Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(405)
4 star:
(37)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Personalized Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - September 29, 2013
I ordered this item for a wedding gift; the couple was impressed with the item.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and knew it would be the perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I was able to personalized it with events from our life that have meant the most to both of us. His reaction was amazing and more then I ever thought it would be.
special anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
our life togeter
By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you loved it shipped so fast
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - October 6, 2014
Bought 4 my folks anni. They love it, me 2. In this day of age of people getting married &having stepkids I realize I will have to order a new one minus names that were on the original.
Great Personal Gift for Spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 3, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 20th anniversary. It was great to have the ability to put in things that are meaningful to us and I enjoyed the process of figuring out what words to use. The finished product looks fantastic for a nice price. Lovely and meaningful gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - November 24, 2014
Perfect gift for a special couple. Would definitely buy again!
Thoughtful Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a thoughtful gift for a great couple!
personalized for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2014
Had this done for a very special couple, it turned out very well and would purchase another one when the need arises.
Loved it
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself, a history of our lives together and loved it, it is hanging in our living room for all to see. thank you for always doing a super job, love everything I've purchased over the years. keep up the great work.
Product was great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2014
This product looks just like it does on the preview screen. It looks very professional.
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - September 11, 2014
This plaque is amazing! I gave it to my husband on our 10th year anniversary and he adored it! It's on our fireplace mantle!
Perfect Gift!
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected, great anniversary gift for anyone. Delivery was very fast, good job!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 23, 2014
I gave the "Our Life Together" Personalized Canvas print to a dear friend for her wedding. She absolutely loved it!
AWESOME!!
By Susanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Honey was so thrilled to get his canvas. You did a fantastic job!!
Couldn't be better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - February 6, 2015
The canvas print arrived.........LOVE IT! Good quality and perfect for a wedding gift for someone!
Perfect anniversary gift.
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. It looked even better than I had hoped. I thought about getting a frame for this, but it's beautiful the way it is. I would definitely buy this again. Because of the personalization, no two will be the same - very unique.
Excellent engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 22, 2015
This items looked just like my Pre-view when ordering. I would definitely recommend this site and the Canvas personalized prints. The time was very short from order until delivery.
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - January 19, 2015
I ordered the personalized canvas print for a bridal shower. It was a big hit with the bride and groom. They have had exciting times during their dating period and it was great to see their special places and dates memorialized. Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
our life together canvas
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Were able to view and change word placements before finished. Printed and shipped in time quoted. No issues at all and have recommended the site to others.will definitely be a return customer
Perfect Gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift for my daughter. It arrived in just a few days, and was nicer than I expected. I paid additional for the wood frame and it was well worth it! Everyone loved it!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - September 2, 2014
Item was just as ordered, and arrived on time as usual. This will make an excellent wedding shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law! Would purchase again.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 29, 2014
Love this item!! It is uniquely personalized!!
Grandparents Loved It!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents' 65th wedding anniversary. It is high quality and beautiful - they absolutely loved it! I also appreciate how quickly it came. I ordered it on a Thurs and, thinking I had another week until their party, I didn't have it rush delivered. However, I was a week off and the party was that Sunday. Luckily they are so quick and efficient with their creation and shipping that it still came on Saturday. So impressed!
Wedding shower hit!
By sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law to be was absolutely thrilled with this gift! She displayed it at her shower and said it was the best personal gift she had received. Everyone in the family wants a personalized canvas! Thank you!
The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
Nice for our 1st Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
Awesome Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 2, 2014
Wonderful Gift to keep memories forever! I love it!
It arrived on time and met all my expectations and more!
Thank You So Much!
Return Customer
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I was very happy with my purchase.
I love that you can preview the purchase before you buy anything. You know exactly what you are getting.
I recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift .
The hit of the 40th anniversary party
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients and all the guests loved this canvas. The quality was better than I expected, although I've come to expect the best from Personalization Mall. I will definitely buy this again for others.
They loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 20, 2014
This gift was for my parents, who just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. They called me the next day following after they received the canvas. They told me they loved it and had already put it on their wall. They said that it was unique and the words on it fit their relationship and marriage. I used a coupon and the item was also on sale. It was so worth the price, even if I wouldn't have been able to get it at a discounted price. I have used Personalization before for other items. But let me just say, I will be using them again in the future.
Awesome quality and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2014
Fun
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas makes it unique, frame was simple but well made. Personalization was perfect, allowing me to put not only important milestones but several phrases we've come to use in 23 years of marriage. And I was able to expedite delivery. My husband loved this and it is something to cherish reminding us always of this anniversary.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved