Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary gift
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Even better than I imagined. Fast production and shipping but delivery service leaves much to be desired--delivered to wrong address (a vacant home) but stated item was signed for. Overall pleased.
Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 1, 2014
Our best friends are celebrating there 25th anniversary. They are having a renewal. I wanted to get something different for them. I came across this printed canvas and thought, how nice. I added my own personal thoughts to what this couple would love to see on canvas. It arrived just like I ordered it and I know our friends are going to be so pleased and happy with this gift.
I said all the things that are special and memorable to them. What a nice idea. I'm so glad I purchased this item.
The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
Grandparents Loved It!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents' 65th wedding anniversary. It is high quality and beautiful - they absolutely loved it! I also appreciate how quickly it came. I ordered it on a Thurs and, thinking I had another week until their party, I didn't have it rush delivered. However, I was a week off and the party was that Sunday. Luckily they are so quick and efficient with their creation and shipping that it still came on Saturday. So impressed!
They loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 20, 2014
This gift was for my parents, who just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. They called me the next day following after they received the canvas. They told me they loved it and had already put it on their wall. They said that it was unique and the words on it fit their relationship and marriage. I used a coupon and the item was also on sale. It was so worth the price, even if I wouldn't have been able to get it at a discounted price. I have used Personalization before for other items. But let me just say, I will be using them again in the future.
Awesome quality and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2014
Fun
Nice for our 1st Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
Wedding shower hit!
By sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law to be was absolutely thrilled with this gift! She displayed it at her shower and said it was the best personal gift she had received. Everyone in the family wants a personalized canvas! Thank you!
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 29, 2014
Love this item!! It is uniquely personalized!!
Returning cusomer
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, have purchased for 3 other families as gifts and they as well are very pleased
My Go To Wedding Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift many, many times. It's always a great conversation piece at showers and a gift that even the groom can appreciate.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2016
We sent this for a 50th Anniversary and they loved it. We were not there to celebrate with them but being able to personalize a gift was great. I ordered on Saturday and it was delivered on Wednesday. Recipients asked for website and I'm sure they will use it in the future. I will certainly use again.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - May 21, 2016
Purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and included all the children and grandchildren's names! Beautiful!
Happy Customer
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized canvas print and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I wanted something special and this canvas print is the perfect creation for a most memorable wedding gift. I am a satisfied customer and I look forward to creating special gifts in the future.
Even Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2016
Beautiful canvas, very impressed with the quality. Guests raved about this gift and the bride loved it!
Love it!
By Alia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my in-laws. Can't wait to see their reaction.
SO PERSONAL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS AMAZING. I DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE I CAN SAY. AMAZING!!!!!!
Canvas print
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, lovely gift . My second purchase of this item .
Loved this for my son and daughter in law!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely personalized!
Can't wait to give this !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 10, 2016
I love it ! Brought all kinds of places & people together on one canvas to honor our relationship & our love. It is a Valentines Day gift so don't know what he thinks yet but I would bet he will love it.
Beautiful, again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - December 30, 2015
I had bought this before for my son and daughter--in-law when they had taken a trip abroad. It seems to be coming a tradition now, as I add many of the sites that they had visited. it is a very nice keepsake and they love it!
Very happy
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvases we have gotten. Second one and very happy.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - February 11, 2017
I love being able to personalize gifts. I could play around with placement of words with the preview featue and make sure almost every word on the canvas was perfect for the recipients on their 40th wedding anniversary. The speed of delivery is amazing too. I now am planning another canvas.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - February 11, 2017
I love being able to personalize gifts. I could play around with placement of words with the preview featue and make sure almost every word on the canvas was perfect for the recipients on their 40th wedding anniversary. The speed of delivery is amazing too. I now am planning another canvas.
Our Life Together Canvas
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for anniversaries. My husband and I love it.
Great going away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 20, 2017
Even though this is set up for couples, I was able to customize it to reflect a going away gift for my supervisor. I included all names in our department plus a few key words that we use on a daily basis. I am really pleased with this goodbye gift. The quality of the product is top notch and the wood frame is perfect with the canvas.
Have ordered multiple times!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 5, 2017
Have ordered this item as a shower gifts multiple times. Huge hit each time. Will order again for sure.
Canvas Wordle
By Beverly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was better than we expected!!! It is the perfect birthday present for our esteemed colleague!!! We are confident that she will love it!!!!
Perfect!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized canvas for our 1 year anniversary, and it was beautiful! Would most definitely recommend!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford , MS) - August 8, 2016
What a great gift! Everything was exactly as expected. Quality is awesome.
Will order again.
SIMPLY AWESOME AND BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 24, 2016
Our Life Together Canvas Print was a HUGE success and I was amazed at the exceptional quality of this piece! I am a first time buyer and I'm so pleased in every way to have found your website and to see how this company and its staff produced such an amazing and meaningful gift!! This was a 40th anniversary gift to my husband and he was touched by the beauty and personalized wording. Your product quality is again, amazing and the pricing is extremely reasonable. Thank you... thank you!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - July 22, 2016
I have purchased several of these in the last year for 50th Wedding Anniversary gifts. Not only are they well received, they are fun to personalize.
Satisfied
By Rosane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. It came out better than expected and came quickly.
Our Life Together Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - September 3, 2016
I love it! It was so much fun personalizing it, you can see your results as you go. The shipping was really fast and the quality is great. Who knows what I may have to design in the future? I know where to go!
Anniversary gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful canvas print as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. I enjoyed answering the questions. The frame and the canvas are made very well. I am very pleased with this gift. It came very well packaged. When I opened it it brought a smile to my face. I can't wait to give it to them. ??
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 19, 2015
We personalized this for a friend as a hostess gift and used all the one-liner memories from past years. The quality is great and it came right away. I would definitely recommend.
Best gift yet!
By Logan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the results of my purchase and I can't wait to put it up in my house! I loved how it looked exactly the way it said no surprises! I think it's great they are able to generate what it will look like before you order it! I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Turned out Fabulous! Great wedding gift!
50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for many months for something different and a little unique for this couple! I wanted something that could be created yet affordable! This was just that!
The only complaint that I have is that when you are given the lines to place names, dates, places, and spaces available, it is very hard to figure out where they are on the actual canvas. So, I had to keep editing it until I finally got the right placement for all my wording!! But...believe me THE FINAL PRODUCT IS SO WORTH EVERY PENNY I SPENT!! Speaking of pennies Personalization Mall offers so many specials you cannot find a better place to shop for something personable!! Their turnaround is extremely quick as well!!!
I am a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved