Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great "find". The canvas looked exactly as I had ordered and although the box was damaged when it arrived, the art work arrived in perfect condition. It is so great to offer such a personal gift, it made my friend cry!!
Almost perfect...
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful - and worth every penny. I bought it for my wife for our first anniversary, and she was in tears looking at it.

I have one complaint...Several of the phrases on the piece come pre-printed. And my wife picked them out when I asked, "Guess which ones I DIDN'T write?" I would never use a phrase like "good times," or "always and forever."

Nonetheless, it's beautiful and almost 100% heartfelt. :) Looks great on the wall in our bedroom.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - July 31, 2011
The quality of the item was very nice.
A Wonderful Gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I and close friends are celebrating our 30th Anniversaries this year
My husband was so surprised and immediately hung it up in our bedroom
My friends could not talking about it. They loved the personalization which included their first song, their children's names, favorite hobbies and restaurants.
Great for all occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NY) - May 1, 2013
I loved that I got to see the item personalized before I ordered it. I wish there were a few m ore slots for words and I wish there weren't any preset words some of them didn't pertain to me and my boyfriend but overall I was very happy with it.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Not as high quality (light weight) as I expected for $40, but a really cool and nice. Will be easy to display.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 5, 2013
Although I have not seem the gift in person the recipients were thrilled with it!
Great Anniversary/I Love You Gift!!!!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our upcoming 30th wedding anniversary. 13 personalized events or special meanings to our relationship. I know he's going to love it! I highly recommend this and can't wait to hang it in our home. Thanks so much for offering such a great product!
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 12, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift for our very best friends! The product looks exactly like it does in the picture and it is very well made. I think this is a great gift to get for those closest to you when you want to get something personal as a wedding gift. My husband and I were both very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to our friends.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - March 9, 2012
This gift is really beautiful and perfect for the bride and groom. There were so many lines for personal information that I felt that this really represented their life together. Could not be happier!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - June 10, 2013
I really like this canvas - so easy to personalize. I wish the tan at the top and bottom was a different color. Great gift for the price and you don't have to worry about them already having one!
Family story
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website to follow. The wall plaque tells it's own story. Looks great on the wall and made a wonderful anniversary gift.
Just as pictured
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality canvas! It looks exactly how we designed it! Arrived in perfect condition- I would definitely order from this company again!
False advertise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
Love the pic came out very nice!

But you shouldn't advertise guaranteed by a certain day if you can't back it up .....
Rain, snow, or shine
Perfect gift for A perfect Pair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - April 16, 2012
This is the perfect gift to give that special couple in your life for their wedding, bridal shower, or anniversary. It is a such a great memory keepsake. It looks exactly as pictured and very high quality! I am so happy with this product and my sister and her future husband will be too.
Our LIfe Together: Wonderful, wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 26, 2012
I purchased this gift for an engaged couple and it exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent, mounted well...did not look cheap at all. I received it in about 4 days, which was wonderful as I needed it quickly for the engatement party. The lettering, fonts, and templates were very appealing. It just seemed to convey to the couple how special they were to us. The price seemed to be just a steal. I love art and the "word cloud" concept anyway, so this gift was wonderful. Other attendees approached me at the party and inquired as to where I bought it as they wanted to buy one as either a gift or for themselves. It was fun picking out the 13 lines to describe the engaged couple. I just went to the bride's facebook page and found more than enough info there to make the gift very special. Loved it and am planning on buying more of the these as gifts. Actually, I haven't ever been disappointed in my purchases from the Personalization Mall. Quality for a reasonable price.
Amazing Products
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Holly , NJ) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the personalized canvas art I was a little nervous at first but I thought that I would give it a shot. When I recieved it in the mail i couldn't have been happier with how it turned out. I loved everyhting about the canvas art! I would recommend this product to everyone, it is worth the money!
Amazing
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art turned out amazing! It was unique and fit our good friends perfectly! Got it for them for Christmas but we never saw them until March, after they had just closed on a house, so it ended up being a house warming gift and I know they can't wait to get it on a wall! Always SO happy with my purchases
GREAT MEMORY KEEPER!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I just got married in March and we created this super cute canvas to hang on the wall by a collage of our favorite wedding pictures! We are VERY HAPPY with this product and recommend it HIGHLY to everyone! It's perfect for newly weds and not so newly weds! It was fun to create it together! I liked how we can view it before we ordered it, we were able to change some words around to make it look the way we wanted it. We received this with four other personalized items and we got everything within a week....WOW! This is my favorite "go to" site. I have a wish list a mile long!
Great gift!
By mirella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the canvas, allows you to give it a very personal touch. Friends have commented how they like it, and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their family and friends.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2012
It was a gift that actually meant something. Well received. Wish I had purchased one with frame.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - February 22, 2012
It arrived fast and was good in quality. I loved it!!!!!!!!
wedding
By CARMELA M. (CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very explecit
Perfect Memories
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember and show my love and share our special memories! Great Valentine's or Anniversary gift! My husband really love the classic design too!
Unique Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
Excellent Shower gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Very unique gift, great way to capture memories for the couple. It came in less than a week and is of good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012
A wonderful and unique gift idea. My wife loved it immensely. The personalization and ordering process was easy and quick. I'm certain to be a return customer many times over. Thanks.
Emotional Moment
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift to my Husband (and myself) for Valentines Day 2012. My Husband was so shocked and touched by this gift. The quality and accuracy was wonderful. It truly made the perfect gift.
Amazing, Unique Gift !!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift and it brought ooohs and ahhhs around the room. Such a unique gift that sprinkles meaningful words about the couple across the canvas making it so personal and special. Was amazed at how fast the order was filled which made the purchase so perfect for me as I don't live in the same location as the wedding couple and had to trust that the gift would get there on time. Expect more orders because many people admitted they will be stealing the idea for future gift giving of their own.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTOWN, MA) - March 6, 2012
This item was easy to personalize and looked awesome when it came. It is the perfect size, not huge but big enough to be a focal point and the different size fonts made it interesting.
finished product was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms , CA) - April 25, 2013
I loved the way this came out! Personalization does not look like an add on. The canvas was perfect. Similar items on other sites cost 3 times as much. Be careful though, description does not include that some words are not picked by you. commitment, fun loving, best friends, good times. They all come with it. Limits who you can buy it for.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2013
i loved the ease of creating this gift for a soon-to-be married friend. the final product was just as pictured in the proof, and quick delivery. received in 7 days!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - February 16, 2013
I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the result. This is no exception. Their quality is extremely good and the items arrive very fast. I will continue to order from PM for gifts for family and friends.
Unbelievable Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 27, 2012
I placed my order on Valentine's Day around noon. By 10 PM that night, I got notification that it was being shipped. I received the order on Feb. 18th. Now this is a custom order. You can't even get that kind of service on a piece of clothing. My husband loved it, as I do. I am very happy with my purchase.
Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 1, 2014
Our best friends are celebrating there 25th anniversary. They are having a renewal. I wanted to get something different for them. I came across this printed canvas and thought, how nice. I added my own personal thoughts to what this couple would love to see on canvas. It arrived just like I ordered it and I know our friends are going to be so pleased and happy with this gift.
I said all the things that are special and memorable to them. What a nice idea. I'm so glad I purchased this item.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 25, 2014
I bought this as an after 'wedding gift' for my daughter. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. The newlyweds loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved