Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (423 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(387)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
The Perfect Wedding Present
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art for my girlfriend's bridal shower. I had never been so excited to give someone a wedding gift, than I was to give this one. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!
Very well made
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly wonderful wall hanging. I really appreciate the creativity of the design, and the colors worked perfectly for my home. Print is perfect size and personalized portion looked just like the rest of the print that is dictated. Great product! A friend of mine will be ordering one shortly because she loved mine so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - September 4, 2011
I bought this for my daughter and her husband for their wedding. I'm going to buy another one for my parents anniversary. I wish they made a bigger one because i have too many words! It's Beautiful quality and a Great idea!
Thanks PM~
They loved it!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his wife for their 1st anniversary and they really loved the walk down memory lane. Nicely done and since they hung on wall, no issues with the back. Thank you!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding anniversary and gave it to my husband. It is a brief synopsis of our lives together. Everytime we pass by the canvas, we smile, remembering fond memories. I also bought one for my aunt & uncle who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary!
Anniversary gift
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Even better than I imagined. Fast production and shipping but delivery service leaves much to be desired--delivered to wrong address (a vacant home) but stated item was signed for. Overall pleased.
Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
WOW!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW!
It came out absolutely FABULOUS!!
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
Perfect gift!
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary and it will look great on our bedroom wall!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2011
A wonderful gift that is personalized. Great quality.
Perfect anniversary present
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because I LOVED the 12 lines of personalization. I wanted something special and personal as a gift for my husband on our first wedding anniversary. We travel and see a lot of cool places and have a lot of things that are special between the two of us and this gift let me make something so special for the 2 of us. It will hang on the wall near our marriage certificate and will always reflect our unique relationship.
A treasure to keep forever
By Jane Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. WE both love it! It has wording that means so much to us and it's so pretty hanging next to our wedding photo from 30 years ago. :) Thank you for a speedy delivery of a beautiful product.

Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - December 15, 2013
Once again service and product excellent. Like to shop often.
Anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 10, 2013
Loved the quality of the anniversary canvas. Always enjoy shopping with personalization mall because they are easy, quick and still provide quality items!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 12, 2013
We received this as a gift and were amazed that everything about our lives could be displayed so wonderfully to be treasured forever.The craftsmanship was great, art was beautiful. A great gift for those that value life shared with that extra special person and the memories you build together. Thank you.
Cute Picture
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are enjoying the canvas - we would have preferred to have it read only items that we wanted, there are some 'canned' words and phrases they enter for you - but otherwise it's a great idea and cute Valentine's or Anniversary gift!
NEVER DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 11, 2013
I bought this for our 35th wedding anniversary! Beautiful and meaningful!!
AMAZING
By Christy Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ever used this wedsite and all I can say is that they have a customer for life!
My wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 18, 2013
It is good quality, and most importantly unique. My wife loved it.
The perfect gift for your significant other.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 15, 2013
I gave this item to my significant other for Valentines Day. I really wasn't sure what to get this year because every year is the same old thing. My daughter loves shopping at this site and I said I give it a try. Well, this is the perfect gift because it actually gives back the memories that we have shared together. It was quick service with them as they have always been & the size was perfect.
Perfect Personailized Gift
By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so very pleased with this item and very excited to present this to the Bride and Groom! Love being able to give something from the heart and this was perfect. Received very quickly and was a great process from start to finish.
Perfect gift for wedding or bridal shower!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is a great company. I order all of my gifts from them and they stand behind their products.
our life togeter
By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you loved it shipped so fast
special anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
A great wedding gift
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this product as part of a wedding gift for a couple. I love the quality and the look of the canvas. The couple I gave the first canvas to said it was so nice to have it personalized.
satisfaction with product and service
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, believe me I changed the content a dozen times and even after i had placed the order, i was able to change some thing, very happy!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 22, 2013
This will be the best personalized gift ever! Good quality and fast shipping. Just preview your text thoroughly before ordering.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 11, 2013
This is beautiful and I can not wait to give it to them!
Great! Beautifully made!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
Joe and Colleen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 27, 2013
They absolutely loved it. Most thoughtful gift!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - January 21, 2013
I was very pleased with the workmanship of my gallery wrap. The corners were folded very neatly and everything was even all around. The recipient was very happy with the quality, too. I thought it would have come with a hanger or wire on the back or at least included, but it didn't...not such a big deal. Anyway...thank you!
GREAT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I was so please with how this came out. I allowed me to recall fond memories all on one piece of artwork! LOVE IT!
Simply unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - January 25, 2013
I loved designing this. I just thought it would be a great idea to personalize this canvas piece with my wedding date and places we like to go and hobbies we enjoy and our destination place. I hung this in our bedroom and it matched so well with the colors in our bedroom. We both enjoyed making this project together.
I LOVE IT.....
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating such an awesome and perfect product to sell. My husband and myself do not open up our personal gifts at Christmas time until all the family goes home. This year I wanted for us to open up the gift together so everyone could enjoy it! It was a hit and yes indeed everyone loved it as did both my husband and myself.
Great buy
By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my canvas art and was truly impressed. It came out exactly as shown in the preview. I have ordered from personalization before and this is definitely at the top of my list of purchases.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved