Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(388)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Purchase!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was personally made for my husband for our Anniversary. I am more than pleased with this piece. It was a lot bigger than I had expected and the quality of how it turned out is very nice. My husband really likes it. We have decided to hang it in our bedroom. The both of us will enjoy looking at this for years to come. My oldest daughter saw it and will be turning twelve next month. She has asked me to make one for her describing herself and giving it to her for her birthday. Therefore I will be purchasing another.
Made it just in time
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out better than I expected! It was a very unique gift at a very reasonable price. I was worried I would not get it in time but you exceeded my expectations and I got it before the date that I needed it. I never order on the internet but your site made it effortless. Thank you for coming through for me.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 10, 2013
Ordered on 2/4/13, received on 2/8/13. Great quality, and my husband loved it as a Valentine's Day gift. A little pricey, but very pleased with the product.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - February 8, 2013
the item arrived sooner than expected! it looks exactly as i had ordered. i am extremely happy with this product. thank you!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 5, 2013
This personalized picture looks better than I ever expected! I am so pleased and cannot wait to give it to my darling husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast delivery too!
anniversary gift I love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - January 28, 2013
I was so pleased with the framed art that was developed for me. It was personalized with all my input. The placement of the thoughts and quality of the print was beyond what I expected. The fast turnaround made a very speedy delivery. I am so happy with your product.
Awesome Gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this gift when I saw it on line but when I saw it in person I loved it. It was very special for my husband and I. I put little saying we say and just places we like to go. He thought it was a cute itea too!!!
Excellent birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 19, 2013
For the person who has everything, this was the perfect gift, easy to think of enough places and phrases to make it truly meaningful. My friend loved it and it has a special place in her home. Great quality too.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 13, 2013
We were extremely pleased with Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art~we surprised our daughter and son-in-law at their wedding reception and had it sitting in the bar area. She loved it and everyone else did as well. Will definitely place more orders from Personalization Mall. Thanks for the great job!
What a Beautiful Canvas Art!!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful!! I ordered this as a Christmas Present and I hate to wrap it up and put it under the tree!! It is just so precious how you can personalize the item so that it means so much to the person that will be receiving this if you plan on giving it as a gift!

Once I entered the personalization, it was so easy to go back and edit. Once completed it seemed like no time before it was in the mailbox!

It is really thick canvas and the printing is very clear and distinct.

On my particular order, there was a problem with the placement of the canvas on the frame. I called customer service and was immediately rushed out another one. So don't think Personalizationmall.com is not serious about quality. They are the best! I have loved everything I have ordered from them!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 15, 2012
I recently ordered 'Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art' for a wedding gift. The item was shipped within 2 days and arrived 2 days later. I was thrilled not only with the speed of your service but also the beautiful quality of the gift itself. It was so fun and easy to order online as a visual image could be seen at the click of a button.
Better than Expected!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, KY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift & was already really excited about it, but when it came it blew me away! SO much nicer than I was expecting. Was truly impressed at the personalization process, the ability to preview the product and make adjustments before finalizing. In addition the shipping was SUPER fast! Ordered on a Friday and had it by Monday! Check out was simple & safe with PayPal. Recently used a similar site and will from now on do ALL my personalized purchases here! One REALLY satisfied customer! THANKS SO MUCH!
Better than Expected!
By Della A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received this. It looks so much better in person. The quality is excellent!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2012
Looks exactly like the picture. Got it as an anniversary gift for my parents. They love it!!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHOFIELD, WI) - December 4, 2012
I bought this for my niece and her husband. I LOVE it, I think it is adorable and fun. I have not given it to them yet.... I hope they like it as much as I do!!
A very satisfied customer
By MELISSA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my parents 47 Anniversary .My parents loved it !!!!!!!!!
LOVE IT
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry , GA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, I gave it to my sister in law and future husband as a wedding gift and they loved it!!! it was a great item all around..
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - November 14, 2012
We chose to purchase the "Our Life Together" to signify our 25th wedding anniversary and we love it....It is a way of remembering and capturing the important things in our lives together and then displaying them to all who enters our home. We love your products!
Hit of the Bridal Shower
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of oohs & aahs and "where did you get this" questions. Very unique and personal. Great quality for the price.
Our Life Together is like our marriage: Perfect!
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this product about a year ago when we were in the middle of moving and it always stayed in my head. This year as our 3rd wedding anniversary was quickly approaching, we wanted to buy something for our home reflective of our life, then I remembered Our Life Together Personalized Canvas. We had so fun personalizing it, bringing back so many fun memories of our courtship, we even added a few words that only we know what they mean, making this anniversary gift truly perfect.

We ordered canvas on 10/14/12, the package was shipped out very quickly and arrived Oct. 17, 2012. We opened the box together & were so pleased with the finished product, we decided to not order the frames and it was the best choice. Also, the canvas and frame are very sturdy and of good quality. This is an amazing product and we highly recommend it!
The perfect gift for any couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 5, 2012
Our Life Together is the perfect gift for any couple. For wedding gift or an anniversary gift. I gave this to my aunt & uncle. They were married 48 years. They just loved it. They said is was like going down memory lane of their life together.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - October 1, 2012
Such a fun and very person gift to give. I ordered the gift in the evening & was plesantly surprised when it shipped out the next morning. That may not be the case for everyone but I was pleased with a speedy shipment!
The canvas is lovely, such a classy & beautiful presentation. I can't wait to give the gift & hear how it was recieved!
I've always been pleased with everything I've ordered. This website is my "go-to" for special gifts!
FABULOUS!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a hit for the bride and groom it was made for...and it was a gift to be proud to give! It's something that will last their lifetime...their words. Thanks for a quality and unique gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 24, 2012
I bought this at the last minute, and it shipped very quickly. I got it with a few days to spare. My wife was very surprised. The quality is superb and will hang on our wall for years to come.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! So hard to wait to give it to the happy couple! Just know they are going to love it, too!
Personalized canvas art
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary and I was quite pleased with the result. She and her husband have not seen it yet as the anniversary date is not until Sept 26th. I am very anxious for them to see the canvas and I think they will be pleased
Great Gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a wedding/commitment ceremony/union...

Ordered on a Wednesday...Arrived that Friday! AMAZING turn around!
Could be better, Could be worse
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do really like the custom options, and the product looks very nice. It's much larger than I'd anticipated, but that's my fault for not looking at the measurements more closely. But overall I am pleased with how it turned out.
Fabulous!!!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product! It looks as if I just walked into a store and purchased it, yet it is personalized, and beautiful. I bought it as a gift, and cannot wait to see the look on the couple's face when they open their wedding gift. I will recommend this website to any and everyone, and will use it again and again! Thank you!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 26, 2012
I really do love his.
Unique Keepsake
By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a shower gift for a coworker because I watched her relationship with her fiance evolve. This print was a big hit at her shower! The bride to be really appreciated the quality of it and the sentimental milestones I noted in the spaces provided. I included where they met, where they got engaged and where they will be going on their honeymoon to truly capture their love story.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The couple that received it loved it and thought it was so meaningful -- I would recommend this as a nice memento for any special occasion - thanks Personalization Mall for helping me out (once again) with the perfect gift.
Excellent Gift
By April I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her fiance to give to her at her bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! It is a perfect gift to capture all of the little things that make them so special as a couple. Plus, it's better than giving another picture frame, which I learned you receive way too many getting married!
Fabulous Anniversary gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. I especially like that I could personalize it for her. The canvas is GORGEOUS and arrived in plenty of time for their special day. I had previously ordered one for my daughter's 10th wedding anniversary and she was thrilled. I love to see it hanging prominently in her home.
The praise went on and on!
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a wedding present (after the fact) for a co-worker of mine and she absolutely went nuts over it! She said it was the best and most unique wedding gift that she and her husband received. In fact, she just called to say that her husband was just as excited over it. He's been reading the words and phrases over and over again and thinks that it's so cool that I captured the essence of them as a couple. I would definitely purchase this again as a wedding gift or anniversary present. The recipient will not be disappointed!
100 % satisfied
By cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift for my soon to be daughter in law. The wrapped Canvas Art makes it look very expensive. I personalized it with the names of the universties, honeymoon location, hobbies, etc..........and it is lovely and will be on their wall for many years to come, i am sure.
CAnt go wrong!
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 10, 2012
I bought this for my fiance for our wedding and I love it! It is more beautiful in person! Would make a great wedding gift for anyone.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Hope,, GA) - August 3, 2012
When two people get married later in life they tend to already have a home full of things. The question is what to get them that is different and is actually about them? Our Life Together is a perfect solution. Start paying attention to the places they like to go,wine they love, sayings they use, sport teams they follow......fill in the blanks on the form and wow...a beautiful personalized gift!
Best Gift Ever
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Our Life Together" Personalized Canvas Art was one of the best gifts I have ever seen or given. It has so much meaning for the recipients because you have taken the time to get details about their personal relationship and put it into words for a lifetime. It would work well as a gift for a shower, wedding, anniversary or birthday. It shows you have taken the time to get an individualized gift. Loved it!
Great Anniversary gift!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my anniversary. It has room for all the things we love the most, our food, sports team, and tv shows. I know my Husband is going to love this when I give to him next month on our anniversary!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved