Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love, love, love your website and products.
    ~Toni - TX

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (374)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this and knew it would be the perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I was able to personalized it with events from our life that have meant the most to both of us. His reaction was amazing and more then I ever thought it would be.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - December 15, 2013
    Once again service and product excellent. Like to shop often.
    amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 12, 2013
    We received this as a gift and were amazed that everything about our lives could be displayed so wonderfully to be treasured forever.The craftsmanship was great, art was beautiful. A great gift for those that value life shared with that extra special person and the memories you build together. Thank you.
    Great wedding gift
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and her fiancé as a wedding shower gift. I'm looking forward to what's sure to be an emotional reaction from them as they read through the personal details woven into this canvas. It was fun coming up with the different phrases knowing that this would be a great keepsake for them to remember their dating years & wedding day.
    Personalized Canvas Print
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered your personalized canvas print for my wife on our first wedding anniversary.

    The canvas was completed and shipped to me in record time! I wrapped it up, chilled a bottle of champagne, and gave it to my wife. Needless to say, she was ecstatic!

    The quality and workmanship are phenomenal, and the personalization make this product extemely special. She immediately hung it on the wall in our bedroom.

    Everyone who has seen the print has commented on just how perfect it is, and how it tells the story of our lives together so far!

    Of course with all the favorable responses from my bride, family, and friends, it begs the question: What am I going to get my wife on our second anniversary?!
    Anniversary canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 10, 2013
    Loved the quality of the anniversary canvas. Always enjoy shopping with personalization mall because they are easy, quick and still provide quality items!
    special anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
    My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
    our life togeter
    By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you loved it shipped so fast
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 22, 2013
    This will be the best personalized gift ever! Good quality and fast shipping. Just preview your text thoroughly before ordering.
    Great! Beautifully made!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 20, 2013
    This came out way better than I expected. It showed that we not only took the time to order it, but also thoroughly thought about my friend's relationship. It was a wedding gift and they both loved the thought we put into it. Yay Personalization Mall!
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT WAS INCREDIBLE AND THE RECIPIENT OF IT LOVED IT.
    I AM PLANNING TO BUY A FEW MORE OF THESE FOR UPCOMING WEDDINGS.
    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!
    Words of wisdom
    By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful words and inspiration. The frame was beautiful done and highly recommended.
    even better than shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 5, 2013
    On the preview page, some of the words overlapped, but they were perfect on the finished product. The biggest frustration was that the input lines were randomly arranged - for example, lines 2 and 4 are next to each other on the finished product and lines 6 and 12 are lined up horizontally on the side. When trying to arrange word groupings together, it was difficult to change things around without contantly previewing and taking notes of where things should go.
    Perfect Present
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a 50th anniversary gift. It came out so wonderful I want one for myself!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - June 17, 2013
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend and I absolutely LOVE IT! I was extremely pleased when I received it and I couldn't wait for the bride and groom to see it. I liked it so much, I want to order myself one to reflect my wedding memories!
    Love it! Great gift idea
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time ordering this personalized canvas art and I just think it is a phenomenal idea! My friends who get married absolutely love it - thank you personalization mall!
    Perfect for any occasion!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third "Our Life Together" canvas art I've purchased. One was for an anniversary and 2 were for wedding shower gifts. They have all been received with great pleasure because it looks like a lot of time was put into them, but the website makes it so simple. I would recommend these to anyone!
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington , CT) - June 9, 2013
    Husband absolutely loved it for our 10 th anniversary. Great quality.
    Beautiful!
    By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my husband ~ It arrived quickly and beautiful. We've gotten so many compliments about it and it's only been hanging for a few days :)
    Our life
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this and beautifully done. Thank you, great family memories .
    Anniversary
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most personal gift, showcasing our adventures over the last 7 years together! The quality is outstanding and the surprise was excellent. My husband treasures it as one of his favorite gifts ever. That makes me happy.
    life together print
    By jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everybody that I've ever given this gift to has absolutely loved it
    Wonderful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 17, 2013
    Bought for gift and absolutely love the quality! Will be buying more products in near future. Love this company!
    A sweet set of memories...
    By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our 10th anniversary. It was nice to see the highlights of this part of our life together. I ordered it Sunday night and got it Thursday afternoon...just in time! FAST! Looks just as the preview showed.
    Beautiful and Meaningful!
    By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one of these made for one of my best friends bridal showers. I wanted to get her something unique and special because I have been lucky enough to see her beautiful love with her fiance grow! This came out perfectly and everyone at the bridal shower was asking me "where I got it", "How I made it" and seemed very impressed! I couldn't be happier!
    Excellent quality
    By Juan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this of a close friend's wedding and it turned out perfect. I love it. It is of excellent quality.
    Memorable Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 13, 2013
    I bought this as a gift to my husband. He absolutely loves it and likes how it commemorates our life together. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The quality is excellent and it looks high end compared to the price you pay. I paid for the black frame and it looks very classy.
    It looks like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 30, 2013
    The quality was good.
    The writings are represented identically to your previous view, which is fine because you don't get any bad surprise after paying.
    Fast shipment.
    Great product at an even better price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - July 16, 2013
    Canvas turned out very nice and high quality. Price was very reasonable. I'm a happy customer.
    40th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 20, 2013
    Perfectly lovely, colors, quality, size all just wonderful. Our friends love their gift and we look forward to future gifting opportunities.
    Wedding shower hit!
    By sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law to be was absolutely thrilled with this gift! She displayed it at her shower and said it was the best personal gift she had received. Everyone in the family wants a personalized canvas! Thank you!
    Unique gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 29, 2014
    Love this item!! It is uniquely personalized!!
    The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
    I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
    Nice for our 1st Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
    I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
    Grandparents Loved It!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandparents' 65th wedding anniversary. It is high quality and beautiful - they absolutely loved it! I also appreciate how quickly it came. I ordered it on a Thurs and, thinking I had another week until their party, I didn't have it rush delivered. However, I was a week off and the party was that Sunday. Luckily they are so quick and efficient with their creation and shipping that it still came on Saturday. So impressed!
    The hit of the 40th anniversary party
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipients and all the guests loved this canvas. The quality was better than I expected, although I've come to expect the best from Personalization Mall. I will definitely buy this again for others.
    Awesome Personalized Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 2, 2014
    Wonderful Gift to keep memories forever! I love it!
    It arrived on time and met all my expectations and more!
    Thank You So Much!
    They loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 20, 2014
    This gift was for my parents, who just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. They called me the next day following after they received the canvas. They told me they loved it and had already put it on their wall. They said that it was unique and the words on it fit their relationship and marriage. I used a coupon and the item was also on sale. It was so worth the price, even if I wouldn't have been able to get it at a discounted price. I have used Personalization before for other items. But let me just say, I will be using them again in the future.
    Awesome quality and fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2014
    Fun
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved