Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raynham, MA) - May 7, 2016
THIS was a quality product. Be extra careful with your spelling and spacing. Specialized gift needs to be framed separately with quality frame to enhance the beauty of the gift
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - July 25, 2011
This is just a stunning memory of many years... LOVED this!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
Superior Quality!!
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love the ability to preview how MY product will look. It gave me the ability to move things around to my satisfaction. And I was blown away by how wonderful it actually was when it arrived. Friends who have seen it immediately ask for the website and cost. All are very impressed at how affordable. Most express surprise because they expect it to cost two or three times more than it did.
I will certainly be looking for more things to buy as gifts. Thank you for such a high quality, affordable piece of personalized art.
Just what I had in mind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - August 22, 2011
I wanted to find something more personal for my brother and his new wife for their wedding gift instead of the typical wedding gift of kitchen items and gift cards. I was so excited when I found this on this website as it was just what I had in mind and I couldn't have been happier with how it turned out!! I ordered it mainly based upon other customer's reviews. So, thank you fellow reviewers and you personalization mall for helping find the perfect gift! I will use this site again no doubt!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwingle, IA) - August 22, 2011
I purchased the personalized canvas artwork for my daughter and her fiance. I fell in love with it the moment I opened it! I knew for sure that the two of them would love it as well. It was great capturing words and phrases that are important to them. Actually, what are the odds of the the couple receiving a duplicate personalized canvas at the shower? Well, they did! The two canvas's were different in the sense that they did not both have the same words/phrases, however, there were some duplicates. My daughter and her fiance plan to hang one in their bedroom and the other in their living room. I told the sister of the groom who ordered the 2nd canvas that it meant that she had good taste. My daugther cried when she opened the gift, she was very touched by it. Thank you, I will certainly be ordering from you again.

I have a comment/suggestion: Currently, you only offer one color scheme for the border and text. The mocho/brown color worked out perfectly in our situation, however, it would be nice to be able to have other color choices as alternative options.
Awesome wedding gift idea!
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for a personalized ornament and after completing my order noticed there were other wedding gifts. I was looking for a unique shower gift for my daughter that would be something other than kitchen or bathroom accessories. This is the perfect gift! It brought her to tears when she read everything and it was really great knowing I chose something that meant so much to her.
Very well made
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly wonderful wall hanging. I really appreciate the creativity of the design, and the colors worked perfectly for my home. Print is perfect size and personalized portion looked just like the rest of the print that is dictated. Great product! A friend of mine will be ordering one shortly because she loved mine so much!
Nice commemorative print
By Garrison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I was able to choose important people, places, & dates and I now have it to display in our bedroom with our wedding photos and other "us" items. It is good quality; just canvas stretched over a wooden frame so be careful and keep it out of reach of kids/pets. I would have liked to choose some different colors but this goes with our decor as is.
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
Very nice
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing is I wish we would select all of the wording instead of just some of it.
The Perfect Wedding Present
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art for my girlfriend's bridal shower. I had never been so excited to give someone a wedding gift, than I was to give this one. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased Our Life Together canvas for our daughter and son-in-law. For the cost, it is a lovely momento, well made and tasteful.
Very nice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and I am glad i didn't get it with the frame. But the one thing I don't really care for is that it puts additional words in that I didn't ask for. It isn't a huge deal, but they are things I wouldn't have chosen and you don't have a choice.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
Perfect!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely excited to give this to a special couple. What a great size this is. This is the perfect gift!!
Husband Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - January 3, 2012
What a great gift! Touched his heart!
Share great memories in a great way

!
Very nice and looks great in any home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, IA) - January 8, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my parents. They have been married over 35 years and have lived in the same home almost that long. It was easy to take those years of history and create something meaningful. Moving the different items I included to other spots was easy. I have purchased many items from this site over the past few years and I have been pleased with all of them. Some personalized items from other sites can be cheesy and cheaply made. This item is classy and anyone should be proud to give it or receive it.
Perfect
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier about the outcome of the Canvas Art. It came out perfect. The married couple are still talking about it!
I was concerned that it wouldn't arrive on time since I ordered it last minute, but the turn around was so quick that I got it on time. I actually had a different gift picked out for the happy couple, but I'm so happy I ended up choosing this! Now I have my "go to" wedding gift!
Super Cute
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's engagement. It is super cute and she loved it. Played with the text I entered on different lines to figure out the best format. Would recommend it for many occasions!
Cute concept, cheap execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 30, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. After reading all the amazing reviews on it, I really expected to be pleased with the quality of the product. However, I was a bit disappointed. First, the faux canvas material that is used is really some kind of shiny, cheap plastic. Second, it was not stretched evenly over the frame, so the tan borders at the top and bottom of the piece were uneven. All in all, I really liked the idea of the product, but the quality was just not there.
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
Love it!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great "find". The canvas looked exactly as I had ordered and although the box was damaged when it arrived, the art work arrived in perfect condition. It is so great to offer such a personal gift, it made my friend cry!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - December 25, 2012
The printing on some of the letters was not sharp. Looked as if they were running light on the ink. Be extremely careful with spacing,especially as part of your punctuation. It was difficult to preview spacing when giving my final approval. Ended up with improper spacing which looked horrible. No one will be there to make common sense corrections on your behalf.
I had this framed. It looked nice but I was too embarrassed to give this as a gift due to the spacing issue. A simple period in the wrong space or an extra space will make this product look awful. Of course I understand it was my responsibility to do the typing but be really careful with that spacing if you are not good on the keypad. They were speedy with my delivery but it is in my closet.
Canvas Print
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , VT) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding shower gift. When it came I noticed it was not properly aligned and very crooked. It also had lines through the top brown band making it look as though the canvas had been folded. I sent photos to customer service and they agreed and replaced the item. When the replacement arrived, it is much better aligned, but there are still lines through the top. Upon calling customer service I was told this is the way it's supposed to look. Just be aware when purchasing. No gift.
Emotional Moment
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift to my Husband (and myself) for Valentines Day 2012. My Husband was so shocked and touched by this gift. The quality and accuracy was wonderful. It truly made the perfect gift.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - February 22, 2012
It arrived fast and was good in quality. I loved it!!!!!!!!
Unbelievable Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 27, 2012
I placed my order on Valentine's Day around noon. By 10 PM that night, I got notification that it was being shipped. I received the order on Feb. 18th. Now this is a custom order. You can't even get that kind of service on a piece of clothing. My husband loved it, as I do. I am very happy with my purchase.
Amazing, Unique Gift !!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift and it brought ooohs and ahhhs around the room. Such a unique gift that sprinkles meaningful words about the couple across the canvas making it so personal and special. Was amazed at how fast the order was filled which made the purchase so perfect for me as I don't live in the same location as the wedding couple and had to trust that the gift would get there on time. Expect more orders because many people admitted they will be stealing the idea for future gift giving of their own.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTOWN, MA) - March 6, 2012
This item was easy to personalize and looked awesome when it came. It is the perfect size, not huge but big enough to be a focal point and the different size fonts made it interesting.
wedding
By CARMELA M. (CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very explecit
Awesome piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 12, 2012
This is a very neat item. I gave it as a gift to my wife and she loved it. We hung it up right away and she has talked about it almost every day since. It has created several trips down memory lane for us. A very classy item that can fit in any home. Highly recommend
A beautiful anthology frame
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame enabled me to succinctly remember high points of my 5 year relationship with my soulmate on a frame! A grrrrrrreat idea and product!!!
Perfect Memories
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember and show my love and share our special memories! Great Valentine's or Anniversary gift! My husband really love the classic design too!
Excellent Shower gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Very unique gift, great way to capture memories for the couple. It came in less than a week and is of good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved