Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (447 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(408)
4 star:
(37)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Almost perfect...
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful - and worth every penny. I bought it for my wife for our first anniversary, and she was in tears looking at it.

I have one complaint...Several of the phrases on the piece come pre-printed. And my wife picked them out when I asked, "Guess which ones I DIDN'T write?" I would never use a phrase like "good times," or "always and forever."

Nonetheless, it's beautiful and almost 100% heartfelt. :) Looks great on the wall in our bedroom.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
Very, very pleased - was ordered for our Silver Wedding Anniversary display and couln't be more pleased.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
Nice Wedding or Anniversary Gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and daughter-in-law and was very pleased when it arrived. I can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure they will love it!
Great Wedding gift!!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
Creative and Meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
Absolutely beautiful work. Such simple thoughts put together in a creative way make the gift all the more meaningful.

Only thing I wish is that you would incorporate a built in spell checker into the personalization fields.
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
anniversary gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
Timeless!
Larger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
Perfect Memories
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember and show my love and share our special memories! Great Valentine's or Anniversary gift! My husband really love the classic design too!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
Awesome piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 12, 2012
This is a very neat item. I gave it as a gift to my wife and she loved it. We hung it up right away and she has talked about it almost every day since. It has created several trips down memory lane for us. A very classy item that can fit in any home. Highly recommend
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - February 22, 2012
It arrived fast and was good in quality. I loved it!!!!!!!!
wedding
By CARMELA M. (CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very explecit
Superior Quality!!
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love the ability to preview how MY product will look. It gave me the ability to move things around to my satisfaction. And I was blown away by how wonderful it actually was when it arrived. Friends who have seen it immediately ask for the website and cost. All are very impressed at how affordable. Most express surprise because they expect it to cost two or three times more than it did.
I will certainly be looking for more things to buy as gifts. Thank you for such a high quality, affordable piece of personalized art.
Emotional Moment
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift to my Husband (and myself) for Valentines Day 2012. My Husband was so shocked and touched by this gift. The quality and accuracy was wonderful. It truly made the perfect gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012
A wonderful and unique gift idea. My wife loved it immensely. The personalization and ordering process was easy and quick. I'm certain to be a return customer many times over. Thanks.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
Excellent Shower gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Very unique gift, great way to capture memories for the couple. It came in less than a week and is of good quality.
A beautiful anthology frame
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame enabled me to succinctly remember high points of my 5 year relationship with my soulmate on a frame! A grrrrrrreat idea and product!!!
Super Cute
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's engagement. It is super cute and she loved it. Played with the text I entered on different lines to figure out the best format. Would recommend it for many occasions!
Perfect anniversary present
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because I LOVED the 12 lines of personalization. I wanted something special and personal as a gift for my husband on our first wedding anniversary. We travel and see a lot of cool places and have a lot of things that are special between the two of us and this gift let me make something so special for the 2 of us. It will hang on the wall near our marriage certificate and will always reflect our unique relationship.
Perfect gift!
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary and it will look great on our bedroom wall!
Perfect
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier about the outcome of the Canvas Art. It came out perfect. The married couple are still talking about it!
I was concerned that it wouldn't arrive on time since I ordered it last minute, but the turn around was so quick that I got it on time. I actually had a different gift picked out for the happy couple, but I'm so happy I ended up choosing this! Now I have my "go to" wedding gift!
They loved it!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his wife for their 1st anniversary and they really loved the walk down memory lane. Nicely done and since they hung on wall, no issues with the back. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely excited to give this to a special couple. What a great size this is. This is the perfect gift!!
Very nice and looks great in any home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, IA) - January 8, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my parents. They have been married over 35 years and have lived in the same home almost that long. It was easy to take those years of history and create something meaningful. Moving the different items I included to other spots was easy. I have purchased many items from this site over the past few years and I have been pleased with all of them. Some personalized items from other sites can be cheesy and cheaply made. This item is classy and anyone should be proud to give it or receive it.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2011
A wonderful gift that is personalized. Great quality.
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwingle, IA) - August 22, 2011
I purchased the personalized canvas artwork for my daughter and her fiance. I fell in love with it the moment I opened it! I knew for sure that the two of them would love it as well. It was great capturing words and phrases that are important to them. Actually, what are the odds of the the couple receiving a duplicate personalized canvas at the shower? Well, they did! The two canvas's were different in the sense that they did not both have the same words/phrases, however, there were some duplicates. My daughter and her fiance plan to hang one in their bedroom and the other in their living room. I told the sister of the groom who ordered the 2nd canvas that it meant that she had good taste. My daugther cried when she opened the gift, she was very touched by it. Thank you, I will certainly be ordering from you again.

I have a comment/suggestion: Currently, you only offer one color scheme for the border and text. The mocho/brown color worked out perfectly in our situation, however, it would be nice to be able to have other color choices as alternative options.
The Perfect Wedding Present
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art for my girlfriend's bridal shower. I had never been so excited to give someone a wedding gift, than I was to give this one. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved