Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
Very, very pleased - was ordered for our Silver Wedding Anniversary display and couln't be more pleased.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - December 25, 2012
The printing on some of the letters was not sharp. Looked as if they were running light on the ink. Be extremely careful with spacing,especially as part of your punctuation. It was difficult to preview spacing when giving my final approval. Ended up with improper spacing which looked horrible. No one will be there to make common sense corrections on your behalf.
I had this framed. It looked nice but I was too embarrassed to give this as a gift due to the spacing issue. A simple period in the wrong space or an extra space will make this product look awful. Of course I understand it was my responsibility to do the typing but be really careful with that spacing if you are not good on the keypad. They were speedy with my delivery but it is in my closet.
Cute concept, cheap execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 30, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. After reading all the amazing reviews on it, I really expected to be pleased with the quality of the product. However, I was a bit disappointed. First, the faux canvas material that is used is really some kind of shiny, cheap plastic. Second, it was not stretched evenly over the frame, so the tan borders at the top and bottom of the piece were uneven. All in all, I really liked the idea of the product, but the quality was just not there.
Canvas Print
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , VT) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding shower gift. When it came I noticed it was not properly aligned and very crooked. It also had lines through the top brown band making it look as though the canvas had been folded. I sent photos to customer service and they agreed and replaced the item. When the replacement arrived, it is much better aligned, but there are still lines through the top. Upon calling customer service I was told this is the way it's supposed to look. Just be aware when purchasing. No gift.
Nice Wedding or Anniversary Gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and daughter-in-law and was very pleased when it arrived. I can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure they will love it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - July 31, 2011
The quality of the item was very nice.
Creative and Meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
Absolutely beautiful work. Such simple thoughts put together in a creative way make the gift all the more meaningful.

Only thing I wish is that you would incorporate a built in spell checker into the personalization fields.
Great gift!
By mirella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the canvas, allows you to give it a very personal touch. Friends have commented how they like it, and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their family and friends.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2012
It was a gift that actually meant something. Well received. Wish I had purchased one with frame.
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - February 16, 2013
I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the result. This is no exception. Their quality is extremely good and the items arrive very fast. I will continue to order from PM for gifts for family and friends.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2013
i loved the ease of creating this gift for a soon-to-be married friend. the final product was just as pictured in the proof, and quick delivery. received in 7 days!
Satisfied
By Rosane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. It came out better than expected and came quickly.
Unique Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
Larger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
Looks Great
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
Timeless!
They loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 20, 2014
This gift was for my parents, who just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. They called me the next day following after they received the canvas. They told me they loved it and had already put it on their wall. They said that it was unique and the words on it fit their relationship and marriage. I used a coupon and the item was also on sale. It was so worth the price, even if I wouldn't have been able to get it at a discounted price. I have used Personalization before for other items. But let me just say, I will be using them again in the future.
Grandparents Loved It!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents' 65th wedding anniversary. It is high quality and beautiful - they absolutely loved it! I also appreciate how quickly it came. I ordered it on a Thurs and, thinking I had another week until their party, I didn't have it rush delivered. However, I was a week off and the party was that Sunday. Luckily they are so quick and efficient with their creation and shipping that it still came on Saturday. So impressed!
A Wonderful Gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I and close friends are celebrating our 30th Anniversaries this year
My husband was so surprised and immediately hung it up in our bedroom
My friends could not talking about it. They loved the personalization which included their first song, their children's names, favorite hobbies and restaurants.
Canvas print
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, lovely gift . My second purchase of this item .
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
Great
By Brett H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as Christmas gift for my wife. Looks GREAT!
Loved this for my son and daughter in law!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely personalized!
SO PERSONAL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS AMAZING. I DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE I CAN SAY. AMAZING!!!!!!
Can't wait to give this !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 10, 2016
I love it ! Brought all kinds of places & people together on one canvas to honor our relationship & our love. It is a Valentines Day gift so don't know what he thinks yet but I would bet he will love it.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding anniversary and gave it to my husband. It is a brief synopsis of our lives together. Everytime we pass by the canvas, we smile, remembering fond memories. I also bought one for my aunt & uncle who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary!
Beautiful, again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - December 30, 2015
I had bought this before for my son and daughter--in-law when they had taken a trip abroad. It seems to be coming a tradition now, as I add many of the sites that they had visited. it is a very nice keepsake and they love it!
Very happy
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvases we have gotten. Second one and very happy.
Great Wedding gift!!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
Fantastic Product
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deforest, WI) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a wall hanging for a 50th anniversary and it was the hit of the party. Thank you for the quick response and shipping. I absolutely loved the product and service.
Anniversary gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson Run, PA) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my 20th wedding anniversary.... I love it... loved that I could make it personalized.. Very easy, and received in mail within 4 days... Would definatley recommend product.. And canvas back is very sturdy.
the perfect present
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a anniversary present to my aunt and uncle 60th date. they are still talking about it a week later.they were talking and remembering when they went to the places I put on there. was well worth the money and everybody attending wanted to know where to buy this canvas. I am planning on buying my mom and dad one for Christmas.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
Loved it!
By lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Worth the purchase. I should've gotten it bigger...
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
My kids loved it.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - September 23, 2015
My daughter and her new husband loved the Personalized Canvas
great
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, IN) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no complaints. The gift was a big hit.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved