Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's easy to manage and seeing an item personalized BEFORE buying it is wonderful!
    ~Deb - NE

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (359)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this unique item. Personalized it to fit our family, and it is wonderful. Great quality, and received it sooner than expected. Very pleased.
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 20, 2014
    This gift is the perfect thing to get my parents who have everything. When you make it so personal it really feels like it comes from the heart. They're going to love it.
    30 years together.
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a Christmas ornament for our grandchildren and this caught my eye. I gave this as a gift to my husband on our 30th Christmas. I love that you can insert so many personal words that mean something to just him (us). I was very pleased and loved the quality. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to say "I Love You" in a very special way.
    I LOVE IT.....
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for creating such an awesome and perfect product to sell. My husband and myself do not open up our personal gifts at Christmas time until all the family goes home. This year I wanted for us to open up the gift together so everyone could enjoy it! It was a hit and yes indeed everyone loved it as did both my husband and myself.
    40th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 20, 2013
    Perfectly lovely, colors, quality, size all just wonderful. Our friends love their gift and we look forward to future gifting opportunities.
    Great wedding gift
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and her fiancé as a wedding shower gift. I'm looking forward to what's sure to be an emotional reaction from them as they read through the personal details woven into this canvas. It was fun coming up with the different phrases knowing that this would be a great keepsake for them to remember their dating years & wedding day.
    Joe and Colleen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 27, 2013
    They absolutely loved it. Most thoughtful gift!
    Starting your life together
    By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first purchase throught this website. I was so amazed at all the different personalized items you have . I was pleased with the efficent way your site made purchase easy and the way it came packaged Very neat and secure Thanks again
    Great Gift!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple LOVED the personalized canvas picture! it's such a great idea and definitely stands out since it is such a personal sweet gift for the newly married couple to cherish forever!
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give this to my brother (widowed) who is getting married to a wonderful lady (never been married) one week from tomorrow. I know they will love it and treasure it for it's uniqueness and for the great quality of this wall hanging. I received it in less than 3 days after ordering - amazing!
    Awesome!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect! It is everything it said it would be. The quality is exceptional.
    Awesome Gift for any Couple
    By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, creative, unique gift. Can give as a wedding or anniversary gift. We like the canvas wrapped edges style. Have given two and everyone loved them.
    Excellent Personalized Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 6, 2012
    I bought this canvas for my parents as a gift and everyone who sees it LOVES IT!!! Its a gorgeous piece of art and when they realized how personalized it is.. its even more amazing!! I will be buying one for myslef and others as gifts!
    Mary C
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase!I will order from your company again.
    Great gift!
    By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my niece, I can not wait for her to see it!! Great quality, great price!!
    Wedding print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 3, 2012
    This was an order for a blended family 2nd marriage. Something to put the family together as one. Very pleased and the couple was delighted.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
    I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - September 3, 2012
    Loved this canvas art. I purchased this item for our anniversary. It looks excellent hanging on the wall. Great sentimental gift that will look beautiful in your home.
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - September 1, 2012
    I ordered this on Monday and received it on Wednesday. I was amazed at how quickly I got it! It's beautiful! I definitely will be ordering again, and telling my friends how great these products and the service was, also!
    Great value
    By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This actually turned out to be an awesome decoration at the reception! I heard lots of positive comments about it too!
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a canvas in the spring for an anniversary gift and it was a big hit. The second purchase this month is also an anniversary gift and I anticipate it will also delight the recipients and attendees. Many people asked me where I purchased the canvas and I was more then happy to tell them I bought it on-line from PersonalizationMall.com. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work as well as the prompt processing and receipt of the canvas. Thank you for a job well done. LMT
    LOVE IT!!
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Presented this to my sister-in-law and her husband and it brought her to tears, they both loved it.

    Was happy to be able tweak and shift the places, names etc. to get them into spots that made sense.

    My husband also loved it, only problem was that it made him complain again that we get all these nice things for friends and family but never for ourselves. Will have to remedy that soon.
    Another outstanding product
    By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd personalized canvas print I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thoroughly impressed with all three. I love the ability to see what it looks like before ordering...and when it arrives it is exactly what I saw in the preview. I would highly recommend any romantic-at-heart add this website to their favorites...great products and customer service result in a very happy wife!
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 21, 2012
    This is a great gift for an anniversary. I ordered a second one after I saw how beautiful the first one came out.
    Our Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 26, 2012
    My husband absolutely adored this creation! Our family and friends find our memory frame so creative, unique and special.
    I was proud to give this gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 24, 2012
    Beautiful canvas!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2012
    I ordered the canvas for my wedding anniversary and I love it. It's in my living room in the middle of some family pictures. Everybody has made such a great comments about it. Great quality too
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 5, 2012
    Every year it becomes more difficult to find something different, but also perfect. for our son's and daughter's-in-law anniversary. I'm glad I found this gift idea. It's a wonderful summary of some of the highlights of their life together so far.
    Life Together Gift
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this gift to my kids for their 4th anniversary present. I think they will love it. I was very satisfied w the quality and prompt arrival.
    Best Wedding GIft Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - May 6, 2012
    This is an amazing wedding gift. It looks like it cost SO MUCH more than it did .
    I know that the bride and groom will be very touched to see all their personal memories on this gift. I cant wait to give it to them!
    Beautiful
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came exactly as pictured!!! It is beautiful and I am very happy that I purchased it.
    Lovely gift!
    By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with this purchase! Bought it as a gift for my friends' wedding- I think they will love it! The look is very professional.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 23, 2012
    Very happy with how it looks and I'm sure the bride and groom will enjoy it's originality of it.
    outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 20, 2012
    I ordered this for my daughter's first anniversary. She and her husband raved about how great it was with all of the important names, dates, and words special to them. The colors were perfect too. I could not have been more pleased.
    Unique Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 29, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for a long-time friend who has just about everything she needs! When I received it, I was more thrilled than ever because the quality was fantastic and it looked AWESOME! Definitely a unique gift for someone that has a lot! I would recommend this gift to anyone.. it's a great gift!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 23, 2012
    This gift arrived quickly! Very pleased with the quality and overall product! It was put on display at the Bridal Shower and received many many compliments! Perfect gift!! Thank you!
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 16, 2012
    I sent it to my brother and his partner for their wedding. They loved it and they were in tears. The best gift ever.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2012
    I purchased this for my now husband to give to him the night before our wedding. He absolutely loved it! It allows you to personalize about 15 different lines! I would highly recommend. And all of my orders arrived very promptly.
    our life together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
    so happy to find your site. amazed is all i can say!will be back!!!!!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 19, 2012
    I bought this for an engagement party gift and it was a big hit! the bride & groom said it was the best present they ever got because it was heartfelt and personalized. i ordered this on tuesday and it arrived on thursday! awesome!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved