Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (451 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(412)
4 star:
(37)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect anniversary gift
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and knew it would be the perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I was able to personalized it with events from our life that have meant the most to both of us. His reaction was amazing and more then I ever thought it would be.
Great Personalized Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
beautiful & well made
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesnt do it justice. When this arrived in the mail we were so impressed. We were able to include all four of our children's names in this, where we met, our anniversary and places that mean a lot to us. After showing it to some friends they have shown interest in purchasing one for their family as well.
Great gift item
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this at a friend's house and had to order for my sister & fiancée. Loved how you could preview it online (exactly how it would look) and go back and move words around. Came quickly and looked great. They loved it too.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 20, 2013
This came out way better than I expected. It showed that we not only took the time to order it, but also thoroughly thought about my friend's relationship. It was a wedding gift and they both loved the thought we put into it. Yay Personalization Mall!
Great Anniversary Present!
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and personalized this for my best friend for her wedding, as well as for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Ours was complete with where we were married, our first dance song, and all of the fun things about us we love and want to remember for years to come. It came so professionally made, we were very impressed.
Pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2013
Love it!
25th Wedding Anniversary gift
By Marcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "Our life Together" canvas has exceeded all my expectations....and they were very high! It is everything and more than I could ask for. It is a gift for my husband. We are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to give him something special.
The quality is great! I got the canvas wrapped one and I love it! I will definitely do business here again!
Personalized Canvas Print
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered your personalized canvas print for my wife on our first wedding anniversary.

The canvas was completed and shipped to me in record time! I wrapped it up, chilled a bottle of champagne, and gave it to my wife. Needless to say, she was ecstatic!

The quality and workmanship are phenomenal, and the personalization make this product extemely special. She immediately hung it on the wall in our bedroom.

Everyone who has seen the print has commented on just how perfect it is, and how it tells the story of our lives together so far!

Of course with all the favorable responses from my bride, family, and friends, it begs the question: What am I going to get my wife on our second anniversary?!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - December 15, 2013
Once again service and product excellent. Like to shop often.
Great wedding gift
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and her fiancé as a wedding shower gift. I'm looking forward to what's sure to be an emotional reaction from them as they read through the personal details woven into this canvas. It was fun coming up with the different phrases knowing that this would be a great keepsake for them to remember their dating years & wedding day.
Starting your life together
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase throught this website. I was so amazed at all the different personalized items you have . I was pleased with the efficent way your site made purchase easy and the way it came packaged Very neat and secure Thanks again
40th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 20, 2013
Perfectly lovely, colors, quality, size all just wonderful. Our friends love their gift and we look forward to future gifting opportunities.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 12, 2013
We received this as a gift and were amazed that everything about our lives could be displayed so wonderfully to be treasured forever.The craftsmanship was great, art was beautiful. A great gift for those that value life shared with that extra special person and the memories you build together. Thank you.
special anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
our life togeter
By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you loved it shipped so fast
Great! Beautifully made!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
Anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 10, 2013
Loved the quality of the anniversary canvas. Always enjoy shopping with personalization mall because they are easy, quick and still provide quality items!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 22, 2013
This will be the best personalized gift ever! Good quality and fast shipping. Just preview your text thoroughly before ordering.
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
AWESOME!!
By Susanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Honey was so thrilled to get his canvas. You did a fantastic job!!
Couldn't be better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
Perfect Gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift for my daughter. It arrived in just a few days, and was nicer than I expected. I paid additional for the wood frame and it was well worth it! Everyone loved it!
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - January 19, 2015
I ordered the personalized canvas print for a bridal shower. It was a big hit with the bride and groom. They have had exciting times during their dating period and it was great to see their special places and dates memorialized. Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
Thoughtful Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a thoughtful gift for a great couple!
Great Personal Gift for Spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 3, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 20th anniversary. It was great to have the ability to put in things that are meaningful to us and I enjoyed the process of figuring out what words to use. The finished product looks fantastic for a nice price. Lovely and meaningful gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected, great anniversary gift for anyone. Delivery was very fast, good job!
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - October 6, 2014
Bought 4 my folks anni. They love it, me 2. In this day of age of people getting married &having stepkids I realize I will have to order a new one minus names that were on the original.
personalized for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2014
Had this done for a very special couple, it turned out very well and would purchase another one when the need arises.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - November 24, 2014
Perfect gift for a special couple. Would definitely buy again!
Special gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and DIL to celebrate their silver anniversary ... It came quickly, was well packaged, and is very special. They will love it!
ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 13, 2015
I have ordered these canvas' several times for wedding gifts. They are always the hit of the party.
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 10, 2015
Very nice - created it for my daughter's wedding shower gift. Great quality, Love it!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 25, 2015
This is a wedding present for my husband to be. Thanks for the wonderful display!!
Awesome
By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE, IN) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these created as a bridal shower gift. Everyone loved it. Turned out amazing :)
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
Perfect anniversary gift.
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. It looked even better than I had hoped. I thought about getting a frame for this, but it's beautiful the way it is. I would definitely buy this again. Because of the personalization, no two will be the same - very unique.
our life together canvas
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Were able to view and change word placements before finished. Printed and shipped in time quoted. No issues at all and have recommended the site to others.will definitely be a return customer
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - February 6, 2015
The canvas print arrived.........LOVE IT! Good quality and perfect for a wedding gift for someone!
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved