Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 1, 2014
Our best friends are celebrating there 25th anniversary. They are having a renewal. I wanted to get something different for them. I came across this printed canvas and thought, how nice. I added my own personal thoughts to what this couple would love to see on canvas. It arrived just like I ordered it and I know our friends are going to be so pleased and happy with this gift.
I said all the things that are special and memorable to them. What a nice idea. I'm so glad I purchased this item.
perfect gift for any couple
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this gift to my parents as a milestone anniversary gift and most recently to my cousin and her fiancé for a bridal shower gift. They absolutely loved it. The quality is phenomenal and the price is quite affordable. This is something that we will probably buy for ourselves for an upcoming anniversary and hang in a place of honor in our home.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
Nice for our 1st Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
Wedding shower hit!
By sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law to be was absolutely thrilled with this gift! She displayed it at her shower and said it was the best personal gift she had received. Everyone in the family wants a personalized canvas! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 25, 2014
I bought this as an after 'wedding gift' for my daughter. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. The newlyweds loved it!
NICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
I did this because I wanted something Personal in the house. Being able to add things that ment something to us is what sold it. The quality is great , the colors nutural so it goes with everything. I will be getting more of these for Christmas gifts this year.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas makes it unique, frame was simple but well made. Personalization was perfect, allowing me to put not only important milestones but several phrases we've come to use in 23 years of marriage. And I was able to expedite delivery. My husband loved this and it is something to cherish reminding us always of this anniversary.
Great Personal Gift for Spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 3, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 20th anniversary. It was great to have the ability to put in things that are meaningful to us and I enjoyed the process of figuring out what words to use. The finished product looks fantastic for a nice price. Lovely and meaningful gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected, great anniversary gift for anyone. Delivery was very fast, good job!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 23, 2014
I gave the "Our Life Together" Personalized Canvas print to a dear friend for her wedding. She absolutely loved it!
personalized for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2014
Had this done for a very special couple, it turned out very well and would purchase another one when the need arises.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - November 24, 2014
Perfect gift for a special couple. Would definitely buy again!
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - October 6, 2014
Bought 4 my folks anni. They love it, me 2. In this day of age of people getting married &having stepkids I realize I will have to order a new one minus names that were on the original.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - September 2, 2014
Item was just as ordered, and arrived on time as usual. This will make an excellent wedding shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law! Would purchase again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIED, OH) - August 22, 2014
This was my first Personalization Mall purchase and I couldn't be happier!! I bought this as a housewarming grift for my daughter and her soon to be groom. The website was so easy to use and I had this product is THREE DAYS! It's perfect piece to hang on the wall in their new house. They loved it, too!!
My only suggestion would be for more style or color choices to be made available. Other than that, it's absolutely perfect! I highly recommend purchasing from this company!
Purchased for Wedding Gift
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE Personlization Mall for Personal Gifts, and have used it for a few years, gifts are always a BIG hit with the recipient as well!
This framed canvas came so fast- and was just as pictured- I LOVE it !
I am about to order a couple more gifts, for birthdays I have coming up !
Thanks for always being so fast, and perfect !- JUST as pictured !
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - September 11, 2014
This plaque is amazing! I gave it to my husband on our 10th year anniversary and he adored it! It's on our fireplace mantle!
Loved it
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself, a history of our lives together and loved it, it is hanging in our living room for all to see. thank you for always doing a super job, love everything I've purchased over the years. keep up the great work.
Product was great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2014
This product looks just like it does on the preview screen. It looks very professional.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 29, 2014
Love this item!! It is uniquely personalized!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - February 10, 2014
When I saw this I knew I HAD to get it! I had never seen anything like it before and my spouse absolutely loved it! The perfect gift for Valentine's Day- means so much more than any flower or candy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 9, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-laws FIRST anniversary! They both loved it and my daughter cried. This was a great gift and idea.
Perfect
By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas print! Thank you for a product that is done professionally and looks great on the wall!
25th Anniversary for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 20, 2014
Perfect gifts to celebrate the 25th anniversaries of two wonderful couples who just happen to be family too. They loved their gifts and were touched by the personalization. Definitely look forward to the next occasion where we can give this really fun gift again.
50th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - March 11, 2014
This picture was the perfect anniversary present for my brother and sister-in-law. It was exactly as shown and I am sure they are going to be thrilled with it.
Anniversary Gift Lovingly Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2014
Had this made for son & daughter in laws anniversary. They absolutely loved it. The personalization for them is what made it so special. It shows all that means so much to them and everyone can see the highlights of their life together.
Great Product
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this unique item. Personalized it to fit our family, and it is wonderful. Great quality, and received it sooner than expected. Very pleased.
I LOVE IT.....
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating such an awesome and perfect product to sell. My husband and myself do not open up our personal gifts at Christmas time until all the family goes home. This year I wanted for us to open up the gift together so everyone could enjoy it! It was a hit and yes indeed everyone loved it as did both my husband and myself.
Joe and Colleen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 27, 2013
They absolutely loved it. Most thoughtful gift!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 20, 2014
This gift is the perfect thing to get my parents who have everything. When you make it so personal it really feels like it comes from the heart. They're going to love it.
30 years together.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for our grandchildren and this caught my eye. I gave this as a gift to my husband on our 30th Christmas. I love that you can insert so many personal words that mean something to just him (us). I was very pleased and loved the quality. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to say "I Love You" in a very special way.
We loved our Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 8, 2014
This was lovely. Such a neat idea and well made. I have received many compliments. Thank you
The hit of the 40th anniversary party
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients and all the guests loved this canvas. The quality was better than I expected, although I've come to expect the best from Personalization Mall. I will definitely buy this again for others.
Awesome Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 2, 2014
Wonderful Gift to keep memories forever! I love it!
It arrived on time and met all my expectations and more!
Thank You So Much!
Return Customer
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I was very happy with my purchase.
I love that you can preview the purchase before you buy anything. You know exactly what you are getting.
I recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift .
Grandparents Loved It!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents' 65th wedding anniversary. It is high quality and beautiful - they absolutely loved it! I also appreciate how quickly it came. I ordered it on a Thurs and, thinking I had another week until their party, I didn't have it rush delivered. However, I was a week off and the party was that Sunday. Luckily they are so quick and efficient with their creation and shipping that it still came on Saturday. So impressed!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved