Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
    ~Pamela - MI

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (374)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    awesome
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love our new canvas! I was able to put the things/places/people/dates that are special to us! perfect gift!
    Mary C
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase!I will order from your company again.
    Great gift!
    By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my niece, I can not wait for her to see it!! Great quality, great price!!
    Wedding print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 3, 2012
    This was an order for a blended family 2nd marriage. Something to put the family together as one. Very pleased and the couple was delighted.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
    I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2012
    I ordered the canvas for my wedding anniversary and I love it. It's in my living room in the middle of some family pictures. Everybody has made such a great comments about it. Great quality too
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 16, 2012
    I sent it to my brother and his partner for their wedding. They loved it and they were in tears. The best gift ever.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2012
    I purchased this for my now husband to give to him the night before our wedding. He absolutely loved it! It allows you to personalize about 15 different lines! I would highly recommend. And all of my orders arrived very promptly.
    our life together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
    so happy to find your site. amazed is all i can say!will be back!!!!!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 19, 2012
    I bought this for an engagement party gift and it was a big hit! the bride & groom said it was the best present they ever got because it was heartfelt and personalized. i ordered this on tuesday and it arrived on thursday! awesome!!!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northville, MI) - October 27, 2012
    I am continually impressed by the quality and service at Personalization Mall. This particular item will make a perfect gift.
    Cute Picture
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are enjoying the canvas - we would have preferred to have it read only items that we wanted, there are some 'canned' words and phrases they enter for you - but otherwise it's a great idea and cute Valentine's or Anniversary gift!
    My wife loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 18, 2013
    It is good quality, and most importantly unique. My wife loved it.
    satisfaction with product and service
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied, believe me I changed the content a dozen times and even after i had placed the order, i was able to change some thing, very happy!
    A treasure to keep forever
    By Jane Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. WE both love it! It has wording that means so much to us and it's so pretty hanging next to our wedding photo from 30 years ago. :) Thank you for a speedy delivery of a beautiful product.

    The perfect gift for your significant other.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 15, 2013
    I gave this item to my significant other for Valentines Day. I really wasn't sure what to get this year because every year is the same old thing. My daughter loves shopping at this site and I said I give it a try. Well, this is the perfect gift because it actually gives back the memories that we have shared together. It was quick service with them as they have always been & the size was perfect.
    Beautiful and very creative gift!
    By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The art piece was beautifully done and delivered in one single day! I can't figure out how they can produce such a great piece of art and deliver it so fast. It's unbelievable! My wife loved it! The possibility of writing so many personal events and other emotional things made this gift a very unique one. Thanks a lot!
    Awesome Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
    I bought this to give to my fiance on our wedding day...it is awesome!! Great quailty and speedy delivery!
    NEVER DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 11, 2013
    I bought this for our 35th wedding anniversary! Beautiful and meaningful!!
    AMAZING
    By Christy Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I have ever used this wedsite and all I can say is that they have a customer for life!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 11, 2013
    This is beautiful and I can not wait to give it to them!
    Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this at my friends Bridal Shower and immediately thought of my son & his fiancé. It is the perfect gift for the new couple to be adding personal messages pertaining to their new
    life together such as honeymoon destination, engagement date, pets name
    and of course the wedding date to name a few. I loved
    how you got to mix & match and rework the words
    and view them and re-arrange them in seconds. Even more
    Amazing was the turn around time. I placed my order online and received my gift two days later! I would recommend this site to anyone and will be placing another order soon.
    Perfect for gift table
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter's wedding to put on the gift table. It is a beautiful memento for them to keep after the wedding. Personal and one of a kind, I know they will love it!
    So special
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our 25th wedding anniversary. It was great to be able personalize it just for us. It looks so nice on the wall. I have had many compliments on it. It makes me smile everytime I look at it. Great gift!
    Creative and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 14, 2013
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I personalized it with our hobbies, kids' names, pets' names and vacation destinations from the past 15 years, along with our names and wedding date. I loved how a preview of the finished item is given so you can go back if you need to and arrange your phrases anywhere you want! The finished item is very sturdy and is just perfect.
    A Very Unique Wedding Gift
    By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my very first order from PersonalazationMall.com and I couldn't be more pleased!! The variety of products they offer is fantastic. The quality of this canvas art was beyond my highest hopes - after all, the price was so reasonable. And, when they say it ships in 1-2 days they really mean it! I know the bride and groom will cherish this gift for a very long time. THANK YOU!
    Perfect gift for wedding or bridal shower!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall is a great company. I order all of my gifts from them and they stand behind their products.
    A great wedding gift
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered this product as part of a wedding gift for a couple. I love the quality and the look of the canvas. The couple I gave the first canvas to said it was so nice to have it personalized.
    Our Life Together Canvas Art
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this lovely piece for our daughter's wedding gift. She has two boys and our new son-in-law has a boy and girl...so we were able to include all four children in the personalization...along with a lot of other neat facts that made it a very special and personalized gift. They told us, they Loved Loved Loved it! Great gift...unique too!
    Perfect Personailized Gift
    By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so very pleased with this item and very excited to present this to the Bride and Groom! Love being able to give something from the heart and this was perfect. Received very quickly and was a great process from start to finish.
    Great Quality and Color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - February 4, 2013
    I ordered the gallery wrap canvas art for our 10 year Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it fun to personalize my canvas to make it very special, the color and quality was also great! We couldn't be any happier with the way our canvas turned out and it is something we can treasure for many years to come.
    Nice quality and fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - December 7, 2012
    I ordered as a gift for my parents. Day 2 I already had shipping confirmation. It is a really nice expensive looking piece. it will make a great personalized gift.
    Beautiful Work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - December 6, 2012
    I will admit that I was a little hesitant about ordering this because I just wasn't sure how the quality would be, but I am glad that I took the chance. It looks beautiful and the quality is amazing. I ordered this as a Christmas present for my in-laws and I really think they will enjoy the beautiful work and the sentimental value to it. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for the amazing gift!!! At a great price, too!
    Team Recognition canvas
    By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put together this canvas for a Christmas present for our manager with highlights of team member names, and titles.
    It was perfect! Everyone appreciated the idea....and greatly appreciated by the Manager who received it. Truely a beautiful addition to her office.
    Wonderful!
    By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our first Anniversary. It was a big hit. It looks lovely hung on the wall.
    Perfect Wedding/Anniversary gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 2, 2012
    I have given this as an Anniversary gift and a Wedding gift. Both recipients loved receiving it. I loved creating it and giving such a special personalized gift!
    Anniversary Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 10, 2012
    I had a small problem with the canvas I originally received (slighly crooked border), but after contacting customer service it was corrected in a timely and satisfactory fashion. The canvas itself is very nice quality and I am sure the recipients are going to love it once they receive.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - October 30, 2012
    They loved the gift and hung it up first thing.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - November 29, 2012
    I am always happy with everything I order. This is just so beautiful. A Christmas gift for my hubby with our wedding date & all our adventures. And the price could not be beat. Other places charge so much more. I love this place!
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - November 27, 2012
    My wife and I were very pleased with this item....It was perfect in everyway !
    Thank You !!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved