Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
~Louis - NJ

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(31)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
well crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 31, 2013
the perfect gift for the couple who has everything. if you're stuck on a gift for your parents, grandparents, brother, sister, aunt & uncle or inlays - this is it. It's been a huge hit every time I've given it! The recipient loves the personal thought that you put into the phrases and words you adorn the canvas, and you're assured they have NOTHING like this in their home!
'
Taylor and Zach
By STEWART GLENN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift and I am very pleased. One of the features I like while creating the canvas is the way you can preview and go back and forth with editing until you are satisfied with the layout.
A wonderful keepsake
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ....I've made 2 so far for friends and family....it is always appreciated....it shows well too....takes a bit of time to get everyone's birthdate straight....but what a wonderful idea to commemorate a couple's life together....thanks so much for such an affordable gift to create....
Life Together Canvas - 40th Annv
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it....purchased as a gift. Our friends were thrilled and loved all of the sentiments. We liked being able to add the personal detail and would definitely order this product again. Size, color and quality excellent.
LOVE IT!!
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with Personalization Mall! I've ordered from them several times and am always amazed by the beauty and quality of their products. These gifts are classy enough to give to anyone. And the shipping is unbelievably fast. I ordered a canvas on the Sunday before Thanksgiving. It shipped on Monday and arrived on Friday.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montour, IA) - November 25, 2013
Love being able to create these for special people,just wish we could get alittle more colorful!! Create brighter alittle more fun and playful for gifts!!!
beautiful personalized gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother and step father's 25 wedding anniversary. It was done beautifully and was delivered to their home 4 days after I placed the order! Every product I have ordered from personalizationmall.com comes swiftly and perfectly. I am considering buying this again as an engagement gift for my cousin and her fiance and as a Christmas gift for my sister and her fiance.
What a great personlized wedding gift!
By paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it! I know them well enough I was able to personalize it with everthing that meant something to them.
LOVE IT!!
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome find! I'm always looking for unique gift ideas for my husband for Christmas, and this one is perfect! I was able to incorporate many of our favorite memories into a gorgeous print that we can put on the wall of our room. Very excited about this. The finished product is excellent. I'd highly recommend this for a gift.
Love it !
By Sharon A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print is so much more than I expected. It is a reminder od all the things that have been part of our lives for the last 47 years. The quality of this product is so much more than I expected. It will not disappoint you when you receive yours. Best new addition to our home in awhile.
Excellent
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas print. Actually better than I had imagined and the recipients loved it!
perfect
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece to show off your memories with your loved one. The quality is good and it's a good size. I have this on my wall in the living room and looks perfect! You get a special reminder of all your memories each day.
Love my canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 14, 2013
I ordered a canvas print to celebrate our 50yrs. of marriage. First of all I love the very fast service and everyone who has seem it just loves it. The only bad thing is I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger, I couldn't get everything I wanted to on it. Still love it though. I'm thinking about doing one for our kids and grandkids. Even my husband loves it and he usually won't say anything.
in memory of loved pets
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and put all the names of past and present pets on it. The individual loved it!
Beautiful... Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - September 20, 2013
Easy to follow instructions. Turned out great. Highly recommend!
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - September 16, 2013
I have given this gift three times and people that have received it seem to love it. I especially like that it is a personal gift about the people receiving it.
Beautiful gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not even tell you how beautiful this turned out. I just love it and so did the bride and groom. It will be my new gift to others from now on. Beautiful job. Thank you. Such quick delivery too.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a bridal shower gift. Everyone asked where I got it. I like it without the frame. Looks very chic. Definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a wedding gift idea.
Frame not necessary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - September 1, 2013
I purchased the frame for $20 extra and it's simply not necessary. The colors don't really coordinate. Something I would change is perhaps the non-personalized lines on the canvas (ie. Good times, Best of times!). Both my husband and I weren't really a fan when we saw it in person. A little cheesy.
Other than that, looks good!
Greatest Gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my nephew that has Cancer and I wanted to cheer him and his partner up with all the memories. This is a wonderful gift. He was so happy to see all the places they had been. It's a great memory for him and his partner.
Wonderful way to personalize a wedding gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique that would capture the happy couple's life together and the personalized canvas art was perfect. Only negative is it's a little smaller than I'd like.
Families Are Forever
By Gary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, IL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Very satisfied. Shipping was above and beyond. I have received many compliments on this product. It hangs in our kitchen so we can view it many times throughout the day. I have ordered from this site before and will do so again.
Wow
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend , OR) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lively gift for a bride!
Memories
By LeAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that you could see the example as you put it together....great quality...great anniversary gift that will create memories forever
Great canvas wall piece
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my husband for our Anniversary. He loved it. The quality of this product is really good and I liked that I could fill in all the things that were meaningful towards our relationship. I have it hanging about my vanity in our bedroom where I can see it everyday.
Nice canvas piece
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas originally for my husband for our Anniversary. My daughter noticed it and wanted one for herself. Even though it was targeted more for couples, she didn't care. Therefore I had one made for her birthday. I entered in things about her and she loves it!
Wonderful!!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisman, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a bridal shower gift. The future bride absolutely LOVED it!
Great quality and fast shipping.
Wonderful gift!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! The quality is great, and the product was exactly as described! Thanks for such a unique & perfect gift!
Just What I Expected!
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this personalized canvas art. I liked the fact that I didn't have to come up with all of the words myself. I can't wait to put it up!
Our Life Together Canvas Art
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited that you filled my order so quickly! The canvas was amazing! I purchased it as a wedding present and i am quite pleased with the quality of the art. I'm sure my friends will cherish it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 11, 2013
This is beautiful and I can not wait to give it to them!
Lovely gift for anyone
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (universal City, TX) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print "our life together" for my nieces wedding shower. It was the perfect gift. It was personalized with their story. I received this gift within one week I will order again and again from you guys! Thanks
Our life together canvas art
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the canvas art! I bought it as a wedding shower gift for my daughter and fiance. I had fun entering all of the personal information and seeing it reflected on the canvas. The only thing I would have wanted changed was that something would have been attached on the back to hang it with.
Choked up
By Greg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this to my wife for our 22nd anniversary she got all choked up. She loved it.
Great Purchase!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was personally made for my husband for our Anniversary. I am more than pleased with this piece. It was a lot bigger than I had expected and the quality of how it turned out is very nice. My husband really likes it. We have decided to hang it in our bedroom. The both of us will enjoy looking at this for years to come. My oldest daughter saw it and will be turning twelve next month. She has asked me to make one for her describing herself and giving it to her for her birthday. Therefore I will be purchasing another.
Made it just in time
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out better than I expected! It was a very unique gift at a very reasonable price. I was worried I would not get it in time but you exceeded my expectations and I got it before the date that I needed it. I never order on the internet but your site made it effortless. Thank you for coming through for me.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 10, 2013
Ordered on 2/4/13, received on 2/8/13. Great quality, and my husband loved it as a Valentine's Day gift. A little pricey, but very pleased with the product.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - February 8, 2013
the item arrived sooner than expected! it looks exactly as i had ordered. i am extremely happy with this product. thank you!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 5, 2013
This personalized picture looks better than I ever expected! I am so pleased and cannot wait to give it to my darling husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast delivery too!
anniversary gift I love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - January 28, 2013
I was so pleased with the framed art that was developed for me. It was personalized with all my input. The placement of the thoughts and quality of the print was beyond what I expected. The fast turnaround made a very speedy delivery. I am so happy with your product.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved