Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (531 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 40th wedding anniversary gift. I put their childrens names and their grandchildrens names along with the wedding info and their names. They loved it. It's unique and personal. The shipping was very fast...everything was perfect. This isn't the first purchase I've made on here, everything I've ordered has been exactly as I wanted it. I highly recommend personalization.com to everyone !!
family life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
This was my second one I have bought and everybody who seses them just love them. I love that it is memories that you can use to remind us of our past.
It makes the person getting it feel very special. Cause it is their life.
The only thing I found wrong was not enough spaces for names and dates together.
WOW!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW!
It came out absolutely FABULOUS!!
Satisfied
By Rosane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. It came out better than expected and came quickly.
Very well made
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly wonderful wall hanging. I really appreciate the creativity of the design, and the colors worked perfectly for my home. Print is perfect size and personalized portion looked just like the rest of the print that is dictated. Great product! A friend of mine will be ordering one shortly because she loved mine so much!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2011
A wonderful gift that is personalized. Great quality.
Perfect anniversary present
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because I LOVED the 12 lines of personalization. I wanted something special and personal as a gift for my husband on our first wedding anniversary. We travel and see a lot of cool places and have a lot of things that are special between the two of us and this gift let me make something so special for the 2 of us. It will hang on the wall near our marriage certificate and will always reflect our unique relationship.
Perfect gift!
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary and it will look great on our bedroom wall!
Awesome wedding gift idea!
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for a personalized ornament and after completing my order noticed there were other wedding gifts. I was looking for a unique shower gift for my daughter that would be something other than kitchen or bathroom accessories. This is the perfect gift! It brought her to tears when she read everything and it was really great knowing I chose something that meant so much to her.
Perfect!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized canvas for our 1 year anniversary, and it was beautiful! Would most definitely recommend!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
The Perfect Wedding Present
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art for my girlfriend's bridal shower. I had never been so excited to give someone a wedding gift, than I was to give this one. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!
Just what I had in mind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - August 22, 2011
I wanted to find something more personal for my brother and his new wife for their wedding gift instead of the typical wedding gift of kitchen items and gift cards. I was so excited when I found this on this website as it was just what I had in mind and I couldn't have been happier with how it turned out!! I ordered it mainly based upon other customer's reviews. So, thank you fellow reviewers and you personalization mall for helping find the perfect gift! I will use this site again no doubt!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwingle, IA) - August 22, 2011
I purchased the personalized canvas artwork for my daughter and her fiance. I fell in love with it the moment I opened it! I knew for sure that the two of them would love it as well. It was great capturing words and phrases that are important to them. Actually, what are the odds of the the couple receiving a duplicate personalized canvas at the shower? Well, they did! The two canvas's were different in the sense that they did not both have the same words/phrases, however, there were some duplicates. My daughter and her fiance plan to hang one in their bedroom and the other in their living room. I told the sister of the groom who ordered the 2nd canvas that it meant that she had good taste. My daugther cried when she opened the gift, she was very touched by it. Thank you, I will certainly be ordering from you again.

I have a comment/suggestion: Currently, you only offer one color scheme for the border and text. The mocho/brown color worked out perfectly in our situation, however, it would be nice to be able to have other color choices as alternative options.
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
They loved it!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his wife for their 1st anniversary and they really loved the walk down memory lane. Nicely done and since they hung on wall, no issues with the back. Thank you!
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
A Wonderful Gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I and close friends are celebrating our 30th Anniversaries this year
My husband was so surprised and immediately hung it up in our bedroom
My friends could not talking about it. They loved the personalization which included their first song, their children's names, favorite hobbies and restaurants.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - July 22, 2016
I have purchased several of these in the last year for 50th Wedding Anniversary gifts. Not only are they well received, they are fun to personalize.
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
Happy Customer
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized canvas print and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I wanted something special and this canvas print is the perfect creation for a most memorable wedding gift. I am a satisfied customer and I look forward to creating special gifts in the future.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - May 21, 2016
Purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and included all the children and grandchildren's names! Beautiful!
SIMPLY AWESOME AND BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 24, 2016
Our Life Together Canvas Print was a HUGE success and I was amazed at the exceptional quality of this piece! I am a first time buyer and I'm so pleased in every way to have found your website and to see how this company and its staff produced such an amazing and meaningful gift!! This was a 40th anniversary gift to my husband and he was touched by the beauty and personalized wording. Your product quality is again, amazing and the pricing is extremely reasonable. Thank you... thank you!!
Our Life Together Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - September 3, 2016
I love it! It was so much fun personalizing it, you can see your results as you go. The shipping was really fast and the quality is great. Who knows what I may have to design in the future? I know where to go!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding anniversary and gave it to my husband. It is a brief synopsis of our lives together. Everytime we pass by the canvas, we smile, remembering fond memories. I also bought one for my aunt & uncle who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - September 4, 2011
I bought this for my daughter and her husband for their wedding. I'm going to buy another one for my parents anniversary. I wish they made a bigger one because i have too many words! It's Beautiful quality and a Great idea!
Thanks PM~
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford , MS) - August 8, 2016
What a great gift! Everything was exactly as expected. Quality is awesome.
Will order again.
Great Wedding gift!!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
Anniversary gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful canvas print as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. I enjoyed answering the questions. The frame and the canvas are made very well. I am very pleased with this gift. It came very well packaged. When I opened it it brought a smile to my face. I can't wait to give it to them. ??
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 22, 2013
This will be the best personalized gift ever! Good quality and fast shipping. Just preview your text thoroughly before ordering.
Perfect anniversary gift.
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. It looked even better than I had hoped. I thought about getting a frame for this, but it's beautiful the way it is. I would definitely buy this again. Because of the personalization, no two will be the same - very unique.
Great! Beautifully made!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - January 19, 2015
I ordered the personalized canvas print for a bridal shower. It was a big hit with the bride and groom. They have had exciting times during their dating period and it was great to see their special places and dates memorialized. Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
Perfect Gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift for my daughter. It arrived in just a few days, and was nicer than I expected. I paid additional for the wood frame and it was well worth it! Everyone loved it!
our life together canvas
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Were able to view and change word placements before finished. Printed and shipped in time quoted. No issues at all and have recommended the site to others.will definitely be a return customer
special anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
our life togeter
By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you loved it shipped so fast
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - February 6, 2015
The canvas print arrived.........LOVE IT! Good quality and perfect for a wedding gift for someone!
Excellent engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 22, 2015
This items looked just like my Pre-view when ordering. I would definitely recommend this site and the Canvas personalized prints. The time was very short from order until delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved