Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (516 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WOW!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW!
It came out absolutely FABULOUS!!
Very well made
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly wonderful wall hanging. I really appreciate the creativity of the design, and the colors worked perfectly for my home. Print is perfect size and personalized portion looked just like the rest of the print that is dictated. Great product! A friend of mine will be ordering one shortly because she loved mine so much!
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
the perfect present
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a anniversary present to my aunt and uncle 60th date. they are still talking about it a week later.they were talking and remembering when they went to the places I put on there. was well worth the money and everybody attending wanted to know where to buy this canvas. I am planning on buying my mom and dad one for Christmas.
Beautiful & great quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the item. It is solid & not flimsy or cheap. The color is rich and the appearance is attractive. It is being given as a gift, and I know they will think we spent too much on them because they will never believe the price we got it for.
Bigger than I was expecting!
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and big! A great gift for a special couple. Definitely worth the price.
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
A Wonderful Gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I and close friends are celebrating our 30th Anniversaries this year
My husband was so surprised and immediately hung it up in our bedroom
My friends could not talking about it. They loved the personalization which included their first song, their children's names, favorite hobbies and restaurants.
Great Wedding gift!!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
Great Gift!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple LOVED the personalized canvas picture! it's such a great idea and definitely stands out since it is such a personal sweet gift for the newly married couple to cherish forever!
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
Anniversary gift
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Even better than I imagined. Fast production and shipping but delivery service leaves much to be desired--delivered to wrong address (a vacant home) but stated item was signed for. Overall pleased.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIED, OH) - August 22, 2014
This was my first Personalization Mall purchase and I couldn't be happier!! I bought this as a housewarming grift for my daughter and her soon to be groom. The website was so easy to use and I had this product is THREE DAYS! It's perfect piece to hang on the wall in their new house. They loved it, too!!
My only suggestion would be for more style or color choices to be made available. Other than that, it's absolutely perfect! I highly recommend purchasing from this company!
Purchased for Wedding Gift
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE Personlization Mall for Personal Gifts, and have used it for a few years, gifts are always a BIG hit with the recipient as well!
This framed canvas came so fast- and was just as pictured- I LOVE it !
I am about to order a couple more gifts, for birthdays I have coming up !
Thanks for always being so fast, and perfect !- JUST as pictured !
perfect gift for any couple
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this gift to my parents as a milestone anniversary gift and most recently to my cousin and her fiancé for a bridal shower gift. They absolutely loved it. The quality is phenomenal and the price is quite affordable. This is something that we will probably buy for ourselves for an upcoming anniversary and hang in a place of honor in our home.
NICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
I did this because I wanted something Personal in the house. Being able to add things that ment something to us is what sold it. The quality is great , the colors nutural so it goes with everything. I will be getting more of these for Christmas gifts this year.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas makes it unique, frame was simple but well made. Personalization was perfect, allowing me to put not only important milestones but several phrases we've come to use in 23 years of marriage. And I was able to expedite delivery. My husband loved this and it is something to cherish reminding us always of this anniversary.
The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 1, 2014
Our best friends are celebrating there 25th anniversary. They are having a renewal. I wanted to get something different for them. I came across this printed canvas and thought, how nice. I added my own personal thoughts to what this couple would love to see on canvas. It arrived just like I ordered it and I know our friends are going to be so pleased and happy with this gift.
I said all the things that are special and memorable to them. What a nice idea. I'm so glad I purchased this item.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 25, 2014
I bought this as an after 'wedding gift' for my daughter. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. The newlyweds loved it!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - September 2, 2014
Item was just as ordered, and arrived on time as usual. This will make an excellent wedding shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law! Would purchase again.
personalized for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2014
Had this done for a very special couple, it turned out very well and would purchase another one when the need arises.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - November 24, 2014
Perfect gift for a special couple. Would definitely buy again!
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - October 6, 2014
Bought 4 my folks anni. They love it, me 2. In this day of age of people getting married &having stepkids I realize I will have to order a new one minus names that were on the original.
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
AWESOME!!
By Susanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Honey was so thrilled to get his canvas. You did a fantastic job!!
Couldn't be better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thoughtful Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a thoughtful gift for a great couple!
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - September 11, 2014
This plaque is amazing! I gave it to my husband on our 10th year anniversary and he adored it! It's on our fireplace mantle!
Loved it
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself, a history of our lives together and loved it, it is hanging in our living room for all to see. thank you for always doing a super job, love everything I've purchased over the years. keep up the great work.
Product was great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2014
This product looks just like it does on the preview screen. It looks very professional.
Great Personal Gift for Spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 3, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 20th anniversary. It was great to have the ability to put in things that are meaningful to us and I enjoyed the process of figuring out what words to use. The finished product looks fantastic for a nice price. Lovely and meaningful gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected, great anniversary gift for anyone. Delivery was very fast, good job!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 23, 2014
I gave the "Our Life Together" Personalized Canvas print to a dear friend for her wedding. She absolutely loved it!
50th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - March 11, 2014
This picture was the perfect anniversary present for my brother and sister-in-law. It was exactly as shown and I am sure they are going to be thrilled with it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved