Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(405)
4 star:
(37)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northville, MI) - October 27, 2012
I am continually impressed by the quality and service at Personalization Mall. This particular item will make a perfect gift.
Anniversary Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 10, 2012
I had a small problem with the canvas I originally received (slighly crooked border), but after contacting customer service it was corrected in a timely and satisfactory fashion. The canvas itself is very nice quality and I am sure the recipients are going to love it once they receive.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - October 30, 2012
They loved the gift and hung it up first thing.
Awesome Things!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 30, 2012
This website has wonderful things and I love to personalize things and this website has it all! My only thing wrong is everything is just a bit to pricey! My one thing was 40 dollars and that was with a coupon! Believe me I have ordered from here 3 times and I would order WAY more often if the prices were a bit lower! Thank you
Great value
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This actually turned out to be an awesome decoration at the reception! I heard lots of positive comments about it too!
Neat
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 13th anniversary present. It is very nice. I enjoyed being able to put in our own memories. Husband loved it. Always fast shipping & good quality.
Perfect Sentiment for Very Special Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - October 15, 2012
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas was the answer to a long search. I try to start Christmas shopping early and I was doing okay until I started looking for a 'family' gift for friends that we dearly love....While searching on your website I came across the 'Our Life Together' canvas...That was perfect because I could included their family names & many things that are unique to our friendship. The turn-around time was super fast. It arrived within a week! Great product; great customer service!!
Very pleased and satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - October 9, 2012
I ordered this for a special couple for their 25th Anniversary. I thought it was great that I could personalize it for them.

My gift arrived in just a few days and the quality of the item is expensive looking.

I had this gift maile to me, but I wish I would have had it gift wrapped and delivered directly to my niece and nephew.

I am very pleased and will come back for another special occassion gift.

Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - November 27, 2012
My wife and I were very pleased with this item....It was perfect in everyway !
Thank You !!!
Nice gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, MA) - December 17, 2012
Our friends found this gift to be meaningful and unique. It's a great gift for family and friends you know well. We ordered the gallery frame and it looks nice on its own, but also allows them to frame it if they wish.
Team Recognition canvas
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put together this canvas for a Christmas present for our manager with highlights of team member names, and titles.
It was perfect! Everyone appreciated the idea....and greatly appreciated by the Manager who received it. Truely a beautiful addition to her office.
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely love my picture!!! It is everything I wanted and very classy looking. Will definitely use this site again!
Great buy
By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my canvas art and was truly impressed. It came out exactly as shown in the preview. I have ordered from personalization before and this is definitely at the top of my list of purchases.
Surprise someone with their special times/dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2012
I had help from the future bride's mom, but we put together an awesome personalized memory board. I was so pleased with how it turned out. I hope they liked it as much as I enjoyed giving it! HINT: you can put more than one item in a given space IE: New York San Francisco rather than wasting a space that allows 25 characters and not being able to fit something you really want to include. I was able to incorporate, first date, engagement date and 2013 wedding date, along with places and things that mean something to them from their courtship.
Perfect Wedding/Anniversary gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 2, 2012
I have given this as an Anniversary gift and a Wedding gift. Both recipients loved receiving it. I loved creating it and giving such a special personalized gift!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - November 29, 2012
I am always happy with everything I order. This is just so beautiful. A Christmas gift for my hubby with our wedding date & all our adventures. And the price could not be beat. Other places charge so much more. I love this place!
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - December 6, 2012
I will admit that I was a little hesitant about ordering this because I just wasn't sure how the quality would be, but I am glad that I took the chance. It looks beautiful and the quality is amazing. I ordered this as a Christmas present for my in-laws and I really think they will enjoy the beautiful work and the sentimental value to it. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for the amazing gift!!! At a great price, too!
Wonderful!
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our first Anniversary. It was a big hit. It looks lovely hung on the wall.
Nice quality and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - December 7, 2012
I ordered as a gift for my parents. Day 2 I already had shipping confirmation. It is a really nice expensive looking piece. it will make a great personalized gift.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a canvas in the spring for an anniversary gift and it was a big hit. The second purchase this month is also an anniversary gift and I anticipate it will also delight the recipients and attendees. Many people asked me where I purchased the canvas and I was more then happy to tell them I bought it on-line from PersonalizationMall.com. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work as well as the prompt processing and receipt of the canvas. Thank you for a job well done. LMT
Mary C
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase!I will order from your company again.
Great gift!
By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece, I can not wait for her to see it!! Great quality, great price!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
Excellent Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 6, 2012
I bought this canvas for my parents as a gift and everyone who sees it LOVES IT!!! Its a gorgeous piece of art and when they realized how personalized it is.. its even more amazing!! I will be buying one for myslef and others as gifts!
Wedding print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 3, 2012
This was an order for a blended family 2nd marriage. Something to put the family together as one. Very pleased and the couple was delighted.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 16, 2012
I sent it to my brother and his partner for their wedding. They loved it and they were in tears. The best gift ever.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this for my now husband to give to him the night before our wedding. He absolutely loved it! It allows you to personalize about 15 different lines! I would highly recommend. And all of my orders arrived very promptly.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 19, 2012
I bought this for an engagement party gift and it was a big hit! the bride & groom said it was the best present they ever got because it was heartfelt and personalized. i ordered this on tuesday and it arrived on thursday! awesome!!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2012
I ordered the canvas for my wedding anniversary and I love it. It's in my living room in the middle of some family pictures. Everybody has made such a great comments about it. Great quality too
our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
so happy to find your site. amazed is all i can say!will be back!!!!!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my brother (widowed) who is getting married to a wonderful lady (never been married) one week from tomorrow. I know they will love it and treasure it for it's uniqueness and for the great quality of this wall hanging. I received it in less than 3 days after ordering - amazing!
Our Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 26, 2012
My husband absolutely adored this creation! Our family and friends find our memory frame so creative, unique and special.
I was proud to give this gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful canvas!
LOVE IT!!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Presented this to my sister-in-law and her husband and it brought her to tears, they both loved it.

Was happy to be able tweak and shift the places, names etc. to get them into spots that made sense.

My husband also loved it, only problem was that it made him complain again that we get all these nice things for friends and family but never for ourselves. Will have to remedy that soon.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - September 3, 2012
Loved this canvas art. I purchased this item for our anniversary. It looks excellent hanging on the wall. Great sentimental gift that will look beautiful in your home.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - September 1, 2012
I ordered this on Monday and received it on Wednesday. I was amazed at how quickly I got it! It's beautiful! I definitely will be ordering again, and telling my friends how great these products and the service was, also!
Awesome Gift for any Couple
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, creative, unique gift. Can give as a wedding or anniversary gift. We like the canvas wrapped edges style. Have given two and everyone loved them.
Great Gift!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple LOVED the personalized canvas picture! it's such a great idea and definitely stands out since it is such a personal sweet gift for the newly married couple to cherish forever!
Awesome!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect! It is everything it said it would be. The quality is exceptional.
Another outstanding product
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd personalized canvas print I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thoroughly impressed with all three. I love the ability to see what it looks like before ordering...and when it arrives it is exactly what I saw in the preview. I would highly recommend any romantic-at-heart add this website to their favorites...great products and customer service result in a very happy wife!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved