Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (434 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(397)
4 star:
(35)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 29, 2013
I was so very pleased with my first purchase from you. I intend to make you a favorite. This plaque was done to perfection.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 20, 2014
This gift is the perfect thing to get my parents who have everything. When you make it so personal it really feels like it comes from the heart. They're going to love it.
Cute Picture
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are enjoying the canvas - we would have preferred to have it read only items that we wanted, there are some 'canned' words and phrases they enter for you - but otherwise it's a great idea and cute Valentine's or Anniversary gift!
30 years together.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for our grandchildren and this caught my eye. I gave this as a gift to my husband on our 30th Christmas. I love that you can insert so many personal words that mean something to just him (us). I was very pleased and loved the quality. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to say "I Love You" in a very special way.
A treasure to keep forever
By Jane Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. WE both love it! It has wording that means so much to us and it's so pretty hanging next to our wedding photo from 30 years ago. :) Thank you for a speedy delivery of a beautiful product.

My wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 18, 2013
It is good quality, and most importantly unique. My wife loved it.
AMAZING
By Christy Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ever used this wedsite and all I can say is that they have a customer for life!
Perfect
By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas print! Thank you for a product that is done professionally and looks great on the wall!
The perfect gift for your significant other.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 15, 2013
I gave this item to my significant other for Valentines Day. I really wasn't sure what to get this year because every year is the same old thing. My daughter loves shopping at this site and I said I give it a try. Well, this is the perfect gift because it actually gives back the memories that we have shared together. It was quick service with them as they have always been & the size was perfect.
NEVER DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 11, 2013
I bought this for our 35th wedding anniversary! Beautiful and meaningful!!
So special
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 25th wedding anniversary. It was great to be able personalize it just for us. It looks so nice on the wall. I have had many compliments on it. It makes me smile everytime I look at it. Great gift!
Great gift item
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this at a friend's house and had to order for my sister & fiancée. Loved how you could preview it online (exactly how it would look) and go back and move words around. Came quickly and looked great. They loved it too.
Great! Beautifully made!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
special anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
Great Anniversary Present!
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and personalized this for my best friend for her wedding, as well as for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Ours was complete with where we were married, our first dance song, and all of the fun things about us we love and want to remember for years to come. It came so professionally made, we were very impressed.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 20, 2013
This came out way better than I expected. It showed that we not only took the time to order it, but also thoroughly thought about my friend's relationship. It was a wedding gift and they both loved the thought we put into it. Yay Personalization Mall!
Anniversary
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most personal gift, showcasing our adventures over the last 7 years together! The quality is outstanding and the surprise was excellent. My husband treasures it as one of his favorite gifts ever. That makes me happy.
life together print
By jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody that I've ever given this gift to has absolutely loved it
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 17, 2013
Bought for gift and absolutely love the quality! Will be buying more products in near future. Love this company!
A sweet set of memories...
By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our 10th anniversary. It was nice to see the highlights of this part of our life together. I ordered it Sunday night and got it Thursday afternoon...just in time! FAST! Looks just as the preview showed.
Great Personalized Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
Always amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 17, 2013
Personalization mall is always amazing!! I've gotten several items from this website and
Never disappointed!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - September 29, 2013
I ordered this item for a wedding gift; the couple was impressed with the item.
Beautiful
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print!! It's a gift for my son and daughter in law for Christmas, I am thrilled!! Nice product!! Glad I didn't get it framed, I like it without it. Fast shipping, prompt emails. If I need a personal gift for wedding or shower, I will order this again...
beautiful & well made
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesnt do it justice. When this arrived in the mail we were so impressed. We were able to include all four of our children's names in this, where we met, our anniversary and places that mean a lot to us. After showing it to some friends they have shown interest in purchasing one for their family as well.
our life togeter
By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you loved it shipped so fast
25th Wedding Anniversary gift
By Marcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "Our life Together" canvas has exceeded all my expectations....and they were very high! It is everything and more than I could ask for. It is a gift for my husband. We are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to give him something special.
The quality is great! I got the canvas wrapped one and I love it! I will definitely do business here again!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and knew it would be the perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I was able to personalized it with events from our life that have meant the most to both of us. His reaction was amazing and more then I ever thought it would be.
Pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2013
Love it!
Beautiful and Meaningful!
By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for one of my best friends bridal showers. I wanted to get her something unique and special because I have been lucky enough to see her beautiful love with her fiance grow! This came out perfectly and everyone at the bridal shower was asking me "where I got it", "How I made it" and seemed very impressed! I couldn't be happier!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington , CT) - June 9, 2013
Husband absolutely loved it for our 10 th anniversary. Great quality.
Beautiful!
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my husband ~ It arrived quickly and beautiful. We've gotten so many compliments about it and it's only been hanging for a few days :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend and I absolutely LOVE IT! I was extremely pleased when I received it and I couldn't wait for the bride and groom to see it. I liked it so much, I want to order myself one to reflect my wedding memories!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 22, 2013
This will be the best personalized gift ever! Good quality and fast shipping. Just preview your text thoroughly before ordering.
Love it! Great gift idea
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this personalized canvas art and I just think it is a phenomenal idea! My friends who get married absolutely love it - thank you personalization mall!
Perfect for any occasion!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third "Our Life Together" canvas art I've purchased. One was for an anniversary and 2 were for wedding shower gifts. They have all been received with great pleasure because it looks like a lot of time was put into them, but the website makes it so simple. I would recommend these to anyone!
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013
Although it isn't that big I love it. It is a great memory to have and to look at. It brings joy to my boyfriend and I to look at it everyday.
Anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 10, 2013
Loved the quality of the anniversary canvas. Always enjoy shopping with personalization mall because they are easy, quick and still provide quality items!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 12, 2013
We received this as a gift and were amazed that everything about our lives could be displayed so wonderfully to be treasured forever.The craftsmanship was great, art was beautiful. A great gift for those that value life shared with that extra special person and the memories you build together. Thank you.
Excellent quality
By Juan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this of a close friend's wedding and it turned out perfect. I love it. It is of excellent quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved