Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (512 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Wedding Present
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art for my girlfriend's bridal shower. I had never been so excited to give someone a wedding gift, than I was to give this one. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased Our Life Together canvas for our daughter and son-in-law. For the cost, it is a lovely momento, well made and tasteful.
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
Perfect!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely excited to give this to a special couple. What a great size this is. This is the perfect gift!!
Husband Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - January 3, 2012
What a great gift! Touched his heart!
Share great memories in a great way

!
Very nice and looks great in any home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, IA) - January 8, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my parents. They have been married over 35 years and have lived in the same home almost that long. It was easy to take those years of history and create something meaningful. Moving the different items I included to other spots was easy. I have purchased many items from this site over the past few years and I have been pleased with all of them. Some personalized items from other sites can be cheesy and cheaply made. This item is classy and anyone should be proud to give it or receive it.
Perfect
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier about the outcome of the Canvas Art. It came out perfect. The married couple are still talking about it!
I was concerned that it wouldn't arrive on time since I ordered it last minute, but the turn around was so quick that I got it on time. I actually had a different gift picked out for the happy couple, but I'm so happy I ended up choosing this! Now I have my "go to" wedding gift!
Super Cute
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's engagement. It is super cute and she loved it. Played with the text I entered on different lines to figure out the best format. Would recommend it for many occasions!
Cute concept, cheap execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 30, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. After reading all the amazing reviews on it, I really expected to be pleased with the quality of the product. However, I was a bit disappointed. First, the faux canvas material that is used is really some kind of shiny, cheap plastic. Second, it was not stretched evenly over the frame, so the tan borders at the top and bottom of the piece were uneven. All in all, I really liked the idea of the product, but the quality was just not there.
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
Love it!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great "find". The canvas looked exactly as I had ordered and although the box was damaged when it arrived, the art work arrived in perfect condition. It is so great to offer such a personal gift, it made my friend cry!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - December 25, 2012
The printing on some of the letters was not sharp. Looked as if they were running light on the ink. Be extremely careful with spacing,especially as part of your punctuation. It was difficult to preview spacing when giving my final approval. Ended up with improper spacing which looked horrible. No one will be there to make common sense corrections on your behalf.
I had this framed. It looked nice but I was too embarrassed to give this as a gift due to the spacing issue. A simple period in the wrong space or an extra space will make this product look awful. Of course I understand it was my responsibility to do the typing but be really careful with that spacing if you are not good on the keypad. They were speedy with my delivery but it is in my closet.
Canvas Print
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , VT) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding shower gift. When it came I noticed it was not properly aligned and very crooked. It also had lines through the top brown band making it look as though the canvas had been folded. I sent photos to customer service and they agreed and replaced the item. When the replacement arrived, it is much better aligned, but there are still lines through the top. Upon calling customer service I was told this is the way it's supposed to look. Just be aware when purchasing. No gift.
Emotional Moment
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift to my Husband (and myself) for Valentines Day 2012. My Husband was so shocked and touched by this gift. The quality and accuracy was wonderful. It truly made the perfect gift.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - February 22, 2012
It arrived fast and was good in quality. I loved it!!!!!!!!
Unbelievable Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 27, 2012
I placed my order on Valentine's Day around noon. By 10 PM that night, I got notification that it was being shipped. I received the order on Feb. 18th. Now this is a custom order. You can't even get that kind of service on a piece of clothing. My husband loved it, as I do. I am very happy with my purchase.
Amazing, Unique Gift !!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift and it brought ooohs and ahhhs around the room. Such a unique gift that sprinkles meaningful words about the couple across the canvas making it so personal and special. Was amazed at how fast the order was filled which made the purchase so perfect for me as I don't live in the same location as the wedding couple and had to trust that the gift would get there on time. Expect more orders because many people admitted they will be stealing the idea for future gift giving of their own.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTOWN, MA) - March 6, 2012
This item was easy to personalize and looked awesome when it came. It is the perfect size, not huge but big enough to be a focal point and the different size fonts made it interesting.
wedding
By CARMELA M. (CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very explecit
Awesome piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 12, 2012
This is a very neat item. I gave it as a gift to my wife and she loved it. We hung it up right away and she has talked about it almost every day since. It has created several trips down memory lane for us. A very classy item that can fit in any home. Highly recommend
A beautiful anthology frame
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame enabled me to succinctly remember high points of my 5 year relationship with my soulmate on a frame! A grrrrrrreat idea and product!!!
Perfect Memories
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember and show my love and share our special memories! Great Valentine's or Anniversary gift! My husband really love the classic design too!
Excellent Shower gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Very unique gift, great way to capture memories for the couple. It came in less than a week and is of good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012
A wonderful and unique gift idea. My wife loved it immensely. The personalization and ordering process was easy and quick. I'm certain to be a return customer many times over. Thanks.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - July 31, 2011
The quality of the item was very nice.
It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
Very sweet
By Anna Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the final product. I was able to move things around while I created it online. Well worth it!
thoughtful gift but limited writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - January 16, 2012
This was a gift for my sisters wedding. It came very quick in the mail and it looks very nice. Only down sides- you are limited on how much you can say on each line so it can fit and you don't get to change every word. So some of the words you see on the example have to stay there and they may not fit for each person.
anniversary gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
Almost perfect...
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful - and worth every penny. I bought it for my wife for our first anniversary, and she was in tears looking at it.

I have one complaint...Several of the phrases on the piece come pre-printed. And my wife picked them out when I asked, "Guess which ones I DIDN'T write?" I would never use a phrase like "good times," or "always and forever."

Nonetheless, it's beautiful and almost 100% heartfelt. :) Looks great on the wall in our bedroom.
Creative and Meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
Absolutely beautiful work. Such simple thoughts put together in a creative way make the gift all the more meaningful.

Only thing I wish is that you would incorporate a built in spell checker into the personalization fields.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
Timeless!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
Larger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
Looks Great
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved