Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (516 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 14, 2014
This came out exactly as I expected it to.
The hit of the 40th anniversary party
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients and all the guests loved this canvas. The quality was better than I expected, although I've come to expect the best from Personalization Mall. I will definitely buy this again for others.
Awesome Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 2, 2014
Wonderful Gift to keep memories forever! I love it!
It arrived on time and met all my expectations and more!
Thank You So Much!
Return Customer
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I was very happy with my purchase.
I love that you can preview the purchase before you buy anything. You know exactly what you are getting.
I recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift .
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
Loved this for my son and daughter in law!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely personalized!
Great
By Brett H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as Christmas gift for my wife. Looks GREAT!
Loved it!
By lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Worth the purchase. I should've gotten it bigger...
Very happy
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvases we have gotten. Second one and very happy.
SO PERSONAL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS AMAZING. I DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE I CAN SAY. AMAZING!!!!!!
Canvas print
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, lovely gift . My second purchase of this item .
Fantastic Product
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deforest, WI) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a wall hanging for a 50th anniversary and it was the hit of the party. Thank you for the quick response and shipping. I absolutely loved the product and service.
Anniversary gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson Run, PA) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my 20th wedding anniversary.... I love it... loved that I could make it personalized.. Very easy, and received in mail within 4 days... Would definatley recommend product.. And canvas back is very sturdy.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - July 31, 2015
Perfect. It was exactly what I was wanting to have done.
My kids loved it.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - September 23, 2015
My daughter and her new husband loved the Personalized Canvas
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - September 11, 2015
Well made, exactly how I had ordered it. The recipient loved it!
great
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, IN) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no complaints. The gift was a big hit.
Beautiful, again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - December 30, 2015
I had bought this before for my son and daughter--in-law when they had taken a trip abroad. It seems to be coming a tradition now, as I add many of the sites that they had visited. it is a very nice keepsake and they love it!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - July 22, 2016
I have purchased several of these in the last year for 50th Wedding Anniversary gifts. Not only are they well received, they are fun to personalize.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - May 21, 2016
Purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and included all the children and grandchildren's names! Beautiful!
Happy Customer
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized canvas print and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I wanted something special and this canvas print is the perfect creation for a most memorable wedding gift. I am a satisfied customer and I look forward to creating special gifts in the future.
Anniversary gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful canvas print as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. I enjoyed answering the questions. The frame and the canvas are made very well. I am very pleased with this gift. It came very well packaged. When I opened it it brought a smile to my face. I can't wait to give it to them. ??
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford , MS) - August 8, 2016
What a great gift! Everything was exactly as expected. Quality is awesome.
Will order again.
SIMPLY AWESOME AND BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 24, 2016
Our Life Together Canvas Print was a HUGE success and I was amazed at the exceptional quality of this piece! I am a first time buyer and I'm so pleased in every way to have found your website and to see how this company and its staff produced such an amazing and meaningful gift!! This was a 40th anniversary gift to my husband and he was touched by the beauty and personalized wording. Your product quality is again, amazing and the pricing is extremely reasonable. Thank you... thank you!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2016
We sent this for a 50th Anniversary and they loved it. We were not there to celebrate with them but being able to personalize a gift was great. I ordered on Saturday and it was delivered on Wednesday. Recipients asked for website and I'm sure they will use it in the future. I will certainly use again.
Love it!
By Alia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my in-laws. Can't wait to see their reaction.
Can't wait to give this !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 10, 2016
I love it ! Brought all kinds of places & people together on one canvas to honor our relationship & our love. It is a Valentines Day gift so don't know what he thinks yet but I would bet he will love it.
Even Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2016
Beautiful canvas, very impressed with the quality. Guests raved about this gift and the bride loved it!
Returning cusomer
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, have purchased for 3 other families as gifts and they as well are very pleased
My Go To Wedding Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift many, many times. It's always a great conversation piece at showers and a gift that even the groom can appreciate.
ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 13, 2015
I have ordered these canvas' several times for wedding gifts. They are always the hit of the party.
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
Awesome
By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE, IN) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these created as a bridal shower gift. Everyone loved it. Turned out amazing :)
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 10, 2015
Very nice - created it for my daughter's wedding shower gift. Great quality, Love it!
Special gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and DIL to celebrate their silver anniversary ... It came quickly, was well packaged, and is very special. They will love it!
our life together canvas
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Were able to view and change word placements before finished. Printed and shipped in time quoted. No issues at all and have recommended the site to others.will definitely be a return customer
Perfect Gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift for my daughter. It arrived in just a few days, and was nicer than I expected. I paid additional for the wood frame and it was well worth it! Everyone loved it!
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - January 19, 2015
I ordered the personalized canvas print for a bridal shower. It was a big hit with the bride and groom. They have had exciting times during their dating period and it was great to see their special places and dates memorialized. Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
Excellent engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 22, 2015
This items looked just like my Pre-view when ordering. I would definitely recommend this site and the Canvas personalized prints. The time was very short from order until delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved