Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(405)
4 star:
(37)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding gift!!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding anniversary and gave it to my husband. It is a brief synopsis of our lives together. Everytime we pass by the canvas, we smile, remembering fond memories. I also bought one for my aunt & uncle who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary!
We loved our Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 8, 2014
This was lovely. Such a neat idea and well made. I have received many compliments. Thank you
Great Product
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this unique item. Personalized it to fit our family, and it is wonderful. Great quality, and received it sooner than expected. Very pleased.
30 years together.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for our grandchildren and this caught my eye. I gave this as a gift to my husband on our 30th Christmas. I love that you can insert so many personal words that mean something to just him (us). I was very pleased and loved the quality. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to say "I Love You" in a very special way.
Perfect
By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas print! Thank you for a product that is done professionally and looks great on the wall!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 20, 2014
This gift is the perfect thing to get my parents who have everything. When you make it so personal it really feels like it comes from the heart. They're going to love it.
40th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 20, 2013
Perfectly lovely, colors, quality, size all just wonderful. Our friends love their gift and we look forward to future gifting opportunities.
Great wedding gift
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and her fiancé as a wedding shower gift. I'm looking forward to what's sure to be an emotional reaction from them as they read through the personal details woven into this canvas. It was fun coming up with the different phrases knowing that this would be a great keepsake for them to remember their dating years & wedding day.
Starting your life together
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase throught this website. I was so amazed at all the different personalized items you have . I was pleased with the efficent way your site made purchase easy and the way it came packaged Very neat and secure Thanks again
I LOVE IT.....
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating such an awesome and perfect product to sell. My husband and myself do not open up our personal gifts at Christmas time until all the family goes home. This year I wanted for us to open up the gift together so everyone could enjoy it! It was a hit and yes indeed everyone loved it as did both my husband and myself.
Joe and Colleen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 27, 2013
They absolutely loved it. Most thoughtful gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 9, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-laws FIRST anniversary! They both loved it and my daughter cried. This was a great gift and idea.
Perfect engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2014
I love the way this came out. It is exactly how it is advertised. It is simple and elegant and fits in a lot of different decors. Also, the size is perfect; it is not too big and overwhelming in a room. Love, love, love!
Great Anniversary gift!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my friends for their 20th Anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My girlfriend had tears in her eyes as she was reading it! Now I want one for my husband and I to cherish! I am always satisfied with the purchases I make from Personalization.com! I have been a loyal costumer for years!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 14, 2014
This came out exactly as I expected it to.
Wedding Gift
By Jared A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly the way I ordered it and the way they had described it to me.Shipping and turn around time was spot on.And the site was so user friendly and easy to use to personalize anything out of there huge selection of products.I would and have recommended this site to a lot of my friends.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - April 26, 2014
I purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. She loved it. Awesome, unique gift. Quick turn around.
Anniversary Gift Lovingly Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2014
Had this made for son & daughter in laws anniversary. They absolutely loved it. The personalization for them is what made it so special. It shows all that means so much to them and everyone can see the highlights of their life together.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - February 10, 2014
When I saw this I knew I HAD to get it! I had never seen anything like it before and my spouse absolutely loved it! The perfect gift for Valentine's Day- means so much more than any flower or candy!
50th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - March 11, 2014
This picture was the perfect anniversary present for my brother and sister-in-law. It was exactly as shown and I am sure they are going to be thrilled with it.
Just Do It! You will love it!
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my niece's Wedding. I received it yesterday! I was so pleased. It is perfect!! They will love it! It really does look like your preview! Great quality! They are fast and shipped quickly!
25th Anniversary for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 20, 2014
Perfect gifts to celebrate the 25th anniversaries of two wonderful couples who just happen to be family too. They loved their gifts and were touched by the personalization. Definitely look forward to the next occasion where we can give this really fun gift again.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered your personalized canvas print for my wife on our first wedding anniversary.

The canvas was completed and shipped to me in record time! I wrapped it up, chilled a bottle of champagne, and gave it to my wife. Needless to say, she was ecstatic!

The quality and workmanship are phenomenal, and the personalization make this product extemely special. She immediately hung it on the wall in our bedroom.

Everyone who has seen the print has commented on just how perfect it is, and how it tells the story of our lives together so far!

Of course with all the favorable responses from my bride, family, and friends, it begs the question: What am I going to get my wife on our second anniversary?!
25th Wedding Anniversary gift
By Marcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "Our life Together" canvas has exceeded all my expectations....and they were very high! It is everything and more than I could ask for. It is a gift for my husband. We are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to give him something special.
The quality is great! I got the canvas wrapped one and I love it! I will definitely do business here again!
Great Anniversary Present!
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and personalized this for my best friend for her wedding, as well as for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Ours was complete with where we were married, our first dance song, and all of the fun things about us we love and want to remember for years to come. It came so professionally made, we were very impressed.
Pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2013
Love it!
Always amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 17, 2013
Personalization mall is always amazing!! I've gotten several items from this website and
Never disappointed!!!
beautiful & well made
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesnt do it justice. When this arrived in the mail we were so impressed. We were able to include all four of our children's names in this, where we met, our anniversary and places that mean a lot to us. After showing it to some friends they have shown interest in purchasing one for their family as well.
A sweet set of memories...
By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our 10th anniversary. It was nice to see the highlights of this part of our life together. I ordered it Sunday night and got it Thursday afternoon...just in time! FAST! Looks just as the preview showed.
Anniversary
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most personal gift, showcasing our adventures over the last 7 years together! The quality is outstanding and the surprise was excellent. My husband treasures it as one of his favorite gifts ever. That makes me happy.
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 17, 2013
Bought for gift and absolutely love the quality! Will be buying more products in near future. Love this company!
Great gift item
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this at a friend's house and had to order for my sister & fiancée. Loved how you could preview it online (exactly how it would look) and go back and move words around. Came quickly and looked great. They loved it too.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 20, 2013
This came out way better than I expected. It showed that we not only took the time to order it, but also thoroughly thought about my friend's relationship. It was a wedding gift and they both loved the thought we put into it. Yay Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print!! It's a gift for my son and daughter in law for Christmas, I am thrilled!! Nice product!! Glad I didn't get it framed, I like it without it. Fast shipping, prompt emails. If I need a personal gift for wedding or shower, I will order this again...
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 22, 2013
This will be the best personalized gift ever! Good quality and fast shipping. Just preview your text thoroughly before ordering.
Great! Beautifully made!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
Anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 10, 2013
Loved the quality of the anniversary canvas. Always enjoy shopping with personalization mall because they are easy, quick and still provide quality items!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - December 15, 2013
Once again service and product excellent. Like to shop often.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 12, 2013
We received this as a gift and were amazed that everything about our lives could be displayed so wonderfully to be treasured forever.The craftsmanship was great, art was beautiful. A great gift for those that value life shared with that extra special person and the memories you build together. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved