Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
    ~Christine - IL

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (359)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Anniversary Present!
    By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased and personalized this for my best friend for her wedding, as well as for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Ours was complete with where we were married, our first dance song, and all of the fun things about us we love and want to remember for years to come. It came so professionally made, we were very impressed.
    Our life
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this and beautifully done. Thank you, great family memories .
    Creative and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 14, 2013
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I personalized it with our hobbies, kids' names, pets' names and vacation destinations from the past 15 years, along with our names and wedding date. I loved how a preview of the finished item is given so you can go back if you need to and arrange your phrases anywhere you want! The finished item is very sturdy and is just perfect.
    Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this at my friends Bridal Shower and immediately thought of my son & his fiancé. It is the perfect gift for the new couple to be adding personal messages pertaining to their new
    life together such as honeymoon destination, engagement date, pets name
    and of course the wedding date to name a few. I loved
    how you got to mix & match and rework the words
    and view them and re-arrange them in seconds. Even more
    Amazing was the turn around time. I placed my order online and received my gift two days later! I would recommend this site to anyone and will be placing another order soon.
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013
    Although it isn't that big I love it. It is a great memory to have and to look at. It brings joy to my boyfriend and I to look at it everyday.
    So special
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our 25th wedding anniversary. It was great to be able personalize it just for us. It looks so nice on the wall. I have had many compliments on it. It makes me smile everytime I look at it. Great gift!
    Perfect for gift table
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter's wedding to put on the gift table. It is a beautiful memento for them to keep after the wedding. Personal and one of a kind, I know they will love it!
    Perfect Personailized Gift
    By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so very pleased with this item and very excited to present this to the Bride and Groom! Love being able to give something from the heart and this was perfect. Received very quickly and was a great process from start to finish.
    Perfect gift for wedding or bridal shower!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall is a great company. I order all of my gifts from them and they stand behind their products.
    A Very Unique Wedding Gift
    By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my very first order from PersonalazationMall.com and I couldn't be more pleased!! The variety of products they offer is fantastic. The quality of this canvas art was beyond my highest hopes - after all, the price was so reasonable. And, when they say it ships in 1-2 days they really mean it! I know the bride and groom will cherish this gift for a very long time. THANK YOU!
    Our Life Together Canvas Art
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this lovely piece for our daughter's wedding gift. She has two boys and our new son-in-law has a boy and girl...so we were able to include all four children in the personalization...along with a lot of other neat facts that made it a very special and personalized gift. They told us, they Loved Loved Loved it! Great gift...unique too!
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT WAS INCREDIBLE AND THE RECIPIENT OF IT LOVED IT.
    I AM PLANNING TO BUY A FEW MORE OF THESE FOR UPCOMING WEDDINGS.
    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!
    Words of wisdom
    By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful words and inspiration. The frame was beautiful done and highly recommended.
    even better than shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 5, 2013
    On the preview page, some of the words overlapped, but they were perfect on the finished product. The biggest frustration was that the input lines were randomly arranged - for example, lines 2 and 4 are next to each other on the finished product and lines 6 and 12 are lined up horizontally on the side. When trying to arrange word groupings together, it was difficult to change things around without contantly previewing and taking notes of where things should go.
    Perfect Present
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a 50th anniversary gift. It came out so wonderful I want one for myself!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - June 17, 2013
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend and I absolutely LOVE IT! I was extremely pleased when I received it and I couldn't wait for the bride and groom to see it. I liked it so much, I want to order myself one to reflect my wedding memories!
    Love it! Great gift idea
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time ordering this personalized canvas art and I just think it is a phenomenal idea! My friends who get married absolutely love it - thank you personalization mall!
    Perfect for any occasion!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third "Our Life Together" canvas art I've purchased. One was for an anniversary and 2 were for wedding shower gifts. They have all been received with great pleasure because it looks like a lot of time was put into them, but the website makes it so simple. I would recommend these to anyone!
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington , CT) - June 9, 2013
    Husband absolutely loved it for our 10 th anniversary. Great quality.
    Beautiful!
    By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my husband ~ It arrived quickly and beautiful. We've gotten so many compliments about it and it's only been hanging for a few days :)
    Great Personalized Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
    The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
    Great Anniversary gift!
    By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave this to my friends for their 20th Anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My girlfriend had tears in her eyes as she was reading it! Now I want one for my husband and I to cherish! I am always satisfied with the purchases I make from Personalization.com! I have been a loyal costumer for years!
    Just Do It! You will love it!
    By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas for my niece's Wedding. I received it yesterday! I was so pleased. It is perfect!! They will love it! It really does look like your preview! Great quality! They are fast and shipped quickly!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 14, 2014
    This came out exactly as I expected it to.
    Perfect engagement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2014
    I love the way this came out. It is exactly how it is advertised. It is simple and elegant and fits in a lot of different decors. Also, the size is perfect; it is not too big and overwhelming in a room. Love, love, love!
    25th Anniversary for family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 20, 2014
    Perfect gifts to celebrate the 25th anniversaries of two wonderful couples who just happen to be family too. They loved their gifts and were touched by the personalization. Definitely look forward to the next occasion where we can give this really fun gift again.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - February 10, 2014
    When I saw this I knew I HAD to get it! I had never seen anything like it before and my spouse absolutely loved it! The perfect gift for Valentine's Day- means so much more than any flower or candy!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 9, 2014
    This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-laws FIRST anniversary! They both loved it and my daughter cried. This was a great gift and idea.
    50th wedding anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - March 11, 2014
    This picture was the perfect anniversary present for my brother and sister-in-law. It was exactly as shown and I am sure they are going to be thrilled with it.
    Anniversary Gift Lovingly Received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2014
    Had this made for son & daughter in laws anniversary. They absolutely loved it. The personalization for them is what made it so special. It shows all that means so much to them and everyone can see the highlights of their life together.
    Grandparents Loved It!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandparents' 65th wedding anniversary. It is high quality and beautiful - they absolutely loved it! I also appreciate how quickly it came. I ordered it on a Thurs and, thinking I had another week until their party, I didn't have it rush delivered. However, I was a week off and the party was that Sunday. Luckily they are so quick and efficient with their creation and shipping that it still came on Saturday. So impressed!
    They loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 20, 2014
    This gift was for my parents, who just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. They called me the next day following after they received the canvas. They told me they loved it and had already put it on their wall. They said that it was unique and the words on it fit their relationship and marriage. I used a coupon and the item was also on sale. It was so worth the price, even if I wouldn't have been able to get it at a discounted price. I have used Personalization before for other items. But let me just say, I will be using them again in the future.
    NICE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
    I did this because I wanted something Personal in the house. Being able to add things that ment something to us is what sold it. The quality is great , the colors nutural so it goes with everything. I will be getting more of these for Christmas gifts this year.
    The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
    I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
    The hit of the 40th anniversary party
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipients and all the guests loved this canvas. The quality was better than I expected, although I've come to expect the best from Personalization Mall. I will definitely buy this again for others.
    Wedding Gift
    By Jared A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was exactly the way I ordered it and the way they had described it to me.Shipping and turn around time was spot on.And the site was so user friendly and easy to use to personalize anything out of there huge selection of products.I would and have recommended this site to a lot of my friends.
    Perfect Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - April 26, 2014
    I purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. She loved it. Awesome, unique gift. Quick turn around.
    Awesome Personalized Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 2, 2014
    Wonderful Gift to keep memories forever! I love it!
    It arrived on time and met all my expectations and more!
    Thank You So Much!
    Return Customer
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual I was very happy with my purchase.
    I love that you can preview the purchase before you buy anything. You know exactly what you are getting.
    I recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift .
    Perfect
    By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized canvas print! Thank you for a product that is done professionally and looks great on the wall!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved