Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
    ~Jacob - GA

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (359)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Starting your life together
    By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first purchase throught this website. I was so amazed at all the different personalized items you have . I was pleased with the efficent way your site made purchase easy and the way it came packaged Very neat and secure Thanks again
    40th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 20, 2013
    Perfectly lovely, colors, quality, size all just wonderful. Our friends love their gift and we look forward to future gifting opportunities.
    Great wedding gift
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and her fiancé as a wedding shower gift. I'm looking forward to what's sure to be an emotional reaction from them as they read through the personal details woven into this canvas. It was fun coming up with the different phrases knowing that this would be a great keepsake for them to remember their dating years & wedding day.
    Taylor and Zach
    By STEWART GLENN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift and I am very pleased. One of the features I like while creating the canvas is the way you can preview and go back and forth with editing until you are satisfied with the layout.
    Personalized Canvas Print
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered your personalized canvas print for my wife on our first wedding anniversary.

    The canvas was completed and shipped to me in record time! I wrapped it up, chilled a bottle of champagne, and gave it to my wife. Needless to say, she was ecstatic!

    The quality and workmanship are phenomenal, and the personalization make this product extemely special. She immediately hung it on the wall in our bedroom.

    Everyone who has seen the print has commented on just how perfect it is, and how it tells the story of our lives together so far!

    Of course with all the favorable responses from my bride, family, and friends, it begs the question: What am I going to get my wife on our second anniversary?!
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - December 15, 2013
    Once again service and product excellent. Like to shop often.
    amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 12, 2013
    We received this as a gift and were amazed that everything about our lives could be displayed so wonderfully to be treasured forever.The craftsmanship was great, art was beautiful. A great gift for those that value life shared with that extra special person and the memories you build together. Thank you.
    A wonderful keepsake
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ....I've made 2 so far for friends and family....it is always appreciated....it shows well too....takes a bit of time to get everyone's birthdate straight....but what a wonderful idea to commemorate a couple's life together....thanks so much for such an affordable gift to create....
    Anniversary canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 10, 2013
    Loved the quality of the anniversary canvas. Always enjoy shopping with personalization mall because they are easy, quick and still provide quality items!
    Life Together Canvas - 40th Annv
    By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it....purchased as a gift. Our friends were thrilled and loved all of the sentiments. We liked being able to add the personal detail and would definitely order this product again. Size, color and quality excellent.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't go wrong with Personalization Mall! I've ordered from them several times and am always amazed by the beauty and quality of their products. These gifts are classy enough to give to anyone. And the shipping is unbelievably fast. I ordered a canvas on the Sunday before Thanksgiving. It shipped on Monday and arrived on Friday.
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montour, IA) - November 25, 2013
    Love being able to create these for special people,just wish we could get alittle more colorful!! Create brighter alittle more fun and playful for gifts!!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 22, 2013
    This will be the best personalized gift ever! Good quality and fast shipping. Just preview your text thoroughly before ordering.
    beautiful personalized gift
    By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my mother and step father's 25 wedding anniversary. It was done beautifully and was delivered to their home 4 days after I placed the order! Every product I have ordered from personalizationmall.com comes swiftly and perfectly. I am considering buying this again as an engagement gift for my cousin and her fiance and as a Christmas gift for my sister and her fiance.
    Great! Beautifully made!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
    What a great personlized wedding gift!
    By paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it! I know them well enough I was able to personalize it with everthing that meant something to them.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an awesome find! I'm always looking for unique gift ideas for my husband for Christmas, and this one is perfect! I was able to incorporate many of our favorite memories into a gorgeous print that we can put on the wall of our room. Very excited about this. The finished product is excellent. I'd highly recommend this for a gift.
    Love it !
    By Sharon A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This print is so much more than I expected. It is a reminder od all the things that have been part of our lives for the last 47 years. The quality of this product is so much more than I expected. It will not disappoint you when you receive yours. Best new addition to our home in awhile.
    special anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
    My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
    Excellent
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the canvas print. Actually better than I had imagined and the recipients loved it!
    our life togeter
    By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you loved it shipped so fast
    perfect
    By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great piece to show off your memories with your loved one. The quality is good and it's a good size. I have this on my wall in the living room and looks perfect! You get a special reminder of all your memories each day.
    Love my canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 14, 2013
    I ordered a canvas print to celebrate our 50yrs. of marriage. First of all I love the very fast service and everyone who has seem it just loves it. The only bad thing is I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger, I couldn't get everything I wanted to on it. Still love it though. I'm thinking about doing one for our kids and grandkids. Even my husband loves it and he usually won't say anything.
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this and knew it would be the perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I was able to personalized it with events from our life that have meant the most to both of us. His reaction was amazing and more then I ever thought it would be.
    Great Personalized Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
    The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
    in memory of loved pets
    By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and put all the names of past and present pets on it. The individual loved it!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - September 29, 2013
    I ordered this item for a wedding gift; the couple was impressed with the item.
    Beautiful
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the print!! It's a gift for my son and daughter in law for Christmas, I am thrilled!! Nice product!! Glad I didn't get it framed, I like it without it. Fast shipping, prompt emails. If I need a personal gift for wedding or shower, I will order this again...
    Beautiful... Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - September 20, 2013
    Easy to follow instructions. Turned out great. Highly recommend!
    Always amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 17, 2013
    Personalization mall is always amazing!! I've gotten several items from this website and
    Never disappointed!!!
    beautiful & well made
    By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture doesnt do it justice. When this arrived in the mail we were so impressed. We were able to include all four of our children's names in this, where we met, our anniversary and places that mean a lot to us. After showing it to some friends they have shown interest in purchasing one for their family as well.
    Love this item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - September 16, 2013
    I have given this gift three times and people that have received it seem to love it. I especially like that it is a personal gift about the people receiving it.
    Pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2013
    Love it!
    Beautiful gift
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not even tell you how beautiful this turned out. I just love it and so did the bride and groom. It will be my new gift to others from now on. Beautiful job. Thank you. Such quick delivery too.
    25th Wedding Anniversary gift
    By Marcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My "Our life Together" canvas has exceeded all my expectations....and they were very high! It is everything and more than I could ask for. It is a gift for my husband. We are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to give him something special.
    The quality is great! I got the canvas wrapped one and I love it! I will definitely do business here again!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a bridal shower gift. Everyone asked where I got it. I like it without the frame. Looks very chic. Definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a wedding gift idea.
    Great Anniversary Present!
    By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased and personalized this for my best friend for her wedding, as well as for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Ours was complete with where we were married, our first dance song, and all of the fun things about us we love and want to remember for years to come. It came so professionally made, we were very impressed.
    Great gift item
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw this at a friend's house and had to order for my sister & fiancée. Loved how you could preview it online (exactly how it would look) and go back and move words around. Came quickly and looked great. They loved it too.
    Greatest Gift
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for my nephew that has Cancer and I wanted to cheer him and his partner up with all the memories. This is a wonderful gift. He was so happy to see all the places they had been. It's a great memory for him and his partner.
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 20, 2013
    This came out way better than I expected. It showed that we not only took the time to order it, but also thoroughly thought about my friend's relationship. It was a wedding gift and they both loved the thought we put into it. Yay Personalization Mall!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved