Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (434 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(397)
4 star:
(35)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 23, 2014
I gave the "Our Life Together" Personalized Canvas print to a dear friend for her wedding. She absolutely loved it!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding anniversary and gave it to my husband. It is a brief synopsis of our lives together. Everytime we pass by the canvas, we smile, remembering fond memories. I also bought one for my aunt & uncle who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - September 4, 2011
I bought this for my daughter and her husband for their wedding. I'm going to buy another one for my parents anniversary. I wish they made a bigger one because i have too many words! It's Beautiful quality and a Great idea!
Thanks PM~
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - September 11, 2014
This plaque is amazing! I gave it to my husband on our 10th year anniversary and he adored it! It's on our fireplace mantle!
Great Wedding gift!!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
Loved it
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself, a history of our lives together and loved it, it is hanging in our living room for all to see. thank you for always doing a super job, love everything I've purchased over the years. keep up the great work.
Perfect gift!
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary and it will look great on our bedroom wall!
WOW!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW!
It came out absolutely FABULOUS!!
Perfect anniversary present
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because I LOVED the 12 lines of personalization. I wanted something special and personal as a gift for my husband on our first wedding anniversary. We travel and see a lot of cool places and have a lot of things that are special between the two of us and this gift let me make something so special for the 2 of us. It will hang on the wall near our marriage certificate and will always reflect our unique relationship.
They loved it!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his wife for their 1st anniversary and they really loved the walk down memory lane. Nicely done and since they hung on wall, no issues with the back. Thank you!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2011
A wonderful gift that is personalized. Great quality.
Perfect gift for A perfect Pair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - April 16, 2012
This is the perfect gift to give that special couple in your life for their wedding, bridal shower, or anniversary. It is a such a great memory keepsake. It looks exactly as pictured and very high quality! I am so happy with this product and my sister and her future husband will be too.
Perfect Personailized Gift
By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so very pleased with this item and very excited to present this to the Bride and Groom! Love being able to give something from the heart and this was perfect. Received very quickly and was a great process from start to finish.
Perfect gift for wedding or bridal shower!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is a great company. I order all of my gifts from them and they stand behind their products.
Starting your life together
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase throught this website. I was so amazed at all the different personalized items you have . I was pleased with the efficent way your site made purchase easy and the way it came packaged Very neat and secure Thanks again
Joe and Colleen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 27, 2013
They absolutely loved it. Most thoughtful gift!
A great wedding gift
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this product as part of a wedding gift for a couple. I love the quality and the look of the canvas. The couple I gave the first canvas to said it was so nice to have it personalized.
satisfaction with product and service
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, believe me I changed the content a dozen times and even after i had placed the order, i was able to change some thing, very happy!
Great Product
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this unique item. Personalized it to fit our family, and it is wonderful. Great quality, and received it sooner than expected. Very pleased.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 11, 2013
This is beautiful and I can not wait to give it to them!
I LOVE IT.....
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating such an awesome and perfect product to sell. My husband and myself do not open up our personal gifts at Christmas time until all the family goes home. This year I wanted for us to open up the gift together so everyone could enjoy it! It was a hit and yes indeed everyone loved it as did both my husband and myself.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered your personalized canvas print for my wife on our first wedding anniversary.

The canvas was completed and shipped to me in record time! I wrapped it up, chilled a bottle of champagne, and gave it to my wife. Needless to say, she was ecstatic!

The quality and workmanship are phenomenal, and the personalization make this product extemely special. She immediately hung it on the wall in our bedroom.

Everyone who has seen the print has commented on just how perfect it is, and how it tells the story of our lives together so far!

Of course with all the favorable responses from my bride, family, and friends, it begs the question: What am I going to get my wife on our second anniversary?!
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this at my friends Bridal Shower and immediately thought of my son & his fiancé. It is the perfect gift for the new couple to be adding personal messages pertaining to their new
life together such as honeymoon destination, engagement date, pets name
and of course the wedding date to name a few. I loved
how you got to mix & match and rework the words
and view them and re-arrange them in seconds. Even more
Amazing was the turn around time. I placed my order online and received my gift two days later! I would recommend this site to anyone and will be placing another order soon.
Creative and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 14, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I personalized it with our hobbies, kids' names, pets' names and vacation destinations from the past 15 years, along with our names and wedding date. I loved how a preview of the finished item is given so you can go back if you need to and arrange your phrases anywhere you want! The finished item is very sturdy and is just perfect.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - December 15, 2013
Once again service and product excellent. Like to shop often.
Great wedding gift
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and her fiancé as a wedding shower gift. I'm looking forward to what's sure to be an emotional reaction from them as they read through the personal details woven into this canvas. It was fun coming up with the different phrases knowing that this would be a great keepsake for them to remember their dating years & wedding day.
Our Life Together Canvas Art
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this lovely piece for our daughter's wedding gift. She has two boys and our new son-in-law has a boy and girl...so we were able to include all four children in the personalization...along with a lot of other neat facts that made it a very special and personalized gift. They told us, they Loved Loved Loved it! Great gift...unique too!
40th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 20, 2013
Perfectly lovely, colors, quality, size all just wonderful. Our friends love their gift and we look forward to future gifting opportunities.
Perfect for gift table
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's wedding to put on the gift table. It is a beautiful memento for them to keep after the wedding. Personal and one of a kind, I know they will love it!
A Very Unique Wedding Gift
By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very first order from PersonalazationMall.com and I couldn't be more pleased!! The variety of products they offer is fantastic. The quality of this canvas art was beyond my highest hopes - after all, the price was so reasonable. And, when they say it ships in 1-2 days they really mean it! I know the bride and groom will cherish this gift for a very long time. THANK YOU!
We loved our Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 8, 2014
This was lovely. Such a neat idea and well made. I have received many compliments. Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 9, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-laws FIRST anniversary! They both loved it and my daughter cried. This was a great gift and idea.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - February 10, 2014
When I saw this I knew I HAD to get it! I had never seen anything like it before and my spouse absolutely loved it! The perfect gift for Valentine's Day- means so much more than any flower or candy!
Beautiful and very creative gift!
By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The art piece was beautifully done and delivered in one single day! I can't figure out how they can produce such a great piece of art and deliver it so fast. It's unbelievable! My wife loved it! The possibility of writing so many personal events and other emotional things made this gift a very unique one. Thanks a lot!
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I bought this to give to my fiance on our wedding day...it is awesome!! Great quailty and speedy delivery!
Great Quality and Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - February 4, 2013
I ordered the gallery wrap canvas art for our 10 year Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it fun to personalize my canvas to make it very special, the color and quality was also great! We couldn't be any happier with the way our canvas turned out and it is something we can treasure for many years to come.
Anniversary Gift Lovingly Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2014
Had this made for son & daughter in laws anniversary. They absolutely loved it. The personalization for them is what made it so special. It shows all that means so much to them and everyone can see the highlights of their life together.
GREAT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I was so please with how this came out. I allowed me to recall fond memories all on one piece of artwork! LOVE IT!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 3, 2013
Wonderful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved