Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(438)
4 star:
(39)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
Great gift!
By mirella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the canvas, allows you to give it a very personal touch. Friends have commented how they like it, and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their family and friends.
Fantastic Product
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deforest, WI) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a wall hanging for a 50th anniversary and it was the hit of the party. Thank you for the quick response and shipping. I absolutely loved the product and service.
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - February 16, 2013
I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the result. This is no exception. Their quality is extremely good and the items arrive very fast. I will continue to order from PM for gifts for family and friends.
Larger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
Looks Great
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
Timeless!
30 years together.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for our grandchildren and this caught my eye. I gave this as a gift to my husband on our 30th Christmas. I love that you can insert so many personal words that mean something to just him (us). I was very pleased and loved the quality. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to say "I Love You" in a very special way.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 20, 2014
This gift is the perfect thing to get my parents who have everything. When you make it so personal it really feels like it comes from the heart. They're going to love it.
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Turned out Fabulous! Great wedding gift!
Best gift yet!
By Logan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the results of my purchase and I can't wait to put it up in my house! I loved how it looked exactly the way it said no surprises! I think it's great they are able to generate what it will look like before you order it! I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Great Wedding gift!!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 25, 2015
This is a wedding present for my husband to be. Thanks for the wonderful display!!
Special Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 11, 2015
This was a perfect gift for a friend's Bridal Shower... Having 13 options to show their special moments made this a unique and lasting gift. I chose not to frame this because it appeared more naturally creative. They will have these memories to cherish forever.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2011
A wonderful gift that is personalized. Great quality.
Perfect anniversary present
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because I LOVED the 12 lines of personalization. I wanted something special and personal as a gift for my husband on our first wedding anniversary. We travel and see a lot of cool places and have a lot of things that are special between the two of us and this gift let me make something so special for the 2 of us. It will hang on the wall near our marriage certificate and will always reflect our unique relationship.
They loved it!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his wife for their 1st anniversary and they really loved the walk down memory lane. Nicely done and since they hung on wall, no issues with the back. Thank you!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding anniversary and gave it to my husband. It is a brief synopsis of our lives together. Everytime we pass by the canvas, we smile, remembering fond memories. I also bought one for my aunt & uncle who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - September 4, 2011
I bought this for my daughter and her husband for their wedding. I'm going to buy another one for my parents anniversary. I wish they made a bigger one because i have too many words! It's Beautiful quality and a Great idea!
Thanks PM~
Awesome
By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE, IN) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these created as a bridal shower gift. Everyone loved it. Turned out amazing :)
ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 13, 2015
I have ordered these canvas' several times for wedding gifts. They are always the hit of the party.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
Excellent engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 22, 2015
This items looked just like my Pre-view when ordering. I would definitely recommend this site and the Canvas personalized prints. The time was very short from order until delivery.
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
A Wonderful Gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I and close friends are celebrating our 30th Anniversaries this year
My husband was so surprised and immediately hung it up in our bedroom
My friends could not talking about it. They loved the personalization which included their first song, their children's names, favorite hobbies and restaurants.
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 10, 2015
Very nice - created it for my daughter's wedding shower gift. Great quality, Love it!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
Special gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and DIL to celebrate their silver anniversary ... It came quickly, was well packaged, and is very special. They will love it!
Emily and Marcus
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product - Great Gift - Love items that someone will have forever!
50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for many months for something different and a little unique for this couple! I wanted something that could be created yet affordable! This was just that!
The only complaint that I have is that when you are given the lines to place names, dates, places, and spaces available, it is very hard to figure out where they are on the actual canvas. So, I had to keep editing it until I finally got the right placement for all my wording!! But...believe me THE FINAL PRODUCT IS SO WORTH EVERY PENNY I SPENT!! Speaking of pennies Personalization Mall offers so many specials you cannot find a better place to shop for something personable!! Their turnaround is extremely quick as well!!!
I am a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
Personalized canvas Print
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Personalized canvas Print I custom ordered. It looks wonderful. I liked that you could see how it looked before you ordered it, so you could make changes. It was a gift to my husband for our 34th anniversary and he loved it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco , TX) - June 14, 2015
loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved