Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(433)
4 star:
(39)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself, a history of our lives together and loved it, it is hanging in our living room for all to see. thank you for always doing a super job, love everything I've purchased over the years. keep up the great work.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 23, 2014
I gave the "Our Life Together" Personalized Canvas print to a dear friend for her wedding. She absolutely loved it!
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - September 11, 2014
This plaque is amazing! I gave it to my husband on our 10th year anniversary and he adored it! It's on our fireplace mantle!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIED, OH) - August 22, 2014
This was my first Personalization Mall purchase and I couldn't be happier!! I bought this as a housewarming grift for my daughter and her soon to be groom. The website was so easy to use and I had this product is THREE DAYS! It's perfect piece to hang on the wall in their new house. They loved it, too!!
My only suggestion would be for more style or color choices to be made available. Other than that, it's absolutely perfect! I highly recommend purchasing from this company!
Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
Anniversary gift
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Even better than I imagined. Fast production and shipping but delivery service leaves much to be desired--delivered to wrong address (a vacant home) but stated item was signed for. Overall pleased.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
Purchased for Wedding Gift
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE Personlization Mall for Personal Gifts, and have used it for a few years, gifts are always a BIG hit with the recipient as well!
This framed canvas came so fast- and was just as pictured- I LOVE it !
I am about to order a couple more gifts, for birthdays I have coming up !
Thanks for always being so fast, and perfect !- JUST as pictured !
perfect gift for any couple
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this gift to my parents as a milestone anniversary gift and most recently to my cousin and her fiancé for a bridal shower gift. They absolutely loved it. The quality is phenomenal and the price is quite affordable. This is something that we will probably buy for ourselves for an upcoming anniversary and hang in a place of honor in our home.
Perfect Gift!
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected, great anniversary gift for anyone. Delivery was very fast, good job!
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - January 19, 2015
I ordered the personalized canvas print for a bridal shower. It was a big hit with the bride and groom. They have had exciting times during their dating period and it was great to see their special places and dates memorialized. Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
our life together canvas
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Were able to view and change word placements before finished. Printed and shipped in time quoted. No issues at all and have recommended the site to others.will definitely be a return customer
Perfect Gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift for my daughter. It arrived in just a few days, and was nicer than I expected. I paid additional for the wood frame and it was well worth it! Everyone loved it!
AWESOME!!
By Susanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Honey was so thrilled to get his canvas. You did a fantastic job!!
Couldn't be better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - October 6, 2014
Bought 4 my folks anni. They love it, me 2. In this day of age of people getting married &having stepkids I realize I will have to order a new one minus names that were on the original.
Great Personal Gift for Spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 3, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 20th anniversary. It was great to have the ability to put in things that are meaningful to us and I enjoyed the process of figuring out what words to use. The finished product looks fantastic for a nice price. Lovely and meaningful gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - November 24, 2014
Perfect gift for a special couple. Would definitely buy again!
Thoughtful Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a thoughtful gift for a great couple!
personalized for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2014
Had this done for a very special couple, it turned out very well and would purchase another one when the need arises.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - September 29, 2013
I ordered this item for a wedding gift; the couple was impressed with the item.
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - December 6, 2012
I will admit that I was a little hesitant about ordering this because I just wasn't sure how the quality would be, but I am glad that I took the chance. It looks beautiful and the quality is amazing. I ordered this as a Christmas present for my in-laws and I really think they will enjoy the beautiful work and the sentimental value to it. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for the amazing gift!!! At a great price, too!
Perfect Wedding/Anniversary gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 2, 2012
I have given this as an Anniversary gift and a Wedding gift. Both recipients loved receiving it. I loved creating it and giving such a special personalized gift!
Nice quality and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - December 7, 2012
I ordered as a gift for my parents. Day 2 I already had shipping confirmation. It is a really nice expensive looking piece. it will make a great personalized gift.
Team Recognition canvas
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put together this canvas for a Christmas present for our manager with highlights of team member names, and titles.
It was perfect! Everyone appreciated the idea....and greatly appreciated by the Manager who received it. Truely a beautiful addition to her office.
Wonderful!
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our first Anniversary. It was a big hit. It looks lovely hung on the wall.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - November 29, 2012
I am always happy with everything I order. This is just so beautiful. A Christmas gift for my hubby with our wedding date & all our adventures. And the price could not be beat. Other places charge so much more. I love this place!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northville, MI) - October 27, 2012
I am continually impressed by the quality and service at Personalization Mall. This particular item will make a perfect gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - October 27, 2012
I bought this as an engagement gift for my brother and sister inlaw. They loved it and instantly hung it on the wall! It's something really nice that you normally wouldn't buy for yourself! It's a very thoughtful gift and the quality is great!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - October 30, 2012
They loved the gift and hung it up first thing.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - November 27, 2012
My wife and I were very pleased with this item....It was perfect in everyway !
Thank You !!!
Anniversary Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 10, 2012
I had a small problem with the canvas I originally received (slighly crooked border), but after contacting customer service it was corrected in a timely and satisfactory fashion. The canvas itself is very nice quality and I am sure the recipients are going to love it once they receive.
Nice gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, MA) - December 17, 2012
Our friends found this gift to be meaningful and unique. It's a great gift for family and friends you know well. We ordered the gallery frame and it looks nice on its own, but also allows them to frame it if they wish.
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 29, 2013
I was so very pleased with my first purchase from you. I intend to make you a favorite. This plaque was done to perfection.
GREAT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I was so please with how this came out. I allowed me to recall fond memories all on one piece of artwork! LOVE IT!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 3, 2013
Wonderful!
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I bought this to give to my fiance on our wedding day...it is awesome!! Great quailty and speedy delivery!
Great Quality and Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - February 4, 2013
I ordered the gallery wrap canvas art for our 10 year Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it fun to personalize my canvas to make it very special, the color and quality was also great! We couldn't be any happier with the way our canvas turned out and it is something we can treasure for many years to come.
Simply unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - January 25, 2013
I loved designing this. I just thought it would be a great idea to personalize this canvas piece with my wedding date and places we like to go and hobbies we enjoy and our destination place. I hung this in our bedroom and it matched so well with the colors in our bedroom. We both enjoyed making this project together.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved