Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
~Norma - FL

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Anniversary Present!
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and personalized this for my best friend for her wedding, as well as for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Ours was complete with where we were married, our first dance song, and all of the fun things about us we love and want to remember for years to come. It came so professionally made, we were very impressed.
GREAT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I was so please with how this came out. I allowed me to recall fond memories all on one piece of artwork! LOVE IT!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Dorisula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! What a unique way to capture memories--a lasting treasure.
beautiful & well made
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesnt do it justice. When this arrived in the mail we were so impressed. We were able to include all four of our children's names in this, where we met, our anniversary and places that mean a lot to us. After showing it to some friends they have shown interest in purchasing one for their family as well.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - January 21, 2013
I was very pleased with the workmanship of my gallery wrap. The corners were folded very neatly and everything was even all around. The recipient was very happy with the quality, too. I thought it would have come with a hanger or wire on the back or at least included, but it didn't...not such a big deal. Anyway...thank you!
Pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2013
Love it!
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 29, 2013
I was so very pleased with my first purchase from you. I intend to make you a favorite. This plaque was done to perfection.
Beautiful and very creative gift!
By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The art piece was beautifully done and delivered in one single day! I can't figure out how they can produce such a great piece of art and deliver it so fast. It's unbelievable! My wife loved it! The possibility of writing so many personal events and other emotional things made this gift a very unique one. Thanks a lot!
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I bought this to give to my fiance on our wedding day...it is awesome!! Great quailty and speedy delivery!
AMAZING
By Christy Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ever used this wedsite and all I can say is that they have a customer for life!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 17, 2013
Bought for gift and absolutely love the quality! Will be buying more products in near future. Love this company!
Great Quality and Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - February 4, 2013
I ordered the gallery wrap canvas art for our 10 year Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it fun to personalize my canvas to make it very special, the color and quality was also great! We couldn't be any happier with the way our canvas turned out and it is something we can treasure for many years to come.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 3, 2013
Wonderful!
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 20, 2013
This came out way better than I expected. It showed that we not only took the time to order it, but also thoroughly thought about my friend's relationship. It was a wedding gift and they both loved the thought we put into it. Yay Personalization Mall!
Great gift item
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this at a friend's house and had to order for my sister & fiancée. Loved how you could preview it online (exactly how it would look) and go back and move words around. Came quickly and looked great. They loved it too.
Great Personalized Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and knew it would be the perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I was able to personalized it with events from our life that have meant the most to both of us. His reaction was amazing and more then I ever thought it would be.
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - December 6, 2012
I will admit that I was a little hesitant about ordering this because I just wasn't sure how the quality would be, but I am glad that I took the chance. It looks beautiful and the quality is amazing. I ordered this as a Christmas present for my in-laws and I really think they will enjoy the beautiful work and the sentimental value to it. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for the amazing gift!!! At a great price, too!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - September 29, 2013
I ordered this item for a wedding gift; the couple was impressed with the item.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - November 29, 2012
I am always happy with everything I order. This is just so beautiful. A Christmas gift for my hubby with our wedding date & all our adventures. And the price could not be beat. Other places charge so much more. I love this place!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - November 27, 2012
My wife and I were very pleased with this item....It was perfect in everyway !
Thank You !!!
our life togeter
By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you loved it shipped so fast
Perfect Wedding/Anniversary gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 2, 2012
I have given this as an Anniversary gift and a Wedding gift. Both recipients loved receiving it. I loved creating it and giving such a special personalized gift!
Nice quality and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - December 7, 2012
I ordered as a gift for my parents. Day 2 I already had shipping confirmation. It is a really nice expensive looking piece. it will make a great personalized gift.
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely love my picture!!! It is everything I wanted and very classy looking. Will definitely use this site again!
Always amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 17, 2013
Personalization mall is always amazing!! I've gotten several items from this website and
Never disappointed!!!
Great buy
By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my canvas art and was truly impressed. It came out exactly as shown in the preview. I have ordered from personalization before and this is definitely at the top of my list of purchases.
Surprise someone with their special times/dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2012
I had help from the future bride's mom, but we put together an awesome personalized memory board. I was so pleased with how it turned out. I hope they liked it as much as I enjoyed giving it! HINT: you can put more than one item in a given space IE: New York San Francisco rather than wasting a space that allows 25 characters and not being able to fit something you really want to include. I was able to incorporate, first date, engagement date and 2013 wedding date, along with places and things that mean something to them from their courtship.
Team Recognition canvas
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put together this canvas for a Christmas present for our manager with highlights of team member names, and titles.
It was perfect! Everyone appreciated the idea....and greatly appreciated by the Manager who received it. Truely a beautiful addition to her office.
Wonderful!
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our first Anniversary. It was a big hit. It looks lovely hung on the wall.
Nice gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, MA) - December 17, 2012
Our friends found this gift to be meaningful and unique. It's a great gift for family and friends you know well. We ordered the gallery frame and it looks nice on its own, but also allows them to frame it if they wish.
Beautiful
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print!! It's a gift for my son and daughter in law for Christmas, I am thrilled!! Nice product!! Glad I didn't get it framed, I like it without it. Fast shipping, prompt emails. If I need a personal gift for wedding or shower, I will order this again...
NEVER DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 11, 2013
I bought this for our 35th wedding anniversary! Beautiful and meaningful!!
even better than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 5, 2013
On the preview page, some of the words overlapped, but they were perfect on the finished product. The biggest frustration was that the input lines were randomly arranged - for example, lines 2 and 4 are next to each other on the finished product and lines 6 and 12 are lined up horizontally on the side. When trying to arrange word groupings together, it was difficult to change things around without contantly previewing and taking notes of where things should go.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this at my friends Bridal Shower and immediately thought of my son & his fiancé. It is the perfect gift for the new couple to be adding personal messages pertaining to their new
life together such as honeymoon destination, engagement date, pets name
and of course the wedding date to name a few. I loved
how you got to mix & match and rework the words
and view them and re-arrange them in seconds. Even more
Amazing was the turn around time. I placed my order online and received my gift two days later! I would recommend this site to anyone and will be placing another order soon.
Creative and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 14, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I personalized it with our hobbies, kids' names, pets' names and vacation destinations from the past 15 years, along with our names and wedding date. I loved how a preview of the finished item is given so you can go back if you need to and arrange your phrases anywhere you want! The finished item is very sturdy and is just perfect.
Perfect Present
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th anniversary gift. It came out so wonderful I want one for myself!
A Very Unique Wedding Gift
By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very first order from PersonalazationMall.com and I couldn't be more pleased!! The variety of products they offer is fantastic. The quality of this canvas art was beyond my highest hopes - after all, the price was so reasonable. And, when they say it ships in 1-2 days they really mean it! I know the bride and groom will cherish this gift for a very long time. THANK YOU!
Our Life Together Canvas Art
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this lovely piece for our daughter's wedding gift. She has two boys and our new son-in-law has a boy and girl...so we were able to include all four children in the personalization...along with a lot of other neat facts that made it a very special and personalized gift. They told us, they Loved Loved Loved it! Great gift...unique too!
Our life
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and beautifully done. Thank you, great family memories .
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved