Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(388)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 3, 2013
Wonderful!
Starting your life together
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase throught this website. I was so amazed at all the different personalized items you have . I was pleased with the efficent way your site made purchase easy and the way it came packaged Very neat and secure Thanks again
Joe and Colleen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 27, 2013
They absolutely loved it. Most thoughtful gift!
A Very Unique Wedding Gift
By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very first order from PersonalazationMall.com and I couldn't be more pleased!! The variety of products they offer is fantastic. The quality of this canvas art was beyond my highest hopes - after all, the price was so reasonable. And, when they say it ships in 1-2 days they really mean it! I know the bride and groom will cherish this gift for a very long time. THANK YOU!
It looks like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 30, 2013
The quality was good.
The writings are represented identically to your previous view, which is fine because you don't get any bad surprise after paying.
Fast shipment.
Great product at an even better price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - July 16, 2013
Canvas turned out very nice and high quality. Price was very reasonable. I'm a happy customer.
life together print
By jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody that I've ever given this gift to has absolutely loved it
Beautiful and Meaningful!
By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for one of my best friends bridal showers. I wanted to get her something unique and special because I have been lucky enough to see her beautiful love with her fiance grow! This came out perfectly and everyone at the bridal shower was asking me "where I got it", "How I made it" and seemed very impressed! I couldn't be happier!
Excellent quality
By Juan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this of a close friend's wedding and it turned out perfect. I love it. It is of excellent quality.
even better than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 5, 2013
On the preview page, some of the words overlapped, but they were perfect on the finished product. The biggest frustration was that the input lines were randomly arranged - for example, lines 2 and 4 are next to each other on the finished product and lines 6 and 12 are lined up horizontally on the side. When trying to arrange word groupings together, it was difficult to change things around without contantly previewing and taking notes of where things should go.
Perfect Present
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th anniversary gift. It came out so wonderful I want one for myself!
Memorable Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 13, 2013
I bought this as a gift to my husband. He absolutely loves it and likes how it commemorates our life together. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The quality is excellent and it looks high end compared to the price you pay. I paid for the black frame and it looks very classy.
Our life
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and beautifully done. Thank you, great family memories .
Great Anniversary Present!
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and personalized this for my best friend for her wedding, as well as for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Ours was complete with where we were married, our first dance song, and all of the fun things about us we love and want to remember for years to come. It came so professionally made, we were very impressed.
Great gift item
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this at a friend's house and had to order for my sister & fiancée. Loved how you could preview it online (exactly how it would look) and go back and move words around. Came quickly and looked great. They loved it too.
25th Wedding Anniversary gift
By Marcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "Our life Together" canvas has exceeded all my expectations....and they were very high! It is everything and more than I could ask for. It is a gift for my husband. We are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to give him something special.
The quality is great! I got the canvas wrapped one and I love it! I will definitely do business here again!
Pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2013
Love it!
beautiful & well made
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesnt do it justice. When this arrived in the mail we were so impressed. We were able to include all four of our children's names in this, where we met, our anniversary and places that mean a lot to us. After showing it to some friends they have shown interest in purchasing one for their family as well.
A sweet set of memories...
By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our 10th anniversary. It was nice to see the highlights of this part of our life together. I ordered it Sunday night and got it Thursday afternoon...just in time! FAST! Looks just as the preview showed.
Anniversary
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most personal gift, showcasing our adventures over the last 7 years together! The quality is outstanding and the surprise was excellent. My husband treasures it as one of his favorite gifts ever. That makes me happy.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 20, 2013
This came out way better than I expected. It showed that we not only took the time to order it, but also thoroughly thought about my friend's relationship. It was a wedding gift and they both loved the thought we put into it. Yay Personalization Mall!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 17, 2013
Bought for gift and absolutely love the quality! Will be buying more products in near future. Love this company!
So special
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 25th wedding anniversary. It was great to be able personalize it just for us. It looks so nice on the wall. I have had many compliments on it. It makes me smile everytime I look at it. Great gift!
Creative and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 14, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I personalized it with our hobbies, kids' names, pets' names and vacation destinations from the past 15 years, along with our names and wedding date. I loved how a preview of the finished item is given so you can go back if you need to and arrange your phrases anywhere you want! The finished item is very sturdy and is just perfect.
Perfect for any occasion!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third "Our Life Together" canvas art I've purchased. One was for an anniversary and 2 were for wedding shower gifts. They have all been received with great pleasure because it looks like a lot of time was put into them, but the website makes it so simple. I would recommend these to anyone!
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013
Although it isn't that big I love it. It is a great memory to have and to look at. It brings joy to my boyfriend and I to look at it everyday.
Great Personalized Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
our life togeter
By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you loved it shipped so fast
Perfect for gift table
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's wedding to put on the gift table. It is a beautiful memento for them to keep after the wedding. Personal and one of a kind, I know they will love it!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and knew it would be the perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I was able to personalized it with events from our life that have meant the most to both of us. His reaction was amazing and more then I ever thought it would be.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this at my friends Bridal Shower and immediately thought of my son & his fiancé. It is the perfect gift for the new couple to be adding personal messages pertaining to their new
life together such as honeymoon destination, engagement date, pets name
and of course the wedding date to name a few. I loved
how you got to mix & match and rework the words
and view them and re-arrange them in seconds. Even more
Amazing was the turn around time. I placed my order online and received my gift two days later! I would recommend this site to anyone and will be placing another order soon.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend and I absolutely LOVE IT! I was extremely pleased when I received it and I couldn't wait for the bride and groom to see it. I liked it so much, I want to order myself one to reflect my wedding memories!
Always amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 17, 2013
Personalization mall is always amazing!! I've gotten several items from this website and
Never disappointed!!!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS INCREDIBLE AND THE RECIPIENT OF IT LOVED IT.
I AM PLANNING TO BUY A FEW MORE OF THESE FOR UPCOMING WEDDINGS.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!
Words of wisdom
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful words and inspiration. The frame was beautiful done and highly recommended.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington , CT) - June 9, 2013
Husband absolutely loved it for our 10 th anniversary. Great quality.
Beautiful
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print!! It's a gift for my son and daughter in law for Christmas, I am thrilled!! Nice product!! Glad I didn't get it framed, I like it without it. Fast shipping, prompt emails. If I need a personal gift for wedding or shower, I will order this again...
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - September 29, 2013
I ordered this item for a wedding gift; the couple was impressed with the item.
Beautiful!
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my husband ~ It arrived quickly and beautiful. We've gotten so many compliments about it and it's only been hanging for a few days :)
Love it! Great gift idea
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this personalized canvas art and I just think it is a phenomenal idea! My friends who get married absolutely love it - thank you personalization mall!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved