Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
~Kristi - DE

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (396 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(32)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I bought this to give to my fiance on our wedding day...it is awesome!! Great quailty and speedy delivery!
Perfect Present
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th anniversary gift. It came out so wonderful I want one for myself!
even better than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 5, 2013
On the preview page, some of the words overlapped, but they were perfect on the finished product. The biggest frustration was that the input lines were randomly arranged - for example, lines 2 and 4 are next to each other on the finished product and lines 6 and 12 are lined up horizontally on the side. When trying to arrange word groupings together, it was difficult to change things around without contantly previewing and taking notes of where things should go.
satisfaction with product and service
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, believe me I changed the content a dozen times and even after i had placed the order, i was able to change some thing, very happy!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS INCREDIBLE AND THE RECIPIENT OF IT LOVED IT.
I AM PLANNING TO BUY A FEW MORE OF THESE FOR UPCOMING WEDDINGS.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!
Cute Picture
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are enjoying the canvas - we would have preferred to have it read only items that we wanted, there are some 'canned' words and phrases they enter for you - but otherwise it's a great idea and cute Valentine's or Anniversary gift!
My wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 18, 2013
It is good quality, and most importantly unique. My wife loved it.
A treasure to keep forever
By Jane Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. WE both love it! It has wording that means so much to us and it's so pretty hanging next to our wedding photo from 30 years ago. :) Thank you for a speedy delivery of a beautiful product.

Our life
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and beautifully done. Thank you, great family memories .
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northville, MI) - October 27, 2012
I am continually impressed by the quality and service at Personalization Mall. This particular item will make a perfect gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Liz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. I was so pleased when I received this canvas. Beautifully done and actually larger than I expected! I would recommend this for anyone looking for a truly personal gift to their loved one! Now the hard part is waiting until June 2 to give it to him!
Great gift for a couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 8, 2012
I love this item. My husband got it for my mother's day gift. Love it.
awesome
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love our new canvas! I was able to put the things/places/people/dates that are special to us! perfect gift!
Beautiful item; arrived quickly!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my husband; he loved it. It looks great, even without the frame. The canvas coloring matches our pale yellow walls nicely. During the customization process, it was reassuring to actually preview your own words on the product & have the option of moving them around before ordering. I had selected standard shipping and it still arrived within 2 days. Great product!
Beautiful
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as pictured!!! It is beautiful and I am very happy that I purchased it.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 5, 2012
Every year it becomes more difficult to find something different, but also perfect. for our son's and daughter's-in-law anniversary. I'm glad I found this gift idea. It's a wonderful summary of some of the highlights of their life together so far.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - May 7, 2012
I bought this gift for our granddaughter's graduation. Even though it was under "wedding" gifts, it was "perfect". I will probably purchase this canvas for any graduation or wedding gift in the future . Also, was VERY impressed at the quick delivery time!! I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Friday!!!! Can't get any better than that.
Best Wedding GIft Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - May 6, 2012
This is an amazing wedding gift. It looks like it cost SO MUCH more than it did .
I know that the bride and groom will be very touched to see all their personal memories on this gift. I cant wait to give it to them!
Great gift!
By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece, I can not wait for her to see it!! Great quality, great price!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2012
I ordered the canvas for my wedding anniversary and I love it. It's in my living room in the middle of some family pictures. Everybody has made such a great comments about it. Great quality too
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
Mary C
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase!I will order from your company again.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 16, 2012
I sent it to my brother and his partner for their wedding. They loved it and they were in tears. The best gift ever.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this for my now husband to give to him the night before our wedding. He absolutely loved it! It allows you to personalize about 15 different lines! I would highly recommend. And all of my orders arrived very promptly.
our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
so happy to find your site. amazed is all i can say!will be back!!!!!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 19, 2012
I bought this for an engagement party gift and it was a big hit! the bride & groom said it was the best present they ever got because it was heartfelt and personalized. i ordered this on tuesday and it arrived on thursday! awesome!!!
Life Together Gift
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this gift to my kids for their 4th anniversary present. I think they will love it. I was very satisfied w the quality and prompt arrival.
Amazing Products
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Holly , NJ) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the personalized canvas art I was a little nervous at first but I thought that I would give it a shot. When I recieved it in the mail i couldn't have been happier with how it turned out. I loved everyhting about the canvas art! I would recommend this product to everyone, it is worth the money!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 12, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift for our very best friends! The product looks exactly like it does in the picture and it is very well made. I think this is a great gift to get for those closest to you when you want to get something personal as a wedding gift. My husband and I were both very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to our friends.
GREAT MEMORY KEEPER!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I just got married in March and we created this super cute canvas to hang on the wall by a collage of our favorite wedding pictures! We are VERY HAPPY with this product and recommend it HIGHLY to everyone! It's perfect for newly weds and not so newly weds! It was fun to create it together! I liked how we can view it before we ordered it, we were able to change some words around to make it look the way we wanted it. We received this with four other personalized items and we got everything within a week....WOW! This is my favorite "go to" site. I have a wish list a mile long!
Our LIfe Together: Wonderful, wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 26, 2012
I purchased this gift for an engaged couple and it exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent, mounted well...did not look cheap at all. I received it in about 4 days, which was wonderful as I needed it quickly for the engatement party. The lettering, fonts, and templates were very appealing. It just seemed to convey to the couple how special they were to us. The price seemed to be just a steal. I love art and the "word cloud" concept anyway, so this gift was wonderful. Other attendees approached me at the party and inquired as to where I bought it as they wanted to buy one as either a gift or for themselves. It was fun picking out the 13 lines to describe the engaged couple. I just went to the bride's facebook page and found more than enough info there to make the gift very special. Loved it and am planning on buying more of the these as gifts. Actually, I haven't ever been disappointed in my purchases from the Personalization Mall. Quality for a reasonable price.
Amazing, Unique Gift !!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift and it brought ooohs and ahhhs around the room. Such a unique gift that sprinkles meaningful words about the couple across the canvas making it so personal and special. Was amazed at how fast the order was filled which made the purchase so perfect for me as I don't live in the same location as the wedding couple and had to trust that the gift would get there on time. Expect more orders because many people admitted they will be stealing the idea for future gift giving of their own.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTOWN, MA) - March 6, 2012
This item was easy to personalize and looked awesome when it came. It is the perfect size, not huge but big enough to be a focal point and the different size fonts made it interesting.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - March 9, 2012
This gift is really beautiful and perfect for the bride and groom. There were so many lines for personal information that I felt that this really represented their life together. Could not be happier!
Great Anniversary/I Love You Gift!!!!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our upcoming 30th wedding anniversary. 13 personalized events or special meanings to our relationship. I know he's going to love it! I highly recommend this and can't wait to hang it in our home. Thanks so much for offering such a great product!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 23, 2012
This gift arrived quickly! Very pleased with the quality and overall product! It was put on display at the Bridal Shower and received many many compliments! Perfect gift!! Thank you!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 23, 2012
Very happy with how it looks and I'm sure the bride and groom will enjoy it's originality of it.
Lovely gift!
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase! Bought it as a gift for my friends' wedding- I think they will love it! The look is very professional.
Unique Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 29, 2012
This was the perfect gift for a long-time friend who has just about everything she needs! When I received it, I was more thrilled than ever because the quality was fantastic and it looked AWESOME! Definitely a unique gift for someone that has a lot! I would recommend this gift to anyone.. it's a great gift!!
Just as pictured
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality canvas! It looks exactly how we designed it! Arrived in perfect condition- I would definitely order from this company again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved