Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 20, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's first anniversary. She and her husband raved about how great it was with all of the important names, dates, and words special to them. The colors were perfect too. I could not have been more pleased.
Very nice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and I am glad i didn't get it with the frame. But the one thing I don't really care for is that it puts additional words in that I didn't ask for. It isn't a huge deal, but they are things I wouldn't have chosen and you don't have a choice.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 23, 2012
Very happy with how it looks and I'm sure the bride and groom will enjoy it's originality of it.
Perfect gift for A perfect Pair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - April 16, 2012
This is the perfect gift to give that special couple in your life for their wedding, bridal shower, or anniversary. It is a such a great memory keepsake. It looks exactly as pictured and very high quality! I am so happy with this product and my sister and her future husband will be too.
Canvas Print
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the canvas should have been pulled tighter on the right side
Just as pictured
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality canvas! It looks exactly how we designed it! Arrived in perfect condition- I would definitely order from this company again!
Very nice
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing is I wish we would select all of the wording instead of just some of it.
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raynham, MA) - May 7, 2016
THIS was a quality product. Be extra careful with your spelling and spacing. Specialized gift needs to be framed separately with quality frame to enhance the beauty of the gift
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
Perfect Memories
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember and show my love and share our special memories! Great Valentine's or Anniversary gift! My husband really love the classic design too!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
Excellent Shower gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Very unique gift, great way to capture memories for the couple. It came in less than a week and is of good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012
A wonderful and unique gift idea. My wife loved it immensely. The personalization and ordering process was easy and quick. I'm certain to be a return customer many times over. Thanks.
Awesome piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 12, 2012
This is a very neat item. I gave it as a gift to my wife and she loved it. We hung it up right away and she has talked about it almost every day since. It has created several trips down memory lane for us. A very classy item that can fit in any home. Highly recommend
A beautiful anthology frame
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame enabled me to succinctly remember high points of my 5 year relationship with my soulmate on a frame! A grrrrrrreat idea and product!!!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
Amazing, Unique Gift !!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift and it brought ooohs and ahhhs around the room. Such a unique gift that sprinkles meaningful words about the couple across the canvas making it so personal and special. Was amazed at how fast the order was filled which made the purchase so perfect for me as I don't live in the same location as the wedding couple and had to trust that the gift would get there on time. Expect more orders because many people admitted they will be stealing the idea for future gift giving of their own.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - March 9, 2012
This gift is really beautiful and perfect for the bride and groom. There were so many lines for personal information that I felt that this really represented their life together. Could not be happier!
Great Anniversary/I Love You Gift!!!!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our upcoming 30th wedding anniversary. 13 personalized events or special meanings to our relationship. I know he's going to love it! I highly recommend this and can't wait to hang it in our home. Thanks so much for offering such a great product!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTOWN, MA) - March 6, 2012
This item was easy to personalize and looked awesome when it came. It is the perfect size, not huge but big enough to be a focal point and the different size fonts made it interesting.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - February 22, 2012
It arrived fast and was good in quality. I loved it!!!!!!!!
wedding
By CARMELA M. (CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very explecit
Unbelievable Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 27, 2012
I placed my order on Valentine's Day around noon. By 10 PM that night, I got notification that it was being shipped. I received the order on Feb. 18th. Now this is a custom order. You can't even get that kind of service on a piece of clothing. My husband loved it, as I do. I am very happy with my purchase.
Emotional Moment
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift to my Husband (and myself) for Valentines Day 2012. My Husband was so shocked and touched by this gift. The quality and accuracy was wonderful. It truly made the perfect gift.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 21, 2012
This is a great gift for an anniversary. I ordered a second one after I saw how beautiful the first one came out.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 23, 2014
I gave the "Our Life Together" Personalized Canvas print to a dear friend for her wedding. She absolutely loved it!
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - September 11, 2014
This plaque is amazing! I gave it to my husband on our 10th year anniversary and he adored it! It's on our fireplace mantle!
Loved it
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself, a history of our lives together and loved it, it is hanging in our living room for all to see. thank you for always doing a super job, love everything I've purchased over the years. keep up the great work.
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - October 6, 2014
Bought 4 my folks anni. They love it, me 2. In this day of age of people getting married &having stepkids I realize I will have to order a new one minus names that were on the original.
Great Personal Gift for Spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 3, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 20th anniversary. It was great to have the ability to put in things that are meaningful to us and I enjoyed the process of figuring out what words to use. The finished product looks fantastic for a nice price. Lovely and meaningful gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected, great anniversary gift for anyone. Delivery was very fast, good job!
Product was great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2014
This product looks just like it does on the preview screen. It looks very professional.
perfect gift for any couple
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this gift to my parents as a milestone anniversary gift and most recently to my cousin and her fiancé for a bridal shower gift. They absolutely loved it. The quality is phenomenal and the price is quite affordable. This is something that we will probably buy for ourselves for an upcoming anniversary and hang in a place of honor in our home.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - September 2, 2014
Item was just as ordered, and arrived on time as usual. This will make an excellent wedding shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law! Would purchase again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIED, OH) - August 22, 2014
This was my first Personalization Mall purchase and I couldn't be happier!! I bought this as a housewarming grift for my daughter and her soon to be groom. The website was so easy to use and I had this product is THREE DAYS! It's perfect piece to hang on the wall in their new house. They loved it, too!!
My only suggestion would be for more style or color choices to be made available. Other than that, it's absolutely perfect! I highly recommend purchasing from this company!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved