Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great website! I have been a return customer because I love your products. Your website is top notch!
    ~Doreen - IL

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (359)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
    Sort reviews by:
    First time customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 29, 2013
    I was so very pleased with my first purchase from you. I intend to make you a favorite. This plaque was done to perfection.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - January 21, 2013
    I was very pleased with the workmanship of my gallery wrap. The corners were folded very neatly and everything was even all around. The recipient was very happy with the quality, too. I thought it would have come with a hanger or wire on the back or at least included, but it didn't...not such a big deal. Anyway...thank you!
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Dorisula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! What a unique way to capture memories--a lasting treasure.
    GREAT Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
    I was so please with how this came out. I allowed me to recall fond memories all on one piece of artwork! LOVE IT!
    Simply unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - January 25, 2013
    I loved designing this. I just thought it would be a great idea to personalize this canvas piece with my wedding date and places we like to go and hobbies we enjoy and our destination place. I hung this in our bedroom and it matched so well with the colors in our bedroom. We both enjoyed making this project together.
    satisfaction with product and service
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied, believe me I changed the content a dozen times and even after i had placed the order, i was able to change some thing, very happy!
    A treasure to keep forever
    By Jane Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. WE both love it! It has wording that means so much to us and it's so pretty hanging next to our wedding photo from 30 years ago. :) Thank you for a speedy delivery of a beautiful product.

    A great wedding gift
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered this product as part of a wedding gift for a couple. I love the quality and the look of the canvas. The couple I gave the first canvas to said it was so nice to have it personalized.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 11, 2013
    This is beautiful and I can not wait to give it to them!
    Cute Picture
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are enjoying the canvas - we would have preferred to have it read only items that we wanted, there are some 'canned' words and phrases they enter for you - but otherwise it's a great idea and cute Valentine's or Anniversary gift!
    NEVER DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 11, 2013
    I bought this for our 35th wedding anniversary! Beautiful and meaningful!!
    AMAZING
    By Christy Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I have ever used this wedsite and all I can say is that they have a customer for life!
    My wife loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 18, 2013
    It is good quality, and most importantly unique. My wife loved it.
    The perfect gift for your significant other.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 15, 2013
    I gave this item to my significant other for Valentines Day. I really wasn't sure what to get this year because every year is the same old thing. My daughter loves shopping at this site and I said I give it a try. Well, this is the perfect gift because it actually gives back the memories that we have shared together. It was quick service with them as they have always been & the size was perfect.
    Great buy
    By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my canvas art and was truly impressed. It came out exactly as shown in the preview. I have ordered from personalization before and this is definitely at the top of my list of purchases.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - October 30, 2012
    They loved the gift and hung it up first thing.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northville, MI) - October 27, 2012
    I am continually impressed by the quality and service at Personalization Mall. This particular item will make a perfect gift.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - November 27, 2012
    My wife and I were very pleased with this item....It was perfect in everyway !
    Thank You !!!
    Anniversary Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 10, 2012
    I had a small problem with the canvas I originally received (slighly crooked border), but after contacting customer service it was corrected in a timely and satisfactory fashion. The canvas itself is very nice quality and I am sure the recipients are going to love it once they receive.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - October 27, 2012
    I bought this as an engagement gift for my brother and sister inlaw. They loved it and instantly hung it on the wall! It's something really nice that you normally wouldn't buy for yourself! It's a very thoughtful gift and the quality is great!
    Very pleased and satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - October 9, 2012
    I ordered this for a special couple for their 25th Anniversary. I thought it was great that I could personalize it for them.

    My gift arrived in just a few days and the quality of the item is expensive looking.

    I had this gift maile to me, but I wish I would have had it gift wrapped and delivered directly to my niece and nephew.

    I am very pleased and will come back for another special occassion gift.

    Neat
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our 13th anniversary present. It is very nice. I enjoyed being able to put in our own memories. Husband loved it. Always fast shipping & good quality.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
    Purchased this to give as gift for upcoming wedding. It arrived quickly. When I opened it, I was amazed how beautiful everything turned out. I can't wait for next wedding/anniverary invite. Will definitely purchase again.
    Perfect Sentiment for Very Special Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - October 15, 2012
    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas was the answer to a long search. I try to start Christmas shopping early and I was doing okay until I started looking for a 'family' gift for friends that we dearly love....While searching on your website I came across the 'Our Life Together' canvas...That was perfect because I could included their family names & many things that are unique to our friendship. The turn-around time was super fast. It arrived within a week! Great product; great customer service!!
    Nice gift for friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, MA) - December 17, 2012
    Our friends found this gift to be meaningful and unique. It's a great gift for family and friends you know well. We ordered the gallery frame and it looks nice on its own, but also allows them to frame it if they wish.
    Team Recognition canvas
    By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put together this canvas for a Christmas present for our manager with highlights of team member names, and titles.
    It was perfect! Everyone appreciated the idea....and greatly appreciated by the Manager who received it. Truely a beautiful addition to her office.
    Surprise someone with their special times/dates!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2012
    I had help from the future bride's mom, but we put together an awesome personalized memory board. I was so pleased with how it turned out. I hope they liked it as much as I enjoyed giving it! HINT: you can put more than one item in a given space IE: New York San Francisco rather than wasting a space that allows 25 characters and not being able to fit something you really want to include. I was able to incorporate, first date, engagement date and 2013 wedding date, along with places and things that mean something to them from their courtship.
    Very Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 25, 2012
    I absolutely love my picture!!! It is everything I wanted and very classy looking. Will definitely use this site again!
    Wonderful!
    By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our first Anniversary. It was a big hit. It looks lovely hung on the wall.
    Perfect Wedding/Anniversary gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 2, 2012
    I have given this as an Anniversary gift and a Wedding gift. Both recipients loved receiving it. I loved creating it and giving such a special personalized gift!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - November 29, 2012
    I am always happy with everything I order. This is just so beautiful. A Christmas gift for my hubby with our wedding date & all our adventures. And the price could not be beat. Other places charge so much more. I love this place!
    Nice quality and fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - December 7, 2012
    I ordered as a gift for my parents. Day 2 I already had shipping confirmation. It is a really nice expensive looking piece. it will make a great personalized gift.
    Beautiful Work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - December 6, 2012
    I will admit that I was a little hesitant about ordering this because I just wasn't sure how the quality would be, but I am glad that I took the chance. It looks beautiful and the quality is amazing. I ordered this as a Christmas present for my in-laws and I really think they will enjoy the beautiful work and the sentimental value to it. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for the amazing gift!!! At a great price, too!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved