Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (512 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very sweet
By Anna Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the final product. I was able to move things around while I created it online. Well worth it!
thoughtful gift but limited writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - January 16, 2012
This was a gift for my sisters wedding. It came very quick in the mail and it looks very nice. Only down sides- you are limited on how much you can say on each line so it can fit and you don't get to change every word. So some of the words you see on the example have to stay there and they may not fit for each person.
anniversary gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
Almost perfect...
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful - and worth every penny. I bought it for my wife for our first anniversary, and she was in tears looking at it.

I have one complaint...Several of the phrases on the piece come pre-printed. And my wife picked them out when I asked, "Guess which ones I DIDN'T write?" I would never use a phrase like "good times," or "always and forever."

Nonetheless, it's beautiful and almost 100% heartfelt. :) Looks great on the wall in our bedroom.
Creative and Meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
Absolutely beautiful work. Such simple thoughts put together in a creative way make the gift all the more meaningful.

Only thing I wish is that you would incorporate a built in spell checker into the personalization fields.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
Timeless!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
Larger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
Looks Great
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
Personalization Mall, you have done it again!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something that would be the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law on their 4th anniversary and when I saw this my search was over. They LOVE it and I'm sure I will return to purchase more of these for other occasions. Personalization Mall has never let me down, and I always know that I will receive an item of great quality by a company who provides superb customer service and lightening fast shipment.
Nice Wedding or Anniversary Gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and daughter-in-law and was very pleased when it arrived. I can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure they will love it!
Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 19, 2011
Awesome gift! It was bigger than I thought it would be, very pleased!
Very nice gift
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 40th wedding anniversary gift. I put their childrens names and their grandchildrens names along with the wedding info and their names. They loved it. It's unique and personal. The shipping was very fast...everything was perfect. This isn't the first purchase I've made on here, everything I've ordered has been exactly as I wanted it. I highly recommend personalization.com to everyone !!
family life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
This was my second one I have bought and everybody who seses them just love them. I love that it is memories that you can use to remind us of our past.
It makes the person getting it feel very special. Cause it is their life.
The only thing I found wrong was not enough spaces for names and dates together.
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
Very, very pleased - was ordered for our Silver Wedding Anniversary display and couln't be more pleased.
the perfect present
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a anniversary present to my aunt and uncle 60th date. they are still talking about it a week later.they were talking and remembering when they went to the places I put on there. was well worth the money and everybody attending wanted to know where to buy this canvas. I am planning on buying my mom and dad one for Christmas.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
Bigger than I was expecting!
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and big! A great gift for a special couple. Definitely worth the price.
Beautiful & great quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the item. It is solid & not flimsy or cheap. The color is rich and the appearance is attractive. It is being given as a gift, and I know they will think we spent too much on them because they will never believe the price we got it for.
anniversary gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
Anniversary gift
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Even better than I imagined. Fast production and shipping but delivery service leaves much to be desired--delivered to wrong address (a vacant home) but stated item was signed for. Overall pleased.
Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
Purchased for Wedding Gift
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE Personlization Mall for Personal Gifts, and have used it for a few years, gifts are always a BIG hit with the recipient as well!
This framed canvas came so fast- and was just as pictured- I LOVE it !
I am about to order a couple more gifts, for birthdays I have coming up !
Thanks for always being so fast, and perfect !- JUST as pictured !
perfect gift for any couple
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this gift to my parents as a milestone anniversary gift and most recently to my cousin and her fiancé for a bridal shower gift. They absolutely loved it. The quality is phenomenal and the price is quite affordable. This is something that we will probably buy for ourselves for an upcoming anniversary and hang in a place of honor in our home.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas makes it unique, frame was simple but well made. Personalization was perfect, allowing me to put not only important milestones but several phrases we've come to use in 23 years of marriage. And I was able to expedite delivery. My husband loved this and it is something to cherish reminding us always of this anniversary.
The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
Nice for our 1st Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 1, 2014
Our best friends are celebrating there 25th anniversary. They are having a renewal. I wanted to get something different for them. I came across this printed canvas and thought, how nice. I added my own personal thoughts to what this couple would love to see on canvas. It arrived just like I ordered it and I know our friends are going to be so pleased and happy with this gift.
I said all the things that are special and memorable to them. What a nice idea. I'm so glad I purchased this item.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 25, 2014
I bought this as an after 'wedding gift' for my daughter. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. The newlyweds loved it!
NICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
I did this because I wanted something Personal in the house. Being able to add things that ment something to us is what sold it. The quality is great , the colors nutural so it goes with everything. I will be getting more of these for Christmas gifts this year.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIED, OH) - August 22, 2014
This was my first Personalization Mall purchase and I couldn't be happier!! I bought this as a housewarming grift for my daughter and her soon to be groom. The website was so easy to use and I had this product is THREE DAYS! It's perfect piece to hang on the wall in their new house. They loved it, too!!
My only suggestion would be for more style or color choices to be made available. Other than that, it's absolutely perfect! I highly recommend purchasing from this company!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - November 24, 2014
Perfect gift for a special couple. Would definitely buy again!
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - October 6, 2014
Bought 4 my folks anni. They love it, me 2. In this day of age of people getting married &having stepkids I realize I will have to order a new one minus names that were on the original.
Great Personal Gift for Spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 3, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 20th anniversary. It was great to have the ability to put in things that are meaningful to us and I enjoyed the process of figuring out what words to use. The finished product looks fantastic for a nice price. Lovely and meaningful gift.
AWESOME!!
By Susanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Honey was so thrilled to get his canvas. You did a fantastic job!!
Couldn't be better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thoughtful Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a thoughtful gift for a great couple!
personalized for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2014
Had this done for a very special couple, it turned out very well and would purchase another one when the need arises.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved