Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
~Joshua - IN

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(365)
4 star:
(32)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great! Beautifully made!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 12, 2013
We received this as a gift and were amazed that everything about our lives could be displayed so wonderfully to be treasured forever.The craftsmanship was great, art was beautiful. A great gift for those that value life shared with that extra special person and the memories you build together. Thank you.
Anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 10, 2013
Loved the quality of the anniversary canvas. Always enjoy shopping with personalization mall because they are easy, quick and still provide quality items!
Joe and Colleen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 27, 2013
They absolutely loved it. Most thoughtful gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 9, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-laws FIRST anniversary! They both loved it and my daughter cried. This was a great gift and idea.
Perfect
By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas print! Thank you for a product that is done professionally and looks great on the wall!
Anniversary Gift Lovingly Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2014
Had this made for son & daughter in laws anniversary. They absolutely loved it. The personalization for them is what made it so special. It shows all that means so much to them and everyone can see the highlights of their life together.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - February 10, 2014
When I saw this I knew I HAD to get it! I had never seen anything like it before and my spouse absolutely loved it! The perfect gift for Valentine's Day- means so much more than any flower or candy!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 20, 2014
This gift is the perfect thing to get my parents who have everything. When you make it so personal it really feels like it comes from the heart. They're going to love it.
Great Product
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this unique item. Personalized it to fit our family, and it is wonderful. Great quality, and received it sooner than expected. Very pleased.
I LOVE IT.....
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating such an awesome and perfect product to sell. My husband and myself do not open up our personal gifts at Christmas time until all the family goes home. This year I wanted for us to open up the gift together so everyone could enjoy it! It was a hit and yes indeed everyone loved it as did both my husband and myself.
30 years together.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for our grandchildren and this caught my eye. I gave this as a gift to my husband on our 30th Christmas. I love that you can insert so many personal words that mean something to just him (us). I was very pleased and loved the quality. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to say "I Love You" in a very special way.
We loved our Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 8, 2014
This was lovely. Such a neat idea and well made. I have received many compliments. Thank you
Awesome!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect! It is everything it said it would be. The quality is exceptional.
Awesome Gift for any Couple
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, creative, unique gift. Can give as a wedding or anniversary gift. We like the canvas wrapped edges style. Have given two and everyone loved them.
Another outstanding product
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd personalized canvas print I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thoroughly impressed with all three. I love the ability to see what it looks like before ordering...and when it arrives it is exactly what I saw in the preview. I would highly recommend any romantic-at-heart add this website to their favorites...great products and customer service result in a very happy wife!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 21, 2012
This is a great gift for an anniversary. I ordered a second one after I saw how beautiful the first one came out.
Great Gift!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple LOVED the personalized canvas picture! it's such a great idea and definitely stands out since it is such a personal sweet gift for the newly married couple to cherish forever!
Wedding print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 3, 2012
This was an order for a blended family 2nd marriage. Something to put the family together as one. Very pleased and the couple was delighted.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my brother (widowed) who is getting married to a wonderful lady (never been married) one week from tomorrow. I know they will love it and treasure it for it's uniqueness and for the great quality of this wall hanging. I received it in less than 3 days after ordering - amazing!
Excellent Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 6, 2012
I bought this canvas for my parents as a gift and everyone who sees it LOVES IT!!! Its a gorgeous piece of art and when they realized how personalized it is.. its even more amazing!! I will be buying one for myslef and others as gifts!
I was proud to give this gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful canvas!
Awesome Things!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 30, 2012
This website has wonderful things and I love to personalize things and this website has it all! My only thing wrong is everything is just a bit to pricey! My one thing was 40 dollars and that was with a coupon! Believe me I have ordered from here 3 times and I would order WAY more often if the prices were a bit lower! Thank you
Great value
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This actually turned out to be an awesome decoration at the reception! I heard lots of positive comments about it too!
Very pleased and satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - October 9, 2012
I ordered this for a special couple for their 25th Anniversary. I thought it was great that I could personalize it for them.

My gift arrived in just a few days and the quality of the item is expensive looking.

I had this gift maile to me, but I wish I would have had it gift wrapped and delivered directly to my niece and nephew.

I am very pleased and will come back for another special occassion gift.

Neat
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 13th anniversary present. It is very nice. I enjoyed being able to put in our own memories. Husband loved it. Always fast shipping & good quality.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a canvas in the spring for an anniversary gift and it was a big hit. The second purchase this month is also an anniversary gift and I anticipate it will also delight the recipients and attendees. Many people asked me where I purchased the canvas and I was more then happy to tell them I bought it on-line from PersonalizationMall.com. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work as well as the prompt processing and receipt of the canvas. Thank you for a job well done. LMT
LOVE IT!!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Presented this to my sister-in-law and her husband and it brought her to tears, they both loved it.

Was happy to be able tweak and shift the places, names etc. to get them into spots that made sense.

My husband also loved it, only problem was that it made him complain again that we get all these nice things for friends and family but never for ourselves. Will have to remedy that soon.
Our Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 26, 2012
My husband absolutely adored this creation! Our family and friends find our memory frame so creative, unique and special.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - September 3, 2012
Loved this canvas art. I purchased this item for our anniversary. It looks excellent hanging on the wall. Great sentimental gift that will look beautiful in your home.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - September 1, 2012
I ordered this on Monday and received it on Wednesday. I was amazed at how quickly I got it! It's beautiful! I definitely will be ordering again, and telling my friends how great these products and the service was, also!
Best Wedding GIft Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - May 6, 2012
This is an amazing wedding gift. It looks like it cost SO MUCH more than it did .
I know that the bride and groom will be very touched to see all their personal memories on this gift. I cant wait to give it to them!
Beautiful
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as pictured!!! It is beautiful and I am very happy that I purchased it.
Great gift for a couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 8, 2012
I love this item. My husband got it for my mother's day gift. Love it.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - May 7, 2012
I bought this gift for our granddaughter's graduation. Even though it was under "wedding" gifts, it was "perfect". I will probably purchase this canvas for any graduation or wedding gift in the future . Also, was VERY impressed at the quick delivery time!! I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Friday!!!! Can't get any better than that.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 5, 2012
Every year it becomes more difficult to find something different, but also perfect. for our son's and daughter's-in-law anniversary. I'm glad I found this gift idea. It's a wonderful summary of some of the highlights of their life together so far.
Unique Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 29, 2012
This was the perfect gift for a long-time friend who has just about everything she needs! When I received it, I was more thrilled than ever because the quality was fantastic and it looked AWESOME! Definitely a unique gift for someone that has a lot! I would recommend this gift to anyone.. it's a great gift!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 23, 2012
This gift arrived quickly! Very pleased with the quality and overall product! It was put on display at the Bridal Shower and received many many compliments! Perfect gift!! Thank you!
Life Together Gift
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this gift to my kids for their 4th anniversary present. I think they will love it. I was very satisfied w the quality and prompt arrival.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved