Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Life Together
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece and it was so much fun for me to reminisce all the special things to put on it.
Great Wedding gift!!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
Family story
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website to follow. The wall plaque tells it's own story. Looks great on the wall and made a wonderful anniversary gift.
False advertise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
Love the pic came out very nice!

But you shouldn't advertise guaranteed by a certain day if you can't back it up .....
Rain, snow, or shine
family life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
This was my second one I have bought and everybody who seses them just love them. I love that it is memories that you can use to remind us of our past.
It makes the person getting it feel very special. Cause it is their life.
The only thing I found wrong was not enough spaces for names and dates together.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
Awesome piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 12, 2012
This is a very neat item. I gave it as a gift to my wife and she loved it. We hung it up right away and she has talked about it almost every day since. It has created several trips down memory lane for us. A very classy item that can fit in any home. Highly recommend
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012
A wonderful and unique gift idea. My wife loved it immensely. The personalization and ordering process was easy and quick. I'm certain to be a return customer many times over. Thanks.
Perfect Memories
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember and show my love and share our special memories! Great Valentine's or Anniversary gift! My husband really love the classic design too!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - July 25, 2011
This is just a stunning memory of many years... LOVED this!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
Superior Quality!!
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love the ability to preview how MY product will look. It gave me the ability to move things around to my satisfaction. And I was blown away by how wonderful it actually was when it arrived. Friends who have seen it immediately ask for the website and cost. All are very impressed at how affordable. Most express surprise because they expect it to cost two or three times more than it did.
I will certainly be looking for more things to buy as gifts. Thank you for such a high quality, affordable piece of personalized art.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
A beautiful anthology frame
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame enabled me to succinctly remember high points of my 5 year relationship with my soulmate on a frame! A grrrrrrreat idea and product!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - March 9, 2012
This gift is really beautiful and perfect for the bride and groom. There were so many lines for personal information that I felt that this really represented their life together. Could not be happier!
Great Anniversary/I Love You Gift!!!!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our upcoming 30th wedding anniversary. 13 personalized events or special meanings to our relationship. I know he's going to love it! I highly recommend this and can't wait to hang it in our home. Thanks so much for offering such a great product!
Amazing, Unique Gift !!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift and it brought ooohs and ahhhs around the room. Such a unique gift that sprinkles meaningful words about the couple across the canvas making it so personal and special. Was amazed at how fast the order was filled which made the purchase so perfect for me as I don't live in the same location as the wedding couple and had to trust that the gift would get there on time. Expect more orders because many people admitted they will be stealing the idea for future gift giving of their own.
Our LIfe Together: Wonderful, wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 26, 2012
I purchased this gift for an engaged couple and it exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent, mounted well...did not look cheap at all. I received it in about 4 days, which was wonderful as I needed it quickly for the engatement party. The lettering, fonts, and templates were very appealing. It just seemed to convey to the couple how special they were to us. The price seemed to be just a steal. I love art and the "word cloud" concept anyway, so this gift was wonderful. Other attendees approached me at the party and inquired as to where I bought it as they wanted to buy one as either a gift or for themselves. It was fun picking out the 13 lines to describe the engaged couple. I just went to the bride's facebook page and found more than enough info there to make the gift very special. Loved it and am planning on buying more of the these as gifts. Actually, I haven't ever been disappointed in my purchases from the Personalization Mall. Quality for a reasonable price.
Amazing Products
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Holly , NJ) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the personalized canvas art I was a little nervous at first but I thought that I would give it a shot. When I recieved it in the mail i couldn't have been happier with how it turned out. I loved everyhting about the canvas art! I would recommend this product to everyone, it is worth the money!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 12, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift for our very best friends! The product looks exactly like it does in the picture and it is very well made. I think this is a great gift to get for those closest to you when you want to get something personal as a wedding gift. My husband and I were both very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to our friends.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - February 22, 2012
It arrived fast and was good in quality. I loved it!!!!!!!!
wedding
By CARMELA M. (CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very explecit
Excellent Shower gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Very unique gift, great way to capture memories for the couple. It came in less than a week and is of good quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTOWN, MA) - March 6, 2012
This item was easy to personalize and looked awesome when it came. It is the perfect size, not huge but big enough to be a focal point and the different size fonts made it interesting.
Unbelievable Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 27, 2012
I placed my order on Valentine's Day around noon. By 10 PM that night, I got notification that it was being shipped. I received the order on Feb. 18th. Now this is a custom order. You can't even get that kind of service on a piece of clothing. My husband loved it, as I do. I am very happy with my purchase.
Emotional Moment
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift to my Husband (and myself) for Valentines Day 2012. My Husband was so shocked and touched by this gift. The quality and accuracy was wonderful. It truly made the perfect gift.
Canvas Print
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , VT) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding shower gift. When it came I noticed it was not properly aligned and very crooked. It also had lines through the top brown band making it look as though the canvas had been folded. I sent photos to customer service and they agreed and replaced the item. When the replacement arrived, it is much better aligned, but there are still lines through the top. Upon calling customer service I was told this is the way it's supposed to look. Just be aware when purchasing. No gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - July 31, 2011
The quality of the item was very nice.
Nice Wedding or Anniversary Gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and daughter-in-law and was very pleased when it arrived. I can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure they will love it!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - December 25, 2012
The printing on some of the letters was not sharp. Looked as if they were running light on the ink. Be extremely careful with spacing,especially as part of your punctuation. It was difficult to preview spacing when giving my final approval. Ended up with improper spacing which looked horrible. No one will be there to make common sense corrections on your behalf.
I had this framed. It looked nice but I was too embarrassed to give this as a gift due to the spacing issue. A simple period in the wrong space or an extra space will make this product look awful. Of course I understand it was my responsibility to do the typing but be really careful with that spacing if you are not good on the keypad. They were speedy with my delivery but it is in my closet.
Perfect!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely excited to give this to a special couple. What a great size this is. This is the perfect gift!!
Husband Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - January 3, 2012
What a great gift! Touched his heart!
Share great memories in a great way

!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
Very nice gift
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 40th wedding anniversary gift. I put their childrens names and their grandchildrens names along with the wedding info and their names. They loved it. It's unique and personal. The shipping was very fast...everything was perfect. This isn't the first purchase I've made on here, everything I've ordered has been exactly as I wanted it. I highly recommend personalization.com to everyone !!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
Very, very pleased - was ordered for our Silver Wedding Anniversary display and couln't be more pleased.
anniversary gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved