Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 25, 2015
This is a wedding present for my husband to be. Thanks for the wonderful display!!
Awesome
By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE, IN) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these created as a bridal shower gift. Everyone loved it. Turned out amazing :)
Pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2013
Love it!
Memorable Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 13, 2013
I bought this as a gift to my husband. He absolutely loves it and likes how it commemorates our life together. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The quality is excellent and it looks high end compared to the price you pay. I paid for the black frame and it looks very classy.
Creative and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 14, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I personalized it with our hobbies, kids' names, pets' names and vacation destinations from the past 15 years, along with our names and wedding date. I loved how a preview of the finished item is given so you can go back if you need to and arrange your phrases anywhere you want! The finished item is very sturdy and is just perfect.
Emily and Marcus
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product - Great Gift - Love items that someone will have forever!
So special
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 25th wedding anniversary. It was great to be able personalize it just for us. It looks so nice on the wall. I have had many compliments on it. It makes me smile everytime I look at it. Great gift!
Perfect for any occasion!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third "Our Life Together" canvas art I've purchased. One was for an anniversary and 2 were for wedding shower gifts. They have all been received with great pleasure because it looks like a lot of time was put into them, but the website makes it so simple. I would recommend these to anyone!
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013
Although it isn't that big I love it. It is a great memory to have and to look at. It brings joy to my boyfriend and I to look at it everyday.
50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for many months for something different and a little unique for this couple! I wanted something that could be created yet affordable! This was just that!
The only complaint that I have is that when you are given the lines to place names, dates, places, and spaces available, it is very hard to figure out where they are on the actual canvas. So, I had to keep editing it until I finally got the right placement for all my wording!! But...believe me THE FINAL PRODUCT IS SO WORTH EVERY PENNY I SPENT!! Speaking of pennies Personalization Mall offers so many specials you cannot find a better place to shop for something personable!! Their turnaround is extremely quick as well!!!
I am a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!
A Very Unique Wedding Gift
By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very first order from PersonalazationMall.com and I couldn't be more pleased!! The variety of products they offer is fantastic. The quality of this canvas art was beyond my highest hopes - after all, the price was so reasonable. And, when they say it ships in 1-2 days they really mean it! I know the bride and groom will cherish this gift for a very long time. THANK YOU!
Our Life Together Canvas Art
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this lovely piece for our daughter's wedding gift. She has two boys and our new son-in-law has a boy and girl...so we were able to include all four children in the personalization...along with a lot of other neat facts that made it a very special and personalized gift. They told us, they Loved Loved Loved it! Great gift...unique too!
Perfect for gift table
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's wedding to put on the gift table. It is a beautiful memento for them to keep after the wedding. Personal and one of a kind, I know they will love it!
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this at my friends Bridal Shower and immediately thought of my son & his fiancé. It is the perfect gift for the new couple to be adding personal messages pertaining to their new
life together such as honeymoon destination, engagement date, pets name
and of course the wedding date to name a few. I loved
how you got to mix & match and rework the words
and view them and re-arrange them in seconds. Even more
Amazing was the turn around time. I placed my order online and received my gift two days later! I would recommend this site to anyone and will be placing another order soon.
Personalized canvas Print
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Personalized canvas Print I custom ordered. It looks wonderful. I liked that you could see how it looked before you ordered it, so you could make changes. It was a gift to my husband for our 34th anniversary and he loved it.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2015
Absolutely perfect! I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he was beyond surprised! It is exactly like the picture. Great sturdy quality and lettering. 6 stars if it was an option :)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS INCREDIBLE AND THE RECIPIENT OF IT LOVED IT.
I AM PLANNING TO BUY A FEW MORE OF THESE FOR UPCOMING WEDDINGS.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!
Words of wisdom
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful words and inspiration. The frame was beautiful done and highly recommended.
Perfect Present
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th anniversary gift. It came out so wonderful I want one for myself!
Our life
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and beautifully done. Thank you, great family memories .
even better than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 5, 2013
On the preview page, some of the words overlapped, but they were perfect on the finished product. The biggest frustration was that the input lines were randomly arranged - for example, lines 2 and 4 are next to each other on the finished product and lines 6 and 12 are lined up horizontally on the side. When trying to arrange word groupings together, it was difficult to change things around without contantly previewing and taking notes of where things should go.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend and I absolutely LOVE IT! I was extremely pleased when I received it and I couldn't wait for the bride and groom to see it. I liked it so much, I want to order myself one to reflect my wedding memories!
Love it! Great gift idea
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this personalized canvas art and I just think it is a phenomenal idea! My friends who get married absolutely love it - thank you personalization mall!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 19, 2015
We personalized this for a friend as a hostess gift and used all the one-liner memories from past years. The quality is great and it came right away. I would definitely recommend.
Beautiful!
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my husband ~ It arrived quickly and beautiful. We've gotten so many compliments about it and it's only been hanging for a few days :)
Best gift yet!
By Logan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the results of my purchase and I can't wait to put it up in my house! I loved how it looked exactly the way it said no surprises! I think it's great they are able to generate what it will look like before you order it! I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington , CT) - June 9, 2013
Husband absolutely loved it for our 10 th anniversary. Great quality.
Great Personalized Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
Perfect
By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas print! Thank you for a product that is done professionally and looks great on the wall!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 20, 2014
This gift is the perfect thing to get my parents who have everything. When you make it so personal it really feels like it comes from the heart. They're going to love it.
personalized for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2014
Had this done for a very special couple, it turned out very well and would purchase another one when the need arises.
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - October 6, 2014
Bought 4 my folks anni. They love it, me 2. In this day of age of people getting married &having stepkids I realize I will have to order a new one minus names that were on the original.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - November 24, 2014
Perfect gift for a special couple. Would definitely buy again!
30 years together.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for our grandchildren and this caught my eye. I gave this as a gift to my husband on our 30th Christmas. I love that you can insert so many personal words that mean something to just him (us). I was very pleased and loved the quality. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to say "I Love You" in a very special way.
Thoughtful Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a thoughtful gift for a great couple!
Joe and Colleen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 27, 2013
They absolutely loved it. Most thoughtful gift!
I LOVE IT.....
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating such an awesome and perfect product to sell. My husband and myself do not open up our personal gifts at Christmas time until all the family goes home. This year I wanted for us to open up the gift together so everyone could enjoy it! It was a hit and yes indeed everyone loved it as did both my husband and myself.
We loved our Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 8, 2014
This was lovely. Such a neat idea and well made. I have received many compliments. Thank you
Great Product
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this unique item. Personalized it to fit our family, and it is wonderful. Great quality, and received it sooner than expected. Very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 9, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-laws FIRST anniversary! They both loved it and my daughter cried. This was a great gift and idea.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved