Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(423)
4 star:
(37)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 10, 2015
Very nice - created it for my daughter's wedding shower gift. Great quality, Love it!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
Special gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and DIL to celebrate their silver anniversary ... It came quickly, was well packaged, and is very special. They will love it!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - July 25, 2011
This is just a stunning memory of many years... LOVED this!
perfect
By Sarah Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. I love the fact that I could personalize it with anything I wanted to say, they give you examples for each line, and I could preview each line to put them exactly where I wanted them also. I have bought products from personalizationmall.com before and I have never been disappointed. Most websites and tv will show you products that look amazing and then when you receive them they look nothing like what was shown, but here you get exactly when they show you, only it looks better when you get it!! This just adds to the list of things I love from here. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!!
Superior Quality!!
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love the ability to preview how MY product will look. It gave me the ability to move things around to my satisfaction. And I was blown away by how wonderful it actually was when it arrived. Friends who have seen it immediately ask for the website and cost. All are very impressed at how affordable. Most express surprise because they expect it to cost two or three times more than it did.
I will certainly be looking for more things to buy as gifts. Thank you for such a high quality, affordable piece of personalized art.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
Almost perfect...
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful - and worth every penny. I bought it for my wife for our first anniversary, and she was in tears looking at it.

I have one complaint...Several of the phrases on the piece come pre-printed. And my wife picked them out when I asked, "Guess which ones I DIDN'T write?" I would never use a phrase like "good times," or "always and forever."

Nonetheless, it's beautiful and almost 100% heartfelt. :) Looks great on the wall in our bedroom.
anniversary gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
thoughtful gift but limited writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - January 16, 2012
This was a gift for my sisters wedding. It came very quick in the mail and it looks very nice. Only down sides- you are limited on how much you can say on each line so it can fit and you don't get to change every word. So some of the words you see on the example have to stay there and they may not fit for each person.
Creative and Meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
Absolutely beautiful work. Such simple thoughts put together in a creative way make the gift all the more meaningful.

Only thing I wish is that you would incorporate a built in spell checker into the personalization fields.
Very sweet
By Anna Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the final product. I was able to move things around while I created it online. Well worth it!
anniversary gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - December 25, 2012
The printing on some of the letters was not sharp. Looked as if they were running light on the ink. Be extremely careful with spacing,especially as part of your punctuation. It was difficult to preview spacing when giving my final approval. Ended up with improper spacing which looked horrible. No one will be there to make common sense corrections on your behalf.
I had this framed. It looked nice but I was too embarrassed to give this as a gift due to the spacing issue. A simple period in the wrong space or an extra space will make this product look awful. Of course I understand it was my responsibility to do the typing but be really careful with that spacing if you are not good on the keypad. They were speedy with my delivery but it is in my closet.
Cute concept, cheap execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 30, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. After reading all the amazing reviews on it, I really expected to be pleased with the quality of the product. However, I was a bit disappointed. First, the faux canvas material that is used is really some kind of shiny, cheap plastic. Second, it was not stretched evenly over the frame, so the tan borders at the top and bottom of the piece were uneven. All in all, I really liked the idea of the product, but the quality was just not there.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - July 31, 2011
The quality of the item was very nice.
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
Very, very pleased - was ordered for our Silver Wedding Anniversary display and couln't be more pleased.
Nice Wedding or Anniversary Gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and daughter-in-law and was very pleased when it arrived. I can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure they will love it!
Looks Great
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2013
i loved the ease of creating this gift for a soon-to-be married friend. the final product was just as pictured in the proof, and quick delivery. received in 7 days!
Emily and Marcus
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product - Great Gift - Love items that someone will have forever!
finished product was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms , CA) - April 25, 2013
I loved the way this came out! Personalization does not look like an add on. The canvas was perfect. Similar items on other sites cost 3 times as much. Be careful though, description does not include that some words are not picked by you. commitment, fun loving, best friends, good times. They all come with it. Limits who you can buy it for.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 5, 2013
Although I have not seem the gift in person the recipients were thrilled with it!
Great for all occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NY) - May 1, 2013
I loved that I got to see the item personalized before I ordered it. I wish there were a few m ore slots for words and I wish there weren't any preset words some of them didn't pertain to me and my boyfriend but overall I was very happy with it.
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - February 16, 2013
I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the result. This is no exception. Their quality is extremely good and the items arrive very fast. I will continue to order from PM for gifts for family and friends.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
Timeless!
Larger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
Unique Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
Great gift!
By mirella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the canvas, allows you to give it a very personal touch. Friends have commented how they like it, and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their family and friends.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2012
It was a gift that actually meant something. Well received. Wish I had purchased one with frame.
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
AWESOME!!
By Susanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Honey was so thrilled to get his canvas. You did a fantastic job!!
Couldn't be better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
Thoughtful Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a thoughtful gift for a great couple!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved