purchased this item.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 25, 2014
    I bought this as an after 'wedding gift' for my daughter. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. The newlyweds loved it!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Canvas makes it unique, frame was simple but well made. Personalization was perfect, allowing me to put not only important milestones but several phrases we've come to use in 23 years of marriage. And I was able to expedite delivery. My husband loved this and it is something to cherish reminding us always of this anniversary.
    NICE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
    I did this because I wanted something Personal in the house. Being able to add things that ment something to us is what sold it. The quality is great , the colors nutural so it goes with everything. I will be getting more of these for Christmas gifts this year.
    Awesome quality and fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2014
    Fun
    Top Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
    I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
    It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
    I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
    The hit of the 40th anniversary party
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipients and all the guests loved this canvas. The quality was better than I expected, although I've come to expect the best from Personalization Mall. I will definitely buy this again for others.
    Wedding shower hit!
    By sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law to be was absolutely thrilled with this gift! She displayed it at her shower and said it was the best personal gift she had received. Everyone in the family wants a personalized canvas! Thank you!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
    I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
    Unique gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 29, 2014
    Love this item!! It is uniquely personalized!!
    They loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 20, 2014
    This gift was for my parents, who just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. They called me the next day following after they received the canvas. They told me they loved it and had already put it on their wall. They said that it was unique and the words on it fit their relationship and marriage. I used a coupon and the item was also on sale. It was so worth the price, even if I wouldn't have been able to get it at a discounted price. I have used Personalization before for other items. But let me just say, I will be using them again in the future.
    Grandparents Loved It!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandparents' 65th wedding anniversary. It is high quality and beautiful - they absolutely loved it! I also appreciate how quickly it came. I ordered it on a Thurs and, thinking I had another week until their party, I didn't have it rush delivered. However, I was a week off and the party was that Sunday. Luckily they are so quick and efficient with their creation and shipping that it still came on Saturday. So impressed!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
    By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
    Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
    By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
    i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
    Just what I had in mind!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - August 22, 2011
    I wanted to find something more personal for my brother and his new wife for their wedding gift instead of the typical wedding gift of kitchen items and gift cards. I was so excited when I found this on this website as it was just what I had in mind and I couldn't have been happier with how it turned out!! I ordered it mainly based upon other customer's reviews. So, thank you fellow reviewers and you personalization mall for helping find the perfect gift! I will use this site again no doubt!!
    Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwingle, IA) - August 22, 2011
    I purchased the personalized canvas artwork for my daughter and her fiance. I fell in love with it the moment I opened it! I knew for sure that the two of them would love it as well. It was great capturing words and phrases that are important to them. Actually, what are the odds of the the couple receiving a duplicate personalized canvas at the shower? Well, they did! The two canvas's were different in the sense that they did not both have the same words/phrases, however, there were some duplicates. My daughter and her fiance plan to hang one in their bedroom and the other in their living room. I told the sister of the groom who ordered the 2nd canvas that it meant that she had good taste. My daugther cried when she opened the gift, she was very touched by it. Thank you, I will certainly be ordering from you again.

    I have a comment/suggestion: Currently, you only offer one color scheme for the border and text. The mocho/brown color worked out perfectly in our situation, however, it would be nice to be able to have other color choices as alternative options.
    Great anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
    my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
    Thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
    I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved